Qualys-Hotel GreenLine Ascona becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Vitalhotel Ascona, The Originals Relais (GreenLine)

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

Vitalhotel Ascona, The Originals Relais (GreenLine)

Discover our enchanting 4-star hotel in Bad Bevensen

Luxury and opulence in the heart of the Lüneburg region and an unbelievably bucolic setting: the Vitalhotel Ascona, The Originals Relais is a haven of peace that has made nature its ally in pampering its guests. This enchanting 4-star hotel in the renowned spa town of Bad Bevensen, spends its days peacefully between Lüneburg and Uelzen in Lower Saxony.

EXPERIENCES

  • THINGS TO SEE NEARBY
  • TOURISTIC CITIES
  • NATURAL SITES
  • Hundertwasser train station Uelzen
  • LEISURE PARK
  • CRUISE ON THE ELBE RIVER

HOTEL INFORMATION

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

Local Currency: Euro

  • Annual Closure: 10/01 > 20/01

HOTEL LOCATION

Vitalhotel Ascona, The Originals Relais

ACCOMMODATION

Vitalhotel Ascona, The Originals Relais

The 77 rooms of the Hotel The Originals GreenLine Ascona in Bad Bevensen, with either balcony or terrace, have proved to be particularly comfortable, functional and spacious. Well-being is accompanied with an essential hint of modernity: whatever the room category, all boast cable TV, radio and free Wi-Fi; they also have fully equipped private bathrooms with hair-dryers and vanity mirrors.

  • Non smoking room
  • Safe-box
  • Room service
  • Television
  • Hairdryer

DINING

Vitalhotel Ascona, The Originals Relais

RESTAURANT

In our restaurant you will find light and healthy cuisine. Hospitality, tranquillity, relaxation and leisure are therefore the ingredients in a surprising recipe for happiness according to Vitalhotel Ascona, The Originals Relais. A true oasis of well-being in Bad Bevensen, in the heart of Lower Saxony.

EXPERIENCES

Vitalhotel Ascona, The Originals Relais

TOURISTIC CITIES

28 km from the hotel, discover the city of Lüneburg! This salty and Hanseatic city will charm you with its Gothic churches, museums, and more than 1000 monuments. Explore the city of Scharnebeck, known for its boat lift that connects the Elbe and Mittellandkanal.

NATURAL SITES

On the banks of the Ilmenau is the Bad Bevensen thermal park, which covers about 18 hectares and serves as a link between the old town of the West and the thermal district. Continue your walk and relax in Lüneburg Heath - Bad Bevensen, whose spa is known for its iodine-saline thermal baths. Direction Egestorf and its Barefoot park. Open to the public where it is possible to walk barefoot during a trail or walk.

Hundertwasser train station Uelzen

Discover this station commissioned in 1887 by Hubert Stier. Following a reconstruction, Hundertwasser train station has become one of the most beautiful stations in the world thanks to its gold balls, colourful mosaics, etc.

LEISURE PARK

In Soltau, experience thrills in the leisure park: Heide Park, which covers more than 85 hectares.

CRUISE ON THE ELBE RIVER

28 km from the hotel, embark on a cruise on the Elbe, one of the largest rivers in Europe.

THINGS TO SEE NEARBY

Besides the cosy rooms and its idyllic setting, the main advantage of the Vitalhotel Ascona, The Originals Relais will always be its spa and range of treatments. Indeed, the spa town of Bad Bevensen where this 4-star hotel is located is renounced for the therapeutic virtues of its iodine-rich waters. The Vitalhotel Ascona, The Originals Relais’s spa has shown itself to be very impressive. In particular, its swimming pool, heated to 29°C, where reinvigorating physiotherapy is practised, its Finnish or salt saunas, its massage booths where masseurs and beauticians pamper their guests thanks largely to ayurvedic and reviving treatments and beauty products

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

Vitalhotel Ascona, The Originals Relais

arrow down icon

MEETING ROOM

This meeting room measures 80m2 and can accommodate 34 people in banquet, 42 in theatre, 24 in class and 28 in U.

Explore our hotels nearby

Vitalhotel Ascona, The Originals Relais

Brand Logo

Gutshof Woldzegarten,
The Originals Relais
(GreenLine)

Leizen

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Am Schlosspark Güstrow
(GreenLine)

Güstrow

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Blankenburg,
The Originals Relais
(GreenLine)

Blankenburg

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Forelle
(GreenLine)

Thale

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Qualys-Hotel GreenLine Vitalhotel Ascona devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Vitalhotel Ascona, The Originals Relais (GreenLine)

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

Vitalhotel Ascona, The Originals Relais (GreenLine)

Découvrez cet hôtel 4 étoiles avec Spa à Bad Bevensen

Luxe et volupté au cœur de la lande de Lunebourg, dans un cadre bucolique de surcroît : le Vitalhotel Ascona, The Originals Relais, havre de paix, a fait de la nature une alliée pour dorloter ses hôtes. Cet hôtel 4 étoiles enchanteur coule des jours paisibles entre Lüneburg et Uelzen, en Basse-Saxe. Situé à Bad Bevensen, ville thermale réputée, le spa de l'Hotel The Originals GreenLine Vitalhotel Ascona vous offre une large gamme de soins.

