Relais du Silence Grand Hôtel de Courtoisville - Piscine & Spa becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Grand Hotel de Courtoisville - Piscine & Spa, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

Welcome to Florence and Farzad Abadie's hotel Plus de détails

4.2

Based on 116 REVIEWS

“Wonderful ” A very warm welcome to this slightly dated decorat...
Plus de détails
author photo

Edward C.

United Kingdom | Nov 10, 2019

4.2

Based on 116 REVIEWS

“Stop over on way h...” We stayed here originally last year and loved it s...
Plus de détails
author photo

Carole I.

United Kingdom | Sep 24, 2019

4.2

Based on 116 REVIEWS

“Relaxing ” Staff very friendly and helpful. Facilities esp sw...
Plus de détails
author photo

Elaine B.

United Kingdom | Sep 21, 2019

4.2

Based on 116 REVIEWS

“Fabulous end to a...” We booked to stay at Grand Hôtel Courtoisville as...
Plus de détails
author photo

Jack D.

United Kingdom | Sep 02, 2019

4.2

Based on 116 REVIEWS

“Very good” Better than expected. Great value
Plus de détails
author photo

Fabio C.

| Aug 31, 2019

4.2

Based on 116 REVIEWS

“Nice and warm hote...” We really enjoy our stay in the hotel, staff is ve...
Plus de détails
author photo

Alberto P.

| Aug 18, 2019

4.2

Based on 116 REVIEWS

“Excellent ” Wonderful staff Beautiful position Outstanding bre...
Plus de détails
author photo

Sheri B.

| Aug 10, 2019

4.2

Based on 116 REVIEWS

“Good hotel with lo...” Great facilities, helpful staff and only 1 min fro...
Plus de détails
author photo

Florence L.

United Kingdom | Aug 05, 2019

4.2

Based on 116 REVIEWS

“Nice base for firs...” Ferry to Cherbourg en route to near Quimper Britta...
Plus de détails
author photo

Ronnie S.

United Kingdom | Jun 16, 2019

4.2

Based on 116 REVIEWS

“Spacious room in w...” Our ferry from Santander was cancelled and we ove...
Plus de détails
author photo

Jill B.

United Kingdom | May 28, 2019

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

Grand Hotel de Courtoisville - Piscine & Spa, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

Florence and Farzad welcome you to this charming hotel to enjoy the gentle Saint-Malo way of life

Located at the foot of the beautiful Sillon beach, Saint-Malo and its ramparts, here there is a tradition of hospitality and a warm welcome. Welcome to Florence and Farzad Abadie's hotel.

"We are motivated by our desire to please. "

We want to make our guests feel at ease, Florence and Farzad make clear. It is true that their hotel, the Grand Hotel de Courtoisville - Piscine & Spa, The Originals Relais, is a place to enjoy the gentle Saint-Malo way of life. A stone's throw from the Sillon beaches and 2 km from the ramparts that line the seafront, Florence and Farzad invite you to share the art of living in the corsair city. What's more, this 4 star hotel in Britanny, housed in a beautiful historic building, is located in the pretty residential quarter of Courtoisville at the heart of Saint-Malo. Its 44 rooms are comfortable and stylish. The majority offer views over the garden. The traditional restaurant, lovely swimming pool and spa will help you relax and appreciate the charm of Saint-Malo.

HOTEL INFORMATION

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Chèque-Vacances

Local Currency: Euro

  • Weekly Closure: 48.6581443999
  • Annual Closure: -1.9976449002

HOTEL LOCATION

Grand Hotel de Courtoisville - Piscine & Spa, The Originals Relais

ACCOMMODATION

Grand Hotel de Courtoisville - Piscine & Spa, The Originals Relais

This beautiful historic building houses 44 rooms, including 3 specially converted for disabled guests. There are also 4 apartments and a villa. As for the rooms, classic, superior or family, they mostly offer views of the garden. Between 15 and 30 m2, they comfortably accommodate between 2 and 6 people. The feeling is cosy, the atmosphere relaxing, with contemporary style enhanced by warm shades. These spacious and bright rooms will allow you to enjoy your stay by the sea as a couple, with friends, as a family or with colleagues. 

  • Non smoking room
  • Television

SPECIAL OFFERS

Grand Hotel de Courtoisville - Piscine & Spa, The Originals Relais

I want it too!

FAMILY OFFER

With the Family Offer, the price includes breakfast for adults. The child's breakfast is free of charge.

SMART DEALS

With the Smart Deals offer, you get a discount up to 15%. Offer valid for all bookings made up to 29 days or 14 days before your arrival at the hotel.

Already there!

Very Early Booking

Book 30 days before your arrival and get a discount up to 25% on the price of your room to enjoy the best of local life.

Ready, set, go!

EARLY BOOKING

Enjoy a discount of up to 15% on the price of your room to enjoy the best of local life by booking 15 days before your arrival.

A great start to your day!

BED & BREAKFAST

Breakfast is included in the price of the room.

Business Stay !

HALF BOARD

With the Half Board offer, breakfast and dinner are included in the price of the room.

You are at home with us!

STAY 2+ NIGHTS

With the offer Stay 2 nights and more, you can benefit from a discount up to 30%.

Relax…

Wellness Experience

Wellness Experience : the price of your stay includes access to the Spa, and one hour of a la carte treatment for 2 people.

DINING

Grand Hotel de Courtoisville - Piscine & Spa, The Originals Relais

From the start of the day, Florence and Farzad combine conviviality and culinary delights. For breakfast, you can enjoy an abundant buffet and excellent local produce to be enjoyed on the terrace, in the lounge overlooking the pool, or in your room. You can relax at the hotel bar, the Courtoisville, in a welcoming atmosphere around the piano. To make your stay even more pleasant, Florence and Farzad invite you to discover the hotel restaurant where you can enjoy excellent traditional French cuisine.

LE COURTOISVILLE

In an elegant and contemporary setting, the chef and his team offer traditional French cuisine prepared using fresh market produce and local fish. You can enjoy, for example, scallops steamed with vegetables, terrine of home made duck foie gras with Armagnac, John Dory with white butter, fillet of cod with seafood sauce, lamb fillet with thyme and rib steak with Maître d'Hôtel butter.

For information: Closed from November 25th to December 6th at noon. Reopening on the evening of December 6.Closed from January 6th to January 19th included. Reopening for lunch on January 20th.

EXPERIENCES

Grand Hotel de Courtoisville - Piscine & Spa, The Originals Relais

A stone's throw from Grand Bé island, the Fort National and Sillon beach, the hotel invites you to enjoy the charms of Saint-Malo and an exceptional region.

SAINT-MALO

The corsair city was completely destroyed in August 1944. But Saint-Malo was restored and is today identical, hidden behind its fortified granite walls, the city breathes authenticity and harmony. The port is also a famous seaside resort, where thalassotherapy, yacht clubs and fine sandy beaches are waiting for you for wonderful holidays, a weekend break with the family or a seminar. Grand Bé island, the Fort National and Sillon beach are among the iconic locations.

RELAXATION AND WELL-BEING

Try a fitness and well-being session in the large indoor swimming pool heated to 30°C which is equipped with hydro-massaging jets to assist help you unwind and let your muscles relax. Feel completely restored. The Inside Spa invites you for a unique and exceptional experience in a true cocoon of well-being. The dedicated team offers a wide range of outstanding treatments. A Jacuzzi is also at your disposition.

MONT SAINT-MICHEL

45 mins from the hotel along an attractive coastal route brings you to Mont Saint-Michel bay. An exceptional natural site, the bay is legendary. And the Mont Saint-Michel is a UNESCO World Heritage Site. At its summit is Mont Saint-Michel Abbey, the "Wonder of the West". This masterpiece of medieval architecture is recognised as an iconic example of the expertise of 13th century engineers who managed to construct two layers of buildings on this granite rock. Below, you can stroll through the charming medieval streets of Mont Saint-Michel village. 

What our customers say

"Wonderful "

A very warm welcome to this slightly dated decorated hotel. Facilities were fantastic for a few nights stay. Clean, comfortable and warm room. Tv didn’t have all the channels, slightly disappointing. Swimming pool area was very clean and the pool was perfectly warm! Good value for money, I would stay again.

Edward C. | United Kingdom | Nov 10, 2019

"Stop over on way home"

We stayed here originally last year and loved it so much that we decided to do so again this year. We were not disappointed. Rooms were clean, large and airy. The pool is fantastic - reason enough to stay in itself. Slight issue with one course of dinner but dealt with swiftly as expected by the staff with a good end result. Breakfast was good with an extensive array of choice. Staff all polite and happy which adds to a good experience.

Carole I. | United Kingdom | Sep 24, 2019

"Relaxing "

Staff very friendly and helpful. Facilities esp swimming pool and chess boards - fun.

Elaine B. | United Kingdom | Sep 21, 2019

"Fabulous end to a wonderful vacation."

We booked to stay at Grand Hôtel Courtoisville as we had a morning sailing from St Malo and we thought it would be the perfect way to end our French holiday. It was just that - perfect! The staff were courteous and helpful - even down to contacting me aboard the ferry to say that one of my personal items had been found in the bedroom and asking for a postal address so that it could be forwarded. We will definitely stay again next time we visit la belle France.

Jack D. | United Kingdom | Sep 02, 2019

"Very good"

Better than expected. Great value

Fabio C. | Aug 31, 2019

"Nice and warm hotel in Saint Malo"

We really enjoy our stay in the hotel, staff is very kind and helpful and answered every our need. Room a little datated, but confortable, Great also the restaurant, and the overall environment Thanls, and se you next time

Alberto P. | Aug 18, 2019

"Excellent "

Wonderful staff Beautiful position Outstanding breakfast Some updating of rooms needed Lovely stay

Sheri B. | Aug 10, 2019

"Good hotel with lots of facilities"

Great facilities, helpful staff and only 1 min from the sea. Great (electric) comfortable beds and great coffee machine. The lounge area is grand , the rooms are not as much and could do with some refreshing but comfortable anyhow.

Florence L. | United Kingdom | Aug 05, 2019

"Nice base for first visit to beautiful St Malo"

Ferry to Cherbourg en route to near Quimper Brittany required a stop for one night and this "fitted the bill" as we say. Very helpful staff. Hotel 5 minute walk from the beautiful beach and 20 minutes walk to the wonderful ramparts of old St Malo. Comfortable "superior" room. Short stay meant no time to enjoy the obviously lovely pool and spa. Very good breakfast. Appreciated the help with parking.

Ronnie S. | United Kingdom | Jun 16, 2019

"Spacious room in welcoming pet friendly hotel "

Our ferry from Santander was cancelled and we ove nighted here after a very long drive. I wish we’d been able to stay longer. We were made very welcome with a spacious room with direct access to the garden.

Jill B. | United Kingdom | May 28, 2019

Overall rating:

4.2
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star

Based on 116 REVIEWS

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

Grand Hotel de Courtoisville - Piscine & Spa, The Originals Relais

arrow down icon

In a pleasant setting, a stone's throw from the sea and Saint-Malo, the Grand Hotel de Courtoisville - Piscine & Spa, The Originals Relais welcomes you for your business events. The hotel has 9 seminar rooms for this purpose.

SALLES CÉZEMBRE, SILLON AND CORSAIRE

With plentiful natural light, these meeting rooms are perfectly equipped to host between 10 and 20 people. With an area of 30 m2, they can be arranged in a U-shape, rectangle or auditorium configuration.

SALLE PETIT BÉ

With an area of 40 m2, this perfectly equipped meeting room has plentiful natural light. It can host between 18 and 40 people and can be configured to suit your needs, as a U-shape, classroom, rectangle, cabaret theatre, round table or cocktail configuration.

SALLE FRÉHEL

Between 20 and 50 people can be seated in this 50 m2 room. This perfectly equipped meeting room has plentiful natural light. It can be configured to suit your needs, as a U-shape, classroom, rectangle, cabaret theatre, round table or cocktail configuration.

SALLE GRAND BÉ

This meeting room can hold between 24 and 60 people in a space of 60 m2. Perfectly equipped and featuring plentiful natural light, it can be configured to suit your needs, as a U-shape, classroom, rectangle, cabaret theatre, round table or cocktail configuration.

SALLE SOLIDOR

Perfectly equipped and featuring plentiful natural light, this meeting room covers an area of 70 m2. It can host between 30 and 70 people and can be configured to suit your needs, as a U-shape, classroom, round table, rectangle, cabaret theatre or cocktail configuration.

SALLES GRAND + PETIT BÉ

When these two meeting rooms are combined, they offer a space of 100 m2, in which between 40 and 120 people can be accommodated. With plentiful natural light, these combined rooms can be configured to suit your needs, as a U-shape, classroom, rectangle, cabaret theatre, round table or cocktail configuration.

GRAND SALON

This vast 135 m2 room can hold up to 135 people in cocktail configuration.

Explore our hotels nearby

Grand Hotel de Courtoisville - Piscine & Spa, The Originals Relais

Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hotel des Marins, Saint-Malo
(Inter-Hotel)

Saint-Malo

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Belem, Saint-Malo
(Inter-Hotel)

Saint-Malo

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hotel du Château, Dinan
(Inter-Hotel)

Dinan

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hotel Les Quatre Salines, Mont Saint-Michel South
(Inter-Hotel)

Roz-sur-Couesnon

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Manoir de la Roche Torin,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Courtils

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Les Caps, Saint-Brieuc East
(Inter-Hotel)

Lamballe

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Relais du Silence Grand Hôtel de Courtoisville - Piscine & Spa devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Grand Hôtel de Courtoisville - Piscine & Spa, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Florence et Farzad Abadie Voir plus

4.2

Basé sur 116 AVIS CLIENTS

“Hors du commun...” Bonjour, Un acceuil familial et respectueux.Un per...
Voir plus
author photo

Rémi D.

France | Nov 25, 2019

4.2

Basé sur 116 AVIS CLIENTS

“L'excellence abord...” Nous avons passez un merveilleux week-end. L'accue...
Voir plus
author photo

Debled M.

France | Nov 18, 2019

4.2

Basé sur 116 AVIS CLIENTS

“Superbe séjour ” L'hôtel est très agréable et bien situé. A deux pa...
Voir plus
author photo

Mélissande B.

France | Nov 17, 2019

4.2

Basé sur 116 AVIS CLIENTS

“Très bon séjour ” Séjour dans un cadre idéal au calme avec grande pi...
Voir plus
author photo

Alexandre B.

France | Nov 16, 2019

4.2

Basé sur 116 AVIS CLIENTS

“IMPECABLE” ACCEUIL, AMBIANCE, DISPONIBILITE, BREF RAS
Voir plus
author photo

Emmanuel S.

France | Nov 13, 2019

4.2

Basé sur 116 AVIS CLIENTS

“SUPERBE !!” Accueil, personnel, restaurant, chambre, piscine,...
Voir plus
author photo

Michel T.

France | Nov 07, 2019

4.2

Basé sur 116 AVIS CLIENTS

“Excellent accueil” Accueil excellent, service irréprochable, un seul...
Voir plus
author photo

Karine F.

France | Nov 04, 2019

4.2

Basé sur 116 AVIS CLIENTS

“Très bien !” Grande amabilité du personnel de l'accueil. 1ère...
Voir plus
author photo

Caroline M.

France | Nov 04, 2019

4.2

Basé sur 116 AVIS CLIENTS

“merveilleux” Tout est réuni pour passer un excellent séjour : c...
Voir plus
author photo

Myriam L.

France | Nov 04, 2019

4.2

Basé sur 116 AVIS CLIENTS

“Escapade ” Dans le cadre d'un séjour de 2 jours à St-Malo, n...
Voir plus
author photo

Sébastien T.

France | Oct 23, 2019

4.2

Basé sur 116 AVIS CLIENTS

“Notre 6ème séjour...” Hôtel de qualité et chaleureux nous y revenons tou...
Voir plus
author photo

Jean Gabriel M.

France | Oct 22, 2019

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

Grand Hôtel de Courtoisville - Piscine & Spa, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

Venez à la rencontre de Florence et Farzad dans leur hôtel de St-Malo avec piscine

Au pied de la belle plage du Sillon, Saint-Malo et ses murailles, une tradition d’accueil et d’hospitalité. Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Florence et Farzad Abadie.

« Nous sommes animés par la passion de faire plaisir. »

« Nous aimons apporter du bien-être à nos hôtes », affirment Florence et Farzad. Il est vrai que leur hôtel de Saint-Malo, le Grand Hôtel de Courtoisville - Piscine & Spa, The Originals Relais, est un lieu où il fait bon profiter de la douceur de vivre malouine. C'est à deux pas des plages du Sillon et à 2 km des remparts en se promenant le long de la mer, que Florence et Farzad vous invitent à partager l’art de vivre de la cité corsaire. D’autant que cet hôtel 4 étoiles de Saint-Malo, lové dans une belle demeure historique, est situé dans le très joli quartier résidentiel de Courtoisville au coeur de Saint-Malo. Les 44 chambres de cet hôtel de charme de St-Malo se révèlent élégantes et confortables. Elles offrent, pour la plupart, une vue sur le jardin. Son restaurant traditionnel, sa jolie piscine et son spa vous permettront de vous détendre et d’apprécier les charmes de Saint-Malo.

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

  • location icon
    9, rue Michelet 69, boulevard Hébert
    35400 Saint-Malo, France
  • fax icon

    02 99 40 57 83

  • clock icon

    Heure d'arrivée : 14h00
    Heure de départ : 11h00

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Chèque-Vacances

Monnaie Locale: Euro

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

Grand Hôtel de Courtoisville - Piscine & Spa, The Originals Relais

CHAMBRES

Grand Hôtel de Courtoisville - Piscine & Spa, The Originals Relais

Cette très belle demeure historique abrite 44 chambres, dont 3 sont spécialement aménagées pour les personnes à mobilité réduite. On y trouve aussi 4 appartements ainsi qu’une villa. Côté chambres, classiques, supérieures et familiales, elles proposent pour la plupart une vue sur le jardin. De 15 à 30 m2, elles accueillent confortablement de 2 à 6 personnes. L’ambiance y est cosy, l’atmosphère apaisante, le style contemporain rehaussé de teintes chaudes. Les chambres de cet hôtel-spa de Saint-Malo sont spacieuses et lumineuses et vous permettent de profiter pleinement de votre séjour à proximité de la mer que vous soyez en couple, entre amis, en famille ou avec des collègues. 

  • Chambre non fumeur
  • Télévision

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Grand Hôtel de Courtoisville - Piscine & Spa, The Originals Relais

Voyage d'affaires

Pour vos déplacements professionnels, découvrez nos offres business incluant la nuitée avec le petit déjeuner et/ou le dîner. 

Moi aussi j'en veux !

OFFRE FAMILLE

Avec l’offre Famille, le prix inclut le petit-déjeuner pour les adultes. Le petit-déjeuner enfant est offert.

BONS PLANS

Avec l’offre Bons Plans, vous bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 15%. Offre valable pour toute réservation prise au maximum 29 jours ou 14 jours avant.

Vous y êtes déjà !

Very Early Booking

Réservez 30 jours avant votre arrivée et bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 25% pour profiter pleinement du meilleur de la vie locale.

Prêts ? On y va !

EARLY BOOKING

Bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 15% sur le prix de votre chambre pour profiter pleinement du meilleur de la vie locale en réservant 15 jours avant.

La journée commence bien !

Petit-Déjeuner Inclus

Le petit-déjeuner est inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Soirée étape !

DEMI-PENSION INCLUSE

Avec l’offre Demi-Pension, le petit-déjeuner et le dîner sont inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Vous êtes bien chez nous !

2 nuits et plus

Avec l’offre 2 nuits et plus, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une réduction allant jusqu’à 30% .

On se détend...

Expérience Bien-Être

Experience Bien-Être : le prix du séjour inclut l’accès au Spa, et une heure de soin à la carte pour 2 personnes.

RESTAURANT

Grand Hôtel de Courtoisville - Piscine & Spa, The Originals Relais

Dès le matin, Florence et Farzad allient convivialité et plaisirs gustatifs. À l’heure du petit-déjeuner, vous profiterez d’un copieux buffet et d’excellents produits locaux à savourer en terrasse, dans le salon avec vue la piscine, ou dans votre chambre. Vous pourrez vous détendre au bar de l’hôtel, Le Courtoisville, dans une ambiance chaleureuse autour du piano. Pour rendre votre séjour encore plus agréable, Florence et Farzad vous invitent à découvrir le restaurant de leur hôtel de charme de St-Malo où vous pourrez déguster une très bonne cuisine française traditionnelle.

LE COURTOISVILLE

Dans un style élégant et contemporain, le chef et son équipe proposent une cuisine française traditionnelle élaborée à partir de produits frais du marché et de la pêche locale. On peut y savourer, par exemple, des noix de Saint-Jacques à l’étuvée de petits légumes, une terrine de foie gras de canard maison à l’armagnac, un Saint-Pierre au beurre blanc, un filet de cabillaud sauce crustacés, un filet d’agneau au thym ou une entrecôte façon maître d’hôtel.

Pour information : Fermeture du 25 Novembre au 6 Décembre midi. Réouverture le 6 Décembre au soir. Fermeture du 6 au 19 Janvier inclus. Réouverture le 20 Janvier midi.

EXPÉRIENCES

Grand Hôtel de Courtoisville - Piscine & Spa, The Originals Relais

À quelques encablures de l’île du Grand Bé, du Fort national ou de la plage du Sillon, l’hôtel vous invite à profiter des charmes de Saint-Malo et d’une région hors du commun.

SAINT-MALO

La cité corsaire a été entièrement détruite en août 1944. Mais Saint-Malo a été restaurée et à l'identique aujourd’hui, blottie derrière ses remparts de granit fortifiés, la ville arbore authenticité et harmonie. Ce port est aussi une station balnéaire réputée, où la thalassothérapie, les clubs nautiques et les plages de sable fin vous attendent pour des vacances réussies, un week-end en famille, un séminaire. L’île du Grand Bé, le Fort national ou la plage du Sillon font partie des incontournables.

DÉTENTE ET BIEN-ÊTRE

Séance bien-être et remise en forme dans la grande piscine couverte et chauffée à 30 °C. Car elle est équipée de jets hydromassant favorisant la détente et la relaxation musculaire. Pour vous ressourcer totalement. L’Inside Spa vous invite à vivre une expérience unique dans lieu exceptionnel, véritable cocon de bien-être. Une équipe dédiée vous propose un large éventail de soins d'exception. Enfin, un Jacuzzi est aussi à votre disposition.

LE MONT-SAINT-MICHEL

À 45 min de l’hôtel, par une très jolie route côtière, vous arriverez face à la baie du Mont-Saint-Michel. Site naturel d’exception, cette baie se révèle mythique. Tout autant que le Mont inscrit au patrimoine mondial par l’Unesco. Au sommet, l’abbaye du Mont-Saint-Michel, la « Merveille de l’Occident ». Ce chef-d’œuvre de l’architecture médiévale est un emblème reconnu du savoir-faire des bâtisseurs du XIIIe siècle qui ont su construire deux corps de bâtiments de trois étages sur ce rocher granitique. En contrebas, flânez dans les charmantes ruelles médiévales du village du Mont-Saint-Michel. 

L'avis de nos clients

"Hors du commun..."

Bonjour, Un acceuil familial et respectueux.Un personnel proche,correct et très agréable. Chambre confortable avec tout le confort pour un sommeil réparateur. Piscine chauffée, espace détente agreable… Le petit dejeuner complet et frais avec un choix important. le coin salon reposant ou l'on peut apprécier une boisson chaude ou froide dans une ambiance de courtoisie importante. je suis venu avec ma petite chienne Neige qui est devenue la mascotte de l'hôtel. Le patron comme ses employées sont très proches de leurs clientele. ce dernier n'hésite pas a vous saluer et discuter avec vous. J'ai rarement rencontrer un hôtel ou il fait si bon rester. Je retournerais en mars prochain dans ce lieu qui a pour moi quelque chose de magique… Merci encore a tous pour votre acceuil si chaleureux..

Rémi D. | France | Nov 25, 2019

"L'excellence abordable"

Nous avons passez un merveilleux week-end. L'accueil, la piscine chauffée, les chambres, le hall, la cours, nous avons tout adoré.

Debled M. | France | Nov 18, 2019

"Superbe séjour "

L'hôtel est très agréable et bien situé. A deux pas de la plage et à 5 minutes en voiture de Saint Malo intra-muros. Le personnel est très agréable et à l'écoute. Les chambres sont propres, agréables et lumineuses. Le petit déjeuner est copieux et diversifié. La piscine intérieur est un vrai plus très appréciable.

Mélissande B. | France | Nov 17, 2019

"Très bon séjour "

Séjour dans un cadre idéal au calme avec grande piscine pour se relaxer. Personnel accueillant et à l'écoute. Le restaurant de l'hôtel est un régal.

Alexandre B. | France | Nov 16, 2019

"IMPECABLE"

ACCEUIL, AMBIANCE, DISPONIBILITE, BREF RAS

Emmanuel S. | France | Nov 13, 2019

"SUPERBE !!"

Accueil, personnel, restaurant, chambre, piscine, tout est parfait !

Michel T. | France | Nov 07, 2019

"Excellent accueil"

Accueil excellent, service irréprochable, un seul bémol, la chambre mériterait un rafraichissement certain notamment pour les pièces d'eau.

Karine F. | France | Nov 04, 2019

"Très bien !"

Grande amabilité du personnel de l'accueil. 1ère chambre 109 avec 2 lits simples collés : ce n'est vraiment pas confortable pour un séjour en couple, il faudrait au moins un surmatelas. Le personnel de la réception a gentiment accepté de nous faire changer de chambre en nous disant que la chambre serait plus petite et cela nous allait. Mais les prestations n'étaient pas non plus les mêmes (chambre 205). Porte des toilettes qui frotte, salle de bain sommaire, etc. Les sèches cheveux ne servent à rien. La piscine est top évidemment.

Caroline M. | France | Nov 04, 2019

"merveilleux"

Tout est réuni pour passer un excellent séjour : cadre reposant, accueil chaleureux, personnels toujours disponible et très sympathique, restaurant, Spa, chambre. Nous avons apprécié notre Week-end !

Myriam L. | France | Nov 04, 2019

"Escapade "

Dans le cadre d'un séjour de 2 jours à St-Malo, nous avons pu profiter des prestations de l'hôtel Courtoisville. Grande gentillesse du personnel Chambre spacieuse Petit déjeuner varié Proche de la plage (100m) ... et piscine chauffée. Nous recommandons vivement. Sébastien

Sébastien T. | France | Oct 23, 2019

"Notre 6ème séjour"

Hôtel de qualité et chaleureux nous y revenons toujours avec plaisir.

Jean Gabriel M. | France | Oct 22, 2019

Note globale:

4.2
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star

Basé sur 116 AVIS CLIENTS

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

Grand Hôtel de Courtoisville - Piscine & Spa, The Originals Relais

C’est dans un cadre agréable, à deux pas de la mer et de Saint-Malo, que le Grand Hôtel de Courtoisville - Piscine & Spa, The Originals Relais accueille vos événements professionnels. L’hôtel dispose pour cela de 9 salles de séminaire.

SALLES CÉZEMBRE, SILLON ET CORSAIRE

Bénéficiant de la lumière du jour, ces salles plénières parfaitement équipées peuvent accueillir de 10 à 20 personnes. D’une superficie de 30 m2, elles peuvent être aménagées en U, rectangle ou théâtre.

SALLE PETIT BÉ

D’une superficie de 40 m2, cette salle plénière parfaitement équipée bénéficie de la lumière du jour. Elle peut accueillir de 18 à 40 personnes et s’aménage, selon vos besoins, en U, classe, rectangle, théâtre cabaret, table ronde ou cocktail.

SALLE FRÉHEL

De 20 à 50 personnes peuvent prendre place dans cette salle d’une superficie de 50 m2. Cette salle plénière parfaitement équipée bénéficie de la lumière du jour. Elle s’aménage, selon vos besoins, en U, classe, rectangle, théâtre cabaret, table ronde ou cocktail.

SALLE GRAND BÉ

Cette salle plénière peut accueillir, dans ses 60 m2, de 24 à 60 personnes. Parfaitement équipée et bénéficiant de la lumière du jour, elle s’aménage, au gré de vos besoins, en U, classe, rectangle, théâtre cabaret, table ronde ou cocktail.

SALLE SOLIDOR

Parfaitement équipée et bénéficiant de la lumière du jour, cette salle plénière affiche une superficie de 70 m2. Elle accueille de 30 à 70 personnes, selon ses configurations d’aménagement, en U, classe, rectangle, théâtre cabaret, table ronde ou cocktail.

SALLE GRAND + PETIT BÉ

Ces deux salles plénières une fois réunies vous offrent un espace de 100 m2, dans lequel entre 40 et 120 personnes peuvent être accueillies. Cet ensemble bénéficiant de la lumière du jour peut être aménagé, selon vos besoins, en U, classe, rectangle, théâtre cabaret, table ronde ou cocktail.

Grand Salon

Cette vaste salle de 135 m2 accueille jusqu’à 135 personnes en configuration cocktail.

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

Grand Hôtel de Courtoisville - Piscine & Spa, The Originals Relais

Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hôtel des Marins, Saint-Malo
(Inter-Hotel)

Saint-Malo

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Belem, Saint-Malo
(Inter-Hotel)

Saint-Malo

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hôtel du Château, Dinan
(Inter-Hotel)

Dinan

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hôtel Les Quatre Salines, Le Mont Saint-Michel Sud
(Inter-Hotel)

Roz-sur-Couesnon

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Manoir de la Roche Torin,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Courtils

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Les Caps, Saint-Brieuc Est
(Inter-Hotel)

Lamballe

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo