Relais du Silence GreenLine Landhaus Beckmann becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Landhaus Beckmann, The Originals Relais (GreenLine)

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

Landhaus Beckmann, The Originals Relais (GreenLine)

Culture and nature on the Lower Rhine region

The Landhaus Beckmann, The Originals Relais sits in a region that is jam-packed with history. Located between Duisburg and Cleves, and just a couple of miles away from the medieval town of Kalkar in North-Rhine Westphalia, this charming four-star hotel is surrounded by countryside.

HOTEL INFORMATION

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

Local Currency: Euro

HOTEL LOCATION

Landhaus Beckmann, The Originals Relais

ACCOMMODATION

Landhaus Beckmann, The Originals Relais

Though the Landhaus Beckmann, The Originals Relais may seem remote, this is all the better for encouraging you to sit back and fully enjoy all the gentle pleasures of life offered by its 41 rooms and suites. Spacious, sophisticated, bright and modern, all rooms come fully equipped with a flat screen TV, complimentary WiFi and a generously-sized bathroom. Great for a family getaway, they are also perfect for those travelling for business, who can make the most of the hotel’s facilities for organising meetings or conferences.

  • Non smoking room
  • Minibar
  • Television

DINING

Landhaus Beckmann, The Originals Relais

RESTAURANT

Travelling business people and tourists alike will love the two restaurants on offer, Beckmann’s Klompenkammer and Beckmann’s Tellerrand, which serve home-cooked and creative food using fresh, seasonal produce from local farms. An excellent buffet breakfast is served to all guests until 10 a.m. on weekdays.

EXPERIENCES

Landhaus Beckmann, The Originals Relais

WELLNESS

Guests will fall in love with the food, the comfortable rooms and the excellent location of the Landhaus Beckmann, The Originals Relais. That’s not all : the hotel is also home to the suggestively-named Libertine Spa. This well-being centre includes, among other things, two Finnish-style saunas at 60°C and 90°C, a steam bath and treatment rooms. A gym area lets you sweat away the stresses of the day whilst staying fit and healthy. However, although rest and relaxation remain irresistible here, the hotel is also perfectly placed for you to enjoy a vibrant region that is full of landmarks and criss-crossed with hiking trails. It is a particularly excellent base for days out on the bike; the hotel is close to the Roman village of Xanten, the historic site of Kevelaer, and the towns of Goch, Cleves and Emmerich.

Explore our hotels nearby

Landhaus Beckmann, The Originals Relais

Brand Logo

Gästehaus & Hofcafé Lindenhof,
The Originals Relais
(GreenLine)

Kranenburg

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Schaepkens van St. Fijt
(GreenLine)

Valkenburg

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Hotel Bütgenbacher-Hof,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Bütgenbach

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Relais du Silence GreenLine Hotel Landhaus Beckmann devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Landhaus Beckmann, The Originals Relais (GreenLine)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue aux Pays-bas Voir plus

Landhaus Beckmann, The Originals Relais (GreenLine)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue aux Pays-bas Voir plus

Landhaus Beckmann, The Originals Relais (GreenLine)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue aux Pays-bas Voir plus

Landhaus Beckmann, The Originals Relais (GreenLine)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue aux Pays-bas Voir plus

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

Landhaus Beckmann, The Originals Relais (GreenLine)

Découvrez cet hôtel de charme à Kalkar, situé près des Pays-Bas

Toute proche des Pays-Bas, la région du Niederrhein est idéale pour un séjour culturel ou sportif. Et le Landhaus Beckmann, The Originals Relais un refuge moderne et élégant où profiter de l’hospitalité allemande. En parfaite harmonie avec la nature, cet hôtel de charme 4 étoiles réussit l’alliance de la tradition et du confort dans un cadre idyllique propice à la détente absolue. D’autant que le spa de le Landhaus Beckmann, The Originals Relais vous réconciliera avec la douceur de vivre.

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

arrow down icon

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

Monnaie Locale: Euro

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

Landhaus Beckmann, The Originals Relais

arrow down icon

CHAMBRES

Landhaus Beckmann, The Originals Relais

Si le Landhaus Beckmann, The Originals Relais semble coupé du monde, c’est pour mieux vous inciter à profiter de la douceur de vivre qui règne dans chacune des 41 chambres et suites de l’établissement. Spacieuses, élégantes, lumineuses et modernes, les chambres sont bien équipées (TV à écran plat, Wi-Fi gratuit, vaste salle de bains). Elles accueillent aussi bien les familles que les voyageurs professionnels qui pourront profiter des équipements de l’hôtel pour organiser leurs réunions ou séminaires.

  • Chambre non fumeur
  • Minibar
  • Télévision par câble et/ou satellite

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Landhaus Beckmann, The Originals Relais

Silence...

HAVRE DE PAIX

La nature pour seul et unique décor, une véritable invitation à la détente, à la déconnexion. Lâchez prise.

RESTAURANT

Landhaus Beckmann, The Originals Relais

RESTAURANT

Voyageurs d’affaires et touristes profiteront de deux restaurants, le Beckmann’s Klompenkammer et le Beckmann’s Tellerrand, où l’on sert une cuisine familiale et inventive à base de produits de saison, frais, issus des fermes de la région. Tous auront le plaisir de goûter à un excellent petit déjeuner buffet servi jusqu’à 10 heures en semaine.

EXPÉRIENCES

Landhaus Beckmann, The Originals Relais

Expérience

Le Landhaus Beckmann, The Originals Relais sait donc se faire apprécier pour sa cuisine, le confort de ses chambres et sa situation privilégiée. L’hôtel possède un atout supplémentaire, son spa au nom évocateur, Libertine Spa. Cet espace consacré au bien-être abrite, entre autres, deux saunas de style finlandais à 60 °C et 90 °C, un bain à vapeur et des salles de soin. Une salle de fitness permet de se déstresser totalement tout en gardant la forme. Mais cet hôtel, s’il reste une invitation au repos et à la détente, incite également à la découverte d’une région haute en couleur, riche en monuments, sillonnée de chemins  de randonnée. Point de départ idéal pour des excursions d’une journée à vélo, notamment, l’hôtel est proche de la ville romaine de Xanten, du site historique de Kevelaer, des villes de Goch, Clèves ou Emmerich.

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

Landhaus Beckmann, The Originals Relais

Brand Logo

Gästehaus & Hofcafé Lindenhof,
The Originals Relais
(GreenLine)

Kranenburg

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Hôtel Merici,
The Originals Collection
(Relais du Silence)

Sittard

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Schaepkens van St. Fijt
(GreenLine)

Valkenburg a.d. Geul

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Chalet-Hôtel Bütgenbacher-Hof,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Bütgenbach

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo