Relais du Silence Tenuta Pianirossi becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Tenuta Pianirossi, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

Welcome to Stefano Sincini’s hotel Read more

4.8

Based on 3 REVIEWS

“The true Italian e...” This is exactly what I understand when talking abo...
Read more
author photo

Patrick L.

Netherlands | Aug 26, 2019

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

Tenuta Pianirossi, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

Meet Stefano at his 3* hotel in the Tuscan countryside

The charm of Tuscany. The delights of Italy. Comfort and excellence. Welcome to Stefano Sincini’s hotel.

“What motivates me is to share my conception of the art of living in Tuscany with my guests. ”

“Our boutique hotel in Tuscany is a tribute to the land, the wine, Italy,” says Stefano, who runs Tenuta Pianirossi, The Originals Relais. This typical Italian hotel, is a 3-star hotel located in the Tuscany countryside, surrounded by vineyards, imbued with serenity. 20 km from Montalcino, 60 km from Siena and 50 km from the sea, it affirms its elegance in the middle of nature, combining comfort and discoveries, especially wine, authenticity and simplicity. The hotel has 9 comfortable suites with a rustic and chic atmosphere, perfect harmony between refinement and understatement. A superb outdoor pool and a restaurant allow you to fully enjoy Tuscany.

HOTEL INFORMATION

arrow down icon

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard

Local Currency: Euro

  • Annual Closure: 01/01 > 29/03. 05/11 > 31/12

HOTEL LOCATION

Tenuta Pianirossi, The Originals Relais

arrow down icon

ACCOMMODATION

Tenuta Pianirossi, The Originals Relais

“Our 9 suites are reminiscent of our values: authenticity, uniqueness, experience and service excellence,” highlights Stefano. Each suite has a bedroom, a living room, a bathroom and 7 of them have a terrace with views of the Tuscan countryside. They combine tradition and modernity, elegance and simplicity with refinement. The atmosphere is warm, the comfort absolute and the charm omnipresent.

  • Air-conditioned room
  • Television

SPECIAL OFFERS

Tenuta Pianirossi, The Originals Relais

A scrumptious break!

Gourmet experience

Gourmet experience: the price of stay includes a gourmet dinner and a breakfast for 2 people. Wine and food option is available according to  establishments, with extra charge.

SMART DEALS

With the Smart Deals offer, you get a discount up to 15%. Offer valid for all bookings made up to 29 days or 14 days before your arrival at the hotel.

On your marks… Go!!

Culture and Nature Experience

Culture and Nature Experience : the price of the stay includes a breakfast and a sports or cultural activity for 2 people.

Already there!

Very Early Booking

Book 30 days before your arrival and get a discount up to 25% on the price of your room to enjoy the best of local life.

Ready, set, go!

EARLY BOOKING

Enjoy a discount of up to 15% on the price of your room to enjoy the best of local life by booking 15 days before your arrival.

You are at home with us!

STAY 2+ NIGHTS

With the offer Stay 2 nights and more, you can benefit from a discount up to 30%.

Yes! But responsibly

Wine Tasting Experience

Wine Tasting Experience: the price of the stay includes a wine tasting for 2 people.

Relax…

Wellness Experience

Wellness Experience : the price of your stay includes access to the Spa, and one hour of a la carte treatment for 2 people.

Tee up !

Golf Experience

Golf Experience: The price of the stay includes a breakfast and a green fee for 2 people.

DINING

Tenuta Pianirossi, The Originals Relais

“Our vocation is to share our passion for the art of living, vineyards and wine,” explains Stefano. The discovery of the wines of the estate takes place during the day or at the dinner you will enjoy in the hotel restaurant. The place is ideal for sampling the specialities of the region. Including in the morning, at breakfast time. Stefano invites you to start the day with a buffet showcasing delicious local products.

RISTORANTE PIANIROSSI

The restaurant offers Tuscan or Maremma specialities in an elegant setting with views of the surrounding nature. "It all depends on our chef who revisits or develops dishes in a traditional fashion," Stefano comments. A cuisine based on local products, from short circuits, organic and varying depending on the season. To discover: Torelli Maremma style, Pici al ragù, a classic of Tuscan gastronomy, accompanied by delicious Chianina beef.

EXPERIENCES

Tenuta Pianirossi, The Originals Relais

Stefano’s hotel allows you to discover Tuscany, the land of art and history, which also offers unspoiled nature.

FLORENCE

Florence, the city of the de Medicis and Dante, is legendary. You have to stroll by day and night, and, above all, visit the must-see places, especially the Uffizi Gallery, one of the richest museums in the world. Its collections make it possible to follow the evolution of Italian painting, from primitive to 17th century artists. Do not forget the Palazzo del Podestà with its courtyard, one of the most beautiful in Italy; and the Bargello National Museum, home to the masterpieces of Italian Renaissance sculpture and a decorative arts section. You will find bronze sculptures by Michelangelo and the exceptional collection of works by Donatello.

SIENA

Siena is an enchanting city. Its streets seem to hang on three hills of reddish clay, and snake inside ramparts of a surprising magnitude before reaching a marvel: the piazza del Campo, magic, where the heart of the city beats. It is on this square that every year the Palio delle Contrade takes place, which allows 17 districts (contrade) of the city to compete.

PISA

Pisa, known for the famous leaning Tower on the enchanting piazza dei Miracoli, is a young and friendly city that welcomes visitors in its picturesque streets perfect for taking a stroll. Do not miss, among other sites, a visit to the Pisa Baptistery, whose construction took 250 years of efforts. This circular building (110 m in circumference) is covered with a dome ending in the shape of a small truncated pyramid and capped with a statue of Saint John the Baptist.

ISOLA DEL GIGLIO

This small island in the province of Grosseto is part of the Tuscan archipelago, with the island of Giannutri. Its landscapes are mountainous and you will enjoy walking in preserved nature. Enjoy the crystal clear emerald sea, perfect for scuba diving enthusiasts. Among the most picturesque areas, Giglio Porto, with its fishermen's houses, is today the main port where boats come from the mainland.

What our customers say

"The true Italian experience"

This is exactly what I understand when talking about the Italian way of (country) life. Impressive landscape, very kind people, during the night complete silence and above all excellent food.

Patrick L. | Netherlands | Aug 26, 2019

Overall rating:

4.8
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star

Based on 3 REVIEWS

Explore our hotels nearby

Tenuta Pianirossi, The Originals Relais

Brand Logo

Villa Sassolini Luxury Boutique Hotel,
The Originals Collection
(Relais du Silence)

Montevarchi

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Hotel Sant'Andrea,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Marciana

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Albergo Villa Marta,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Lucca

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hotel Les Voyageurs, Bastia
(Qualys-Hotel)

Bastia

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Relais du Silence Pianirossi Boutique Hotel devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Tenuta Pianirossi, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Stefano Sincini Voir plus

4.8

Basé sur 3 AVIS CLIENTS

“Coup de coeur!” Un vrai coup de coeur! L'endroit est magique. Les...
Voir plus
author photo

Anita M.

France | Aug 19, 2019

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

Tenuta Pianirossi, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

Venez à la rencontre de Stefano dans son hôtel de charme en Toscane

Le charme de la Toscane. Les délices de l’Italie. Le confort et l’excellence. Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Stefano Sincini.

" Ce qui me motive, c’est de partager avec mes hôtes ma conception de l’art de vivre en Toscane. "

" Notre hôtel est un hommage à la terre, au vin, à l’Italie ", explique Stefano qui dirige Tenuta Pianirossi, The Originals Relais, proche de Sienne. Cet hôtel de Toscane typiquement italien, est un 3 étoiles situé dans la campagne toscane, entouré de vignes, empreint de sérénité. À 20 km de Montalcino, 60 km de Sienne et 50 km de la mer, il affirme son élégance en pleine nature, alliant confort et découvertes, du vin notamment, authenticité et simplicité. Cet hôtel de charme en Italie possède 9 suites confortables à l’ambiance rustique chic, parfaite harmonie entre raffinement et sobriété. Une superbe piscine extérieure et un restaurant permettent de profiter pleinement de la Toscane.

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

arrow down icon

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard

Monnaie Locale: Euro

  • Fermeture Annuelle: 01/01 > 29/03.05/11 > 31/12

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

Tenuta Pianirossi, The Originals Relais

arrow down icon

CHAMBRES

Tenuta Pianirossi, The Originals Relais

" Nos 9 suites rappellent chacune nos valeurs : l’authenticité, le caractère unique, l’expérience et l’excellence du service ", souligne Stefano. Chaque suite de cet hôtel avec piscine en Toscane comprend une chambre, un salon, une salle de bains, et 7 d’entre elles proposent une terrasse avec vue sur la campagne toscane. Les suites de cet hôtel de charme en Italie associent tradition et modernité, élégance et sobriété avec raffinement. L’atmosphère y est chaleureuse, le confort absolu, le charme omniprésent.

  • Climatisation
  • Télévision

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Tenuta Pianirossi, The Originals Relais

Un séjour délicieux

Expérience gourmande

Expérience gourmande : le prix de séjour inclut un dîner gastronomique et un petit-déjeuner pour 2 personnes. Option mets-vins disponible selon les établissements, en supplément.

BONS PLANS

Avec l’offre Bons Plans, vous bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 15%. Offre valable pour toute réservation prise au maximum 29 jours ou 14 jours avant.

3,2,1... Top départ !

Expérience Culture et Nature

Expérience Culture et Nature : le prix du séjour inclut un petit-déjeuner et une activité sportive ou culturelle pour 2 personnes.

Vous y êtes déjà !

Very Early Booking

Réservez 30 jours avant votre arrivée et bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 25% pour profiter pleinement du meilleur de la vie locale.

Prêts ? On y va !

EARLY BOOKING

Bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 15% sur le prix de votre chambre pour profiter pleinement du meilleur de la vie locale en réservant 15 jours avant.

Vous êtes bien chez nous !

2 nuits et plus

Avec l’offre 2 nuits et plus, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une réduction allant jusqu’à 30% .

Oui ! Mais avec modération

Expérience Œnologie

Expérience Œnologie : le prix du séjour inclut une dégustation de vin pour 2 personnes.

On se détend...

Expérience Bien-Être

Experience Bien-Être : le prix du séjour inclut l’accès au Spa, et une heure de soin à la carte pour 2 personnes.

Ca va swinguer !

Expérience Golf

Expérience Golf : le prix du séjour inclut un petit-déjeuner et un green fee pour 2 personnes.

RESTAURANT

Tenuta Pianirossi, The Originals Relais

" Notre vocation est de partager notre passion pour l’art de vivre, la vigne et le vin ", explique Stefano. La découverte des vins du domaine a lieu en journée ou lors du dîner que vous prendrez dans le restaurant de cet hôtel de charme en Toscane. L’endroit est idéal pour déguster les spécialités de la région. Notamment le matin, à l’heure du petit-déjeuner. Stefano vous propose de bien commencer la journée avec un buffet composé de délicieux produits locaux.

RISTORANTE PIANIROSSI

Le restaurant de cet élégant hôtel près de Sienne propose des spécialités toscanes ou de la Maremme dans un cadre élégant avec vue sur la nature environnante. « Tout dépend de notre chef qui les revisite ou les élabore de manière traditionnelle », indique Stéfano. Une cuisine à base de produits locaux, issus de circuits courts, bios et variant en fonction de la saison. À découvrir : les Torelli façon Maremme, le Pici al ragù, un grand classique de la gastronomie toscane, accompagné de délicieuse viande chianina.

EXPÉRIENCES

Tenuta Pianirossi, The Originals Relais

L’hôtel en Toscane de Stefano vous permet de découvrir la région, terre d’art et d’Histoire, qui propose aussi une nature préservée.

FLORENCE

Florence, cité des Médicis et de Dante, est mythique. Il faut y flâner de jour comme de nuit, et, surtout, visiter les incontournables, notamment la galerie des Offices qui est l’un des plus riches musées du monde. Ses collections permettent de suivre l’évolution de la peinture italienne, depuis les primitifs jusqu’aux artistes du XVIIe siècle. N’oubliez pas le Palais du Podestat avec sa cour, l’une des plus belles d’Italie ; et le musée national du Bargello qui accueille les chefs-d’œuvre de la sculpture italienne de la Renaissance ainsi qu’une section d’arts décoratifs. Vous y trouverez des bronzes de Michel-Ange et l’exceptionnelle collection d’œuvres de Donatello.

SIENNE

Sienne est une cité féerique. Ses rues semblent accrochées à trois collines d’argile rougeâtre, et serpentent à l’intérieur de remparts d’une ampleur surprenante avant d’aboutir à une merveille : la piazza del Campo, magique, où bat le cœur de la cité. C’est sur cette place que se déroule chaque année le Palio delle contrade qui permet aux 17 quartiers (contrade) de la ville de s’affronter.

PISE

Pise c’est la célèbre Tour penchée sur l’envoûtante piazza dei Miracoli, mais c’est aussi une ville jeune et sympathique qui accueille volontiers le visiteur dans ses ruelles pittoresques où il fait bon flâner. Ne manquez pas, entre autres, la visite du Baptistère de Pise, dont la construction a nécessité 250 ans d’efforts. Cet édifice circulaire (110 m de circonférence) est couvert d’un dôme se terminant en forme de petite pyramide tronquée et coiffée d’une statue de saint Jean-Baptiste.

L’ÎLE DEL GIGLIO

Cette petite île située dans la province de Grosseto fait partie de l’archipel toscan, avec l’île de Giannutri. Ses paysages sont montagneux et vous vous baladerez dans une nature préservée. Profitez de la mer cristalline couleur émeraude, parfaite pour les amateurs de plongée sous-marine. Parmi les zones les plus pittoresques, Giglio Porto, avec ses maisons de pêcheurs, est aujourd’hui le port principal où accostent les bateaux venant du continent.

L'avis de nos clients

"Coup de coeur!"

Un vrai coup de coeur! L'endroit est magique. Les bâtisses, les extérieurs, la vue, et la piscines sont incroyables. Et l'accueil et le sourire de Piera exceptionnels. On se sent vraiment très très bien. Les repas sont aussi un très bon moments.

Anita M. | France | Aug 19, 2019

Note globale:

4.8
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star

Basé sur 3 AVIS CLIENTS

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

Tenuta Pianirossi, The Originals Relais

Brand Logo

Villa Sassolini Luxury Boutique Hotel,
The Originals Collection
(Relais du Silence)

Montevarchi

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Hôtel Sant'Andrea,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Marciana

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Albergo Villa Marta,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Lucca

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hôtel Les Voyageurs, Bastia
(Qualys-Hotel)

Bastia

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo