Inter-Hotel GreenLine Landhotel Residenz becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

The Originals City, Hotel Landhotel Residenz (GreenLine)

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

The Originals City, Hotel Landhotel Residenz (GreenLine)

Stay at our stylish spa hotel just 10-minute drive from Leipzig

Leipzig, or Goethe’s “little Paris”, is a surprising place and the former East Germany’s second city. And it's on the doorstep of this highpoint of Saxon culture that you will find our spa hotel, the Hotel The Originals GreenLine Landhotel Residenz. Situated in a large traditional building, this hotel is both calm and stylish. Indeed, it is located just a few kilometres from the city centre and close to the station and the airport, but in a calm, open and green neighbourhood with easy access. The relaxing atmosphere and hospitality make the Hotel The Originals GreenLine Landhotel Residenz is the place to enjoy the art of Saxon living. 

HOTEL INFORMATION

arrow down icon

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

Local Currency: Euro

HOTEL LOCATION

The Originals City, Hotel Landhotel Residenz

arrow down icon

ACCOMMODATION

The Originals City, Hotel Landhotel Residenz

Its 50 single or double rooms are simple, functional and always stylish. All of them are air-conditioned, offering a TV, Wi-Fi connection and fully equipped bathroom with a shower. Most offer a calming view over the surrounding countryside. The perfect accommodation and ideal place to unwind after a day at work or a long walk in Leipzig.

  • Non smoking room
  • Air-conditioned room
  • Room service
  • Television

EXPERIENCES

The Originals City, Hotel Landhotel Residenz

SPA

The hotel’s spa allows you to fully enjoy a well-deserved moment of relaxation. There is more well-being on offer at the restaurant that invites you to discover the local cuisine from breakfast to dinner. In summer, barbecues or organised on the terrace.

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

The Originals City, Hotel Landhotel Residenz

arrow down icon

MEETING ROOM

The warm and friendly The Originals City, Hotel Landhotel Residenz stands out as an unmissable part of your stay in Leipzig. Business travellers will appreciate its proximity to Congress Centre Leipzig. This could indeed excite all prodigious architecture lovers. This congress centre is the oldest in the world and has become a marvel of futuristic architecture. Discovering Leipzig, which is just a ten-minute drive from the hotel, has even more surprises in store. Notably the city of Bach and Goethe, Leipzig promises, interspersed with the former East-German vestiges, baroque monuments, cultural highpoints and trendy neighbourhoods for a few thrills.

Explore our hotels nearby

The Originals City, Hotel Landhotel Residenz

Brand Logo

Hotel Resort Schloss Auerstedt,
The Originals Relais
(GreenLine)

Bad Sulza

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hotel Bayerischer Hof Dresden
(GreenLine)

Dresde

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Landhotel Dresden
(GreenLine)

Dresde

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Forelle
(GreenLine)

Thale

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Blankenburg,
The Originals Relais
(GreenLine)

Blankenburg

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Hotel Lindenhof,
The Originals Relais
(GreenLine)

Rechenberg-Bienenmühle

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Inter-Hotel GreenLine Landhotel Residenz devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

The Originals City, Hôtel Landhotel Residenz (GreenLine)

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

The Originals City, Hôtel Landhotel Residenz (GreenLine)

Découvrez ce paisible hôtel à Leipzig

Leipzig, le « petit Paris », de Goethe, ex-deuxième ville de RDA, est une cité surprenante. C’est à proximité immédiate de ce haut lieu culturel de Saxe et d’Allemagne que se situe The Originals City, Hôtel Landhotel Residenz. Installé dans une grande bâtisse traditionnelle, cet hôtel se révèle élégant et paisible. En effet, il se situe à quelques kilomètres du centre-ville, à proximité de la gare et de l’aéroport, mais dans un quartier calme, verdoyant et aéré, facilement accessible. Atmosphère relaxante et hospitalité font de The Originals City, Hôtel Landhotel Residenz un lieu idéal où profiter de l’art de vivre à la mode saxonne.

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

Monnaie Locale: Euro

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

The Originals City, Hôtel Landhotel Residenz

CHAMBRES

The Originals City, Hôtel Landhotel Residenz

Ses 50 chambres simples ou doubles sont sobres, fonctionnelles, toujours élégantes. Toutes sont climatisées, proposent une TV, une connexion Wi-Fi et accueillent une salle de bains équipée d’une douche. La plupart offrent une vue apaisante sur la campagne alentour. Idéal pour se ressourcer après une journée de travail ou une longue balade à Leipzig.

  • Chambre non fumeur
  • Climatisation
  • Room service
  • Télévision

EXPÉRIENCES

The Originals City, Hôtel Landhotel Residenz

SPA

Le spa de l’hôtel permettra de savourer pleinement quelques instants de détente bien mérités. Bien-être, encore, au restaurant qui invite à découvrir la gastronomie locale, dès le petit-déjeuner et jusqu’au dîner. À la belle saison, des barbecues sont organisés sur la terrasse.

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

The Originals City, Hôtel Landhotel Residenz

arrow down icon

ESPACE SEMINAIRE

The Originals City, Hôtel Landhotel Residenz, chaleureux et convivial, s’impose comme une étape incontournable lors d’un séjour à Leipzig. Les voyageurs d’affaires apprécieront sa proximité avec le Centre des congrès de Leipzig. Qui peut d’ailleurs passionner tous les amateurs de prodiges architecturaux. Ce centre de congrès, devenu une merveille architecturale futuriste, est le plus ancien au monde. La découverte de Leipzig, à dix minutes de route de l’hôtel, réserve bien d’autres surprises. Ville de Bach et Goethe, notamment, Leipzig promet, entre vestiges de l’ex-RDA, monuments baroques, hauts lieux culturels ou quartiers branchés, quelques moments d’intenses émotions.

 

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

The Originals City, Hôtel Landhotel Residenz

Brand Logo

Hotel Resort Schloss Auerstedt,
The Originals Relais
(GreenLine)

Bad Sulza

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hôtel Bayerischer Hof Dresden
(GreenLine)

Dresde

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Landhotel Dresden
(GreenLine)

Dresde

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Forelle
(GreenLine)

Thale

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Blankenburg,
The Originals Relais
(GreenLine)

Blankenburg

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Hôtel Lindenhof,
The Originals Relais
(GreenLine)

Rechenberg-Bienenmühle

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo