The Originals Boutique Hôtel Larivaut , Puy-Guillaume

Hôtel Larivaut The Originals Boutique

At the helm of The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Larivaut since 2023, Alain is a man of his trade. "I've been in the business for 30 years, and I'm still passionate about it," he says. Owner of another establishment in the region, Alain was approached by the commune of Puy-Guillaume to take over management of the establishment. "This hotel-restaurant existed for decades before closing in the early 2000s. Eventually, the commune bought the building, renovated it completely, and here I am!" Behind its shimmering, brand-new facade, The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Larivaut houses 18 functional, contemporary rooms. On the kitchen side, a brasserie menu delights every appetite. Simple, friendly and warm, this 3-star establishment in the heart of Puy-Guillaume offers a pleasant stopover where every traveler "will feel good, will be listened to and will receive the service they expect." Alain's word!

Meet the team
  • ELECTRIC VEHICLE CHARGING STATION NERBY

    ELECTRIC VEHICLE CHARGING STATION NERBY

  • WiFi

    WiFi

  • 24h access by automatic teller

    24h access by automatic teller

  • Pets admitted

    Pets admitted

  • Restaurant

    Restaurant

  • Bar

    Bar

  • Lift

    Lift

  • partner logo
  • partner logo
  • partner logo

Rooms

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Larivaut

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Larivaut features 18 rooms spread over 3 floors (with elevator). Entirely renovated in a clean, contemporary style, they feature 3 dominant colors: concrete gray, terracotta and mustard yellow. Their simple, functional layout doesn't compromise on comfort. All are air-conditioned and feature a pleasant courtesy tray.

  • Air-conditioned room
  • Rooms for disabled guests
  • Non smoking room
Comfort double

Comfort double

Comfort Twin

Comfort Twin

HOTEL INFORMATION

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Larivaut

13 Avenue Edouard Vaillant 63290 Puy-Guillaume, France

DON’T MISS THIS MONTH’S OFFERS!

Start planning your next getaway with our latest travel packages and exclusive hotel discounts.

A breakfast meal served with fruits at Hôtel de l'Europe

Bed & Breakfast

Breakfast is included in the price of the room.

A girl enjoying her meal in restaurant at The Originals Hotels

Half Board

With the Half Board offer, breakfast and dinner are included in the price of the room.

Kid enjoying with parents in the garden at The Originals Hotels

Liberty offer

Go on holiday in complete freedom at a reasonable price.  And if you have any unforeseen circumstances, you can change or cancel at any time.

A couple walking on the beach near Hôtel de l'Europe

Very Early Booking

Book 30 days before your arrival and get a discount up to 25% on the price of your room to enjoy the best of local life.

Dining

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Larivaut

The breakfast buffet at The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Larivaut features a wide range of products from local producers, including faisselle, jam, milk, baker's bread and "pure butter viennoiserie", says Alain. The same "authenticity" of products is on offer in the restaurant and bar. All served in a setting with resolutely contemporary furnishings and colors.

La maison

The restaurant menu at The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Larivaut, features traditional and brasserie cuisine. A simple menu featuring regional products and producers. Lunch and dinner service. Please note: closed Sundays and Mondays.  

Tips from your hotelier

THIERS, THE MEDIEVAL

To stroll through Thiers is to immerse yourself in a unique architectural heritage that has remained unchanged since the Middle Ages, such as the Château du Pirou, whose architecture has remained unchanged since 1410, the church of Saint-Cènes (10th c.) and the beautiful half-timbered houses. If you have a good eye, you may even notice these "peddes", a local curiosity that designates an inhabited passageway connecting two medieval houses. 

Tips from your hotelier

THE CUTLERY MUSEUM

The "capital" of cutlery has been mastering its art since the 16th century. Even today, the town accounts for 80% of French production. This expertise is on display in the 700-piece cutlery museum. The highlight of the visit is a meeting with the master cutlers, where you can learn about all the stages of production and witness the mastery of these fine blades. 

Tips from your hotelier

THE PALAIS DES CONGRES-OPERA

A veritable architectural gem, the Palais des Congrès-Opéra offers an unparalleled immersion in the architectural evolution of the Second Empire, the Belle Epoque and its Art Nouveau, and Modernity. Spanning 18,000 m2 in the heart of a 6-hectare green park, this enchanting venue delights the eyes and ears alike. 

Tips from your hotelier

THE HALL OF SOURCES

Located just opposite the Grand Etablissement Thermal (worth a visit for its striking neo-Moorish style), the Hall des Sources, built in 1903, now houses the refreshment stands for the 5 springs used in the spa town. Inspired by the trinkalle of German and Austro-Hungarian spas, this incredible vessel of glass and cast iron fits perfectly into the surrounding eponymous park.

Tips from your hotelier

THE NAPOLEON III PARK

Did you know? The squares, gardens and green spaces created under Napoleon III represent 1/6th of the surface area of the town of Vichy. A veritable oasis of greenery, these natural settings are distinguished by their great diversity of species. The 7.6-hectare Parc Napoléon alone boasts almost 140 different species.

Pictorial Mark of The Originals Hotels

Meet our hoteliers

Meet Alain at our 3-stars hotel restaurant in Puy Guillaume
"Entertain you as I do when I invite people to my home."

Explore our hotels nearby

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Larivaut

Clos St Eloi

Clos St Eloi,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Hotel Les Nations

The Originals Boutique,
Hotel Les Nations, Vichy
(Inter-Hotel)

Hotel Clermont-Ferrand Nord

The Originals Access,
Hotel Clermont-Ferrand Nord
(P'tit Dej-Hotel)

Châteaugay

See hotel
Hotel Clermont-Ferrand South Aubière

The Originals City,
Hotel Clermont-Ferrand South Aubière
(P'tit Dej-Hotel)

Aubière

See hotel
Hotel Le Lion

The Originals Boutique,
Hotel Le Lion, Clermont-Ferrand

Clermont-Ferrand

See hotel
Hotel Hélios

The Originals City,
Hotel Hélios, Roanne North
(Inter-Hotel)

Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique Hôtel Larivaut , Puy-Guillaume

Hôtel Larivaut The Originals Boutique

A la tête de The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Larivaut depuis 2023, Alain est un homme de métier. « Cela fait 30 ans que j’exerce cette profession, et avec toujours autant de passion », précise-t-il. Propriétaire d’un autre établissement dans la région, Alain a été approché par la commune de Puy-Guillaume pour assurer la gestion de l’établissement. « Cet hôtel-restaurant a existé pendant des décennies avant de fermer au début des années 2000. La commune a fini par racheter le bâti, l’a entièrement rénové, et me voici ! » Derrière sa façade aux couleurs chatoyantes et flambant neuve, The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Larivaut abrite 18 chambres fonctionnelles au design contemporain. Côté cuisine, une carte de brasserie régale tous les appétits. Simple, convivial et chaleureux cet établissement 3 étoiles situé dans le cœur de Puy-Guillaume offre une agréable étape où chaque voyageur « va se sentir bien, sera écouté et recevra le service auquel il prétend. » Parole d’Alain !

Découvrir l'équipe Arrow Right
  • BORNE DE RECHARGE ÉLECTRIQUE A PROXIMITÉ

    BORNE DE RECHARGE ÉLECTRIQUE A PROXIMITÉ

  • WiFi

    WiFi

  • Borne d'accès 24h/24

    Borne d'accès 24h/24

  • Animaux acceptés

    Animaux acceptés

  • Restaurant

    Restaurant

  • Bar

    Bar

  • Ascenseur

    Ascenseur

  • partner logo
  • partner logo
  • partner logo

Chambres

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Larivaut

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Larivaut dispose de 18 chambres réparties sur 3 étages (avec ascenseur). Entièrement rénovées, dans un style contemporain épuré elles , à l’image des parties communes, sur 3 couleurs dominantes : le gris béton, le terracotta et le jaune moutarde. Leur agencement simple et fonctionnel qui ne renie pas sur le confort. Toutes sont climatisées et proposent un agréable plateau de courtoisie.

  • Checkmark Climatisation
  • Checkmark Chambres PMR
  • Checkmark Chambre non fumeur
Double confort

Double confort

Twin confort

Twin confort

Informations sur l'hôtel

Moyens de paiement:

  • Amex
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
  • Chèque-Vacances

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Larivaut

Pin 13 Avenue Edouard Vaillant 63290 Puy-Guillaume, France

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Petit-Déjeuner Inclus

Le petit-déjeuner est inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Demi-Pension Incluse

Avec l’offre Demi-Pension, le petit-déjeuner et le dîner sont inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Very Early Booking

Réservez 30 jours avant votre arrivée et bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 25% pour profiter pleinement du meilleur de la vie locale.

Restaurant

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Larivaut

Sur le buffet du petit-déjeuner de The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Larivaut de nombreux produits de producteurs locaux vous seront proposés : faisselle, confiture, lait, pain du boulanger et « viennoiserie pur beurre ! », précise Alain. Même « authenticité » des produits à la carte du restaurant et du bar de l’établissement. Le tout servi dans un cadre au mobilier et aux couleurs résolument contemporaines. 

La Maison

Au menu du restaurant de The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Larivaut, cuisine traditionnelle et de brasserie. Une carte simple où les produits et les producteurs régionaux se font la part belle. Service midi et soir. A savoir : fermeture les dimanches et lundis.  

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

THIERS, LA MEDIEVALE

Flâner dans Thiers, c’est plonger dans un patrimoine architectural unique inchangé depuis le Moyen-Âge à l’image du château du Pirou qui présente la même architecture depuis 1410, de l’église Saint-Cènes (Xe s.) ou encore des belles maisons à colombages. Si vous avez le coup d’œil, peut-être remarquerez-vous ces « peddes », curiosité locale qui désigne un passage habité qui relie deux maisons médiévales entre elles. 

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

LE MUSEE DE LA COUTELLERIE

La « capitale » de la coutellerie maîtrise son art depuis le XVIe s. Aujourd’hui encore, la ville participe à 80% de la production française. Un savoir-faire retracé au cœur du musée de la coutellerie et des 700 pièces qui y sont exposées. Temps fort de la visite, la rencontre avec les couteliers d’art qui permet de comprendre toutes les étapes de fabrications et d’assister au savoir-faire maîtrisé de ses fines lames.

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

LE PALAIS DES CONGRES-OPERA

Véritable joyau architectural, le Palais des Congrès-Opéra offre une plongée inédite dans l’évolution architecture du Second Empire, la Belle Epoque et son Art Nouveau, et la Modernité. S’étendant sur 18 000 m2 au cœur d’un parc de verdure de plus de 6 ha, le lieu enchanteur, ravi aussi bien les yeux que les oreilles qui s’y rendrait à un spectacle. 

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

LE HALL DES SOURCES

Situé juste en face du Grand Etablissement Thermal (qui mérite le détour pour son étonnant style néo-mauresque), le hall des Sources construits en 1903 abrite aujourd’hui les buvettes des 5 sources utilisées dans la ville thermale. Inspiré du trinkalle des stations thermales allemandes ou austro-hongroises, cet incroyable vaisseau de verre et de fonte s’inscrit parfaitement dans le parc éponyme qui l’entoure.

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

LE PARC NAPOLEON III

Le saviez-vous ? Les squares, jardins et espaces verts créés sous Napoléon III représentent 1/6e de la superficie de la ville de Vichy. Véritables oasis de verdure, ces écrins de nature se distinguent par leur grande diversité d’essences. Ainsi le parc Napoléon compte à lui seul près de 140 espèces différentes sur ses 7,6 hectares.

A proximité

Le Pal

Découvrez l'équipe

Un petit hôtel aux prestations de qualité. Une cuisine de brasserie aux notes régionales, Bienvenue à l ´Hôtel Larivaut.
« Vous recevoir comme je le fais lorsque j’invite des personnes à la maison. »  

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Larivaut

Clos St Eloi

Clos St Eloi,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Hôtel Les Nations

The Originals Boutique,
Hôtel Les Nations, Vichy
(Inter-Hotel)

Hôtel des Volcans

The Originals City,
Hôtel des Volcans, Champs

Hôtel Clermont-Ferrand Nord

The Originals Access,
Hôtel Clermont-Ferrand Nord
(P'tit Dej-Hotel)

Châteaugay

Voir l'hôtel
Hôtel Clermont-Ferrand Sud Aubière

The Originals City,
Hôtel Clermont-Ferrand Sud Aubière
(P'tit Dej-Hotel)

Hôtel Le Lion

The Originals Boutique,
Hôtel Le Lion, Clermont-Ferrand

Clermont-Ferrand

Voir l'hôtel
Brand Logo