Relais du Silence Hotel Spa La Romana becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Hotel The Originals Spa La Romana

  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Magdalena Davó Beltrá’s hotel

Read more

Hotel The Originals Spa La Romana

  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Magdalena Davó Beltrá’s hotel

Read more

Hotel The Originals Spa La Romana

  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Magdalena Davó Beltrá’s hotel

Read more

Hotel The Originals Spa La Romana

  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Magdalena Davó Beltrá’s hotel

Read more
4.6

Based on 41 REVIEWS

“Serenity in the mo...” Space, fresh air, care, I never expected to find ...
Read More
author photo

Rl L.

4.6

Based on 41 REVIEWS

“The Peaceful & Tra...” I was visiting my brother who lives 10 minutes awa...
Read More
author photo

J K.

| Aug 29, 2018

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

Hotel The Originals Spa La Romana

Meet Magdalena Davó Beltrá at our La Romana spa hotel

A charming hotel in Spain. A taste sensation. A wellness experience. Welcome to Magdalena Davó Beltrá’s hotel.

“ Guests who come to stay with us should know we’re an ‘experience’ hotel, and more specifically, a ‘wellness’ hotel. ”

The 3-star Hotel The Originals Spa La Romana is a world apart. On the one hand, the austere lines of a red-brick building, the spa, and on the other, a large traditional family home, the hotel. “It’s the farm I grew up on”, explains Magdalena. In 2012, working on the financial markets, she decided to expand her family home and create “a beautiful and calming place where you can feel at peace”. The estate, found on the outskirts of La Romana village between vineyards and marble quarries, took on a new lease of life. The farmhouse was totally redesigned, with a restaurant and spa later added. Stone, wood, iron and marble were all used in the works, all taken directly from the local region. Bio-climate architecture, solar panels... “I wanted to leave the smallest footprint on the earth as possible”. Our La Romana accommodation is certainly a place that respects the environment. A place where you learn to respect yourself by leaving all your stresses at the door. “My greatest joy is when my guests leave so much more relaxed and happier than they were when they arrived” .

HOTEL INFORMATION

arrow down icon

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard

Local Currency: Euro

HOTEL LOCATION

Hotel The Originals Spa La Romana

arrow down icon

ACCOMMODATION

Hotel The Originals Spa La Romana

All our 18 rooms at the Hotel The Originals Spa La Romana are housed within the estate’s former farmhouse. But don’t be on the lookout for tradition (apart from the odd beam here and there). Here, modernity, Zen and stripping back the fuss reign supreme. Clean lines, and no ostentatious decoration. On the floor, you’ll find marble or parquet. On the walls, white or light grey throughout. All the surfaces are beautifully finished, with high-quality comforts. The upstairs rooms have small balconies with views overlooking the vineyards and almond trees.

  • Non smoking room
  • Air-conditioned room
  • Minibar

Standard 2 People

Standard Single use

Double With Terrace 1 Or 2 People

Superior Double

Superior Double with child

Superior Up To 3 People

Junior Suite 1 Or 2 People

Suite Up To 3 People

SPECIAL OFFERS

Hotel The Originals Spa La Romana

Ready, set, go!

EARLY BOOKING

Enjoy a discount of up to 15% on the price of your room to enjoy the best of local life by booking 15 days before your arrival.

Already there!

Very Early Booking

Book 30 days before your arrival and get a discount up to 25% on the price of your room to enjoy the best of local life.

You are at home with us!

STAY 2+ NIGHTS

With the offer Stay 2 nights and more, you can benefit from a discount up to 30%.

DINING

Hotel The Originals Spa La Romana

The Hotel The Originals Spa La Romana provides you with an authentic taste experience among restaurants in La Romana. From the breakfast buffet made with local, organic and homemade products, to dinner, there really is something for everyone. “Our goal is to bring every culinary sensation together around the same table”, says Magdalena, the hotel’s owner. Vegetarian, vegan, gluten-free and guests with unrestricted diets can all enjoy the fine Mediterranean cuisine out on the terrace or in the charming dining room and its bar, decorated in soft whites, greys and pale green tones.

HEREU

The philosophy behind this hotel means the restaurant menu showcases only high-quality products, all local and seasonal and, as far as possible, organic. Mediterranean flavours and authentic, regional dishes conjure up some surprising pairings, like paella with rabbit and snails, or a veggie burger with millet (grain) and spinach.

EXPERIENCES

Hotel The Originals Spa La Romana

Any more than a moment spent at the Hotel The Originals Spa La Romana, in its exceptional location, is to experience true relaxation and well-being, either for a day, a weekend, as a couple or with your family.

SPA

Built with natural red stones from Alicante, the spa can be found just next to the outdoor pool. Designed as a 21st century Turkish bath, its clean lines conceal a hot-water pool (32°C) with waterfall, a Jacuzzi, a Turkish bath and several cabins, where ayurvedic treatments are available (massages, reflexology, body treatments, etc.). An experience and a place like no other.

THINGS TO DO

The hotel and its partners can offer a wide variety of local activities, including hiking, horse riding and cycling, as well as visits to local wine cellars and sightseeing excursions. Within the hotel itself, there’s a wellness-and-more programme available to guests, which includes yoga classes, massages, meditation sessions and nutritional advice from a life coach. Dance classes, cocktail tastings and barbecues are also often organised by the hotel.

THINGS TO SEE NEARBY

The Costa Blanca and its magnificent beaches (unfortunately some areas have been concreted over); Alicante, one of the biggest cities in the region and a beautiful port city, overlooked by the castle of Santa Bárbara, which has paid witness to all the civilisations who have called the city home; Elche, its palm grove, the largest in all of Europe (200,000 trees) and officially a UNESCO heritage site, but also its many remains of the Al-Andalus and Baroque periods; the Vinalopó castle trail, which has seen many an ancient battle fought in the region, particularly around the time of El Cid, the famous medieval Spanish knight; the region’s many natural parks, including Salinas de Santa Pola, Lagunas de la Mata and Torrevieja, El Montgó, etc.

What our customers say

"Serenity in the mountains"

Space, fresh air, care, I never expected to find it here. A weekend away, right choice of place to stay, I might say. Refreshed and fully loaded, we will not forget to come again another day.

Rl L.

"The Peaceful & Tranquil Spa La Romana "

I was visiting my brother who lives 10 minutes away but had no room to accommodate me. I only stayed 2 nights but found everything about this hotel 5 star. It was my type of hotel characterful outside modern in set in a quite peaceful tranquil setting friendly staff and a memorable breakfast. I'm looking forward to returning. Thank you.

J K. | Aug 29, 2018

Overall rating:

4.6
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star

Based on 41 REVIEWS

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

Hotel The Originals Spa La Romana

arrow down icon

The Hotel The Originals Spa La Romana is a full service hotel offering bespoke solutions for all kinds of events, including meetings, incentives, seminars, etc. Its 2 function rooms benefit from natural light, they are soundproof and have all the equipment you’ll need so that your professional events can run perfectly in this truly unique setting. The restaurant can also add that extra something, with a selection of delicious food served to order.

LARGE ROOM

Located in the farm’s former cellar, this very large room, full of natural light thanks to its huge windows, can accommodate up to 110 people, depending on the chosen layout.

SMALL ROOM

Within the hotel, this room is usually reserved for small committee meetings.

Explore our hotels nearby

Hotel The Originals Spa La Romana

a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Zenit Murcia

Murcie

Visit Hotel
Brand Logo

Relais du Silence Hotel Spa La Romana devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Hôtel Spa La Romana, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Magdalena Davó Beltrá Voir plus

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

Hôtel Spa La Romana, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

Venez à la rencontre de Magdalena dans son hôtel-spa en Espagne, à La Romana près d'Alicante

Un hôtel de charme en Espagne. Une expérience gustative. Une expérience de bien-être. Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Magdalena Davó Beltrá.

« Le client qui vient résider chez nous doit savoir que nous sommes un hôtel « expérience » et plus particulièrement un hôtel « bien-être ». »  

Le 3 étoiles Hôtel Spa La Romana, The Originals Relais est un monde à part. D’un côté, les lignes austères d’un bâtiment aux pierres rouges : le Spa. De l’autre, une grande maison traditionnelle : l’hôtel. « La ferme où je suis née », précise Magdalena. En 2012, celle qui travaille pour les marchés financiers décide de faire fructifier son patrimoine immobilier en créant « un endroit agréable et tranquille où on se sente bien. » La propriété qui se trouve en périphérie du village de La Romana, entre vignes et carrières de marbre, entame sa mue. Le corps de ferme est repensé, un restaurant et un spa sont créés. Pierre, bois, fer et marbre utilisés pour les travaux de cet hôtel-spa en Espagne proviennent tous de la région. Architecture bioclimatique, panneaux solaires… « Je voulais laisser une empreinte écologique faible. » Ce charmant hôtel de la région de Valence est un lieu respectueux de son environnement. Un lieu où on apprend à se respecter soi-même en laissant son stress à la porte. « Ma plus grande satisfaction est de constater que mes clients repartent beaucoup plus détendus et heureux qu’à leur arrivée. »

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard

Monnaie Locale: Euro

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

Hôtel Spa La Romana, The Originals Relais

CHAMBRES

Hôtel Spa La Romana, The Originals Relais

Au nombre de 18 chambres, les chambres de l'Hôtel Spa La Romana, The Originals Relaisse trouvent dans l’ancienne ferme de la propriété. Ne cherchez pas d’authenticité (à part quelques poutres). Ici, la modernité, le zen, voire le dépouillement sont rois. Des lignes sobres, pas de décoration ostentatoire. Au sol, du marbre ou du parquet. Aux murs, du blanc ou du gris clair. Les surfaces sont belles, le confort de grande qualité. Les chambres à l’étage de ce confortable hôtel de la Costa Blanca bénéficient de petits balcons avec vue sur les vignes et les amandiers.

  • Chambre non fumeur
  • Climatisation
  • Minibar

Standard 2 Personnes

Standard une personne

Double Avec Terrasse 1 Ou 2 Personnes

Superieure Double

Superieure Double avec enfant

Superieure Jusqu'À 3 Personnes

Junior Suite 1 Ou 2 Personnes

Suite Jusqu'À  3 Personnes

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Hôtel Spa La Romana, The Originals Relais

Offre Liberté

Partez en vacances en toute liberté à un prix raisonnable.  Et si vous avez un imprévu, vous pouvez modifiez ou annuler à tout moment. 

Offre souplesse

Profitez jusqu’à 30% de réduction sur votre séjour en réservant 15 jours avant votre séjour. 

Soirée étape !

DEMI-PENSION INCLUSE

Avec l’offre Demi-Pension, le petit-déjeuner et le dîner sont inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Vous êtes bien chez nous !

2 nuits et plus

Avec l’offre 2 nuits et plus, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une réduction allant jusqu’à 30% .

On se détend...

Expérience Bien-Être

Experience Bien-Être : le prix du séjour inclut l’accès au Spa, et une heure de soin à la carte pour 2 personnes.

RESTAURANT

Hôtel Spa La Romana, The Originals Relais

L'Hôtel Spa La Romana, The Originals Relais vous propose une expérience de goût. Du petit-déjeuner buffet aux produits locaux, bio et faits maison jusqu’au dîner, il y en a pour toutes les envies. « Notre objectif est de réunir toutes les sensibilités culinaires autour de la même table », précise Magdalena, la propriétaire. Ainsi végétariens, végétaliens, adeptes du sans gluten et adeptes d’aucune restriction se retrouvent sur la terrasse ou dans la jolie salle de restaurant et son bar aux tons blancs, gris et vert pâle, pour savourer une belle cuisine méditerranéenne.

L'HEREU

Philosophie des lieux oblige, la carte du restaurant de l’hôtel près d'Alicante met en valeur des produits de qualité, locaux, de saison et dans la mesure du possible bio. Les saveurs méditerranéennes et les plats typiques de la région offrent des alliances parfois étonnantes comme cette paëlla au lapin et escargots ou ce hamburger végétarien au mil (céréale) et épinards.

EXPÉRIENCES

Hôtel Spa La Romana, The Originals Relais

Plus qu’un moment dans un endroit d’exception, l'Hôtel Spa La Romana, The Originals Relaisest un lieu d’expérience, celle du bien-être, d’un moment pour soi à vivre le temps d’une journée, d’un week-end, à deux ou en famille.

SPA

Construit en pierres naturelles rouge d’Alicante, le spa se situe tout à côté de la piscine extérieure. Imaginé comme un hammam du XXIe siècle, ses lignes épurées cachent une piscine d’eau chaude (32°C) avec chute d’eau, un jacuzzi, un hammam et plusieurs cabines où des soins ayurvédiques sont principalement dispensés (massages, réflexologie, soin du corps, etc.). Une expérience et un lieu inoubliables.

ACTIVITÉS

L’hôtel et ses partenaires peuvent vous proposer différentes activités dans la région : randonnées pédestres, équestres ou cyclistes, visites de caves, visites touristiques. Au sein de l’hôtel, il existe le programme Wellnessandmore, avec cours de yoga, massages, méditation et nutrition et conseils d’un coach de vie. Des cours de danse, dégustations de cocktails et autres barbecues sont également parfois organisés.

À VOIR AUX ALENTOURS

La Costa Blanca et ses magnifiques plages (dommage que l’environnement soit sur-bétonné) ; Alicante, une des principales villes de la région et belle cité portuaire dominée par le château de Santa Bárbara, témoin de toutes les civilisations qui l’ont occupées ; Elche, sa palmeraie, la plus grande d’Europe (200 000 arbres), déclarée au patrimoine de l’humanité par l’Unesco, mais aussi ses importants vestiges de la période Al-Andalus et baroque ; la route des châteaux de Vinalopó, témoins des anciennes batailles menées dans la région et notamment de l’époque du Cid, le célèbre chevalier médiéval espagnol ; les nombreux parcs naturels de la région : salinas de Santa Pola, lagunas de la Mata et Torrevieja, El Montgó, etc.

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

Hôtel Spa La Romana, The Originals Relais

L'Hôtel Spa La Romana, The Originals Relais offre un service complet et une planification personnalisée pour tous types d’événements : réunions, incentives, séminaires, etc. Ses 2 salles profitent de la lumière naturelle, elles sont insonorisées et bénéficient de tous les équipements nécessaires au bon déroulé de vos temps forts professionnels dans un cadre unique. Le restaurant pourra compléter l’offre par une sélection de délicieuses préparations.

GRANDE SALLE

Installée dans l’ancien cellier de la ferme, cette très grande salle, très lumineuse grâce à ses immenses baies vitrées, peut accueillir jusqu’à 110 personnes selon la configuration choisie.

PETITE SALLE

Installée dans l’hôtel, cette salle plutôt réservée aux événements en petit comité.