Inter-Hotel Argentan Ariès becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

The Originals Access, Hotel Ariès, Argentan (Inter-Hotel)

Dorothée Truchot and Patrice Descures welcome you to their hotel Plus de détails

3.9

Based on 94 REVIEWS

“Good stay” For us a well located stop on route from Caen to t...
Plus de détails
author photo

John S.

United Kingdom | Jun 09, 2019

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

The Originals Access, Hotel Ariès, Argentan (Inter-Hotel)

Meet Dorothée and Patrice in their 2-star hotel in Normandy

Enjoy a good night’s sleep, local cuisine and a nice friendly atmosphere in the ‘land of the horse’. Dorothée Truchot and Patrice Descures welcome you to their hotel.

“Our priority is to make you feel at home so you can have a memorable stay in a peaceful setting.”

Dorothée and Patrice decided to embark on their own adventure with The Originals Access, Hotel Ariès, Argentan. Available and always ready to listen, they really pay attention to each guest’s particular tastes and needs. They offer a hotel business full of human warmth which can be summed up in one sentence: “We are passionate about what we do and it makes us happy to see the smile on our guests’ faces.” Based in Argentan in Normandy, this 2-star hotel provides a variety of services to give excellent value for money. Whether with the family, friends or on a business trip, enjoy the modern rooms, brasserie restaurant, lounge and free parking. Near to major roads and Argentan’s historic quarter, it is perfectly positioned to explore the region’s many tourist sites.

HOTEL INFORMATION

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Chèque-Vacances

Local Currency: Euro

  • Annual Closure: 11/11 > 02/12

HOTEL LOCATION

The Originals Access, Hotel Ariès, Argentan

ACCOMMODATION

The Originals Access, Hotel Ariès, Argentan

The Originals Access, Hotel Ariès, Argentan’s 43 clean and functional rooms provide all the necessary comfort. The double or family rooms come in standard or premium categories including rooms for handicapped guests in order to meet all your needs. With contemporary and refined decor, they have a private bathroom with bath or shower, a toilet, a hair dryer, a desk, a flat-screen TV and free Wi-Fi. 

  • Non smoking room
  • Television

Standard Classic double

Standard Classic twin

Premium Chambre 1 a 4 pers

SPECIAL OFFERS

The Originals Access, Hotel Ariès, Argentan

Liberty offer

Go on holiday in complete freedom at a reasonable price.  And if you have any unforeseen circumstances, you can change or cancel at any time.

Smooth rate

Take advantage of up to 30% discount on your stay by booking 15 days before your stay.

Business Hotels

For your business trips, discover our business offers including an overnight stay with breakfast and/or dinner.

A great start to your day!

BED & BREAKFAST

Breakfast is included in the price of the room.

Business Stay !

HALF BOARD

With the Half Board offer, breakfast and dinner are included in the price of the room.

DINING

The Originals Access, Hotel Ariès, Argentan

A continental breakfast buffet is prepared each morning by the whole The Originals Access, Hotel Ariès, Argentan team. You will find a wide choice of hot drinks, pastries, fresh breads, fruit juice, jams, yoghurts and various sweet treats such as chocolate chip cakes and St Michel biscuits. The restaurant prepares regional cuisine using carefully selected ingredients to treat your taste buds. Tradespeople and other professionals can get a business stopover package.

HOTEL RESTAURANT

Take a table in our well lit and spacious restaurant to enjoy the varied and traditional cuisine with local touches. Our chef has designed a brasserie menu and menus of the day with fresh produce and French meat. There is a buffet for starters and desserts.

EXPERIENCES

The Originals Access, Hotel Ariès, Argentan

The Originals Access, Hotel Ariès, Argentan is a comfortable and friendly setting from where to explore the wonders of Normandy or to make a stop and enjoy some good food on your business trip.

LE PIN STUD FARM

15 minutes from your hotel, the ‘Versailles of the horse’ awaits you for a wonderful show whether or not you’re a horse lover. France’s oldest and most prestigious stud farm is in a stunning historic setting. Learn about exceptional breeds, races, competitions, activities and an impressive collection of horse-drawn carriages.

CASTLE OF THE DUKES

Former royal residence of François I, the Castle of the Dukes of Argentan displays wonderful architecture. It is also a reminder of medieval times with the remains of the keep and the walls that used to surround the town.

CARROUGES CASTLE

This castle surrounded by a nature park is a symbol of Renaissance style in Normandy. It is a nice place to visit with the building’s impressive architecture, interior decor, wonderful garden and park house. It is educational and enchanting at the same time.

What our customers say

"Good stay"

For us a well located stop on route from Caen to the dordogne . Very easy to find as just five minutes from the motorway . Room was ok but tired with a musty smell and mould in the bathroom.- just needs a bit of tlc . Good breakfast but a little expensive. Staff were very friendly. We could only gain access by spelling our Surname incorrectly.

John S. | United Kingdom | Jun 09, 2019

Overall rating:

3.9
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star

Based on 94 REVIEWS

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

The Originals Access, Hotel Ariès, Argentan

EVENT ROOM

 

Make use of the 3 seminar rooms to hold your work events, meetings, training sessions and other conferences. Air-conditioned and adjustable according to your needs, the Pays d’Auge room is 14m², the Haras du Pin room is 44m² and the Normandy rooms is 61m². They are equipped with an overhead projector, a video projector, a screen and free Wi-Fi. They can also be used for banquets and receptions with a maximum capacity of 120 people. 

Explore our hotels nearby

The Originals Access, Hotel Ariès, Argentan

Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hotel Ô Gayot, Bagnoles-de-l'Orne
(Inter-Hotel)

Bagnoles-de-l'Orne

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Le Manoir du Lys,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Bagnoles-de-l'Orne

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Cathédrale, Lisieux
(Inter-Hotel)

Lisieux

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Le Savoy, Caen
(Inter-Hotel)

Caen

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel de France, Caen
(Inter-Hotel)

Caen

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Otelinn, Caen
(Inter-Hotel)

Caen

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Access Hôtel Ariès, Argentan

The Originals Access Hôtel Ariès (Inter-Hotel)

Dorothée Truchot et Patrice Descures ont décidé de vivre leur propre aventure avec le The Originals Access, Hôtel Ariès, Argentan. Disponibles et à l’écoute, ils portent une réelle attention aux goûts et aux demandes particulières de chacun de leurs hôtes. Ils proposent une hôtellerie empreinte de chaleur humaine qui se résume en une phrase : « Nous sommes des passionnés dont le plaisir est de donner le sourire à nos visiteurs. » Cet hôtel d'Argentan en Normandie, 2 étoiles, met à disposition des prestations variées pour un excellent rapport qualité-prix. En famille, entre amis ou lors de vos déplacements professionnels, profitez de chambres modernes, d’un restaurant de type brasserie, d’un salon de détente, d’un espace de stationnement gratuit. À proximité des grands axes routiers et du quartier historique d'Argentan, il se positionne idéalement pour partir à la découverte des nombreux sites touristiques de la région.

Découvrir l'équipe
  • partner logo

Bon à savoir

  • Sécurité sanitaire

    Sécurité sanitaire

  • WiFi

    WiFi

  • Borne d'accès 24h/24

    Borne d'accès 24h/24

  • Parking gratuit

    Parking gratuit

  • Animaux acceptés

    Animaux acceptés

  • Restaurant

    Restaurant

  • Bar

    Bar

  • Sécurité sanitaire

    Sécurité sanitaire

  • WiFi

    WiFi

  • Borne d'accès 24h/24

    Borne d'accès 24h/24

  • Parking gratuit

    Parking gratuit

  • Animaux acceptés

    Animaux acceptés

  • Restaurant

    Restaurant

  • Bar

    Bar

Chambres

The Originals Access, Hôtel Ariès, Argentan

Propres et fonctionnelles, les 43 chambres du The Originals Access, Hôtel Ariès, Argentan vous procurent tout le confort nécessaire. Elles se déclinent en gamme standard ou premium, avec des chambres doubles, familiales et aménagées pour les personnes à mobilité réduite afin de répondre à tous vos besoins. Dans une décoration contemporaine et épurée, les chambres de cet agréable hôtel proche du Mont-Saint-Michel et de Deauville comprennent une salle de bain privative avec douche ou baignoire, un WC, un sèche-cheveux, un coin bureau, une télévision à écran plat et le WIFI gratuit. 

  • Télévision
  • Chambre non fumeur
Classique lits jumeaux
  • Personnes: 2

Classique lits jumeaux

Classique double
  • Personnes: 2

Classique double

Famille Suite Classique
  • Personnes: 2

Famille Suite Classique

Premium double
  • Personnes: 4

Premium double

Informations

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Chèque-Vacances

The Originals Access, Hôtel Ariès, Argentan

Rue de la Beurrerie Route d'Écouché 61200 Argentan, France

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Petit-Déjeuner Inclus

Le petit-déjeuner est inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Demi-Pension Incluse

Avec l’offre Demi-Pension, le petit-déjeuner et le dîner sont inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Offre Liberté

Partez en vacances en toute liberté à un prix raisonnable. Et si vous avez des circonstances imprévues, vous pouvez modifier ou annuler à tout moment.
 

Very Early Booking

Réservez 30 jours avant votre arrivée et bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 25% pour profiter pleinement du meilleur de la vie locale.

Restaurant

The Originals Access, Hôtel Ariès, Argentan

Un petit déjeuner continental sous forme de buffet vous est confectionné chaque matin par toute l’équipe du The Originals Access, Hôtel Ariès, Argentan. Retrouvez-y un large choix de boissons chaudes, viennoiseries, pains frais, jus de fruit, confitures, yaourts et diverses douceurs comme les petits moelleux aux pépites de chocolat et les galettes de St Michel. Le restaurant vous prépare une cuisine régionale à base d’ingrédients soigneusement sélectionnés pour vous ravir les papilles. Les commerciaux et autres professionnels pourront profiter d’une formule soirée-étape.

RESTAURANT DE L’HÔTEL

Prenez place dans la lumineuse et spacieuse salle de notre restaurant, pour déguster une cuisine traditionnelle et variée aux accents du terroir. Notre chef vous a concocté une carte brasserie et des menus du jour entre des produits frais et des viandes d’origine française. Un buffet à volonté vous attend pour les entrées et les desserts.

L'AVIS DE NOS CLIENTS

"Seminaire à Argentan"

Hotel trés bien situé , personnel sympathique et chambre agréable !

  • Charles C.
  • France
  • May 22, 2022

"Hôtel bien placé"

Hôtel propre et très bien placé, borne pour arrivée tardive vraiment pratique.

  • Fatima O.
  • France
  • May 15, 2022

"Super"

Personnel accueillant et service impeccable :)

  • Vincent B.
  • France
  • Apr 13, 2022

"Nuit. Avant Tia"

Bonne nuit mais insonorisation de la chambre insuffisante au bruit extérieur : bruit des moteurs de voitures circulant alentour.

  • Luc B.
  • France
  • Mar 28, 2022

"Déplacement Professionnel "

Propreté de la chambre Literie confortable Établissement calme Salle de bain un peu vieillotte, une douche plutôt qu'une baignoire.

  • Mikael H.
  • France
  • Feb 18, 2022

"Tout confort"

J'ai passé une nuitée et je remercie le personnel pour sa disponibilité et sa gentillesse. J'ai pu noter la propreté irréprochable de l'établissement. Le petit déjeuner était copieux Aucun aspect négatif à relever, tout était parfait.

  • Stephanie P.
  • France
  • Sep 13, 2021

"Tour de l'orne historique"

Excellent et rapport qualite/prix

  • Michel C.
  • France
  • Aug 30, 2021

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

LE HARAS DU PIN

À 15 min de votre hôtel d'Argentan, le Versailles du cheval vous attend pour un splendide spectacle que vous soyez amateur de cheval ou non. Le plus ancien et le plus prestigieux des haras de France se situe dans un cadre historique époustouflant et vous fait partager son amour pour des races d’exception, des courses, des concours, des animations et une impressionnante collection de voitures hippomobiles.

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

CHÂTEAU DES DUCS

Ancienne résidence royale de François 1er, le château des ducs d’Argentan offre sa splendide architecture aux regards des curieux. Il est également un souvenir de l’époque médiévale avec les vestiges de son donjon et des remparts qui entouraient autrefois la ville.

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

CHÂTEAU DE CARROUGES

Ce château entouré d’un parc naturel est un symbole du style de la Renaissance en Normandie. Entre la splendide architecture de l’édifice, ses décorations intérieures, son magnifique jardin et la maison du parc, profitez d’une agréable visite, à la fois instructive et enchanteresse.

A proximité

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

SALLE DE SEMINAIRE

 

Bénéficiez de 3 salles de séminaires pour organiser vos évènements de travail, réunions, séances de formation et autres conférences. Climatisées et modulables selon vos besoins, on dénombre la salle Pays d'auge de 14 m², la salle Haras du pin de 44 m² et la salle Normandie de 61 m². Elles sont équipées d’un rétroprojecteur, d’un vidéoprojecteur, d’un écran et du WIFI gratuit. Elles peuvent également servir de lieu pour vos banquets et réceptions avec une capacité maximale de 120 personnes.

Découvrez l'équipe

Venez à la rencontre de Dorothée et Patrice dans leur hôtel à Argentan, Normandie
« Notre priorité est de faire en sorte que vous vous sentiez comme à la maison afin de faire le plein de souvenirs en toute sérénité. »

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

The Originals Access, Hôtel Ariès, Argentan

Hôtel Ô Gayot

The Originals Boutique,
Hôtel Ô Gayot, Bagnoles-de-l'Orne
(Inter-Hotel)

Bagnoles-de-l'Orne

Voir l'hôtel
Le Manoir du Lys

Le Manoir du Lys,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Bagnoles de l'Orne Normandie

Voir l'hôtel
Hôtel Cathédrale

The Originals City,
Hôtel Cathédrale, Lisieux
(Inter-Hotel)

Hôtel Le Savoy

The Originals City,
Hôtel Le Savoy, Caen
(Inter-Hotel)

Hôtel Otelinn

The Originals City,
Hôtel Otelinn, Caen
(Inter-Hotel)

Hôtel Acropole

The Originals City,
Hôtel Acropole, Bernay

Brand Logo