Relais du Silence Kalaonda Plemmirio Hotel becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Kalaonda Plemmirio, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

Kalaonda Plemmirio, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

Meet Valentina and Carmelo at their friendly and elegant 4* in Sicily

Great scenery and fantastic sunshine, Sicily is always full of surprises, with the flavours of Italy and wonderful hospitality. Welcome to Valentina and Carmelo Pasquale's hotel.

“ This hotel is our baby and we run it as we would expect to be treated ourselves, always thinking about our guests. ”

Valentina and Carmelo can be found just a stone’s throw from Syracuse, Sicily, at the Kalaonda Plemmirio, The Originals Relais. Housed in an old farmhouse dating back to the 19th century, this 4-star friendly and elegant hotel will allow you to savour every one of Sicily’s many charms. “My guests appreciate the authenticity of the hotel, the tranquillity, the proximity to Terrauzza beach...”, Valentina and Carmelo explain. With 17 comfortable rooms and one suite, all with varying styles but a clear countryside feel throughout, this boutique hotel offers a quality welcome and a highly dedicated team. The luxury restaurant, pool and bar make this the perfect spot for enjoying some of Syracuse’s tourist attractions.

EXPERIENCES

  • STROLLING AROUND SYRACUSE
  • WALKS IN NOTO
  • CAVA GRANDE DEL CASSIBILE

HOTEL INFORMATION

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Diners Club

Local Currency: Euro

  • Annual Closure: 02/11 > 29/03

HOTEL LOCATION

Kalaonda Plemmirio, The Originals Relais

ACCOMMODATION

Kalaonda Plemmirio, The Originals Relais

Full of light and clean, comfortable, elegant... Valentina and Carmelo have gone for sleek interiors, subtle modern touches and total comfort in their 17 rooms – including some that are specially adapted for guests with reduced mobility – as well as in the suite available at this 4-star hotel. With rooms between 19 m2 and 40 m2, these well-designed and functional spaces all offer a different style, while the white interiors throughout give them a reassuring touch. All this in a beautiful 19th century building.

  • Non smoking room
  • Air-conditioned room

Classic Double or Twin

Deluxe Quadruple

SPECIAL OFFERS

Kalaonda Plemmirio, The Originals Relais

I want it too!

FAMILY OFFER

With the Family Offer, the price includes breakfast for adults. The child's breakfast is free of charge.

SMART DEALS

With the Smart Deals offer, you get a discount up to 15%. Offer valid for all bookings made up to 29 days or 14 days before your arrival at the hotel.

A breath of fresh air…

WEEKEND GETAWAY

On your weekend stays, you can enjoy discounts up to 35%.

You are at home with us!

STAY 2+ NIGHTS

With the offer Stay 2 nights and more, you can benefit from a discount up to 30%.

DINING

Kalaonda Plemmirio, The Originals Relais

In the morning, a generous breakfast is served in an elegant dining room. You can also enjoy breakfast on the terrace, weather permitting. Make sure to sample the local products specially chosen by Valentina and Carmelo, including ricotta cheese, seasoned olives and, depending on the time of year, almond granita. Throughout the day and into the evening, enjoy relaxing with friends and family in the cosy bar area. Finally, the hotel offers a traditional Italian restaurant, where you can indulge in the most delicious local dishes.

KALAONDA

In elegant and refined surroundings, the hotel’s restaurant offers quality traditional Italian cuisine made from fresh, local produce. “We wanted to find the perfect balance between taste and atmosphere, authentic cuisine and simplicity”, says Carmelo. Simple cuisine, yes, but creative, certainly.

EXPERIENCES

Kalaonda Plemmirio, The Originals Relais

The hotel, found just outside Syracuse, is the perfect place to enjoy all the best features of Sicily, the biggest island in the Mediterranean and an exceptional place for visitors.

STROLLING AROUND SYRACUSE

Syracuse, officially a UNESCO world heritage site, stretches along one continuous bay. This maritime city, which even extends into the sea with the island of Ortigia, is idyllic and genuinely peaceful. The city conceals many hidden treasures, such as the palaces that retain their original beauty. Just a few kilometres to the north, discover the city’s Greek past, a time when tyrants ruled the land and they were famously rivals with Athens and Carthage, when Syracuse was one of the biggest cities in the ancient world.

WALKS IN NOTO

Noto was entirely rebuilt in the 17th century after an earthquake just 10 km away destroyed the city. The Baroque period soon arrived to make this city perfect, where majestic limestone palaces rose up to the edge of the Corso, mingling with the churches and their superb domes. Today, Noto is also on the UNESCO heritage list.

CAVA GRANDE DEL CASSIBILE

Immerse yourself in nature in Avola, where you’ll find the stunning Cava Grande. This is the place to be if you’re hoping to discover the hidden landscapes of the Iblei mountains. From the viewing platform, the views are magnificent deep down into the gorge with its imposing limestone walls that drop steeply to the valley floor. At the bottom, a stream widens to form small natural pools that you can access by a pathway. The site is also home to the Cave of Brigands, testimony to the many cave settlements found in the south-east of Sicily.

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

Kalaonda Plemmirio, The Originals Relais

Just a few minutes outside Syracuse, but still surrounded by nature and close to the sea, the hotel offers an elegant function room. It is well-equipped and enjoys plenty of natural light.

MEETING ROOM

This large, classically-decorated meeting room can accommodate up to 90 people.

Explore our hotels nearby

Kalaonda Plemmirio, The Originals Relais

Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hotel Alberi del Paradiso
(Relais du Silence)

Cefalù

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Relais du Silence Kalaonda Plemmirio Hotel devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Kalaonda Plemmirio, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Valentina et Carmelo Pasquale Voir plus

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

Kalaonda Plemmirio, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

Venez à la rencontre de Valentina et Carmelo dans leur hôtel 4 étoiles en Sicile

Le dépaysement et le soleil, la Sicile toujours surprenante, les saveurs de l’Italie, le sens de l’hospitalité. Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Valentina et Carmelo Pasquale.

« Cet établissement est né avec nous et nous l’organisons selon nos propres attentes en pensant toujours à mes clients. »

Valentina et Carmelo vous attendent à deux pas de Syracuse, en Sicile, où est implanté leur hôtel de Sicile avec piscine, le Kalaonda Plemmirio, The Originals Relais. Aménagé dans un ancien corps de ferme datant du XIXe siècle, cet hôtel 4 étoiles en Sicile convivial et élégant vous permet de savourer les charmes de l'île. « Mes clients apprécient l’authenticité des lieux, la tranquillité, la proximité de la plage de Terrauzza… », précisent Valentina et Carmelo. Avec 17 chambres et une suite confortables, aux styles différents, mais à l’atmosphère champêtre, cet hôtel de Syracuse en Sicile mise sur la qualité de l’accueil et sur la disponibilité d’une équipe dévouée. D’autant que le restaurant, la piscine et le bar en font le lieu idéal où profiter des atouts de Syracuse.

EXPÉRIENCES

  • FLÂNER À SYRACUSE
  • BALADE À NOTO
  • CAVA GRANDE DEL CASSIBILE

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Diners Club

Monnaie Locale: Euro

  • Fermeture Annuelle: 02/11 > 29/03

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

Kalaonda Plemmirio, The Originals Relais

CHAMBRES

Kalaonda Plemmirio, The Originals Relais

Lumineuses et sobres, confortables, élégantes : Valentina et Carmelo ont choisi un style épuré, une modernité subtile et un confort absolu pour les 17 chambres – dont certaines sont adaptées aux séjours des personnes à mobilité réduite – et la suite de leur hôtel 4 étoiles en Sicile. Proposant une superficie de 19 à 40 m2, ces espaces de vie fonctionnels et design arborent tous un style différent, mais le blanc, omniprésent, leur confère une unité rassurante. Le tout dans un bel édifice du XIXe siècle.

  • Chambre non fumeur
  • Climatisation

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Kalaonda Plemmirio, The Originals Relais

Offre Liberté

Partez en vacances en toute liberté à un prix raisonnable.  Et si vous avez un imprévu, vous pouvez modifiez ou annuler à tout moment. 

Offre sécurité

Avec l'offre Sécurité, réservez votre prochain séjour et bénéficiez jusqu'à 20% de réduction.

Moi aussi j'en veux !

OFFRE FAMILLE

Avec l’offre Famille, le prix inclut le petit-déjeuner pour les adultes. Le petit-déjeuner enfant est offert.

Vous êtes bien chez nous !

2 nuits et plus

Avec l’offre 2 nuits et plus, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une réduction allant jusqu’à 30% .

RESTAURANT

Kalaonda Plemmirio, The Originals Relais

Le matin, un copieux petit-déjeuner est servi dans une salle raffinée de votre hôtel de charme à Syracuse. On peut également le savourer en terrasse quand le climat s’y prête. Vous découvrirez quelques produits locaux sélectionnés par Valentina et Carmelo : ricotta, olives assaisonnées et, parfois, granita aux amandes. Pendant la journée et le soir, vous profiterez du bar cosy pour vous détendre en famille ou entre amis. Enfin, cet élégant hôtel de Sicile abrite un restaurant traditionnel italien où vous dégusterez d’excellents produits locaux.

KALAONDA

Dans un cadre élégant et raffiné, le restaurant de l’hôtel de Syracuse en Sicile propose une cuisine italienne traditionnelle de qualité à base de produits frais et locaux. « Nous avons voulu trouver une parfaite harmonie entre saveurs et atmosphère, cuisine authentique et simplicité », précise Carmelo. Une cuisine simple, certes, mais créative.

EXPÉRIENCES

Kalaonda Plemmirio, The Originals Relais

L’hôtel, situé à proximité de Syracuse, vous permettra de profiter des atouts de la Sicile, plus grande île de la Méditerranée et terre d’exception.

FLÂNER À SYRACUSE

Syracuse, classée au patrimoine mondial par l’Unesco, s’étend le long d’une baie harmonieuse. Cette cité maritime, qui se prolonge sur la mer avec l’île d’Ortigia, se révèle bucolique et paisible. La ville recèle des joyaux, tels ces palais qui ont conservé leur splendeur originelle. À quelques kilomètres au nord, découvrez le passé grec de la ville, la période des tyrans et celle de sa rivalité avec Athènes et Carthage, quand Syracuse était l’une des plus importantes villes de l’Antiquité.

BALADE À NOTO

Noto est reconstruite au XVIIe siècle après un séisme qui a détruit la cité primitive à 10 km de là. Le baroque atteint dans la nouvelle ville une perfection remarquable : de majestueux palais en pierre calcaire s’élèvent désormais au bord du corso, se mélangeant aux églises arborant de superbes coupoles. Noto est aujourd’hui inscrite sur la liste du patrimoine de l’humanité de l’Unesco.

CAVA GRANDE DEL CASSIBILE

Immersion en pleine nature à Avola où se trouve la Cava Grande. C’est là que vous devez aller si vous souhaitez découvrir les paysages cachés des monts Iblei. Depuis le belvédère, la vue est surprenante sur la gorge aux imposantes parois calcaires qui tombent à pic sur un fond de vallée. Le cours d’eau, en bas, s’élargit pour former de petites piscines naturelles, accessibles par un sentier. Le site abrite également la grotte des Brigands, témoignage des implantations rupestres du sud-est sicilien.

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

Kalaonda Plemmirio, The Originals Relais

À quelques minutes de Syracuse, mais déjà en pleine nature et proche de la mer, l’hôtel abrite une élégante salle de séminaire. Elle est parfaitement équipée et bénéficie de la lumière du jour.

SALLE DE SÉMINAIRE

Cette vaste salle de séminaire au style classique et sobre peut accueillir jusqu’à 90 personnes.

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

Kalaonda Plemmirio, The Originals Relais

Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hôtel Alberi del Paradiso
(Relais du Silence)

Cefalù

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo