Relais du Silence Sporthotel Zugspitze becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Chalet-Hotel Sporthotel Zugspitze, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Irene Scheiderbauer’s hotel Read more

Chalet-Hotel Sporthotel Zugspitze, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Irene Scheiderbauer’s hotel Read more

Chalet-Hotel Sporthotel Zugspitze, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Irene Scheiderbauer’s hotel Read more

Chalet-Hotel Sporthotel Zugspitze, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Irene Scheiderbauer’s hotel Read more

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

Chalet-Hotel Sporthotel Zugspitze, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

Meet Irene at her charming hotel in Tyrol

Majestic mountains, Tyrolean charm and that famously warm Austrian hospitality. Welcome to Irene Scheiderbauer’s hotel.

“Here, guests looking for traditional charm won’t be disappointed.” 

“The landscapes you see out of the hotel windows are like something out of an Albrecht Dürer painting”, says Irene, who runs the Chalet-Hotel Sporthotel Zugspitze, The Originals Relais. This picturesque hotel can be found in Lermoos, Tyrol, a beautiful Austrian region chock full of majestic mountains. This welcoming 4-star hotel is authentically Austrian, and its 35 rooms and suites are especially comfortable. The ‘mountain spirit’ truly envelopes this sophisticated location, which is dedicated to all things comfort and well-being. All the more so given Irene and her team work hard to provide a warm welcome and care for guests at all times. “I make sure my guests always find a well-run hotel with attentive staff when they arrive”. In an idyllic spot, the hotel also has a restaurant and spa, where you can fully appreciate the charms of Tyrol.

HOTEL INFORMATION

arrow down icon

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard

Local Currency: Euro

  • Annual Closure: 07/04 > 29/05 04/10 > 22/12

HOTEL LOCATION

Chalet-Hotel Sporthotel Zugspitze, The Originals Relais

arrow down icon

ACCOMMODATION

Chalet-Hotel Sporthotel Zugspitze, The Originals Relais

“The atmosphere is warm here, just like a family home”, explains Irene. Moreover, each of this 4-star hotel’s rooms and suites is particularly comfortable. “It’s what we call Tyrolean hospitality”, adds Irene. The 35 rooms and suites – including 8 that are accessible to guests with reduced mobility – are pleasantly decorated, with a sober and rustic elegance offering, above all, remarkable levels of comfort. Between 24m2 and 34m2 in size, all the rooms lend themselves to rest and relaxation in this idyllic setting. 

  • Non smoking room

Standard Double Twin

Standard Single Room

Superior Double Twin

Superior Single Room

Apartment House Annex

SPECIAL OFFERS

Chalet-Hotel Sporthotel Zugspitze, The Originals Relais

Already there!

Very Early Booking

Book 30 days before your arrival and get a discount up to 25% on the price of your room to enjoy the best of local life.

Ready, set, go!

EARLY BOOKING

Enjoy a discount of up to 15% on the price of your room to enjoy the best of local life by booking 15 days before your arrival.

Business Stay !

HALF BOARD

With the Half Board offer, breakfast and dinner are included in the price of the room.

You are at home with us!

STAY 2+ NIGHTS

With the offer Stay 2 nights and more, you can benefit from a discount up to 30%.

DINING

Chalet-Hotel Sporthotel Zugspitze, The Originals Relais

The Chalet-Hotel Sporthotel Zugspitze, The Originals Relais has a pleasant gourmet restaurant where you can discover traditional Austrian cuisine. At lunch and dinner, you can enjoy dining in this elegant yet rustic, typically Tyrolean setting. To help you relax after a long day exploring Lermoos, head down to the bar for a local cocktail, beer or regional wine. And to make sure your day gets off to the right start, Irene offers a variety of breakfast options, either as a buffet or a continental breakfast, served in the restaurant, on the terrace or in guests’ rooms.

THE ZUGSPITZE

“Our restaurant is the perfect place to sample some typical Tyrolean cuisine, in these rustic surroundings”, explains Irene. The chef has developed a sophisticated menu all based on ingredients specially selected from local producers. Make sure you try some of the Austrian specialities, such as the Viennese schnitzel, Tyrolean consommé with dumplings and bacon, speckbrot, bread with bacon slices, as well as the Tyrolean Gröstl, a traditional dish of potatoes and small cubes of beef or pork, all cooked together in the frying pan with butter and onions.

EXPERIENCES

Chalet-Hotel Sporthotel Zugspitze, The Originals Relais

Magnificent towns, romantic landscapes and mythical mountains. Tyrol really is an enchanting region in Austria. And the Chalet-Hotel Sporthotel Zugspitze, The Originals Relais will help you make the most of it.

RELAXATION AND WELLNESS

The hotel has a marvellous wellness area, “an oasis of relaxation”, says Irene. Massages, Finnish sauna, biosauna, salt-water steam bath and, if you want to completely relax, an infra-red cabin for enjoying some luminotherapy. To help you cool off, fresh crushed ice is available. A relaxation room with specially-designed lighting and splendid views of Wetterstein Mountain is also available for your enjoyment.

LERMOOS

Lermoos is a small Austrian resort nestled neatly in the heart of the northern limestone Alps. It’s an exceptional setting on the edge of the Loisach river. The best place for admiring these wondrous rock formations, the area is dominated by the Zugspitze and the bold pyramid of the Sonnenspitze. You’ll have the choice of plenty of excursions, whether visiting the Church of Saint Catherine, exploring the baroque architecture of southern Germany, or seeing the small chapel to Maria Opferung, with its Way of the Cross dating back to the 17th century.

INNSBRUCK

Innsbruck, the Tyrolean capital, and its surrounding areas hold many hidden treasures. An Olympic city, cultural metropolis and prestigious university, all found in an unbelievably beautiful mountain setting, Innsbruck really is the capital of the Alps. Nestled in the Inntal Valley, the city faces north onto Karwendel Mountain and the great Nordkette, with the Tux Alps to the south. Don’t forget to take the truly spectacular cable car ride up Nordkette.

Explore our hotels nearby

Chalet-Hotel Sporthotel Zugspitze, The Originals Relais

Brand Logo

Chalet-Hotel Stäfeli,
The Originals Collection
(Relais du Silence)

Lech

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Vitalhotel Sonneck,
The Originals Relais
(GreenLine)

Bad Wörishofen

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Schlosshotel Mirabell,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Trentino-Alto Adige

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Chalet-Hotel Granvara Relais & Spa,
The Originals Collection
(Relais du Silence)

La Selva

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Hotel Sonnenhalde,
The Originals Relais

DAVOS WIESEN

See hotel

From

Brand Logo

Relais du Silence Sporthotel Zugspitze devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Hotel The Originals Sporthotel Zugspitze (ex Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Irene Scheiderbauer

Voir plus

Hotel The Originals Sporthotel Zugspitze (ex Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Irene Scheiderbauer

Voir plus

Hotel The Originals Sporthotel Zugspitze (ex Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Irene Scheiderbauer

Voir plus

Hotel The Originals Sporthotel Zugspitze (ex Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Irene Scheiderbauer

Voir plus

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

Hotel The Originals Sporthotel Zugspitze (ex Relais du Silence)

Venez à la rencontre d'Irene dans son hôtel de charme au Tyrol

La majesté des montagnes, les charmes du Tyrol, la chaleur de l’accueil autrichien. Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Irene Scheiderbauer.

« Chez nous, les clients en quête d’authenticité seront comblés. »

« Les paysages que vous voyez par les fenêtres de l’hôtel sont comme des tableaux d’Albrecht Dürer », indique Irene qui dirige l'Hotel The Originals Sporthotel Zugspitze. Cet hôtel 4 étoiles d'Autriche est pittoresque et se situe à Lermoos, dans le Tyrol, sublime région autrichienne constellée de montagnes majestueuses. Cet hôtel de charme du Tyrol, chaleureux, mise sur l’authenticité, et ses 35 chambres et suites se révèlent particulièrement douillettes. L’ « esprit montagne » enveloppe ces lieux élégants dédiés au confort et au bien-être. D’autant qu’Irene et l'équipe de ce sublime hôtel au Tyrol privilégient la qualité de l’accueil et les attentions de tous les instants : « Je veille à ce que mes hôtes trouvent un établissement bien tenu avec un personnel toujours prévenant. » Un lieu idéal, grâce également au restaurant et au spa, où apprécier les charmes du Tyrol.

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

arrow down icon

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard

Monnaie Locale: Euro

  • Fermeture Annuelle: 07/04 > 29/05 04/10 > 22/12

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

Hotel The Originals Sporthotel Zugspitze (ex Relais du Silence)

arrow down icon

CHAMBRES

Hotel The Originals Sporthotel Zugspitze (ex Relais du Silence)

« Chez nous, l’ambiance est chaleureuse, comme dans une maison familiale », précise Irene. D’ailleurs, chacune des chambres et suites de cet hôtel-chalet d'Autriche affichant 4 étoiles se révèle particulièrement douillette. « C’est ce que nous appelons l’hospitalité tyrolienne », ajoute Irène. Les 35 chambres et suites – 8 sont accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite – font la part belle aux matériaux nobles, affichent une élégance sobre et rustique, et, surtout, offrent un confort remarquable. De 24 à 34 m2, ces espaces de vie privilégient la détente et le repos dans un cadre idyllique. 

  • Chambre non fumeur

Standard Double / Twin

Standard Chambre Simple

Superieur Double / Twin

Superieur Chambre Simple

Appartement Maison Annexe

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Hotel The Originals Sporthotel Zugspitze (ex Relais du Silence)

Prêts ? On y va !

EARLY BOOKING

Bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 15% sur le prix de votre chambre pour profiter pleinement du meilleur de la vie locale en réservant 15 jours avant.

Vous y êtes déjà !

VERY EARLY BOOKING

Réservez 30 jours avant votre arrivée et bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 25% pour profiter pleinement du meilleur de la vie locale.

Soirée étape !

DEMI-PENSION INCLUSE

Avec l’offre Demi-Pension, le petit-déjeuner et le dîner sont inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Vous êtes bien chez nous !

OFFRE 2 NUITS ET PLUS

Avec l’offre 2 nuits et plus, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une réduction allant jusqu’à 30% .

RESTAURANT

Hotel The Originals Sporthotel Zugspitze (ex Relais du Silence)

L'Hotel The Originals Sporthotel Zugspitze de Lermoos en Autriche possède un agréable restaurant gastronomique qui vous permettra de découvrir la cuisine autrichienne traditionnelle. Midi et soir, vous prendrez vos repas dans un cadre élégant et rustique, typiquement tyrolien. Pour vous détendre après une journée autour de Lemoos, rendrez-vous au bar pour commander cocktails locaux, bières ou vins de la région. Et pour bien commencer la journée, Irene vous propose un petit-déjeuner buffet ou continental, servi au restaurant, en terrasse ou en chambre.

LE ZUGSPITZE

« Notre restaurant est l’endroit idéal pour déguster une cuisine régionale tyrolienne, dans décor rustique », affirme Irene. Le chef, en tout cas, élabore une gastronomie raffinée à base d’ingrédients sélectionnés chez les agriculteurs locaux. À découvrir : les spécialités autrichiennes, comme les escalopes viennoises, le consommé tyrolien aux quenelles de semoule au lard, le speckbrot, pain avec des tranches de lard ou le Tiroler Gröstl, plat traditionnel mélangeant pommes de terre et petits cubes de viande de bœuf ou de porc, le tout revenu dans la poêle avec du beurre et des oignons.

EXPÉRIENCES

Hotel The Originals Sporthotel Zugspitze (ex Relais du Silence)

Villes magnifiques, paysages romantiques, montagnes mythiques : le Tyrol est une région envoûtante en Autriche. Et l'Hotel The Originals Sporthotel Zugspitze vous permet d’en profiter pleinement.

DÉTENTE ET BIEN-ÊTRE

L’hôtel possède un merveilleux espace bien-être, « une oasis de relaxation », souligne Irene. Massages, sauna finlandais, biosauna, bain de vapeur à base d’eau salée et, pour vous détendre totalement, Irene vous recommande une cabine à infrarouges où profiter de la luminothérapie. Pour vous refroidir, de la glace pilée fraîche est disponible. Une salle de relaxation dotée d’un éclairage spécial et offrant une vue splendide sur le massif du Wetterstein vous est également destinée.

LERMOOS

Lermoos est une petite station autrichienne nichée au cœur des Alpes calcaires du Nord. Elle bénéficie d’un cadre exceptionnel en bordure de la Loisach. C’est le meilleur endroit pour admirer cet ensemble de rochers, dominé par la Zugspitze et la pyramide hardie de la Sonnenspitze. Vous aurez le choix entre de nombreuses randonnées, la visite de l’église Sainte-Catherine, témoignage du baroque de l’Allemagne du Sud et la petite chapelle Maria Opferung, avec son chemin de croix bâti au XVIIe siècle.

INNSBRUCK

Innsbruck, la capitale du Tyrol, et sa région réservent bon nombre de surprises. Ville olympique, métropole culturelle, haut-lieu universitaire, le tout planté dans un décor montagneux presque irréel : Innsbruck est bien la capitale des Alpes. Hébergée dans la vallée de l’Inntal, la ville donne au nord sur le Massif de Karwendel et la grande Nordkette et au sud sur les Alpes de Tux. Ne manquez pas le téléphérique de la Nordkette, réellement spectaculaire.

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

Hotel The Originals Sporthotel Zugspitze (ex Relais du Silence)

a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Stäfeli (ex Relais du Silence)

Lech-am-Arlberg

Voir l'hôtel

Dès 120 €

Réserver
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals GreenLine Vitalhotel Sonneck (ex Relais du Silence)

Bad Wörishofen

Voir l'hôtel

Dès 71 €

Réserver
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Schlosshotel Mirabell (ex Relais du Silence)

Trentino-Alto Adige

Voir l'hôtel

Dès 180 €

Réserver
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Granvara Relais & Spa (ex Relais du Silence)

Gröden - Selva-Wolkenstein

Voir l'hôtel

Dès 108 €

Réserver
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Sonnenhalde

Wiesen

Voir l'hôtel
Brand Logo