Relais du Silence Ti al Lannec becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Hotel The Originals Ti al Lannec (ex Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to the Jouannys’ hotel

Read more

Hotel The Originals Ti al Lannec (ex Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to the Jouannys’ hotel

Read more

Hotel The Originals Ti al Lannec (ex Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to the Jouannys’ hotel

Read more

Hotel The Originals Ti al Lannec (ex Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to the Jouannys’ hotel

Read more
5.0

Based on 10 REVIEWS

“A wonderful place...” The Ti Al Lannec was a wonderful place to stay. Th...
Read More
author photo

Jeffrey H.

5.0

Based on 10 REVIEWS

“Tranquil setting w...” We spent three nights here and wished we could hav...
Read More
author photo

Eibhlis P.

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

Hotel The Originals Ti al Lannec (ex Relais du Silence)

Meet Jouanny at his elegant hotel by Brittany's coast

The wind rustling the pines, the ocean as far as the eye can see, the charm of Brittany. Journey to the land of elegance and flavours. Welcome to the Jouannys’ hotel.

 “Our profession is a passion passed down from parents to children to keep the tradition of this exceptional place alive.”

Perched on a hilltop overlooking the Pink Granite Coast, there is a house that seems like it must have always been there among the pine trees. This manor facing the ocean for 110 years had been abandoned, before being bought, refurbished and given a new life as a luxury hotel in Britanny. Turning this myth into a reality, the Jouanny family has run its charming 4-star hotel for 40 years in the idyllic heart of Brittany. The Hotel The Originals Ti al Lannec, born of a human adventure, is now dedicated to making its guests happy. “Here, we emphasise a family welcome, sincerity and authentic personalised service in a timeless setting”, the Jouannys explain. They're living their dream, and share it with their guests in 27 guest rooms and 6 suites, along with a restaurant and spa you’ll never want to leave.

HOTEL INFORMATION

arrow down icon

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Chèque-Vacances

Local Currency: Euro

  • Annual Closure: 01/01 > 09/03 04/11 > 31/12

HOTEL LOCATION

Hotel The Originals Ti al Lannec (ex Relais du Silence)

arrow down icon

ACCOMMODATION

Hotel The Originals Ti al Lannec (ex Relais du Silence)

The hotel has never stopped evolving, and this fine property currently offers 27 guest rooms and 6 suites, including 5 different types of guest room and 4 types of suites. Some rooms overlook the garden. Others offer a magical view of the ocean – Millau and Molène to the west, the island of Batz as a focal point, and the Bihit and Séhart capes to the south. Some rooms and suites have a balcony or large terrace. All have the exceptional elegance reminiscent of the interior of a refined English manor. Comfort is absolute, with subtle touches of modernity.

  • Non smoking room

Room with sea view Double

Room with sea view Triple

Room with sea view 1 person

Room with garden view Double

Room with garden view Triple

Suite with garden view up to 4 persons

Suite with sea view up to 4 persons

DINING

Hotel The Originals Ti al Lannec (ex Relais du Silence)

The hotel has its own gourmet restaurant overlooking the ocean. In addition, the spa offers healthy food before or after treatments all day long. You can also relax in one of four cosy lounges – Red, Blue, Orange and Green – which open onto the terrace. Have fun with friends at the billiard room and bar. And to start the day off right, the Jouannys invite you to enjoy a generous breakfast, either buffet style or as continental-style room service.

TI AL LANNEC

The team led by chef Dominique Lanos prepares traditional gourmet cuisine by uniting creativity and gastronomy, topped off with an exotic flair. Gastronomy, as the Jouannys see it, is “an alchemy of the best ingredients from the market and sea, cooked fresh and presented as only experts know how to do it”. In a refined, elegant ambiance, sample lobster medallions and claw with mushrooms and Armorican cream; a fresh salmon duo, raw marinated and beechwood-smoked, with lemon flakes; hake fillet with cockles, leeks and boulangère potatoes with thyme; braised fillet of brill with red dulse seaweed, briny juice with yuzu; or local sole meunière in butter sauce. And a sublime view over the ocean.

EXPERIENCES

Hotel The Originals Ti al Lannec (ex Relais du Silence)

In an enchanting setting across from the islands of the Pink Granite Coast, this manor invites you to discover an exceptional art de vivre and a magnificent region.

RELAX AT THE SPA

The wellness area, a real Zen escape, will let you decompress and relax in an idyllic setting. It has a sauna, steam room, Jacuzzi and lounge. You can also meditate and relax in our gardens or on our terraces. Before or after your treatment or Pilates class, dive into the panoramic pool, a stunning setting that seems suspended from the trees above the sea.

THE SEPT-ÎLES

The seven-island natural reserve of Sept-Îles is just 20 minutes from the hotel, off the coast of Perros-Guirec Rouzic. Destination: Malban, Les Costans, Bono, Île aux Moines, Île Plate or Le Cerf. This group of rocky islands is a protected natural reserve that is home to 27 species of nesting birds. And the best way to get near these birds is to take a mini-cruise on a boat that will offer excursions around the archipelago.

HIKES

Many hiking trails, including the GR34, the famed coastal pathway, crisscross the Pink Granite Coast. From Ploumanach to Île Grande, between Perros-Guirec to the east and Trébeurden to the west, the landscape is breathtaking. The contour of the coast is truly spectacular, especially the granite rocks that jut out all along the inlets, coves and islets that make up this extraordinary coastline.

What our customers say

"A wonderful place to relax and enjoy beautiful Brittany!"

The Ti Al Lannec was a wonderful place to stay. The rooms were exceptionally well arranged classic but modernized with everything you could want and our view was beautiful. The food was excellent and the dinners showed a nice variety including vegetarian options (not so common in Brittany). Their daily suggestions for things to do in the area were fun and we used their advice several times. We particularly enjoyed simply spending time in the pool and terraces watching the beautiful coastline and relaxing.

Jeffrey H.

"Tranquil setting with old world charm "

We spent three nights here and wished we could have stayed for longer. The service is impeccable but friendly the rooms beautifully furnished with everything you could want the food is wonderful and the views spectacular. Having arrived feeling rather exhausted we left feeling greatly restored and rested. I stayed in this hotel about 25 years ago and was not disappointed on my return. The welcome is warm and sincere and we both loved Malcolm the dog! Thank you for a perfect stay.

Eibhlis P.

Overall rating:

5.0
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star

Based on 10 REVIEWS

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

Hotel The Originals Ti al Lannec (ex Relais du Silence)

arrow down icon

Overlooking the ocean in an idyllic setting, the hotel has six fully equipped, modular conference rooms filled with natural light.
 

GRANDE SALLE

Between 35 and 75 people can be comfortably accommodated in this beautiful, classic room. This 70 m2 room can be configured according to your needs: meeting, U shape, classroom, conference, cocktail, banquet.

SOUTH ROOM

This is a traditionally decorated 40 m2 plenary hall. It can accommodate between 20 and 35 people depending on the configuration: meeting, U shape, classroom, conference, cocktail, banquet.

NORTH ROOM 

This fully equipped 25 m2 can accommodate between 15 and 30 people. The possible configurations are: meeting, U shape, classroom, conference, cocktail, banquet.

BILLIARD ROOM

In an intimate English-club style atmosphere, this 20 m2 room can accommodate up to 10 people.

ROTUNDA

This elegant 60 m2 plenary hall can accommodate between 25 and 60 people depending on the configuration: meeting, U shape, classroom, conference, cocktail, banquet.

BLUE ROOM

This gorgeous 65 m2 room can be configured according to your needs: meeting, U shape, classroom, conference, cocktail, banquet. It can accommodate 12 to 36 people.

GRAND SALON

This extremely elegant 45 m2 room can accommodate between 25 and 50 people depending on the configuration:  meeting, U shape, classroom, conference, cocktail, banquet.

Explore our hotels nearby

Hotel The Originals Ti al Lannec (ex Relais du Silence)

a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Le Grand Hôtel des Bains (ex Relais du Silence)

Locquirec

Visit Hotel

From

Book Now
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals de Perros (ex Inter-Hotel)

Perros-Guirec

Visit Hotel

From

Book Now
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Les Costans (ex Relais du Silence)

Perros-Guirec

Visit Hotel

From

Book Now
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals La Baie de Morlaix (ex Inter-Hotel)

Carantec

Visit Hotel

From

Book Now
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Morlaix West (ex Inter-Hotel)

Saint-Martin-des-Champs

Visit Hotel

From

Book Now
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Roscoff Armen Le Triton (ex Inter-Hotel)

Roscoff

Visit Hotel

From

Book Now
Brand Logo

Relais du Silence Ti al Lannec Hôtel Restaurant & Spa devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Ti al Lannec, The Originals Collection (Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez les Jouanny Voir plus

Ti al Lannec, The Originals Collection (Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez les Jouanny Voir plus

Ti al Lannec, The Originals Collection (Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez les Jouanny Voir plus

Ti al Lannec, The Originals Collection (Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez les Jouanny Voir plus

5.0

Basé sur 10 AVIS CLIENTS

“Un magnifique mome...” Nous avons passés un séjour vraiment très agréable...
Voir plus
author photo

Beatrice S.

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

Ti al Lannec, The Originals Collection (Relais du Silence)

Découvrez les Jouanny et leur hôtel de charme sur la Côte de Granit Rose

Le vent dans les pins, l'océan à l'infini, le charme de la Bretagne. Voyage en terre d'élégance et de saveurs. Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez les Jouanny.

« Notre métier est une passion qui se transmet de parents à enfants pour continuer à faire vivre cette maison hors norme. »

Au sommet de cette colline surplombant la côte de Granit rose, une maison semble avoir toujours été là, posée au milieu des pins. Celle qui se dresse face à la mer depuis 110 ans a, tour à tour, été manoir abandonné, racheté, ressuscité et métamorphosé. Voici 40 ans que la famille Jouanny entretient un mythe devenu réalité, un hôtel de charme 4 étoiles, au cœur d’une Bretagne idyllique à Trébeurden. Le Ti al Lannec, The Originals Collection, fruit d’une aventure humaine, s’attache désormais à rendre ses hôtes heureux. « Ici, nous prônons un accueil familial, la sincérité, l’authenticité d’un service sur mesure dans un lieuhors du temps », affirment les Jouanny. Leur rêve, ils le partagent aujourd’hui et proposent à leur clientèle 27 chambres et 6 suites, un restaurant et un spa pour oublier qu’il faudra s’en aller. 

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

arrow down icon

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Chèque-Vacances

Monnaie Locale: Euro

  • Fermeture Annuelle: 01/01 > 09/03 04/11 > 31/12

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

Ti al Lannec, The Originals Collection

arrow down icon

CHAMBRES

Ti al Lannec, The Originals Collection

L’hôtel n’a jamais cessé d’évoluer pour devenir aujourd’hui un véritable écrin de 27 chambres et 6 suites, dont 5 types de chambres et 4 types de suites. Certaines donnent sur le jardin. D’autres offrent une vue magique sur la mer, Millau et Molène à l'ouest, l’île de Batz en point de mire et la pointe de Bihit et celle de Séhart au sud. Certaines chambres et suites possèdent un balcon ou une vaste terrasse. Toutes ont un style d’une rare élégance qui rappelle l’intérieur raffiné d’un manoir anglais. Le confort est absolu, la modernité subtilement dissimulée. 

  • Chambre non fumeur

Chambre vue mer Double

Chambre vue mer Triple

Chambre vue mer 1 personne

Chambre Côté jardin Double

Chambre Côté jardin Triple

Suite jusqu’à 4 personnes côté Jardin

Suite jusqu'a  4 personnes Vue Mer

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Ti al Lannec, The Originals Collection

Silence...

HAVRE DE PAIX

La nature pour seul et unique décor, une véritable invitation à la détente, à la déconnexion. Lâchez prise.

RESTAURANT

Ti al Lannec, The Originals Collection

L’hôtel possède son propre restaurant gastronomique avec vue sur l’océan. Par ailleurs, tout au long de la journée, le spa propose des assiettes saveurs avant ou après les soins. Vous pourrez également vous détendre dans l’un des quatre salons feutrés, le Rouge, le Bleu, l’Orange et le Vert qui ouvre sur la terrasse. Un salon de billard et un bar vous permettent de vous distraire et de vous réunir entre amis. Enfin, pour bien commencer la journée, les Jouanny vous invitent à savourer un copieux petit-déjeuner buffet ou continental, servi en chambre. 

LE TI AL LANNEC

La brigade animée par le chef Dominique Lanos élabore une cuisine gastronomique de tradition alliant inventivité et gourmandise, et rehaussée d’une pointe d’exotisme. Car la gastronomie, selon les Jouanny, c’est « une alchimie des meilleurs produits du marché et de la mer cuisinés dans leur fraîcheur et mis en scène comme seuls les passionnés savent le faire ». Vous découvrirez les médaillons et pince de homard aux champignons, velouté à l'armoricaine, le saumon, cru mariné et fumé au bois de hêtre, citron paillettes, le dos de merlu aux coques, poireaux et pommes boulangère à la fleur de thym, le blanc de barbue nacré aux algues dulse rouge, jus iodé au yuzu ou la sole côtière meunière au beurre demi-sel dans un décor bourgeois et raffiné. Avec vue sublime sur l’océan et la Côte de Ganit Rose.

EXPÉRIENCES

Ti al Lannec, The Originals Collection

Dans un cadre féerique, face aux îles de la côte de Granit rose, ce manoir vous invite à découvrir un art de vivre singulier et une région magnifique.

RELAXATION AU SPA

L’espace bien-être, véritable bulle zen, vous permet de déconnecter et de vous relaxer dans un cadre idyllique. Il abrite un sauna, un hammam, un Jacuzzi, un salon de détente. Vous pourrez également méditer et vous ressourcer dans les jardins et sur les terrasses. Avant ou après vos soins ou vos cours de Pilates, plongez dans la piscine panoramique, lieu d’exception qui semble suspendu dans les arbres, au-dessus de la mer.

ARCHIPEL DES 7 ÎLES

À 20 minutes de l’hôtel, au large de Perros-GuirecRouzic, se trouve la réserve naturelle des 7 îles. On embarque pour Malban, Les Costans, Bono, l’île aux Moines, l’île Plate et Le Cerf. Cet ensemble d’îlots rocheux est un site naturel protégé qui abrite 27 espèces d’oiseaux nicheurs. Et la meilleure façon d’approcher ces oiseaux c’est une minicroisière sur une vedette qui propose des excursions autour de cet archipel.

RANDONNÉES

De nombreux sentiers de randonnée, dont le GR34, le fameux sentier des Douaniers de Ploumanach, sillonnent la côte de Granit rose. De Ploumanach à l’île Grande, entre Perros-Guirec à l’est, et Trébeurden à l’ouest, les paysages sont grandioses. La forme de la côte est réellement surprenante, notamment les rochers de granit qui émergent le long des grèves, des criques et des îlots composant ce rivage extraordinaire.

L'avis de nos clients

"Un magnifique moment "

Nous avons passés un séjour vraiment très agréable le personnel de l'hôtel est très attentif au spa nous avons passés de très bon moment avec de vrais professionnels. La piscine et les équipements de l'hôtel nous ont permis de nous détendre tranquillement..... Le restaurant est à recommandé un vrai régal et le tout dans un cadre hors pair.... Merci au personnel et à la direction de nous avoir permis de passer un agréable séjour.

Beatrice S.

Note globale:

5.0
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star

Basé sur 10 AVIS CLIENTS

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

Ti al Lannec, The Originals Collection

arrow down icon

Surplombant la mer, dans un cadre bucolique, l'hôtel abrite 6 salles modulables parfaitement équipées et bénéficiant de la lumière du jour.
 

GRANDE SALLE

Dans un très beau décor classique, de 35 à 75 personnes peuvent prendre place confortablement. Cette salle de 70 m2 peut être aménagée selon les besoins en réunion, U, classe, conférence, cocktail, banquet.

SALLE SUD

C'est une salle plénière de 40 m2 au décor traditionnel. Elle peut recevoir entre 20 et 35 personnes selon son aménagement en réunion, U, classe, conférence, cocktail, banquet.

SALLE NORD 

Cette salle aux dimensions plus modestes, 25 m2, mais parfaitement équipée, accueille de 15 à 30 personnes. Celles-ci peuvent s'installer dans les configurations suivantes : en réunion, U, classe, conférence, cocktail, banquet.

SALLE DE BILLARD

Dans une ambiance intime de club anglais, jusqu'à 10 personnes peuvent prendre place dans cette salle de 20m².

ROTONDE

Cette élégante salle plénière de 60 m2 peut recevoir de 25 à 60 personnes qui s'installeront, selon les besoins, en réunion, U, classe, conférence, cocktail, banquet.

SALON BLEU

Cette très belle salle de 65 m2 peut être aménagée en réunion, U, classe, conférence, cocktail, banquet. De 12 à 36 personnes peuvent y prendre place.

GRAND SALON

C'est une salle de 45 m2 au décor d'une grande élégance. De 25 à 50 personnes peuvent prendre place selon plusieurs configurations :  réunion, U, classe, conférence, cocktail, banquet.

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

Ti al Lannec, The Originals Collection

Brand Logo

Le Grand Hôtel des Bains,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Locquirec

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hôtel de Perros
(Inter-Hotel)

Perros-Guirec

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Hôtel Les Costans,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Perros-Guirec

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hôtel La Baie de Morlaix
(Inter-Hotel)

Carantec

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Morlaix Ouest
(Inter-Hotel)

Saint-Martin-des-Champs

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Armen Le Triton, Roscoff
(Inter-Hotel)

Roscoff

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo