Relais du Silence I Tre Poggi becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

I Tre Poggi, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Alberto Argonauta's hotel Read more

I Tre Poggi, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Alberto Argonauta's hotel Read more

I Tre Poggi, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Alberto Argonauta's hotel Read more

I Tre Poggi, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Alberto Argonauta's hotel Read more

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

I Tre Poggi, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

Meet Alberto Argonauta and enjoy his 3-star hotel in Piedmont

Charm and dolce vita in the heart of Piedmont. A warm welcome. Elegance and tradition in northern Italy. Welcome to Alberto Argonauta's hotel.

“We must do everything we can to give our clients an unforgettable stay.”

This 3-star hotel in the Langhe region to the south-east of Turin is an ode to Italian dolce vita. Alberto and his team pull out all the stops to make your stay in Piedmont quite unforgettable. Their hotel in Piedmont, I Tre Poggi, The Originals Relais, is a peaceful haven nestled in the heart of the magnificent countryside. This former farm dating from the eighteenth century is now a charming eco-friendly hotel overlooking one of the highest vineyards in Canelli. Alberto invites guests to enjoy the quiet and calm of the 14 bedrooms, suites and mini-apartments. With its pool, wellness area and traditional Piedmontese restaurant, this charming hotel is a great place to relax and recharge near Turin.

HOTEL INFORMATION

arrow down icon

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard

Local Currency: Euro

  • Weekly Closure: One week in easter
  • Annual Closure: 10/01 - 28/02

HOTEL LOCATION

I Tre Poggi, The Originals Relais

arrow down icon

ACCOMMODATION

I Tre Poggi, The Originals Relais

“Our rooms are a blend of the traditional, the authentic and the modern. One example of this is the traditional visible vaults, parquet, terracotta tiles and fireplaces in the bedrooms versus the modern chromatherapy showers in the bathrooms,” Alberto emphasises. The natural materials used like stone and wood help you relax and “find your inner balance” he adds. The bedrooms, suite and mini-apartment can hold one to five guests in total comfort. Enjoy our accommodation in Piedmont with elegance and sophistication abound.

  • Non smoking room
  • Safe-box
  • Minibar
  • Room service
  • Cable and/or satellite television

SPECIAL OFFERS

I Tre Poggi, The Originals Relais

On your marks… Go!!

Culture and Nature Experience

Culture and Nature Experience : the price of the stay includes a breakfast and a sports or cultural activity for 2 people.

A great start to your day!

BED & BREAKFAST

Breakfast is included in the price of the room.

Business Stay !

HALF BOARD

With the Half Board offer, breakfast and dinner are included in the price of the room.

You are at home with us!

STAY 2+ NIGHTS

With the offer Stay 2 nights and more, you can benefit from a discount up to 30%.

Relax…

Wellness Experience

Wellness Experience : the price of your stay includes access to the Spa, and one hour of a la carte treatment for 2 people.

DINING

I Tre Poggi, The Originals Relais

In the morning, you can have breakfast in the stylish, romantic and calming restaurant. The generous buffet featuring fresh local produce will build your strength before you set out to explore Piedmont. I Tre Poggi, The Originals Relais also has a bar which is open all day. Here you can try local wines. Local produce is also served by the restaurant, where you can try the excellent traditional Piedmontese cuisine.

I MERLINI 22

The hotel restaurant, I Merlini 22, can seat up to 35 diners and offers an à la carte menu of traditional Piedmontese dishes. The ambience is elegant, calm and relaxing. There is a cosy main room and a separate smaller room for groups dining together. This is the ideal place to try Piedmontese cuisine: one of the Italian styles with the most to offer as it blends rural flavours with the sophisticated French cuisine of Savoy. Specialities to try: tajarin (ribbon pasta served with a variety of sauces) and Vercelli risotto.

EXPERIENCES

I Tre Poggi, The Originals Relais

This 3-star hotel is near Canelli in the heart of Italy’s Langhe region to the south-east of Turin. A great opportunity to visit Piedmont.

REST AND RELAXATION AT THE HOTEL

I Tre Poggi, The Originals Relais has a beautiful swimming pool set on a natural terrace. Here, you can enjoy the quite astonishing views over the surrounding hills and vineyards as you swim. There is also a solarium where you can unwind. For even deeper relaxation, there is a wellness area with a spa and a Jacuzzi. Treatments including massage are also available.

MONFERRAT

Monferrat is a beautiful area of Piedmont dotted with castles, towers and fortified towns. It also produces excellent wines, including Barbera and Asti Spumante. Asti, the region’s capital, lies at its centre and hosts the annual Douja d’Or wine festival and Palio horse race. Don’t miss Vezzolano Abbey, one of the largest Roman-Gothic sites in Piedmont.

ASTI

Looking for things to do in Asti? It is a beautiful small city in Piedmont which visitors will enjoy exploring on foot. Famous for its wine and cuisine, this medieval city also contains some lesser-known architectural jewels, noble palaces, towers and old churches like the magnificent gothic cathedral. You will also find Baroque monuments and elegant squares built in the nineteenth century including Piazza Alfieri.

THE LANGHE

The Langhe region around I Tre Poggi, The Originals Relais is dotted with vineyards. Here, great wines such as Barolo, Nebbiolo and Barbaresco are made. These green lands to the south-east of Turin are also white truffle and hazelnut country. To truly enjoy the countryside, you should walk among the vines and travel from Alba to Cherasco, passing through Barbaresco and Barolo.

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

I Tre Poggi, The Originals Relais

arrow down icon

This 3-star hotel has fully-equipped meeting rooms for business guests.

MEETING ROOMS

Beautiful rooms ideal for meetings or other business events.

Explore our hotels nearby

I Tre Poggi, The Originals Relais

Brand Logo

Castello di Razzano,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Alfiano Natta

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Royal, Turin
(Qualys-Hotel)

Turin

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hotel Palazzo Lovera
(Relais du Silence)

Cuneo

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Nasco, Milan
(Qualys-Hotel)

Milano

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Al Terra di Mare,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Levanto

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Chalet-Hotel Eco Wellness Notre Maison,
The Originals Relais
(Hôtel-Chalet de Tradition)

Cogne

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Relais du Silence I Tre Poggi devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

I Tre Poggi, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Alberto Argonauta Voir plus

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

I Tre Poggi, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

Venez à la rencontre d'Alberto dans son hôtel près d'Asti

Le charme et la douceur de vivre au cœur du Piémont. L’accueil chaleureux. L’élégance et la tradition au nord de l’Italie. Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Alberto Argonauta.

« Il est primordial de tout faire pour que notre client vive un séjour inoubliable. »

Dans le cadre exceptionnel de la région des Langhe, au sud-est de Turin, cet hôtel proche d'Asti affichant 3 étoiles est un hymne à la douceur de vivre italienne. Alberto et l'équipe de son hôtel de charme en Italie mettront tout en œuvre pour vous rendre votre séjour dans le Piémont inoubliable. D’autant que I Tre Poggi, The Originals Relais que dirige Alberto est un havre de paix niché au cœur d’un paysage sublime. Cette ancienne ferme du XVIIIe siècle, résidence de charme respectueuse de l’environnement, domine en effet, un des plus hauts vignobles de Canelli. Alberto vous invite à profiter pleinement de la sérénité des lieux dans 14 chambres, suites et mini-appartements. Avec sa piscine, un espace dédié au bien-être et un restaurant traditionnel piémontais, cette demeure de charme est une parenthèse envoûtante à deux pas de Turin.

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

arrow down icon

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard

Monnaie Locale: Euro

  • Fermeture Hebdomadaire: 1 semaine à Pâques
  • Fermeture Annuelle: 10/01 - 28/02

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

I Tre Poggi, The Originals Relais

arrow down icon

CHAMBRES

I Tre Poggi, The Originals Relais

« Nos chambres allient ambiance d’antan, authenticité et notes de modernité. Voûtes apparentes, parquet, carrelages en terre cuite et cheminées dans la chambre, mais douches à chromothérapie dans la salle de bains », souligne Alberto. Grâce aux matériaux naturels, comme la pierre et le bois, vous pourrez facilement vous détendre et « retrouver votre équilibre intérieur », ajoute Alberto. Les chambres, la suite et le mini-appartement de cet hôtel de charme dans le Piémont accueillent de 1 à 5 personnes dans un confort absolu. L’élégance et le raffinement sont omniprésents.

  • Chambre non fumeur
  • Coffre-fort
  • Minibar
  • Room service
  • Télévision

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

I Tre Poggi, The Originals Relais

3,2,1... Top départ !

Expérience Culture et Nature

Expérience Culture et Nature : le prix du séjour inclut un petit-déjeuner et une activité sportive ou culturelle pour 2 personnes.

La journée commence bien !

Bed & Breakfast

Le petit-déjeuner est inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Soirée étape !

DEMI-PENSION INCLUSE

Avec l’offre Demi-Pension, le petit-déjeuner et le dîner sont inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Vous êtes bien chez nous !

2 nuits et plus

Avec l’offre 2 nuits et plus, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une réduction allant jusqu’à 30% .

On se détend...

Expérience Bien-Être

Experience Bien-Être : le prix du séjour inclut l’accès au Spa, et une heure de soin à la carte pour 2 personnes.

RESTAURANT

I Tre Poggi, The Originals Relais

Chaque matin, votre petit-déjeuner vous sera proposé au restaurant de votre hôtel du Piémont, dans un cadre élégant et apaisant et romantique. Un copieux buffet, préparé avec des ingrédients frais et locaux, vous aidera à prendre des forces avant de partir explorer le Piémont. L’hôtel proche d'Asti possède également un bar qui vous accueille tout au long de la journée. Vous pourrez y déguster des vins de la région. Comme au restaurant, d’ailleurs, qui vous invite à savourer les produits de la région et élabore une excellente cuisine traditionnelle piémontaise.

I MERLINI 22

Le restaurant I Merlini 22 peut accueillir jusqu’à 35 couverts et propose un menu à la carte, composé de plats typiques de tradition piémontaise. Le tout dans une atmosphère élégante, calme et relaxante. Il abrite une salle principale chaleureuse et une petite salle réservée aux dîners entre amis aux soirées en tête-à-tête. Un lieu idéal où découvrir la cuisine piémontaise, une des plus riches d’Italie, car elle marie les saveurs de la culture rurale avec le raffinement de la cuisine française du royaume de Savoie. À découvrir : le tajarin (fines tagliatelles assaisonnées de sauces variées), le risotto de Verceil.

EXPÉRIENCES

I Tre Poggi, The Originals Relais

À proximité de Canelli, cet hôtel de charme du Piémont se situe au cœur de la région des Langhe, en Italie, au sud-est de Turin. Une bonne occasion de visiter le Piémont.

DÉTENTE ET RELAXATION À L'HÔTEL

L’hôtel proche de Turin possède une magnifique piscine à débordement située sur une terrasse naturelle. Nager et contempler : de la piscine, la vue est splendide sur les collines et les vignobles environnants. Un solarium vous permet aussi de vous laisser aller au farniente. Et, pour vous détendre totalement, un espace bien-être est à votre disposition où vous profiterez d’un spa, d’un jacuzzi, de soins et de massages.

LE MONFERRATO

Parsemé de châteaux, tours et bourgs fortifiés, le Monferrato est une terre généreuse dans le Piémont. Elle offre à cette région de l’Italie d’excellents vins (barbera et asti spumante entre autres). La région s’étend autour de sa capitale, Asti, qui s’anime chaque année pour la Douja d’or (fête du vin) et la course du Palio. Ne manquez pas la visite de l’abbaye de Vezzolano, l’un des plus grands témoignages de l’art romano-gothique piémontais

ASTI

Asti est une belle ville piémontaise à taille humaine dans laquelle i fait bon flâner. Connue pour son vin et sa cuisine, Asti, cité médiévale, recèle aussi quelques joyaux architecturaux, palais nobiliaires, tours et anciennes églises comme la magnifique cathédrale gothique. Vous y trouverez également des monuments de style baroque et d’élégantes places dessinées au XIXe siècle, notamment la piazza Alfieri.

LES LANGHE

La région des Langhe, tout autour de votre hôtel de charme en Italie, est constellée de vignobles. C’est là que s’élaborent de grands vins, comme le barolo, le nebbiolo et le barbaresco. Cette terre verdoyante située au sud-est de Turin est aussi la patrie de la truffe blanche, des noisettes. Baladez-vous entre les vignes pour profiter des paysages et flânez d’Alba à Cherasco en passant par Barbaresco et Barolo.

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

I Tre Poggi, The Originals Relais

arrow down icon

L'hôtel d'Asti met à la disposition des professionnels d'élégantes salles de réunion parfaitement équipées.

SALLE DE RÉUNION

Des beaux espaces accueillent séminaires ou tout autres événements professionnels.

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

I Tre Poggi, The Originals Relais

Brand Logo

Castello di Razzano,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Alfiano Natta

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Royal, Turin
(Qualys-Hotel)

Turin

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hotel Palazzo Lovera
(Relais du Silence)

Cuneo

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Nasco, Milan
(Qualys-Hotel)

Milan

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Al Terra di Mare,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Levanto

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Chalet-Hôtel Eco Wellness Notre Maison,
The Originals Relais
(Hôtel-Chalet de Tradition)

Cogne

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo