Relais du Silence Auberge Hazemann becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts
Chalet-Hotel Auberge Hazemann, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)
View gallery

Welcome to Thierry and Anne Bouillon's hotel Read more

Chalet-Hotel Auberge Hazemann, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)
View gallery

Welcome to Thierry and Anne Bouillon's hotel Read more

Chalet-Hotel Auberge Hazemann, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)
View gallery

Welcome to Thierry and Anne Bouillon's hotel Read more

Chalet-Hotel Auberge Hazemann, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)
View gallery

Welcome to Thierry and Anne Bouillon's hotel Read more

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

Chalet-Hotel Auberge Hazemann, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

Meet Thierry and Anne at their 3-star hotel

The beauty and setting of the Alsatian Vosges. A hotel with the appeal of the mountains. A regional cuisine. Welcome to Thierry and Anne Bouillon's hotel.

"Love for the profession and a passion for sharing" .

Anne was not destined for the hospitality trade. But in 2008, when her husband Thierry is named manager of Chalet-Hotel Auberge Hazemann, The Originals Relais in Belmont, she quits her job as a medical sales representative and joins him. Nature, tranquillity and meeting people from all horizons has become their new routine, 1,000 meters above the sea in the Champ du Feu massif. Whether it's skiing in the winter or outdoor activities in the summer (hiking, paragliding, mountain biking, etc.), customers come to their 3 star hotel in search of a good dose of fresh air, rest in the comfortable and cosy rooms and apartments, without forgetting Thierry's traditional and creative cuisine: "here, we prepare up to 40 kg of spaetzles (Alsatian pasta) each day!", explains he who, in 2014, won the competition for Alsace's best traditional Bouchée à la reine, his favourite dish.  

HOTEL INFORMATION

arrow down icon

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Chèque-Vacances

Local Currency: Euro

  • Annual Closure: 10/04 > 30/04 // 19/10 > 09/11

HOTEL LOCATION

Chalet-Hotel Auberge Hazemann, The Originals Relais

arrow down icon

ACCOMMODATION

Chalet-Hotel Auberge Hazemann, The Originals Relais

Choose between the Deer or Snowman apartment, the Marmot or Sledge room... The tone has been set: welcome to the mountains! A warm atmosphere and sculpted furniture: in the 31 rooms and 4 apartments of Chalet-Hotel Auberge Hazemann, The Originals Relais, wood is king! The apartments equipped kitchens can accommodate up to 7 people. In search of an unusual place to stay? Enjoy the lovely and comfortable caravan for 2 people. Please note that certain rooms and apartment are located in a different building.

  • Non smoking room
  • Safe-box
  • Television

SPECIAL OFFERS

Chalet-Hotel Auberge Hazemann, The Originals Relais

You are at home with us!

STAY 2+ NIGHTS

With the offer Stay 2 nights and more, you can benefit from a discount up to 30%.

DINING

Chalet-Hotel Auberge Hazemann, The Originals Relais

In keeping with traditional mountain fare, here the cooking is hearty. For breakfast, the buffet offers a wide selection of local and organic flavours: cheese, yoghurt, fruits, etc. For lunch and dinner, Thierry's (the chef) menu suggestions are traditional and flavourful: charcuterie, snails and raclette but also the house's Rossini burger from the Vosges with Alsatian foie gras, and finally the blueberry tart (when in season!). And all that in a warm and convivial chalet atmosphere. The inn also has a bar showcasing local products.

HOTEL RESTAURANT MONT CHAMPS DU FEU

A master restorer, Thierry has substantial know-how and is concerned above all with the quality of the ingredients supplied by local producers. "I make all of our specialities myself: hams, boudins (blood sausages), charcuterie" . 

LA TABLE DU CHAMPÉ

The cuisine's philosophy is still based on fresh, quality products and authentic flavours but with a little extra thrown in. "Customers talk about gourmet cuisine but I prefer to call it elaborate cuisine", says Thierry with a smile. To be noted: open in the evenings and on Sundays.

EXPERIENCES

Chalet-Hotel Auberge Hazemann, The Originals Relais

In winter and summer alike, delve into the heart of nature and take in a breath of fresh air... That is what Chalet-Hotel Auberge Hazemann, The Originals Relais offers you. You can also take advantage of your stay to discover Alsace's innumerable facets be it its history, gastronomy or heritage.

SWIMMING POOL

In addition to your hiking boots or your skis, don't forget your swimsuit when staying at Chalet-Hotel Auberge Hazemann, The Originals Relais. Enjoying the indoor swimming pool will give your the sensation of swimming amongst the mountains with a rocky background and view onto the surrounding landscape through the large bay windows.

FITNESS SUITE

Located in the basement, the room is equipped with 2 bicycles, 2 treadmills, a rowing machine and a weight bench.

THINGS TO DO

In winter: alpine skiing, cross-country skiing, sledge run, snowshoeing and hiking. In summer: Mountain biking, horse riding, hiking, etc. Chalet-Hotel Auberge Hazemann, The Originals Relais also offers visits to caves, a distillery and to discover the know-how of an artisan jam-maker.

THINGS TO SEE NEARBY

For amateurs of history, the old Struthof camp and the Alsace-Lorraine Memorial; for young and old, the Alsace-Aventure Park, the monkey Mountain or the Eagle sanctuary; for those interested in cultural heritage, the Mont Sainte-Odile, the Haut-Koenigsbourg castle; for the delight of both the eyes and the taste buds, the unmissable Route des Vins and the lovely Alsatian villages of Bergheim, Ribeauvillé, Riquewihr or Kaysersberg; and for the city-dwellers, Sélestat, Colmar, Strasbourg, etc.

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

Chalet-Hotel Auberge Hazemann, The Originals Relais

arrow down icon

Does sitting quietly in the heart of the Alsatian Vosges while talking business with New York tempt you? That is what Chalet-Hotel Auberge Hazemann, The Originals Relais offers by putting at your disposal 2 banquet halls for holding your business meetings, seminars, etc. The establishment works with an event planner that can organise team building events and other incentives.

ROOM 1

This sound-proofed room is equipped with a connected TV and can accommodate about 30 people. Its large windows give access to the terrace.

ROOM 2

This room, equipped with a connected TV and a video conferencing system can accommodate about 40 people; it has a mezzanine and large windows giving access to the terrace.

Explore our hotels nearby

Chalet-Hotel Auberge Hazemann, The Originals Relais

Brand Logo

Hotel Neuhauser,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

La Broque

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

La Fischhutte,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Mollkirch

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Le Verger des Châteaux,
The Originals Relais
(Inter-Hotel)

Dieffenthal

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Hotel Val-Vignes Colmar Haut-Koenigsbourg,
The Originals Relais

Saint-Hippolyte

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Aux Ducs de Lorraine,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Saint-Hippolyte

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hotel d'Alsace, Strasbourg South
(Qualys-Hotel)

Illkirch-Graffenstaden

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Relais du Silence Auberge Hazemann devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Hotel The Originals Auberge Hazemann (ex Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Thierry et Anne Bouillon

Voir plus

Hotel The Originals Auberge Hazemann (ex Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Thierry et Anne Bouillon

Voir plus

Hotel The Originals Auberge Hazemann (ex Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Thierry et Anne Bouillon

Voir plus

Hotel The Originals Auberge Hazemann (ex Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Thierry et Anne Bouillon

Voir plus
4.8

Basé sur 17 AVIS CLIENTS

“Top!” Nous avons réservé une nuit en demi pension dans c...
Voir plus
author photo

Camille J.

4.8

Basé sur 17 AVIS CLIENTS

“On reviendra ” On reviendra
Voir plus
author photo

Carine G.

| Aug 12, 2018

4.8

Basé sur 17 AVIS CLIENTS

“Super séjour ” Hotel tout récent - hotel calme - simplicité - ac...
Voir plus
author photo

Josiane W.

| Aug 17, 2018

4.8

Basé sur 17 AVIS CLIENTS

“Hôtel et services...” Des hôteliers et un lieu à ne pas manquer si vous...
Voir plus
author photo

Martial P.

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

Hotel The Originals Auberge Hazemann (ex Relais du Silence)

Venez à la rencontre de Thierry et Anne dans leur hôtel-chalet des Vosges alsaciennes

Le cadre et la beauté des Vosges alsaciennes. Un établissement au charme montagnard. Une cuisine du terroir. Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Thierry et Anne Bouillon.

« L’amour du métier, la passion de le partager. »

Anne ne se destinait pas à l’hôtellerie. Mais en 2008, lorsque son mari, Thierry, est nommé à la tête de l'Hotel The Originals Auberge Hazemann, à Belmont, elle lâche son métier de vendeuse médicale pour le rejoindre. La nature, le calme, les rencontres avec des personnes venues de tous horizons sont leur nouveau quotidien à 1000 m d’altitude, dans le massif du Champ du Feu. Ski l’hiver, activités nature l’été (randonnées, parapente, VTT…). Les clients viennent chercher dans leur hôtel 3 étoiles près de Sélestat un bon bol d’air, du repos dans des chambres et des appartements confortables et douillets, sans oublier la cuisine de Thierry, traditionnelle et créative : « ici, on prépare quotidiennement jusqu’à 40 kg de spaetzles (pâtes alsaciennes) ! », explique celui qui, en 2014, a remporté le concours de la Meilleure Bouchée à la reine traditionnelle d’Alsace, son plat préféré.

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

arrow down icon

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Chèque-Vacances

Monnaie Locale: Euro

  • Fermeture Annuelle: 10/04 > 30/04 // 19/10 > 09/11

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

Hotel The Originals Auberge Hazemann (ex Relais du Silence)

arrow down icon

CHAMBRES

Hotel The Originals Auberge Hazemann (ex Relais du Silence)

Appartement Chevreuil ou Bonhomme de Neige, chambre Marmotte, Luge… Dans cet hôtel-chalet des Vosges alsaciennes, le ton est donné, bienvenue à la montagne ! Ambiance chaleureuse, meubles sculptés, dans les 31 chambres et 4 appartements de l'Hotel The Originals Auberge Hazemann, le bois est roi ! Les appartements dotés de cuisine équipées peuvent recevoir jusqu’à 7 personnes. Vous recherchez un hébergement insolite : profitez de la jolie et confortable roulotte pour 2 personnes. À savoir, certaines chambres et appartements de cet élégant hôtel sur Sélestat sont situés dans un autre bâtiment.

  • Chambre non fumeur
  • Coffre-fort
  • Télévision par câble et/ou satellite

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Hotel The Originals Auberge Hazemann (ex Relais du Silence)

Vous êtes bien chez nous !

OFFRE 2 NUITS ET PLUS

Avec l’offre 2 nuits et plus, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une réduction allant jusqu’à 30% .

RESTAURANT

Hotel The Originals Auberge Hazemann (ex Relais du Silence)

Tradition de montagne oblige, dans ce charmant hôtel-restaurant de Belmont, on fait dans la cuisine roborative. Au petit-déjeuner, le buffet vous présentera un large choix de saveurs locales et bio : fromages, yaourts, fruits, etc. Pour les déjeuners et dîners, Thierry, le chef vous proposera une carte de traditions et de saveurs : charcuterie, escargots, raclette, mais aussi burger vosgien Rossini maison avec foie gras d’Alsace, sans oublier la tarte aux myrtilles (quand c’est la saison !). Le tout dans une ambiance chalet chaleureuse et conviviale. L’auberge possède également un bar faisant la part belle aux productions locales.

HOTEL RESTAURANT MONT CHAMPS DU FEU

Maître restaurateur, Thierry possède un grand savoir-faire et tient avant tout à la qualité de ses produits qui proviennent tous des producteurs des environs. « Notre spécialité : les cochonnailles, les boudins, les charcuteries, je fais tout moi-même. » 

LA TABLE DU CHAMPÉ

La philosophie de la cuisine est toujours portée sur des produits frais de qualité et sur des saveurs authentiques mais avec un petit truc en plus. « Les clients parlent de cuisine gastronomique mais je préfère parler de cuisine élaborée », sourit Thierry. À savoir : ouverture en soirée et les dimanches.

EXPÉRIENCES

Hotel The Originals Auberge Hazemann (ex Relais du Silence)

Plonger au cœur de la nature été comme hiver, faire le plein de grand air… Voilà ce à quoi vous invite l'Hotel The Originals Auberge Hazemann. Vous pourrez aussi profiter de votre séjour dans cet hôtel de charme en Alsace pour découvrir les mille et unes facettes, historiques, gastronomiques et patrimoniales de cette belle région.

PISCINE

En plus de vos chaussures de marche ou de vos skis, n’oubliez pas votre maillot de bain pour votre séjour à l'Hotel The Originals Auberge Hazemann. Installée en intérieur, vous aurez l’impression de vous baignez en pleine montagne avec son décor de rochers et sa vue à travers les baies vitrées donnant sur la nature environnante.

SALLE DE SPORT

Installée au sous-sol de notre hôtel-restaurant de Belmont, cette salle est équipée de 2 vélos, 2 tapis, un rameur et un banc de musculation. 

ACTIVITÉS

L’hiver : ski alpin, ski de fond, piste de luge Tubing, raquettes et randonnées. L’été : VTT, parapente, équitation, randonnées… L'Hotel The Originals Auberge Hazemann propose également des visites à la découverte de caves, d’une distillerie et du savoir-faire d’un artisan confiturier.

À VOIR AUX ALENTOURS

Pour l’histoire, l’ancien camp du Struthof, le Mémorial de l’Alsace-Lorraine ; pour les petits et les grands, le Parc Alsace-Aventure, la Montagne des singes ou encore la Volerie des Aigles ; pour le patrimoine, le mont Sainte-Odile, le château du Haut-Koenigsbourg ; pour le plaisir des yeux et des papilles, l’incontournable Route des Vins et les charmants villages alsaciens de Bergheim, Ribeauvillé, Riquewihr ou Kaysersberg ; pour les citadins : Sélestat, Colmar, Strasbourg…

L'avis de nos clients

"Top!"

Nous avons réservé une nuit en demi pension dans cet hôtel pour le coté pratique (proche du lieu ou se déroulait le mariage auquel nous assistions) nous ne nous attendions pas à trouver un si bel endroit. L’hôtel a été refait la décoration est superbe très naturelle c'est très propre grand fait avec goût et qualité. Le cadre est magnifique. Le repas du soir était délicieux et le petit déjeuner également. Varié produits locaux .. A tous ces bons points s'ajoute la gentillesse des partons et employés. Vraiment superbe nous sommes ravis et nous reviendrons c'est certain. Seul bémol nous ne savions pas qu'il y avait une piscine .. ce sera pour la prochaine fois! Merci pour ce beau séjour.

Camille J.

"On reviendra "

On reviendra

Carine G. | Aug 12, 2018

"Super séjour "

Hotel tout récent - hotel calme - simplicité - accueil personnalisé pas trop de chambres - reste les abords extérieurs à terminer autour de la piscine

Josiane W. | Aug 17, 2018

"Hôtel et services extra !! Fabuleux !!"

Des hôteliers et un lieu à ne pas manquer si vous passée dans cette région superbe ! Venez vous ne serez pas déçu...

Martial P.

Note globale:

4.8
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star

Basé sur 17 AVIS CLIENTS

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

Hotel The Originals Auberge Hazemann (ex Relais du Silence)

arrow down icon

Être paisiblement assis au cœur des Vosges alsaciennes tout en parlant affaires avec New-York, cela vous tente ? C’est que propose l'Hotel The Originals Auberge Hazemann en mettant à votre disposition ses 2 salles de réception pour vos réunions, rendez-vous professionnels, séminaires, etc. Notre hôtel près de Sélestat travaille avec une société d’événements qui pourra organiser des séances de team building et autres incentives.

SALLE 1

Cette salle insonorisée et équipée d’une TV connectée peut accueillir une trentaine de personnes. Ses grandes baies vitrées donnent accès à une terrasse.

SALLE 2

Cette salle équipée d’une TV connectée et d’un système de vidéoconférence peut accueillir une quarantaine de personnes, elle dispose d’une mezzanine et de grandes baies vitrées donnant accès à une terrasse.

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

Hotel The Originals Auberge Hazemann (ex Relais du Silence)

a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Neuhauser (ex Relais du Silence)

La Broque

Voir l'hôtel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals La Fischhutte (ex Relais du Silence)

Mollkirch

Voir l'hôtel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Sélestat Nord Le Verger des Châteaux (ex Inter-Hotel)

Dieffenthal

Voir l'hôtel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Colmar Haut-Koenisgbourg Val-Vignes (ex Qualys-Hotel)

Saint-Hippolyte

Voir l'hôtel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Aux Ducs de Lorraine (ex Relais du Silence)

Saint-Hippolyte

Voir l'hôtel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals d'Alsace Strasbourg Sud (ex Qualys-Hotel)

Illkirch-Graffenstaden

Voir l'hôtel
Brand Logo