EXPÉRIENCES

  • A VOIR AUX ALENTOURS
  • VILLES TOURISTIQUES
  • SITES NATURELS
  • GARE FERROVIAIRE DE L'ÎLE D'UELZEN
  • PARC D'ATTRACTIONS
  • CROISIÈRE SUR L'ELBE

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

Monnaie Locale: Euro

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

Vitalhotel Ascona, The Originals Relais

CHAMBRES

Vitalhotel Ascona, The Originals Relais

Ses 77 chambres, avec balcon ou terrasse, se révèlent particulièrement confortables, fonctionnelles et spacieuses. Le bien-être s’accompagne d’une indispensable note de modernité : quelle que soit la catégorie des chambres, toutes offrent une TV par câble, la radio et le Wi-Fi gratuit ; elles disposent, par ailleurs, de salles de bains privatives parfaitement équipées, avec sèche-cheveux et miroir de courtoisie.

  • Chambre non fumeur
  • Coffre-fort
  • Room service
  • Télévision
  • Sèche-cheveux

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Vitalhotel Ascona, The Originals Relais

Travaillez ailleurs qu'à votre bureau

Offre Evasion

Pour tous les nouveaux membres au programme de fidélité The Originals Club, bénéficiez jusqu’à 40€ de réduction sur votre séjour. 

Offre Liberté

Partez en vacances en toute liberté à un prix raisonnable. Et si vous avez des circonstances imprévues, vous pouvez modifier ou annuler à tout moment.

RESTAURANT

Vitalhotel Ascona, The Originals Relais

RESTAURANT

Le restaurant dans lequel la gastronomie apparaît subtile et équilibrée. Hospitalité, tranquillité, détente et loisirs sont donc les ingrédients d’une surprenante recette du bonheur version Vitalhotel Ascona, The Originals Relais, véritable oasis de bien-être au cœur de la Basse-Saxe.

EXPÉRIENCES

Vitalhotel Ascona, The Originals Relais

VILLES TOURISTIQUES

A 28 km de l'hôtel, découvrez la ville de Lunebourg ! Cette ville salée et hanséatiques vous charmera entre autre par ses églises gothiques, ses musées, et les plus de 1000 monuments. Explorez la ville de Scharnebeck, connue pour son ascensuer à bateaux qui relie l'Elbe et le Mittellandkanal.

SITES NATURELS

Au bord de l'Ilmenau se trouve le parc thermal de Bad Bevensen qui s'étend sur environ 18 hectares et sert de liaison entre la vieille ville de l'Ouest et le quartier thermal. continuez votre promenade et détentez-vous à Lünebourg Heath - Bad Bevensen dont le spa est connu pour ses bains thermaux salés à l'iode. Direction Egestorf et son Barefoot park. Ouvert au public où il est possible de marcher pieds nus pendant un trail ou une promenade.

GARE FERROVIAIRE DE L'ÎLE D'UELZEN

Découvrez cette gare mise en service en 1887 par Hubert Stier. Suite à une reconstruction, la station Hundertwasser est devenue l'une des plus belles stations du monde grâce à ses balles en or, ses mosaïques colorées, etc.

PARC D'ATTRACTIONS

A Soltau, vivez des sensations fortes dans le parc de loisirs : Heide Park qui s'étend sur plus de 85 hectares.

CROISIÈRE SUR L'ELBE

A 28 km de l'hôtel, embarquez pour une croisière sur l'Elbe, l'un des plus grands fleuves d'Europe.

 

A VOIR AUX ALENTOURS

Outre ses chambres douillettes et son cadre idyllique, le principal atout du Vitalhotel Ascona, The Originals Relais reste son spa et son offre de soins. D’ailleurs, la ville thermale de Bad Bevensen où l’hôtel est situé est réputée pour les vertus thérapeutiques de ses eaux salées riches en iode. Le spa du Vitalhotel Ascona, The Originals Relaisse révèle donc impressionnant. Notamment sa piscine chauffée à 29 °C, où se pratique une physiothérapie revigorante, ses saunas finlandais ou au sel, ses cabines de massage où masseurs et esthéticiennes chouchoutent leurs hôtes à grand renfort de traitements ayurvédiques, de soins vivifiants et de produits de beauté.

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

Vitalhotel Ascona, The Originals Relais

SALLE DE RÉUNION

Cette salle de réunion mesure 80m2 et peut accueillir 34 personnes en banquet, 42 en théâtre, 24 en classe et 28 en U.

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

Vitalhotel Ascona, The Originals Relais

Brand Logo

Gutshof Woldzegarten,
The Originals Relais
(GreenLine)

Leizen

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Am Schlosspark Güstrow
(GreenLine)

Güstrow

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Blankenburg,
The Originals Relais
(GreenLine)

Blankenburg

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Forelle
(GreenLine)

Thale

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo