Qualys-Hotel Thionville Le Concorde Panoramique becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts
The Originals City, Hotel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville (Qualys-Hotel)
View gallery

Welcome to Claude Remy’s hotel Read more

The Originals City, Hotel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville (Qualys-Hotel)
View gallery

Welcome to Claude Remy’s hotel Read more

The Originals City, Hotel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville (Qualys-Hotel)
View gallery

Welcome to Claude Remy’s hotel Read more

The Originals City, Hotel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville (Qualys-Hotel)
View gallery

Welcome to Claude Remy’s hotel Read more

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

The Originals City, Hotel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville (Qualys-Hotel)

Meet Claude Remy and enjoy our hotel in Thionville

A hotel in the heart of Thionville with views that will take your breath away and a wonderful roof terrace. Welcome to Claude Remy’s hotel.

“Open the door on a hotel that creates new memories and heightens the senses.”

Dominating the Thionville skyline with its 14 floors, the Concorde is a legend in this beautiful Lorraine city. “It’s a bit like the town’s very own Eiffel Tower”, explains Claude, who has owned the hotel since May 2016. Though his career has taken him away from the region at times, this particular businessman has always been very fond of the area. So when the Concorde closed down amid financial troubles, Claude jumped at the chance to take it over. “I knew a fresh concept would work here.” The Originals City, Hotel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville reopened its doors in May 2017 with 26 fully-renovated rooms, alongside a restaurant that has been transformed into a gourmet rooftop bar. “The idea was to open up the space to guests throughout the day, from breakfast in the morning, to quick-service lunchtime dining, to the afternoon tea room and finally creating a trendy bar area for the evening.” In short, it’s a Thionville hotel that’s open all day long, where guests can take in the 360° views from the rooftop terrace.

EXPERIENCES

arrow down icon
  • THIONVILLE
  • THINGS TO SEE NEARBY

HOTEL INFORMATION

arrow down icon

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

Local Currency: Euro

  • Annual Closure: Christmas holidays

HOTEL LOCATION

The Originals City, Hotel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville

arrow down icon

ACCOMMODATION

The Originals City, Hotel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville

The Originals City, Hotel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville’s 26 rooms, located on the 12th and 13th floors of the tower, have been recently renovated and offer air-conditioning. Their contemporary interiors play on chic designs with dominating red and black tones. Small but practical, all the rooms comfortable and offer unobstructed views of the city and the wider region beyond. Guests with reduced mobility will also find two rooms that meet their needs at our hotel in Thionville.

  • Non smoking room
  • Air-conditioned room
  • Television
  • Rooms for disabled guests
  • Family/communicating rooms

Standard 1 Or 2 People

Superior 1 Or 2 People

Premium 1 Or 2 People

PMR 1 Or 2 People

SPECIAL OFFERS

The Originals City, Hotel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville

A breath of fresh air…

WEEKEND GETAWAY

On your weekend stays, you can enjoy discounts up to 35%.

A great start to your day!

BED & BREAKFAST

Breakfast is included in the price of the room.

You are at home with us!

STAY 2+ NIGHTS

With the offer Stay 2 nights and more, you can benefit from a discount up to 30%.

DINING

The Originals City, Hotel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville

You’ll be able to enjoy breakfast at the gourmet bar on the 14th and top floors of the Concorde tower, where you can take in the views before enjoying the varied breakfast buffet. With light wall surfaces, bespoke armchairs in blue and green shades and walnut parquet flooring, the atmosphere is chic, warm and comfortable. On weekday evenings, you can also try the relaxed and trendy bistro restaurant. At weekends, on Friday and Saturday evenings, why not try the more traditional and semi-gourmet cuisine, all prepared for your delight by our chef.

LE CONCORDE

Much more than just a place to dine, the Concorde is a gourmet bar, the perfect place to relax whatever the time of day. At lunchtime, enjoy the wide range of high-quality traditional dishes on offer (prepared outside the hotel). In the afternoons, you can relax in the tea room, whilst in the evenings, take a seat at the bar and sample the charcuterie, cheese board and antipasti, among other things.

EXPERIENCES

The Originals City, Hotel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville

Step up to new heights at The Originals City, Hotel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville before exploring every corner of Moselle and the Grand Est region.

THIONVILLE

A former stronghold that once belonged to the Duchies of Luxembourg and Burgundy, as well as Spain, Germany and France, Thionville extends to the left bank of the Moselle river. Beautiful buildings, a park built above the remains of the ancient city walls and fortifications on the Maginot Line are just some of the city’s main attractions. And don’t forget about the magnificent 14-sided Puces Tower, which houses a wonderful archaeological collection. According to local legend, the tower takes its name from a princess who was devoured there by fleas (or puces, in French), or maybe it’s due to the fact that it was the final home of the Emperor of Charlemagne’s dogs... In Thionville, you’ll be visiting a country with three borders, right in the heart of Europe, where Europe is never very far away!

THINGS TO SEE NEARBY

The remains of the region’s industrial past with Parc des Hauts-Fourneaux in Uckange and the iron mining eco-museum in Neufchef; the Château des Ducs de Lorraine in Sierck-les-Bains, one of the few stronghold castles in the region, an 18th century flagship of La Grange, as well as Malbrouck, it might even bring back memories of that famous French nursery rhyme, if you know it! Metz warrants a longer visit, as does the Duchy of Luxembourg, both just a stone’s throw away.

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

The Originals City, Hotel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville

arrow down icon

MEETING ROOM

Treat yourself to a visit to The Originals City, Hotel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville in its stunning location for all your professional events. Found on the tower’s 14th floor, with access to the panoramic rooftop terrace, the bar at the Concorde can be closed for private functions thanks to its movable walls, which can create a separate section able to accommodate up to 40 guests. The fully-equipped kitchen can also be made available for special events. “Workshops, pastry classes and team-building days, conferences... anything’s possible here!” explains Claude, the hotel’s owner.

Explore our hotels nearby

The Originals City, Hotel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville

Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Moderne, Metz
(Inter-Hotel)

Metz

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Aster, Saint-Avold North
(Inter-Hotel)

Creutzwald

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Hostellerie du Peiffeschof,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Arlon

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Nancy Centre Train Station
(Qualys-Hotel)

Nancy

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Hostellerie Sainte-Cécile,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Florenville

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Access,
Hotel Arcole, Nancy South
(Inter-Hotel)

Houdemont

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Qualys-Hotel Thionville Le Concorde Panoramique devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts
The Originals City, Hôtel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville (Qualys-Hotel)
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Claude Remy Voir plus

The Originals City, Hôtel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville (Qualys-Hotel)
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Claude Remy Voir plus

The Originals City, Hôtel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville (Qualys-Hotel)
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Claude Remy Voir plus

The Originals City, Hôtel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville (Qualys-Hotel)
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Claude Remy Voir plus

2.7

Basé sur 9 AVIS CLIENTS

“Belle vue mais le...” La vue est superbe et la chambre assez moderne mai...
Voir plus
author photo

Drago D.

France | Jul 03, 2019

2.7

Basé sur 9 AVIS CLIENTS

“Week-end très miti...” Le restaurant bar du dernier étage avec musique su...
Voir plus
author photo

Vincent B.

France | Apr 08, 2019

2.7

Basé sur 9 AVIS CLIENTS

“bon séjour, person...” bon séjour globalement dans un hôtel qui mériterai...
Voir plus
author photo

Christophe P.

France | Jul 08, 2019

2.7

Basé sur 9 AVIS CLIENTS

“Belle vue mais le...” La vue est superbe et la chambre assez moderne mai...
Voir plus
author photo

Drago D.

France | Jul 03, 2019

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

The Originals City, Hôtel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville (Qualys-Hotel)

Venez à la rencontre de Claude dans son hôtel en Moselle

Un hôtel en plein cœur de Thionville. Une vue à couper le souffle. Un toit terrasse convivial. Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Claude Remy.

« Vous ouvrir les portes d’un endroit créateur d’émotions et accélérateur de sensations. »  

Dominant Thionville de ses 14 étages, le Concorde est un lieu mythique de la cité lorraine : « C’est un peu la Tour Eiffel de la ville », explique Claude, le propriétaire de ce charmant hôtel de Thionville Centre depuis mai 2016. Son parcours professionnel l’a parfois éloigné de sa région mais l’homme d’affaire est resté très attaché à sa terre. Alors quand le Concorde a fermé pour difficultés financières, Claude n’a pas longtemps hésité : « Je me suis dit qu’il y avait un concept nouveau à imaginer. » The Originals City, Hôtel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville a réouvert ses portes en mai 2017 avec 26 chambres entièrement rénovées et un restaurant transformé en gourmet-bar situé sur le rooftop. « L’idée c’est de multiplier les usages pendant la journée, du petit-déjeuner le matin, à un service de restauration rapide au déjeuner, salon de thé l’après-midi et bar tendance le soir. » Bref un lieu qui vit toute la journée et d’où chacun peut profiter de la vue à 360° depuis le toit terrasse de cet hôtel en Moselle.

EXPÉRIENCES

arrow down icon
  • THIONVILLE
  • À VOIR AUX ALENTOURS

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

arrow down icon

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

Monnaie Locale: Euro

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

The Originals City, Hôtel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville

arrow down icon

CHAMBRES

The Originals City, Hôtel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville

Les 26 chambres de The Originals City, Hôtel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville, situées au 12e et 13e étage de la tour, ont été récemment rénovées et climatisées. Leur décoration contemporaine joue sur le chic avec des couleurs à dominantes de rouge et de noir. Petites mais fonctionnelles, les chambres de cet agréable hôtel proche de Luxembourg sont confortables et offrent une vue imprenable sur la région et la ville. Les personnes à mobilité réduite trouveront 2 hébergements répondant à leurs besoins.

  • Chambre non fumeur
  • Climatisation
  • Télévision
  • Chambres pour personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Chambres familiales/communicantes

Standard 1 Or 2 People

Superior 1 Or 2 People

Premium 1 Or 2 People

PMR 1 Or 2 People

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

The Originals City, Hôtel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville

Changez d'air...

Evasion Week-end

Pour vos séjours en week-end, vous pouvez profiter de réductions allant jusqu’à 35%.

La journée commence bien !

Bed & Breakfast

Le petit-déjeuner est inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Vous êtes bien chez nous !

2 nuits et plus

Avec l’offre 2 nuits et plus, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une réduction allant jusqu’à 30% .

RESTAURANT

The Originals City, Hôtel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville

Vous prendrez votre petit-déjeuner au gourmet-bar de ce charmant hôtel de Thionville Centre, sur le rooftop au 14e et dernier étage de la tour Concorde d’où vous pourrez profiter de la vue après vous être servi au buffet varié. Murs clairs, fauteuils sur-mesure dans des tons bleu et vert, parquet en noyer, l’ambiance est chic, chaleureuse et confortable. Tous les soirs de semaine, vous pourrez tester l’offre de restauration bistro, simple et tendance. Le week-end, vendredi et samedi soir, vous opterez pour une cuisine plus traditionnelle et semi-gastronomique préparée et à déguster sur place par notre Chef.

LE CONCORDE

Plus qu’un espace de restauration, le Concorde se définit comme un gourmet-bar, un lieu de vie tout au long de la journée. Ainsi le midi, des plats traditionnels de qualité sont proposés (préparés à l’extérieur, réchauffés sur place). L’après-midi, c’est salon de thé et le soir, place au bar avec des planches de charcuteries, de fromages, d’antipasti, etc.

EXPÉRIENCES

The Originals City, Hôtel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville

Prenez de la hauteur à The Originals City, Hôtel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville avant de traverser les routes de la Moselle et de la région Grand Est.

THIONVILLE

Ancienne place forte ayant appartenu aux duchés de Luxembourg et de Bourgogne, à l'Espagne, à l'Allemagne et à la France, Thionville s'étend sur la rive gauche de la Moselle. Quelques belles demeures, un parc aménagé au-dessus des vestiges des anciens remparts de la cité et les ouvrages de la ligne Maginot sont les attraits principaux de la ville. Signalons aussi la Tour aux Puces et ses 14 côtés qui abritent une collection archéologique. Elle doit son nom, selon les versions à une princesse qui aurait été dévorées par des puces ou au fait que cette tour ait été la dernière demeure des chiens de l’empereur Charlemagne… A Thionville, vous êtes au pays des 3 frontières, au coeur de l'Europe et l'Europe n'est jamais très loin!

À VOIR AUX ALENTOURS

Les vestiges du passé industriel de la région avec le Parc des Hauts-Fourneaux à Uckange et l’Ecomusée des mines de fer à Neufchef ; le château des Ducs de Lorraine de Sierck-les-Bains, un des seuls châteaux fort de la région, celui de La Grange fleuron du XVIIIe siècle ou encore celui de Malbrouck, vous savez celui de la chanson enfantine ! Metz mérite une visite prolongée ainsi que le duché du Luxembourg à deux pas.

L'avis de nos clients

"Belle vue mais le reste doit suivre"

La vue est superbe et la chambre assez moderne mais les équipements devraient être entretenus. Le petit est varié et frais mais si déjà il y a des oeufs à la coque, il conviendrait de proposer au moins des oeufs plein air et pas des poules élévées en batterie!

Drago D. | France | Jul 03, 2019

"Week-end très mitigé"

Le restaurant bar du dernier étage avec musique suffisamment forte le samedi pour empêcher de dormir avant minuit !!!Les chambres sont aux deux étages en dessous...

Vincent B. | France | Apr 08, 2019

"bon séjour, personnel à l'écoute et arrangeant pour répondre à des demandes clients"

bon séjour globalement dans un hôtel qui mériterait pour certain point d'un raffraichissement ((peinture,,,) excellent accueil pour le petit déjeuner et une note particulière pour la musique zen fortement appréciée le matin, c'est idéal. un point négatif, que je ne parviens pas à expliquer, comment se fait t-il que d'être dérangé dans son sommeil par des personnes qui ont la clef de votre chambre. à expliquer

Christophe P. | France | Jul 08, 2019

"Belle vue mais le reste doit suivre"

La vue est superbe et la chambre assez moderne mais les équipements devraient être entretenus. Le petit est varié et frais mais si déjà il y a des oeufs à la coque, il conviendrait de proposer au moins des oeufs plein air et pas des poules élévées en batterie!

Drago D. | France | Jul 03, 2019

Note globale:

2.7
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star

Basé sur 9 AVIS CLIENTS

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

The Originals City, Hôtel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville

arrow down icon

SALLE DE RÉUNION

Offrez-vous un cadre exceptionnel dans un hôtel proche de Metz avec The Originals City, Hôtel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville pour vos temps forts professionnels. Situé au 14e étage de la tour avec un accès sur le toit panoramique, le bar du Concorde peut être fermé et privatisé grâce à des cloisons amovibles créant ainsi une salle pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 40personnes. La cuisine équipée peut également être mise à disposition. « Ateliers, cours de pâtisserie ou de développement personnel, conférences… Tout est possible ! », affirme Claude, le propriétaire de ce bel hôtel en Moselle.

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

The Originals City, Hôtel Le Concorde Panoramique, Thionville

Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Moderne, Metz
(Inter-Hotel)

Metz

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Aster, Saint-Avold Nord
(Inter-Hotel)

Creutzwald

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Hostellerie du Peiffeschof,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Arlon

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Nancy Centre Gare
(Qualys-Hotel)

Nancy

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Hostellerie Sainte-Cécile,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Florenville

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals Access,
Hôtel Arcole, Nancy Sud
(Inter-Hotel)

Houdemont

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo