Relais du Silence GreenLine Forelle becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

The Originals City, Hotel Forelle (GreenLine)

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

The Originals City, Hotel Forelle (GreenLine)

Stay at our 3-star hotel for your holidays in the Harz mountains

It is a beautiful timber-framed house straight out of a German fairytale. The 3-star The Originals City, Hotel Forelle has stood the test of time in the little town of Thale, on the threshold of the mysterious Bodetal valley. Emblematic of the bucolic Harz region in Saxony-Anhalt, the naturally simple warmth and friendliness of the Hotel The Originals GreenLine Forelle, built in the early 19th century, shine through. An ideal place to unwind in the Harz mountains region, in open countryside, between two cultural excursions or walks, the Hotel The Originals GreenLine Forelle also meets the requirements of the business traveller in search of hospitality and authenticity. Though it is ideal for families, couples and solo travellers looking for a charming hotel that oozes rural charm, this 3-star hotel has assets that will satisfy all types of clients and make your holidays in the Harz mountains unforgettable.

HOTEL INFORMATION

arrow down icon

Local Currency: Euro

HOTEL LOCATION

The Originals City, Hotel Forelle

arrow down icon

ACCOMMODATION

The Originals City, Hotel Forelle

An unmissable halt in the heart of the Harz and Bodetal nature parks, a place of myth and legend, The Originals City, Hotel Forelle offers 32 stylish rooms and suites, often shimmering in a simple country style. There are also two apartments available, which are perfectly adapted to longer stays. 

  • Television

DINING

The Originals City, Hotel Forelle

RESTAURANT

The Originals City, Hotel Forelle has long been the place for trout lovers. Its astounding restaurant, which is as refined as it is friendly, offers no less than 34 different trout dishes. An absolute must-see to soak up the atmosphere of an endearing region.

Explore our hotels nearby

The Originals City, Hotel Forelle

Brand Logo

Blankenburg,
The Originals Relais
(GreenLine)

Blankenburg

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Hotel Resort Schloss Auerstedt,
The Originals Relais
(GreenLine)

Bad Sulza

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Landhotel Residenz
(GreenLine)

Leipzig

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Waldhotel Wiesemann,
The Originals Relais
(GreenLine)

Waldeck

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Vitalhotel Ascona,
The Originals Relais
(GreenLine)

Bad Bevensen

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Relais du Silence GreenLine Hotel Forelle devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

The Originals City, Hôtel Forelle (GreenLine)

Bienvenue dans la région du Harz, en Saxe-Anhalt Voir plus

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

The Originals City, Hôtel Forelle (GreenLine)

Découvrez cet hôtel 3 étoiles à Thale en pleine nature dans la région du Hartz

C’est une belle maison à colombages tout droit sortie d’une Allemagne romantique. The Originals City, Hôtel Forelle, 3 étoiles, résiste bien à l’Histoire dans la petite ville de Thale, aux portes de la mystérieuse vallée du Bodental. Emblématique de la région bucolique du Harz, en Saxe-Anhalt, The Originals City, Hôtel Forelle, bâti au début du XIXe siècle, se montre chaleureux, naturellement simple et convivial. Idéal pour se ressourcer en pleine nature, entre deux excursions ou balades culturelles, l'Hotel The Originals GreenLine Forelle répond également aux exigences des voyageurs d’affaires en quête d’hospitalité et d’authenticité. Car, s’il est idéal pour les familles, couples ou voyageurs solo à la recherche d’un hôtel, empreint de ruralité, ce 3 étoiles possède des atouts qui satisferont tous types de clientèles.

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

Monnaie Locale: Euro

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

The Originals City, Hôtel Forelle

CHAMBRES

The Originals City, Hôtel Forelle

Étape incontournable au cœur des parcs naturels du Harz et du Bodental, terres de légendes et de mythes, The Originals City, Hôtel Forelle propose 32 chambres et suites élégantes, souvent chatoyantes, au style champêtre et sobre. Deux appartements sont également disponibles, parfaitement adaptés à de plus longs séjours. 

  • Télévision

Confort Chambre Double

Confort Chambre Individuelle

Chambre Double Standard

RESTAURANT

The Originals City, Hôtel Forelle

RESTAURANT

The Originals City, Hôtel Forelle reste le rendez-vous des amateurs de truites. Son étonnant restaurant, aussi raffiné que convivial, propose pas moins de 34 différentes recettes de truites. À découvrir absolument pour s’imprégner de l’atmosphère d’une région attachante.

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

The Originals City, Hôtel Forelle

Brand Logo

Blankenburg,
The Originals Relais
(GreenLine)

Blankenburg

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Hotel Resort Schloss Auerstedt,
The Originals Relais
(GreenLine)

Bad Sulza

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Landhotel Residenz
(GreenLine)

Leipzig

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Waldhotel Wiesemann,
The Originals Relais
(GreenLine)

Waldeck

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Vitalhotel Ascona,
The Originals Relais
(GreenLine)

Bad Bevensen

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo