Inter-Hotel Château-Gontier Le Clos de l'Orgerie becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

The Originals City, Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Laval South (Inter-Hotel)

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

The Originals City, Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Laval South (Inter-Hotel)

Meet Mrs and Mr Alleard at their budget hotel in Château-Gontier

This hotel is signatory of The Originals Health Commitment Charter.

Enjoy the view of the park from your balcony and take in the enchanting tranquillity of this peaceful location. Welcome to Mr and Mrs Alleard's hotel.

"Our primary concern is the well-being of our guests and we do what is necessary to provide you with a memorable experience" .

Mr and Mrs Alleard guarantee great hospitality in a friendly and family atmosphere at The Originals City, Hotel Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Laval South. Located 1.5 km from the city-centre, this attentive couple give free rein to their vision of a welcome that is both warm and human, creating rich memories to last throughout the year. "We are motivated by our desire to receive and to please through our many services and small gestures that make all the difference". Located at Château-Gontier in Mayenne, this 2-star hotel enjoys a peaceful setting inside a 5,000 m2 lush park. Whether you are travelling on business or enjoying your holidays in northern france, it offers a wide variety of rooms to meet all your needs, a seminar room, a full breakfast, a private parking, a bicycle storage area and free WiFi.

HOTEL INFORMATION

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Chèque-Vacances

Local Currency: Euro

  • Weekly Closure: Sun. night

HOTEL LOCATION

The Originals City, Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Laval South

ACCOMMODATION

The Originals City, Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Laval South

Sit back comfortably in one of The Originals City, Hotel Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Laval South's 26 modern and colourful rooms. Whether you select the double or family room, everything is done to make you feel comfortable. All the rooms are well insulated and air-conditioned; they also enjoy excellent beddings, a private bathroom with hair-dryer, a flat-screen TV and unlimited WiFi. Everything you need to enjoy a gentle, peaceful night.

  • Non smoking room
  • Room service
  • Television

SPECIAL OFFERS

The Originals City, Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Laval South

Work away from the office

Escape offer

For all new members to The Originals Club loyalty program, get up to €40 discount on your stay.

Liberty offer

Go on holiday in complete freedom at a reasonable price.  And if you have any unforeseen circumstances, you can change or cancel at any time.

Smooth rate

Take advantage of up to 30% discount on your stay by booking 15 days before your stay.

Stay Safe

With the Security offer, book your next stay and get up to 20% discount.

DINING

The Originals City, Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Laval South

BREAKFAST

In the mornings, settle in the dinning-room for a copious breakfast buffet. To recharge your batteries, take advantage of a wide selection of products including: pastries, bread, warm beverages, cereal, jam, fruit juice and many more treats. Overnight packages are available for business travellers with dinner at a partner restaurant. Finally, tray-meals are offered to those guests wishing to remain at the hotel.

EXPERIENCES

The Originals City, Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Laval South

The Originals City, Hotel Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Laval South is a pleasant place to stay and it enjoys an ideal location, surrounded by lush nature and at the heart of the Pays de la Loire.

THE ARCHE ANIMAL REFUGE

Located a few minutes from your hotel, this animal park has been rescuing animals for the past 30 years. With over 1,500 residents belonging to 150 different species, it offers a pleasant visit for the entire family across more than 15 hectares of pastoral landscape, with on-site restoration and picnic areas. Come and share a day in the life of these animals - lions, tigers, wolves, reptiles and others - often rescued from an undesirable fate.

THE URSURLINES CONVENT

Erected in the 17th century, the Ursulines convent is a magnificent, classical style building whose visit allows you to travel through history by walking in the footsteps of the members of this religious order. Today, it houses a music and dance conservatory as well as a remarkable period theatre.

SOLESMES ABBEY

Located in the department of the Sarthe, the Solesmes Benedictine Abbey dates back to the 11th century. Its architecture, which has evolved throughout the centuries, will amaze you with its splendid sculptures, its chapel and vast hallways. A venerable shrine of Gregorian Chant, its walls still echo with the history of liturgical music.

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

The Originals City, Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Laval South

MEETING ROOM

With its seminar room and many formulas available for companies, The Originals City, Hotel Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Château-Gontier is perfectly suited to business professionals. A room is at your disposal for organising your meetings, conferences, brainstorming and training sessions, etc. It can accommodate between 25 to 80 people depending on the seating arrangement. It comes fully-equipped and offers unlimited WiFi.

Explore our hotels nearby

The Originals City, Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Laval South

Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Bagatelle, Angers South
(Inter-Hotel)

Les Ponts-de-Cé

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Domaine de la Courbe,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Le Lude

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Le Logis d'Elbée, Cholet North
(Inter-Hotel)

Beaupréau

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Chantecler, Le Mans
(Inter-Hotel)

Le Mans

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Alizéa, Le Mans North
(Inter-Hotel)

Saint-Saturnin

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Rennes South Chantepie

Chantepie

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Inter-Hotel Château-Gontier Le Clos de l'Orgerie devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

The Originals City, Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Laval Sud (Inter-Hotel)

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Monsieur et Madame Alleard Voir plus

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

The Originals City, Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Laval Sud (Inter-Hotel)

Venez à la rencontre de Monsieur et Madame Alleard dans leur hôtel de charme en Mayenne.

Cet hôtel est signataire de la charte d’engagement Sanitaire The Originals.

Profitez d’une vue sur le parc depuis le balcon et du calme enchanteur de ce lieu de détente. Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Monsieur et Madame Alleard.

" Avec pour préoccupation première le bien-être de nos clients, nous faisons le nécessaire pour vous faire vivre une expérience mémorable. "

Dans une ambiance familiale et conviviale, The Originals City, Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Laval Sud vous réserve un excellent accueil aux bons soins de Monsieur et Madame Alleard. À 1,5 km du centre-ville, ce couple attentionné laisse libre cours à sa vision d’une hôtellerie humaine et chaleureuse pour vous faire vivre des moments riches en souvenirs tout au long de l’année. " Nous sommes animés par le goût de recevoir et de faire plaisir au travers de nombreuses prestations et petites attentions qui font la différence. " Situé à Château-Gontier, cet hôtel en Mayenne, 2 étoiles, bénéficie d’un cadre paisible au cœur d’un parc verdoyant de 5000 m². Que vous soyez en voyage d’affaires ou pour le tourisme, ce charmant hôtel de Château-Gontier met à votre disposition des chambres variées pour tous les besoins, une salle de séminaire, un petit déjeuner complet, un parking privé, un local à vélos et le WIFI gratuit.

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Chèque-Vacances

Monnaie Locale: Euro

  • Fermeture: dim. soir

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

The Originals City, Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Laval Sud

CHAMBRES

The Originals City, Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Laval Sud

Installez-vous confortablement dans l’une des 26 chambres à la décoration moderne et colorée de The Originals City, Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Laval Sud. De la chambre double à la familiale, tout est réuni pour vous sentir pleinement à votre aise. Toutes les chambres de cet hôtel proche d'Angers bénéficient d’une bonne isolation et de la climatisation, ainsi que d’une excellente literie, d’une salle de bain privative avec sèche-cheveux, d’une télévision à écran plat et du WIFI illimité. De quoi profiter de nuits douces et paisibles.

  • Chambre non fumeur
  • Room service
  • Télévision

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

The Originals City, Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Laval Sud

Travaillez ailleurs qu'à votre bureau

Offre Evasion

Pour tous les nouveaux membres au programme de fidélité The Originals Club, bénéficiez jusqu’à 40€ de réduction sur votre séjour. 

Offre Liberté

Partez en vacances en toute liberté à un prix raisonnable. Et si vous avez des circonstances imprévues, vous pouvez modifier ou annuler à tout moment.

Offre souplesse

Profitez jusqu’à 30% de réduction sur votre séjour en réservant 15 jours avant votre séjour. 

Offre sécurité

Avec l'offre Sécurité, réservez votre prochain séjour et bénéficiez jusqu'à 20% de réduction.

Vous êtes bien chez nous !

2 nuits et plus

Avec l’offre 2 nuits et plus, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une réduction allant jusqu’à 30% .

RESTAURANT

The Originals City, Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Laval Sud

PETIT-DÉJEUNER

Tous les matins, prenez place dans l’espace restauration de The Originals City, Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Laval Sud pour un petit-déjeuner copieux sous forme de buffet. Profitez de produits variés avec des viennoiseries, du pain, des boissons chaudes, des céréales, de la confiture, des jus de fruits et bien d’autres gourmandises pour faire le plein d’énergie. Des formules soirée-étape sont destinées aux professionnels de passage avec diner chez un restaurateur partenaire. Enfin, des plateaux-repas sont proposés à ceux qui ne souhaitent pas sortir de l’hôtel.

EXPÉRIENCES

The Originals City, Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Laval Sud

The Originals City, Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Laval Sud est un établissement où il fait bon vivre et qui profite d’une situation idéale, au cœur d’une nature verdoyante et de la région des Pays de la Loire.

LE REFUGE DE L’ARCHE

À quelques minutes de votre hôtel en Mayenne, ce parc animalier sauve depuis plus de 30 ans de nombreux animaux. Avec plus de 1500 pensionnaires de 150 espèces différentes, il offre une sympathique visite en famille sur plus de 15 hectares d’espace champêtre avec restauration et aires de pique-nique. Venez partager le quotidien de tous ses animaux, lions, tigres, loups, reptiles et autres, sauvés d’un destin pas toujours enviable.

COUVENT DES URSULINES

ABBAYE DE SOLESMES

Située dans le département de la Sarthe, l’Abbaye bénédictine de Solesmes a été fondée au 11e siècle. Son architecture qui a évoluée au fil des siècles vous émerveille avec de splendides sculptures, sa chapelle et ses immenses couloirs. Haut lieu du Chant grégorien, elle résonne encore des échos de l’histoire de la musique liturgique.

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

The Originals City, Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Laval Sud

SALLE DE REUNION

Avec une salle de séminaire et de nombreuses formules réservées aux entreprises, l’hôtel de Mayenne The Originals City, Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Château-Gontier est un lieu parfaitement adapté aux professionnels. Afin d’organiser vos réunions, conférences, brainstorming, stages, formations et autres évènements, une salle est à votre disposition avec une capacité de de 25 à 80 personnes en fonction de la configuration choisie. La salle de notre hôtel de Château-Gontier est entièrement équipée et dispose d’une connexion Wi-Fi illimitée.

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

The Originals City, Le Clos de l'Orgerie, Laval Sud

Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Bagatelle, Angers Sud
(Inter-Hotel)

Les Ponts-de-Cé

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Domaine de la Courbe,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Le Lude

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Le Logis d'Elbée, Cholet Nord
(Inter-Hotel)

Beaupréau

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Chantecler, Le Mans
(Inter-Hotel)

Le Mans

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Alizéa, Le Mans Nord
(Inter-Hotel)

Saint-Saturnin

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Rennes Sud Chantepie

Chantepie

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo