Inter-Hotel Paris Porte d'Orléans Acropole becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts
The Originals Boutique, Hotel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans (Inter-Hotel)
View gallery

Welcome to Christian Durand's hotel Read more

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans (Inter-Hotel)
View gallery

Welcome to Christian Durand's hotel Read more

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans (Inter-Hotel)
View gallery

Welcome to Christian Durand's hotel Read more

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans (Inter-Hotel)
View gallery

Welcome to Christian Durand's hotel Read more

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans (Inter-Hotel)

Meet Christian and enjoy his hotel near Porte de Versailles Exhibition Centre

Pure Parisian charm in a unique and comfortable location, within easy reach of the city’s fabulous culture. Welcome to Christian Durand's hotel.

“I am supported by a friendly and dedicated team in doing my absolute utmost to ensure you leave here with wonderful memories”.

Christian has chosen to follow in the family’s footsteps with The Originals Boutique, Hotel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans. His sense of hospitality means he works tirelessly to make your stay a bespoke, unforgettable experience. Perfectly placed for getting to Paris, this hotel stands out thanks to its excellent value for money. It has recently been tastefully refurbished, and offers top-class service in a chic, casual setting. You’ll find all the rooms fully equipped, and a little breakfast area featuring contemporary décor, as well as a business corner, a luggage room, a pay-to-use car park nearby, free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour reception. Whether you're travelling for business or pleasure, the hotel is ideally located just 5 minutes from the Porte de Versailles tramway, and also has a metro stop a short walk away. You’ll find everything you need here for a comfortable stay, leaving you to explore Paris and its major tourist attractions with complete peace of mind.

EXPERIENCES

arrow down icon
  • LUXEMBOURG GARDENS
  • NOTRE-DAME CATHEDRAL
  • THE LOUVRE MUSEUM
  • CHAMPS-ÉLYSÉES AND THE ARC DE TRIOMPHE

HOTEL INFORMATION

arrow down icon

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Chèque-Vacances

Local Currency: Euro

HOTEL LOCATION

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans

arrow down icon

ACCOMMODATION

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans

Guests at The Originals Boutique, Hotel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans will enjoy spacious and impeccably-outfitted rooms, all of which have been expertly redeveloped following the hotel's renovation. There are 5 different ranges to choose from: a 13 m² standard room, a 17 m² comfort room, a 18 m² privilege room, a 20 m² superior room and a 21 m² family room. In addition to high-quality bedlinen, all rooms have air conditioning, a private bathroom, a flat screen TV with Canal + cable television, a safe, a minibar and free Wi-Fi.

  • Non smoking room
  • Air-conditioned room
  • Safe-box
  • Minibar
  • Television

Standard 1 or 2 pax

Comfort 1 or 2 pax

Superior 1 2 3 persons

Privilege 1 or 2 pax

Family 1 to 4 pax

SPECIAL OFFERS

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans

A breath of fresh air…

WEEKEND GETAWAY

On your weekend stays, you can enjoy discounts up to 35%.

You are at home with us!

STAY 2+ NIGHTS

With the offer Stay 2 nights and more, you can benefit from a discount up to 30%.

DINING

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans

BREAKFAST

A convivial buffet-style breakfast is served each morning, offering a wide range of sweet and savoury options, as well as organic and gluten-free items. Take a seat in the elegant dining room and enjoy the range of hot drinks, pastries, fruit juice, cereals, cold meats, cheeses, yoghurt, bacon and eggs on offer, as well as a variety of breads to choose from. For your other meals, Christian will be only too happy to recommend some of the best restaurants that the capital has to offer - whatever you’re in the mood for, you’re sure to find something to suit.

EXPERIENCES

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans promises comfort like no other, in a charmingly-decorated setting in the south of Paris. It is the perfect base from which to explore some of the capital city’s most iconic locations.

LUXEMBOURG GARDENS

Take a magical stroll through the gardens’ 25 hectares of lush greenery and flowers, ponds, fountains, statues, and geometric forest. Created by Queen Marie de' Medici in 1612, the Luxembourg Gardens offer fun for all the family, with a range of attractions that will be enjoyed by visitors both little and large.

NOTRE-DAME CATHEDRAL

It's impossible to walk past this Gothic masterpiece without being blown away by its sheer size and incredible architecture. Upon entering the nave you'll also get to admire its stained-glass and rose windows. Brave the watchful eyes of the gargoyles as you climb up its towers, and you’ll be rewarded with a view out over Paris like no other.

THE LOUVRE MUSEUM

After a wander through the Rue de Rivoli’s chic boutiques, why not visit the world’s most famous glass pyramid? The Louvre museum is full of priceless treasures, with over 35,000 works such as the iconic Mona Lisa and Venus de Milo. There are plenty more wonders to see here too, with a collection that has been carefully curated for over eight centuries.

CHAMPS-ÉLYSÉES AND THE ARC DE TRIOMPHE

You’ve not properly explored Paris until you’ve walked up the Avenue des Champs-Elysées to the grandest archway in the world. Along the way are some of the world's most famous shops and restaurants, which are great places to hang out at any time of the day or night. Overlooking the impressive avenue is the Arc de Triomphe, with its magnificent sculpture work and an incredible view for anyone willing to climb to the top.

Explore our hotels nearby

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans

Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Lecourbe, Paris Eiffel Tower
(Inter-Hotel)

Paris

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hotel Mouffetard Apolonia, Paris
(Qualys-Hotel)

Paris

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hotel du Vieux Saule, Paris le Marais
(Qualys-Hotel)

Paris

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Paix République, Paris
(Inter-Hotel)

Paris

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Parisiana, Paris Gare de l'Est train station
(Inter-Hotel)

Paris

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Montmartre Apolonia, Paris

Paris

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Inter-Hotel Paris Porte d'Orléans Acropole devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts
The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans (Inter-Hotel)
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Christian Durand Voir plus

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans (Inter-Hotel)
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Christian Durand Voir plus

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans (Inter-Hotel)
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Christian Durand Voir plus

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans (Inter-Hotel)
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Christian Durand Voir plus

4.9

Basé sur 1 AVIS CLIENTS

“J’adore cet hôtel...” J’ai découvert cet Hotel grâce à The Originals (j...
Voir plus
author photo

Charlotte F.

France | Apr 13, 2019

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans (Inter-Hotel)

Venez à la rencontre de Christian dans son hôtel à Paris dans le 14e arrondissement

Tout le charme parisien réuni dans un lieu unique et confortable, à portée des merveilles culturelles de la ville. Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Christian Durand.

« Accompagné par une équipe accueillante et impliquée, je mets tout en œuvre pour faire de votre séjour un excellent souvenir. »

Avec The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans, Christian a choisi de poursuivre la tradition familiale. Grâce à son sens de l’accueil, il s’applique à personnaliser votre séjour pour vous faire vivre des moments inoubliables. Idéalement situé pour se déplacer dans la Ville Lumière, cet hôtel de Paris se distingue par un excellent rapport qualité-prix. Récemment rénové avec goût, il offre des prestations haut de gamme dans un cadre chic et décontracté. Ce confortable hôtel du 14e arrondissement de Paris propose des chambres toutes équipées et un espace petit déjeuner au cœur d’une décoration contemporaine, un business corner, une bagagerie, un parking payant proche, le WiFi gratuit et une réception ouverte 24h/24. Dans le cadre d’un voyage de loisir ou d’affaires, il se positionne à 5 min de tramway de la Porte de Versailles et dispose du métro à deux pas. Ce bel hôtel de la Porte d'Orléans vous apporte tout le confort nécessaire pour découvrir Paris et ses principaux sites touristiques en toute sérénité.

EXPÉRIENCES

arrow down icon
  • JARDINS DU LUXEMBOURG
  • CATHÉDRALE NOTRE-DAME DE PARIS
  • MUSÉE DU LOUVRE
  • CHAMPS-ÉLYSÉES ET ARC DE TRIOMPHE

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

arrow down icon

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Chèque-Vacances

Monnaie Locale: Euro

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans

arrow down icon

CHAMBRES

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans

Habilement aménagé suite à sa rénovation, The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans offre des chambres spacieuses à la tenue irréprochable. Elles se déclinent en 5 gammes : standard de 13 m², confort de 17 m², privilège de 18 m², supérieure de 20 m² et familiale de 21 m². En plus d’une literie haute qualité, les chambres de ce confortable hôtel proche de Montparnasse sont équipées de la climatisation, d’une salle de bain privée, d’un téléviseur écran plat avec Canal +, d’un coffre-fort, d’un minibar et du WIFI gratuit.

  • Chambre non fumeur
  • Climatisation
  • Coffre-fort
  • Minibar
  • Télévision par câble et/ou satellite

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans

Changez d'air...

Evasion Week-end

Pour vos séjours en week-end, vous pouvez profiter de réductions allant jusqu’à 35%.

Vous êtes bien chez nous !

2 nuits et plus

Avec l’offre 2 nuits et plus, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une réduction allant jusqu’à 30% .

RESTAURANT

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans

PETIT-DEJEUNER

Chaque matin, un convivial petit déjeuner sous forme de buffet vous attend pour un vaste choix sucré et salé, avec également des produits bios et sans gluten. Installez-vous dans une élégante salle et profitez de boissons chaudes, viennoiseries, jus de fruits, céréales, charcuteries, fromages, yaourts, bacon, œufs, ainsi que divers pains. Pour les autres repas de la journée, Christian se fera une joie de vous recommander les bonnes adresses de la capitale afin de combler toutes les envies. 

EXPÉRIENCES

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans vous procure un confort incomparable au cœur d’un décor plein de charme dans le sud de Paris. Un établissement idéal pour partir à la conquête des lieux emblématiques de la capitale.

JARDINS DU LUXEMBOURG

Partez pour une promenade féérique au cœur de 25 hectares d’espaces verdoyants et fleuris, de bassins, de fontaines, de statues et d’une forêt géométrique. Créés par la reine Marie de Médicis en 1612, les jardins du Luxembourg sont un lieu agréable pour toute la famille avec des animations pour les enfants comme pour les grands.

CATHÉDRALE NOTRE-DAME DE PARIS

Impossible de passer à côté de ce chef d’œuvre de la période gothique sans être ébloui par ses dimensions et son incroyable architecture. Pénétrez dans l’immense nef pour en admirer les vitraux et les rosaces. Entamez également l’ascension des tours sous le regard des gargouilles et dominez Paris pour un panorama d’exception.

MUSÉE DU LOUVRE

Après une balade dans les boutiques chics de la rue de Rivoli, entrez dans la plus célèbre pyramide de verre. Le Musée du Louvre renferme des trésors inestimables avec plus de 35 000 œuvres comme la Joconde ou la Vénus de Milo pour les plus emblématiques. Une visite qui n’a pas fini de vous émerveiller avec des splendeurs amassées depuis plus de huit siècles d’existence.

CHAMPS-ÉLYSÉES ET ARC DE TRIOMPHE

Comment découvrir Paris sans remonter l’avenue des Champs-Élysées jusqu’au plus grand arc du monde. Sur votre chemin les boutiques et les restaurants les plus réputés au monde se sont donné rendez-vous de jour comme de nuit. Surplombant l’imposante avenue, l'Arc de Triomphe arbore ses magnifiques sculptures et offre une splendide vue à qui souhaite atteindre le sommet.

L'avis de nos clients

"J’adore cet hôtel "

J’ai découvert cet Hotel grâce à The Originals (j’adore cette enseigne), j’avais déjà, pour le travail en 2018, fait beaucoup de nuits dans cet hôtel. Cette semaine, j’ai réservé à titre personnel et encore une fois, je ne regrette pas. Super accueil, le personnel est hyper professionnel et chaleureux, chambre propre ... merci beaucoup!

Charlotte F. | France | Apr 13, 2019

Note globale:

4.9
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star

Basé sur 1 AVIS CLIENTS

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Acropole, Paris Porte d'Orléans

Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Lecourbe, Paris Tour Eiffel
(Inter-Hotel)

Paris

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hôtel Mouffetard Apolonia, Paris
(Qualys-Hotel)

Paris

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hôtel du Vieux Saule, Paris Le Marais
(Qualys-Hotel)

Paris

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Paix République, Paris
(Inter-Hotel)

Paris

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Parisiana, Paris Gare de l'Est
(Inter-Hotel)

Paris

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Montmartre Apolonia, Paris

Paris

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo