Relais du Silence Alberi del Paradiso becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Alberi del Paradiso (Relais du Silence)

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Alberi del Paradiso (Relais du Silence)

Meet Angelo at her 4-star hotel

Serenity, nature and sea. Sicilian hospitality, sun, wellbeing. Welcome to Angelo Miccichè’s hotel.

"To meet customer requirements and satisfy them, you have to be driven by a passion for the job, and not just master the techniques. »

In a postcard setting, Hotel The Originals Boutique, Hotel Alberi del Paradiso blossoms under the Sicilian sun, just a stone's throw from Palermo. And it is in Cefalù that Angelo, a happy and passionate man, welcomes you. "What drives me in my job as a hotelier? It's the passion for hospitality in all its forms", Angelo emphasises. His charming hotel in Sicily, perched on the heights of Cefalù, resembles a haven of peace conducive to relaxation and well-being. Its 50 elegant and particularly comfortable rooms and suites are open to a natural environment full of orange, olive and palm trees, with the scent of jasmine. As this 4-star Sicilian hotel has a swimming pool, spa and excellent restaurant, it is the ideal place to enjoy the charms of the island. Angelo's sense of hospitality is the guarantee of a memorable stay at this elegant hotel in Cefalù.

HOTEL INFORMATION

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Diners Club

Local Currency: Euro

HOTEL LOCATION

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Alberi del Paradiso

ACCOMMODATION

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Alberi del Paradiso

The Sicilian hospitality at the Hotel The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Alberi del Paradiso comes with an elegance and comfort to which Angelo attaches key importance. The excellence can be seen with quality materials, cherry wood, leather and marble for the furniture and floors. Quality bedding and fabrics ensure absolute comfort. These living spaces, between 18 and 80m2, ensure tranquillity and relaxation in an idyllic setting. All the more so as some of the suites have one or more terraces where you can enjoy the view over Cefalù and the Mediterranean.

  • Air-conditioned room

Superior Double

Classic Suite Triple

Prestige Double

Executive Suite Triple

Executive Suite Double

Classic Double Suite

Paradiso Double Suite

Paradiso Triple Suite

Paradiso Quadruple Suite

SPECIAL OFFERS

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Alberi del Paradiso

Liberty offer

Go on holiday in complete freedom at a reasonable price.  And if you have any unforeseen circumstances, you can change or cancel at any time.

Smooth rate

Take advantage of up to 30% discount on your stay by booking 15 days before your stay.

Stay Safe

With the Security offer, book your next stay and get up to 20% discount.

You are at home with us!

STAY 2+ NIGHTS

With the offer Stay 2 nights and more, you can benefit from a discount up to 30%.

DINING

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Alberi del Paradiso

“The Al Capone restaurant, which our guests describe as a refined and welcoming place, offers 100% Sicilian cuisine,” explains Angelo. His friendly and high-class hotel serves a traditional Sicilian breakfast every morning. Delicious local products are served. The hotel also has a bar where you can relax in front of the fireplace, or beside the pool in good weather.

AL CAPONE RESTAURANT

The Al Capone restaurant cooks up delicious and sophisticated cuisine with an emphasis on Sicilian culture and tradition. Local products are used with love. Mediterranean dishes, fresh fish, regional vegetables. The chef Roberto Bonvissuto lets his creativity run free. All in an elegant setting with a magnificent terrace.

EXPERIENCES

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Alberi del Paradiso

The Hotel The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Alberi del Paradiso is located in the north of Sicily, near Palermo. It is a good place from where to explore a beautiful and fascinating region.

RELAXATION AND LEISURE AT THE HOTEL

Inbetween trips to explore the region, you can enjoy the facilities provided by the hotel. Including a private beach with fine sand, sunbeds and umbrellas, in the heart of the Gulf of Cefalù. The hotel’s swimming pool also awaits you if you want to get some exercise. Finally, to relax and recharge your batteries, there is a spa in an 18th-century watermill. There you will find a sauna, steam room, jacuzzi and massage and relaxation rooms.

EXPLORE CEFALÙ

Cefalù offers some great walks, particularly to the famous rock, La Rocca, which is where the town was originally founded. There are ruins from different eras, including the pre-Hellenic temple of Diana and a castle from the 12th and 13th centuries. To reach the promontory you need to walk along the old crenellated walls. From the summit, you get a spectacular view of the region from Capo d’Orlando to Palermo, with Cefalù down below.

WANDER AROUND PALERMO

This magnificent city has some real gems. The chapel of the Palace of the Normans, seat of the Sicilian parliament, is one of them. Built by Roger II between 1130 and 1143, it is a perfect mix of Saracen, Byzantine and Roman art and is the most striking symbol of the reach of Norman political power. Also don’t miss the Oratorio di San Lorenzo, the masterpiece of Giacomo Serpotta, or the Oratory of the Rosary of Santa Cita, on Via Valverde.

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Alberi del Paradiso

In a rural setting, on the hills of Cefalù, the hotel has a fully-equipped meeting room. 
 

MEETING ROOM

This is a plenary room which can accommodate 80 people. It benefits from natural light. And air conditioning.

Explore our hotels nearby

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Alberi del Paradiso

Brand Logo

Kalaonda Plemmirio,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Syracuse

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Relais du Silence Alberi del Paradiso devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Alberi del Paradiso (Relais du Silence)

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Angelo Miccichè Voir plus

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Alberi del Paradiso (Relais du Silence)

Venez à la rencontre d'Angelo dans son hôtel de charme en Sicile

La sérénité, la nature et la mer. L’hospitalité sicilienne, le soleil, le bien-être. Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Angelo Miccichè.

« Pour répondre aux exigences du client et les satisfaire, il faut être animé par la passion du métier, et pas seulement maîtriser les techniques. »

Dans un décor de carte postale, le Hotel The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Alberi del Paradiso s’épanouit sous le soleil de Sicile, à deux pas de Palerme. Et c’est à Cefalù que vous accueille Angelo, homme heureux et passionné. « Ce qui m’anime dans mon métier d’hôtelier ? C’est la passion de l’hospitalité sous toutes ses formes », souligne Angelo. Son hôtel de charme en Sicile, perché sur les hauteurs de Cefalù, ressemble à un havre de paix propice à la détente et au bien-être. Ses 50 chambres et suites élégantes et particulièrement confortables sont ouvertes sur une nature constellée d’orangers, d’oliviers et de palmiers, qui fleure bon le jasmin. Comme cet hôtel 4 étoiles de Sicile possède une piscine, un spa et un excellent restaurant, il se révèle idéal pour profiter des charmes de l'île. D’autant que le sens de l’hospitalité d’Angelo reste la garantie d’un séjour mémorable dans cet élégant hôtel à Cefalù.

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Diners Club

Monnaie Locale: Euro

  • Fermeture Annuelle: 03/01 > 23/03

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Alberi del Paradiso

CHAMBRES

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Alberi del Paradiso

L’hospitalité sicilienne, à l'Hotel The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Alberi del Paradiso, se traduit par une élégance et un confort auxquels Angelo attache une importance cruciale. L’excellence passe par des matériaux nobles, le cerisier, le merisier, le cuir, le marbre pour les meubles et les sols. Des tissus et une literie de qualité assurent un confort absolu. De 18 à 80 m2, ces espaces de vie assurent tranquillité et repos dans un cadre idyllique. D’autant que certaines suites de cet élégant hôtel-spa en Sicile disposent d’une ou plusieurs terrasses pour profiter de la vue sur Cefalù et la Méditerranée.

  • Climatisation

Supérieure Double

Classic Suite Triple

Classic Suite Triple

Executive Suite Triple

Executive Suite Double

Classic Suite Double

Paradiso Suite Double

Paradiso Suite Triple

Paradiso Suite Quadruple

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Alberi del Paradiso

Travaillez ailleurs qu'à votre bureau

Offre Evasion

Pour tous les nouveaux membres au programme de fidélité The Originals Club, bénéficiez jusqu’à 40€ de réduction sur votre séjour. 

Offre Liberté

Partez en vacances en toute liberté à un prix raisonnable. Et si vous avez des circonstances imprévues, vous pouvez modifier ou annuler à tout moment.

Offre souplesse

Profitez jusqu’à 30% de réduction sur votre séjour en réservant 15 jours avant votre séjour. 

Offre sécurité

Avec l'offre Sécurité, réservez votre prochain séjour et bénéficiez jusqu'à 20% de réduction.

Vous êtes bien chez nous !

2 nuits et plus

Avec l’offre 2 nuits et plus, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une réduction allant jusqu’à 30% .

RESTAURANT

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Alberi del Paradiso

« Le restaurant Al Capone, que nos clients décrivent comme un lieu raffiné et accueillant, propose une cuisine 100 % sicilienne », indique Angelo. Son hôtel de Cefalù, lieu de convivialité et d’excellence permet, dès le matin, de savourer les traditions siciliennes à l’occasion du petit-déjeuner. De délicieux produits locaux y sont servis. Ce charmant hôtel de Sicile dispose également d’un bar où se détendre devant une cheminée, voire au bord de la piscine aux beaux jours.

RESTAURANT AL CAPONE

Le restaurant Al Capone élabore une cuisine savoureuse et raffinée qui met en valeur la culture et la tradition sicilienne. Les produits locaux y sont ainsi travaillés avec amour. Plats méditerranéens, poisson frais, légumes de la région : le chef Roberto Bonvissuto laisse libre cours à sa créativité. Le tout dans un cadre élégant agrémenté d’une magnifique terrasse.

EXPÉRIENCES

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Alberi del Paradiso

L'Hotel The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Alberi del Paradiso se situe au nord de la Sicile, à proximité de Palerme. Il vous permet de découvrir une région belle et passionnante.

DÉTENTE ET LOISIRS À L'HÔTEL DE CEFALÙ

Entre deux visites de la région, vous pourrez profiter des installations mises à disposition par notre élégant hôtel de Sicile. Y compris une plage privée de sable fin dotée de chaises longues et de parasols, au cœur du golfe de Cefalù. La piscine de l’hôtel vous attend également pour une séance de remise en forme. Enfin, pour vous détendre et vous ressourcer, le spa vous accueille dans un moulin à eau du XVIIIe siècle. Vous y trouverez un sauna, un hammam, un Jacuzzi, des salles de massage et de relaxation.

DÉCOUVRIR CEFALÙ

Cefalù vous promet quelques belles balades, notamment jusqu’au fameux rocher, la Rocca, qui reste le lieu de fondation initial de la ville. Il porte des ruines de différentes époques, dont le temple préhellénique de Diane et un château des XIIe et XIIIe siècles. Pour atteindre le promontoire, il vous faudra longer les anciennes murailles crénelées. Du sommet, vous aurez une vue superbe sur la région de Capo d’Orlando à Palerme, avec Cefalù en contrebas.

FLÂNER À PALERME

Cette magnifique cité recèle bien des joyaux. La chapelle du palais des Normands, siège du Parlement sicilien, en est un. Édifiée par Roger II entre 1130 et 1143, elle réussit la synthèse parfaite des arts sarrasin, byzantin et roman et constitue le symbole le plus éclatant de l’étendue du pouvoir politique normand. Ne manquez pas aussi l’Oratorio di San Lorenzo, chef-d’œuvre de Giacomo Serpotta ; ou l’Oratoire du Rosaire de Sainte Cita, via Valverde.

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Alberi del Paradiso

Dans un cadre bucolique, sur les hauteurs de Cefalù, l’hôtel met à disposition une salle de réunion parfaitement équipée. 
 

SALLE DE RÉUNION

C’est une salle plénière qui peut accueillir 80 personnes. Elle bénéficie de la lumière naturelle. Et de la climatisation.

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Alberi del Paradiso

Brand Logo

Kalaonda Plemmirio,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Syracuse

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo