Relais du Silence Granvara Relais & Spa Hotel becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Hotel The Originals Granvara Relais & Spa (ex Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Konrad Senoner's hotel

Read more

Hotel The Originals Granvara Relais & Spa (ex Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Konrad Senoner's hotel

Read more

Hotel The Originals Granvara Relais & Spa (ex Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Konrad Senoner's hotel

Read more

Hotel The Originals Granvara Relais & Spa (ex Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Konrad Senoner's hotel

Read more

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

Hotel The Originals Granvara Relais & Spa (ex Relais du Silence)

Meet Konrad Senoner at this 4-star hotel in Selva-Wolkenstein

The majesty of the Dolomites Excellence in the South Tyrol. Grandiose nature and exclusive service. Welcome to Konrad Senoner's hotel. 

"You are at Selva di Val Gardena, in an exceptional environment: disconnect, indulge and experience."

The peace that reigns around our Selva-Wolkenstein accommodation constitutes our strength... and provides strength as well, underlines Konrad. Indeed, the hotel he manages is located in a separate universe, nestled in the heart of the Trentin-Haut-Adige at Selva di Val Gardena. Facing the Dolomites, in a magical Italy, the Hotel The Originals Granvara Relais & Spa relies on excellence and exclusivity. This magnificent 4 star stands at the heart of 15,000m2 of natural landscape with an outdoor swimming pool. The chalet, emphasising authenticity and comfort, offers 22 rooms and 12 suites that provide an exceptional and majestic view. With its wellness centre and restaurant, it is the ideal location to recharge and to enjoy the charms of the Trentin-South Tyrol region.

HOTEL INFORMATION

arrow down icon

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

Local Currency: Euro

  • Annual Closure: 15/04 > 31/05 // 15/10 > 30/11

HOTEL LOCATION

Hotel The Originals Granvara Relais & Spa (ex Relais du Silence)

arrow down icon

ACCOMMODATION

Hotel The Originals Granvara Relais & Spa (ex Relais du Silence)

Elegance surrounds the 22 rooms and 12 suites of this charming 4 star hotel. The chalet spirit and a feeling of exclusivity are everywhere to be found in these spaces dedicated to wellness and the good life. With surface areas ranging from 20 to 90m2, they can accommodate between 2 and 4 people in absolute comfort. The style is warm and soothing, with an emphasis placed on noble materials and soft hues. They are genuine cocoons where one can appreciate life and the view of the Dolomites from Selva-Wolkenstein hotels.

  • Non smoking room

Classic Double or Twin

Superior Triple

Quadruple Suite

DINING

Hotel The Originals Granvara Relais & Spa (ex Relais du Silence)

"Every day, the hotel provides us with new culinary experiences", explains Konrad. Because from breakfast until dinner, the art of living is a reality among restaurants in Selva-Wolkenstein. In the morning, breakfast includes a wide variety of fresh local products, crispy bread rolls, yoghurt, cereal, sausages and cheeses, and drinks filled with vitamins to get a good start to an active day in the Dolomites. To relax, enjoy the cosy atmosphere of centuries-old lounges, nicely furnished and filled with works of art. Finally, the excellent restaurant serves international as well as Tyrolean cuisine.

GRANVARA

At night, for dinner, the chef offers elegant creations with are equally captivating by their lightness as fascinating in their presentation. For the preparation of typical dishes from the South Tyrol, Ladin and Italy, the chef Michael mainly uses fresh local products. You can also savour 5 gourmet dishes, seasonal salads, excellent meats and delicious fish.

EXPERIENCES

Hotel The Originals Granvara Relais & Spa (ex Relais du Silence)

In this idyllic setting, at the heart of the South Tyrol, this charming hotel invites you to discover a magical Italy, that which is found in the Dolomites, at Val Gardena...

RELAXATION AND WELLNESS AT THE HOTEL

Deep in the mountains, in a 15ha natural landscape, 1,300m2 of wellness space are there to help you recharge. Sauna, Jacuzzi, aroma steam bath, swimming pool and beauty treatment rooms: everything you need to be soothed. And a sports hall invites you to get back into shape.

VAL GARDENA

This valley in the Dolomites possesses a captivating beauty. Rhaeto-Romanic is still spoken here (a language dating back to the Roman occupation) and its villages specialise in wood handicrafts and sculptures, in particular at Selva, Santa Cristina and Ortisei. And there is no shortage of day trips either, like the one from Alpe di Sius for example. This 60km2 high plateau is splendidly located between Sasso Lungo and the Sciliar, and provides an ideal starting-off point for hiking.

TOVEL LAKE

The magical landscape surrounding the Tovel lake is protected by the wild gorges in the Brenta Group (the Amadello-Brenta nature preserve) This solitary lake with its forest-covered slopes can at times, during heat waves, take on a reddish hue due to the presence of a microscopic algae. The loop rejoins a small interpretation centre and, on the other side of the lake, the Rislà cascade with its two inns and a bar on the shore. But you can also enjoy a picnic.

Explore our hotels nearby

Hotel The Originals Granvara Relais & Spa (ex Relais du Silence)

a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Schlosshotel Mirabell (ex Relais du Silence)

Trentino-Alto Adige

Visit Hotel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Borgo Eibn Mountain Lodge (ex Relais du Silence)

Sauris

Visit Hotel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Sporthotel Zugspitze (ex Relais du Silence)

Lermoos

Visit Hotel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Stäfeli (ex Relais du Silence)

Lech

Visit Hotel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Venise South Bristol Chioggia (ex Qualys-Hotel)

Chioggia

Visit Hotel
Brand Logo

Relais du Silence Granvara Relais & Spa Hotel devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Hotel The Originals Granvara Relais & Spa (ex Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Konrad Senoner

Voir plus

Hotel The Originals Granvara Relais & Spa (ex Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Konrad Senoner

Voir plus

Hotel The Originals Granvara Relais & Spa (ex Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Konrad Senoner

Voir plus

Hotel The Originals Granvara Relais & Spa (ex Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Konrad Senoner

Voir plus

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

Hotel The Originals Granvara Relais & Spa (ex Relais du Silence)

Venez à la rencontre de Konrad et son hôtel près de Bolzano dans les Alpes italiennes

La majesté des Dolomites. L’excellence dans le Tyrol du Sud. La nature grandiose et le service exclusif. Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Konrad Senoner.

« Vous êtes à Selva di Val Gardena, dans un environnement unique : déconnectez, laissez-vous aller, ressentez. »

« La paix autour de notre hôtel fait notre force... et elle vous renforce aussi », souligne Konrad. Car l’hôtel proche de Bolzano qu’il dirige est situé dans un univers à part, niché au cœur du Trentin-Haut-Adige, à Selva di Val Gardena. Face aux Dolomites, dans une Italie féerique, l'Hotel The Originals Granvara Relais & Spa mise sur l’excellence et l’exclusivité. Ce magnifique hôtel 4 étoiles en Italie se dresse au cœur d’un domaine naturel de 15 000 m² avec piscine extérieure. Ce chalet privilégiant l’authenticité et le confort abrite 22 chambres et 12 suites qui offrent une vue sur un panorama unique et majestueux. Avec son espace dédié au bien-être et son restaurant, cet élégant hôtel des Alpes italiennes est un lieu idéal où se ressourcer et profiter des charmes du Trentin-Tyrol du Sud.

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

arrow down icon

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

Monnaie Locale: Euro

  • Fermeture Annuelle: 15/04 > 31/05 // 15/10 > 30/11

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

Hotel The Originals Granvara Relais & Spa (ex Relais du Silence)

arrow down icon

CHAMBRES

Hotel The Originals Granvara Relais & Spa (ex Relais du Silence)

L’élégance enveloppe les 22 chambres et 12 suites de cet hôtel de charme 4 étoiles. Esprit chalet et exclusivité règnent dans ces espaces dédiés au bien-être et à la douceur de vivre. Affichant des superficies comprises entre 20 et 90 m2, ils peuvent accueillir entre 2 et 4 personnes dans un confort absolu. Le style de ce sublime hôtel du Tyrol Sud est chaleureux, apaisant, privilégiant les matériaux nobles, les teintes douces. De véritables cocons où il fait bon apprécier la vie et la vue sur les Dolomites.

  • Chambre non fumeur

Classique Double / Twin (Pour 2 Personnes)

Supérieure Triple

RESTAURANT

Hotel The Originals Granvara Relais & Spa (ex Relais du Silence)

« Chaque jour, l’hôtel vous permet de vivre de nouvelles expériences gustatives », explique Konrad. Car du petit-déjeuner au dîner, l’art de vivre est une réalité. Le matin, le buffet comprend une grande variété de produits frais locaux, des petits pains croustillants, des yaourts, des céréales, des saucisses et des fromages, des boissons riches en vitamines pour bien commencer une journée active dans les Dolomites. Pour vous détendre, profitez de l’ambiance feutrée de salons centenaires, joliment meublés, constellés d’œuvres d’art. Enfin, l’excellent restaurant propose une cuisine internationale et tyrolienne.

GRANVARA

Le soir, au dîner, le chef propose d’élégantes créations aussi captivantes par leur légèreté que fascinantes à admirer. Pour la préparation des plats typiques du Tyrol du Sud, du Ladin et de l’Italie, le chef Michael utilise principalement des produits frais locaux. Vous pourrez déguster 5 plats gourmets, des salades de saison, d’excellentes viandes et de poissons divins.

EXPÉRIENCES

Hotel The Originals Granvara Relais & Spa (ex Relais du Silence)

Dans un cadre idyllique, au cœur du Tyrol du Sud, ce charmant hôtel proche de Bolzano vous invite à découvrir une Italie féerique, celle des Dolomites, de Val Gardena…

DÉTENTE ET BIEN-ÊTRE À L'HÔTEL

Au cœur des montagnes, dans un domaine de 15 ha, 1 300 m² d’espace bien-être vous permettent de vous ressourcer. Sauna, Jacuzzi, bain de vapeur aromatique, piscine et salles de soins de beauté vous apaisent. Une salle de sport vous invite à vous remettre en forme.

VAL GARDENA

Cette vallée des Dolomites est fascinante de beauté. On y parle encore le rhéto-roman (une langue datant de l’occupation romaine) et ses villages sont spécialisés dans l’artisanat et la sculpture sur bois, à Selva, Santa Cristina et Ortisei notamment. Les excursions ne manquent pas non plus, par exemple depuis Alpe di Sius. Ce haut plateau de 60 km2 occupe un site splendide entre le Sasso Lungo et le Sciliar et il constitue un point de départ idéal pour des balades.

LAC DE TOVEL

Paysage féérique du côté du lac de Tovel, protégé par des gorges sauvages dans le massif de Brenta (parc naturel d’Amadello-Brenta). Ce lac solitaire aux versants couverts de forêts prend parfois, lors des grandes chaleurs, une teinte rouge due à la présence d’une algue microscopique. Le circuit rejoint un petit centre d’interprétation et, de l’autre côté du lac, la cascade Rislà, avec ses deux auberges et un bar sur les berges. Mais on peut aussi pique-niquer.

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

Hotel The Originals Granvara Relais & Spa (ex Relais du Silence)

a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Schlosshotel Mirabell (ex Relais du Silence)

Trentino-Alto Adige

Voir l'hôtel

Dès 180 €

Réserver
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Borgo Eibn Mountain Lodge (ex Relais du Silence)

Sauris

Voir l'hôtel

Dès 270,00 €

Réserver
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Sporthotel Zugspitze (ex Relais du Silence)

Lermoos

Voir l'hôtel

Dès 84,00 €

Réserver
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Stäfeli (ex Relais du Silence)

Lech-am-Arlberg

Voir l'hôtel

Dès 120 €

Réserver
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Venise Sud Bristol Chioggia (ex Qualys-Hotel)

Chioggia

Voir l'hôtel

Dès 61,00 €

Réserver
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Sonnenhalde

Wiesen

Voir l'hôtel
Brand Logo