Tabl'Hotel The Originals City (Inter-Hotel)

Ideally located in Fontaine-Notre-Dame and just a stone's throw from Cambrai, The Originals City, Hotel Tabl'Hotel, Cambrai, run by Jonathan, is the perfect place for your trip to Nord–Pas-de-Calais. “The hotel is very easily accessible from the A1 motorway between Paris and Lille, as well as the A26 between Troyes and Calais”, explains Jonathan. Here, the owner puts just as much emphasis on warmly welcoming his guests as he does on the quality services he provides. His 41 rooms and suites, all modern and comfortable, are especially practical. With a bar and restaurant, this functional yet warm hotel in Nord Pas de Calais is the perfect place to start exploring the Cambrai and Nord regions of France.

Meet the team Arrow Right
  • WiFi

    WiFi

  • Free hotel car park

    Free hotel car park

  • Pets admitted

    Pets admitted

  • Restaurant

    Restaurant

  • Bar

    Bar

  • Seminar rooms

    Seminar rooms

  • partner logo

Rooms

The Originals City, Tabl'Hotel, Cambrai

The Originals City, Hotel Tabl'Hotel, Cambrai’s 41 rooms and suites have been fully renovated and can accommodate between 1 and 4 guests each. Some have been specially designed for guests with reduced mobility. High-quality bed linen and extensive facilities will guarantee you maximum comfort throughout your stay. All rooms and suites benefit from contemporary interiors and are highly practical, comfortable and relaxing.

  • Checkmark Television
  • Checkmark Coffee machine
  • Checkmark Non smoking room
  • Checkmark Room service
Comfort double
  • People Icon

    People: 3

Comfort double

Confort twin
  • People Icon

    People: 2

Confort twin

Quadruple Family
  • People Icon

    People: 4

Quadruple Family

Family connecting rooms
  • People Icon

    People: 4

Family connecting rooms

HOTEL INFORMATION

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Chèque-Vacances
  • Annual Closure: 24/12 > 02/01

The Originals City, Tabl'Hotel, Cambrai

Pin Route de Bapaume Petit-Fontaine 59400 Cambrai, France

DON’T MISS THIS MONTH’S OFFERS!

Start planning your next getaway with our latest travel packages and exclusive hotel discounts.

Get 25% off your stay

Get up to a 25% discount during The Original's Spring.

A breakfast meal served with fruits at Hôtel de l'Europe

Bed & Breakfast

Breakfast is included in the price of the room.

A girl enjoying her meal in restaurant at The Originals Hotels

Half Board

With the Half Board offer, breakfast and dinner are included in the price of the room.

A couple walking on the beach near Hôtel de l'Europe

Very Early Booking

Book 30 days before your arrival and get a discount up to 25% on the price of your room to enjoy the best of local life.

Dining

The Originals City, Tabl'Hotel, Cambrai

The hotel also has its own restaurant, L’Aquarelle. Evenings and lunch upon request, you can try the chef’s specials from the blackboard in this elegant and warm dining room. You can also try the bar area, where you can relax amongst friends or colleagues. And to get your day off to a good start, Jonathan provides an extensive buffet breakfast.

Please note: Breakfast hours on Monday from 7:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. / Tuesday to Friday from 6:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. / Saturday Sunday and holidays from 8:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.

Dishes served with drinks at The Originals Hotels

RESTAURANT L'AQUARELLE

“Our chef, Franck R, is proud to serve you a varied and lavish menu, all made with homemade ingredients”, says Jonathan. “He carefully selects local suppliers for the quality of their meat, fish and vegetables”.?Choose between the ‘chef’s specials’ and enjoy the quick and efficient service. “To guarantee the quality and freshness of our produce, we offer the choice between 3 starters, 3 main dishes and 3 desserts every day”, explains Jonathan.

Opening hours of the restaurant: Monday to Thursday, 7pm to 8:30pm / Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays and lunchtimes, by arrangement for special events.

Exterior view of the City Hall of Cambrai near Originals Hotels

Tips from your hotelier

CAMBRAI

Known for its andouillettes sausages, tripe and bêtises?boiled sweets, Cambrai is a lovely place to spend some time. This peaceful military and archiepiscopal town can be found on the right bank of the Escaut river. Don’t forget to try the Museum of Fine Arts, with a truly fascinating archaeology section. It also houses the choir mural belonging to the chapel of Saint-Julien Hospital, as well as the processional chariot of the canonesses of Sainte-Aldegonde de Maubeuge. The fine arts section includes Dutch and French paintings (by Boudin, Utrillo, Marquet and Ingres) and sculptures (by Rodin, Claudel and Zadkine).
Exterior view of Lille near The Originals Hotels

Tips from your hotelier

LILLE

As the capital of the French Flanders region, Lille is an exciting city. Visit the Museum of Fine Arts, the Tripostal or perhaps the Maison Folie. And why not take a stroll through the restored historic centre, the most picturesque and attractive district in all of Lille. Admire the 17th and 18th century bourgeois mansions with finely-decorated façades and worked gables, where you’ll see the most beautiful example at Place Louise-de-Bettignies. Step into the old breweries and mingle within the Grande Braderie in September, because Lille knows how to party, and isn’t afraid to show you...
Earth and space station View from space at Originals Hotels

Tips from your hotelier

HELFAUT

Just an hour from the hotel is a very special place indeed, La Coupole History Centre and 3D Planetarium in Helfaut. The centre is housed in a former V2 rocket launch base, which was later converted into the War and Rocket History Museum. After a trip through the underground railway tunnels where rockets were once stored, you’ll arrive into the enormous dome (55,000T). Two exhibitions here explore secret German weaponry and the lives of the civilian population in Nord between 1940 and 1944. You’ll also get the chance to see an authentic V2 rocket.

See Nearby

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

SAINT GÉRY ROOM

This 40m2 room can accommodate between 50 and 60 people. Fully equipped and with lots of natural light, the room can be set up in either a theatre or U-shape layout.

Interior of the Saint Gery meeting room at The Originals Hotels
Pictorial Mark of The Originals Hotels

Meet our hoteliers

Jonathan welcomes you into a total rest and relaxation in this charming hotel
“I love serving my guests. I’m always ready to respond to their needs, working hard to make their stay with us as pleasant as can be.” 

Explore our hotels nearby

The Originals City, Tabl'Hotel, Cambrai

Hotel Le Gayant

The Originals City,
Hotel Le Gayant, Douai
(Inter-Hotel)

Hotel Arras

The Originals City,
Hotel Arras
(Inter-Hotel)

Hotel Bulles by Forgeron

The Originals Boutique,
Hotel Bulles by Forgeron, South Lille
(Qualys-Hotel)

HOTEL AGENA

The Originals City,
HOTEL AGENA

Faches-Thumesnil

See hotel
Hotel Ascotel

The Originals City,
Hotel Ascotel, Lille East
(Inter-Hotel)

Villeneuve-d'Ascq

See hotel
La Maison Rouge

The Originals Boutique,
La Maison Rouge, Lens West
(Qualys-Hotel)

Noeux-les-Mines

See hotel
Brand Logo

The Originals City Tabl'Hôtel, Cambrai

Tabl'Hôtel The Originals City

  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

Idéalement situé à Fontaine-Notre-Dame, à deux pas de Cambrai, The Originals City, Tabl'Hôtel, Cambrai, que dirige Jonathan, facilitera votre séjour dans le Nord–Pas-de-Calais. « L’hôtel est très facile d’accès depuis les autoroutes A1, Paris-Lille, et A26, Troyes-Calais », explique Jonathan. Celui-ci mise ainsi sur la qualité de l’accueil et des services offerts à ses hôtes. Les 41 chambres et suites de son hôtel-restaurant de Cambrai, modernes et confortables, se montrent particulièrement fonctionnelles. Avec son bar et son restaurant, cet hôtel de Cambrai, pratique et chaleureux, vous permettra de profiter pleinement de la ville des Bêtises et du Nord.

Découvrir l'équipe Arrow Right
  • WiFi

    WiFi

  • Parking gratuit

    Parking gratuit

  • Animaux acceptés

    Animaux acceptés

  • Restaurant

    Restaurant

  • Borne de recharge électrique

    Borne de recharge électrique

  • Bar

    Bar

  • Salles de séminaire

    Salles de séminaire

  • partner logo

Chambres

The Originals City, Tabl'Hôtel, Cambrai

Les 40 chambres et suites de The Originals City, Tabl'Hôtel, Cambrai, entièrement rénové, peuvent accueillir de 1 à 4 personnes. Certaines ont été spécialement équipées pour héberger les personnes à mobilité réduite. Vous profiterez d’un confort optimal grâce à une literie de qualité et aux nombreux équipements qui sont mis à votre disposition, notamment Canal + (sport, foot, sport 360, cinema vo/vf). Les chambres et suites de cet agréable hôtel du Nord bénéficient d’un style contemporain et se révèlent fonctionnelles, confortables, propices au repos.

  • Checkmark Télévision
  • Checkmark Chambre non fumeur
  • Checkmark Room service
Confort
  • People Icon

    Personnes: 3

Confort

Confort Twin
  • People Icon

    Personnes: 2

Confort Twin

Famille Quadruple
  • People Icon

    Personnes: 4

Famille Quadruple

Family connecting rooms
  • People Icon

    Personnes: 4

Family connecting rooms

Informations sur l'hôtel

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Chèque-Vacances

The Originals City, Tabl'Hôtel, Cambrai

Pin Route de Bapaume Petit-Fontaine 59400 Cambrai, France

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

The Originals HoliDays

Bénéficiez d'une réduction allant jusqu'à -25% durant les The Originals HoliDays

Petit-Déjeuner Inclus

Le petit-déjeuner est inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Demi-Pension Incluse

Avec l’offre Demi-Pension, le petit-déjeuner et le dîner sont inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Very Early Booking

Réservez 30 jours avant votre arrivée et bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 25% pour profiter pleinement du meilleur de la vie locale.

Restaurant

The Originals City, Tabl'Hôtel, Cambrai

L’hôtel de Cambrai possède son propre restaurant, L’Aquarelle. Le soir, et midi sur demande, vous pourrez déguster les « formules du chef » proposées « à l’ardoise » dans la salle de restauration élégante et chaleureuse. Vous pourrez également vous rendre au bar pour vous détendre entre amis ou collègues. Et, pour bien commencer la journée, Jonathan vous propose un copieux petit-déjeuner buffet.

A noter : les horaires du petit-déjeuner : Lundi de 7h30 à 9h30 / Mardi au Vendredi de 6h30 à 9h30 / Samedi Dimanche et jours fériés de 8h à 10h30

RESTAURANT L'AQUARELLE

« Notre chef, Franck R, met à point d’honneur à vous proposer des menus variés et copieux avec des préparations maison », souligne Jonathan. « Il sélectionne des fournisseurs locaux pour la qualité de leurs viandes, poissons ou légumes. » Vous pourrez choisir « les formules du chef » pour vous régaler en bénéficiant d’un service rapide et efficace. « Pour garantir la qualité et la fraîcheur de nos produits, nous proposerons 3 entrées, 3 plats et 3 desserts chaque jour », indique Jonathan.

Horaire du restaurant : du Lundi au Jeudi de 19h à 20h30 / le vendredi, samedi, dimanche et le midi, sur privatisation pour évènement.

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

CAMBRAI

Connue pour ses andouillettes, ses tripes et ses « bêtises », Cambrai se révèle agréable. Cette paisible cité militaire et archiépiscopale et située sur la rive droite de l’Escaut. Ne manquez pas le Musée des Beaux-Arts, dont le département d’archéologie est passionnant. Il abrite aussi la clôture de chœur de la chapelle de l’hôpital Saint-Julien, et le char de procession des chanoinesses de Sainte-Aldegonde de Maubeuge. La section Beaux-Arts propose des peintures hollandaises et françaises (Boudin, Utrillo, Marquet, Ingres) et des sculptures (Rodin, Claudel, Zadkine).

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

LILLE

Lille, capitale de la Flandre française, est une ville passionnante. Rendez-vous au Musée des Beaux-Arts, au Tripostal ou aux maisons Folie. Flânez dans le vieux centre restauré. C’est le quartier le plus pittoresque et le plus attrayant de Lille. Admirez ses demeures bourgeoises des XVIIe et XVIIIe siècles aux façades décorées et aux pignons travaillés, dont la place Louise-de-Bettignies reste le plus bel exemple. Poussez la porte des brasseries et mêlez-vous à la Grande Braderie de septembre, car Lille a aussi le sens de la fête et le fait partager...

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

HELFAUT

À une heure de votre hôtel à Fontaine-Notre-Dame existe un lieu insolite, La Coupole – Centre d’histoire et planétarium 3D d’Helfaut. Le bâtiment est une ancienne base de lancement de fusées V2 reconvertie en Centre d’histoire de la guerre et des fusées. Après un parcours dans le tunnel ferroviaire et les galeries souterraines destinées au stockage des fusées, vous arriverez sous l’énorme coupole (55 000 T). Deux expositions y présentent les armes secrètes allemandes et la vie des populations civiles dans le Nord, de 1940 à 1944. Vous verrez également une authentique fusée V2.

A proximité

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

SALON SAINT GERY

Cette salle d’une superficie de 40 m² peut accueillir de 50 à 60 personnes. Parfaitement équipée et bénéficiant de la lumière du jour, elle peut s’aménager en théâtre et en U.

Découvrez l'équipe

Venez à la rencontre de Jonathan dans son hôtel-restaurant sur Cambrai
« J’aime rendre service à mes clients. Je suis toujours à l’écoute de leurs demandes pour rendre leur séjour le plus agréable possible. »

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

The Originals City, Tabl'Hôtel, Cambrai

Hôtel Le Gayant

The Originals City,
Hôtel Le Gayant, Douai
(Inter-Hotel)

Hôtel Bulles by Forgeron

The Originals Boutique,
Hôtel Bulles by Forgeron, Lille Sud
(Qualys-Hotel)

Hôtel Agena

The Originals City,
Hôtel Agena, Lille Lesquin, Aéroport

Lille Lesquin, Aéroport

Voir l'hôtel
Hôtel Ascotel

The Originals City,
Hôtel Ascotel, Lille Est
(Inter-Hotel)

Villeneuve-d'Ascq

Voir l'hôtel
La Maison Rouge

The Originals Boutique,
La Maison Rouge, Lens Ouest

Nœux-les-Mines

Voir l'hôtel
La Ferme Blanche

La Ferme Blanche,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Brand Logo