Qualys-Hotel GreenLine zur Krone becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

The Originals City, Hotel zur Krone (GreenLine)

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

The Originals City, Hotel zur Krone (GreenLine)

Stay at our 3-star hotel in Löhnberg

In the state of Hesse, between Wetzlar and Weilburg, the Lahn valley emerges green and romantic. In Löhnberg, at the heart of these idyllic landscapes, The Originals City, Hotel zur Krone has been cultivating the art of hospitality for more than a century. The former inn has kept its timber frame, but has metamorphosed into a welcoming and authentically preserved 3-star hotel. The Originals City, Hotel zur Krone has even become a 3-star hotel with its own original style, marrying simplicity with elegance, design with comfort and tradition with modernity. 

HOTEL INFORMATION

arrow down icon

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

Local Currency: Euro

  • Annual Closure: 29/01 > 16/02 24/12 > 31/12

HOTEL LOCATION

The Originals City, Hotel zur Krone

arrow down icon

ACCOMMODATION

The Originals City, Hotel zur Krone

Whether for long or short breaks, the 51 rooms and suites of The Originals City, Hotel zur Krone are adapted to suit all your needs. From the more traditional to the more spacious, each one has its own style. From simple to highly styled, traditional to trendy chic, there are too many to choose from. All rooms of our 3-star hotel in Löhnberg are cosy and have a TV, desk and Wi-Fi connection as standard. All the bathrooms are equipped with a hair-dryer.

  • Non smoking room
  • Room service

DINING

The Originals City, Hotel zur Krone

OUR RESTAURANT

Looking for a restaurant in Löhnberg? This family-run 3-star hotel also pampers its guests offering even more delicious food each morning than the night before, with traditional but also inventive cuisine, all of which is excellent. With the subdued ambiance warmed by an open fire, a bar for meeting friends and a terrace on which to contemplate, the hotel restaurant really encourages you to relax. 

EXPERIENCES

The Originals City, Hotel zur Krone

WELL-BEING

Comfort and well-being are clearly a priority. In fact, The Originals City, Hotel zur Krone in Löhnberg also offers its guests a Finnish sauna in which to unwind and fully enjoy a discovery and relaxation trip.

Explore our hotels nearby

The Originals City, Hotel zur Krone

Brand Logo

Waldhotel Wiesemann,
The Originals Relais
(GreenLine)

Waldeck

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Hotel Bütgenbacher-Hof,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Bütgenbach

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Qualys-Hotel GreenLine Hotel zur Krone devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

The Originals City, Hôtel zur Krone (GreenLine)

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

The Originals City, Hôtel zur Krone (GreenLine)

Découvrez ce convivial hôtel 3 étoiles à Löhnberg 

Dans le land de Hesse, entre Wetzlar et Weilburg, la vallée de Lahn apparaît verte et romantique. Au cœur de ces paysages idylliques, à Löhnberg, The Originals City, Hôtel zur Krone cultive l’art de l’hospitalité depuis plus d’un siècle. L’ancienne auberge a gardé ses colombages, mais s’est métamorphosée en un hôtel 3 étoiles chaleureux à l’authenticité préservée. The Originals City, Hôtel zur Krone est même devenu un hôtel au style original, alliant simplicité et élégance, design et confort, tradition et modernité.

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

Monnaie Locale: Euro

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

The Originals City, Hôtel zur Krone

CHAMBRES

The Originals City, Hôtel zur Krone

Courts ou longs séjours : les 51 chambres et suites sont adaptées à toutes les envies. Des plus classiques aux plus spacieuses, chacune possède son style. Sobriété ou design, tradition ou trendy chic, on a l’embarras du choix. Toutes sont cosy, disposent, au minimum, d’une TV, d’une connexion Wi-Fi et d’un bureau. Les salles de bains sont équipées, entre autres, d’un sèche-cheveux.

  • Chambre non fumeur
  • Room service

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

The Originals City, Hôtel zur Krone

Offre Liberté

Partez en vacances en toute liberté à un prix raisonnable. Et si vous avez des circonstances imprévues, vous pouvez modifier ou annuler à tout moment.

RESTAURANT

The Originals City, Hôtel zur Krone

NOTRE RESTAURANT

Cet hôtel 3 étoiles familiale régale également ses hôtes grâce à un restaurant, délicieux dès le matin, qui se surpasse le soir, proposant une cuisine traditionnelle, voire inventive, en tout cas excellente. Salle a l’ambiance feutrée, réchauffée par un feu de cheminée, bar où se retrouver, terrasse où méditer : l’hôtel est une véritable invitation à la détente. 

EXPÉRIENCES

The Originals City, Hôtel zur Krone

RESSOURCEZ-VOUS

Le confort et le bien-être restent ainsi une priorité. D’ailleurs, The Originals City, Hôtel zur Krone propose aussi un sauna finlandais pour se ressourcer et profiter pleinement d’un séjour détente et découverte.

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

The Originals City, Hôtel zur Krone

Brand Logo

Waldhotel Wiesemann,
The Originals Relais
(GreenLine)

Waldeck

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Hôtel Bütgenbacher-Hof,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Bütgenbach

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo