Relais du Silence Hotel Rural Iribarnia becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Hotel The Originals Hotel Rural Iribarnia

  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Jesús Maria Astiz Cia’s hotel

Read more

Hotel The Originals Hotel Rural Iribarnia

  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Jesús Maria Astiz Cia’s hotel

Read more

Hotel The Originals Hotel Rural Iribarnia

  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Jesús Maria Astiz Cia’s hotel

Read more

Hotel The Originals Hotel Rural Iribarnia

  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Jesús Maria Astiz Cia’s hotel

Read more
4.7

Based on 49 REVIEWS

“Relaxing experienc...” Hotel located in a tiny beautiful village outside ...
Read More
author photo

Irina Z.

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

Hotel The Originals Hotel Rural Iribarnia

Meet Jesús Maria and enjoy his 3-star hotel in Lantz

The authenticity of a family residence. The omnipresent nature. The charm, the peace and quiet. Welcome to Jesús Maria Astiz Cia’s hotel.

“Exclusivity, style, discretion. ”

Lantz, a small, authentic and rustic village in Navarre. To the north is the French Basque country while to the south is Pamplona, the former capital of the kingdom of Navarre. Here, nature is omnipresent. Jesús Maria has known this little corner of paradise all his life. “In 2005 I decided to turn my paternal ancestors’ former home into a charming hotel.” Following planning and work, the Hotel The Originals Hotel Rural Iribarnia opened its doors 4 years later. From the 10 guest rooms to the seminar room, not forgetting the restaurant and massage room, everything here is a clever balance between tradition and modernity. The former vegetable garden has become a large garden along the river with peaceful little places for reading and relaxing. Charm, comfort, peace and quiet, like this establishment’s 3 stars, Jesús Maria is proud to have managed to preserve the soul and family ambiance while respecting the beauty and richness of the surrounding nature. 

EXPERIENCES

arrow down icon
  • WELLNESS
  • LANTZ
  • WONDERS OF NATURE
  • THINGS TO SEE NEARBY

HOTEL INFORMATION

arrow down icon

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Diners Club

Local Currency: Euro

HOTEL LOCATION

Hotel The Originals Hotel Rural Iribarnia

arrow down icon

ACCOMMODATION

Hotel The Originals Hotel Rural Iribarnia

Although the 10 rooms, including one suite, of the Hotel The Originals Hotel Rural Iribarnia are all different, they all feature the old exposed beams, oak parquet floors, spaciousness, comfort, natural light, bathrooms with slate and large bathtubs for 2 people. The atmosphere there is calm and peaceful. Some look out onto the garden, others towards the village and mountains.

  • Minibar

Double Superior

Junior Double Suite

Junior Suite Special Double

SPECIAL OFFERS

Hotel The Originals Hotel Rural Iribarnia

Ready, set, go!

EARLY BOOKING

Enjoy a discount of up to 15% on the price of your room to enjoy the best of local life by booking 15 days before your arrival.

A great start to your day!

BED & BREAKFAST

Breakfast is included in the price of the room.

Already there!

Very Early Booking

Book 30 days before your arrival and get a discount up to 25% on the price of your room to enjoy the best of local life.

You are at home with us!

STAY 2+ NIGHTS

With the offer Stay 2 nights and more, you can benefit from a discount up to 30%.

Relax…

Wellness Experience

Wellness Experience : the price of your stay includes access to the Spa, and one hour of a la carte treatment for 2 people.

It’s better in pairs!

Romantic Experience

Romantic Experience: The price of the stay includes a breakfast for two, a bottle of Champagne * and a late check-out **.

 

DINING

Hotel The Originals Hotel Rural Iribarnia

Breakfasts and dinners are served in the hotel’s dining room. This welcoming and elegant ground-floor room, with exposed stone walls, displays small items and tools from the past. The buffet breakfast features local and organic products (yoghurts, breads, pastries, cold cuts, etc.). In the evenings, regional cuisine takes pride of place.

L'IRIBARNIA

Discover the flavours of Navarre with the varied menu offered by Lorena, the restaurant’s chef. With fresh and seasonal products, organic where possible, you can discover the excellent local cuisine based on vegetables and meat with beef, veal or lamb. All accompanied by equally local beverages. Among the specialities: cannelloni with confit de canard and foie gras served with bechamel sauce.

EXPERIENCES

Hotel The Originals Hotel Rural Iribarnia

A stop at the Hotel The Originals Hotel Rural Iribarnia for a weekend or a few days means taking a break in the heart of nature, a moment devoted to peace and quiet and wellness.

WELLNESS

Book a massage to top off your relaxing break. The Hotel The Originals Hotel Rural Iribarnia provides professional massage services, on request and advance booking, adapted to the specific needs of each client.

LANTZ

The village is best known for its carnival in February. The village’s streets come alive for two days to celebrate a Basque tradition. The aim is to capture the bandit Miel Otxin (representative of bad spirits). Lantz is also a thousand-year-old place where the Romans operated iron mines. You can visit the site of the mines (not the excavation caves) and take wonderful walks in the woods along the river.

WONDERS OF NATURE

Put your walking shoes on and explore the wonders of the surrounding nature: Bértiz nature park; Irati forest, Europe’s largest beech forest; Orgi oak grove, a thousand-year-old forest, the only remaining testament to Navarre’s ancient wet oak forests and of great ecological importance. Visit the Nature Interpretation Centre, admire the source of the Urederra river, a hidden gem at the foot of the limestone walls of the Urbasa mountain range. A stone’s throw from the hotel, take the Santiago de Compostela path and discover ancient Roman roads, dolmens, megalithic monuments, etc.

THINGS TO SEE NEARBY

The Royal Collegiate Church of Roncesvalles, Zugarramurdi and Urdax caves, the Witchcraft Museum. But is also just 15 minutes to Pamplona with its cathedral, fortified old town with narrow streets and its many parks and gardens, not to mention the unmissable San Fermín festival (July) with its bull running through the streets. Beach lovers can reach the coast at Hendaye, 35 minutes drive away.

What our customers say

"Relaxing experience in Navarro mountains "

Hotel located in a tiny beautiful village outside of Pamplona at the end of road. We walked around the village and I wish we had more time to explore the hikes. We are light dinner at the hotel and both times it was tasty. We did not eat breakfast. Hotel has nice outdoor area including place to sit by little stream but it was too cold for us to enjoy fully.

Irina Z.

Overall rating:

4.7
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star

Based on 49 REVIEWS

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

Hotel The Originals Hotel Rural Iribarnia

arrow down icon

SEMINAR ROOM

If you are looking to hold your business meetings in a peaceful and rural setting then look no further than the Hotel The Originals Hotel Rural Iribarnia. Able to accommodate around 20 people depending on the chosen seating plan, the hotel’s function room has a spacious (40m2) and welcoming setting with its beams, parquet flooring and small fireplace. It benefits from plenty of natural light and has direct access to a large terrace. The room has a Wi-Fi connection, a screen, overhead projector and flipchart.

Explore our hotels nearby

Hotel The Originals Hotel Rural Iribarnia

a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Zenit Pamplona

Pampelune

Visit Hotel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Argi-Eder

Ainhoa

Visit Hotel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Auberge Ostapé

Bidarray

Visit Hotel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Zenit San Sebastián

Saint-Sébastien

Visit Hotel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Les Frères Ibarboure 

Bidart

Visit Hotel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Laminak

Arbonne

Visit Hotel
Brand Logo

Hôtel Iribarnia The Originals Relais

Hôtel Iribarnia The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

Lantz, petit village de Navarre, authentique et rustique. Au nord, le pays basque français ; au sud, Pampelune, l’ancienne capitale du royaume de Navarre. Ici, la nature est omniprésente. Ce petit coin de paradis, Jesús Maria le connaît depuis toujours. « En 2005, j’ai décidé de transformer l’ancienne maison de mes ancêtres paternels en un hôtel de charme. » Réflexions, travaux, l'Hôtel Iribarnia, The Originals Relais ouvre ses portes 4 ans plus tard. Des 10 chambres, à la salle de séminaire en passant par le restaurant et la salle de massages, tout dans cet hôtel 3 étoiles en Espagne est un savant équilibre entre tradition et modernité. L’ancien potager est devenu un grand jardin longeant la rivière et disposant de petits recoins paisibles pour lire et se détendre. Charme, confort, quiétude, comme les 3 étoiles de cet hôtel de charme en Navarre dont Jesús Maria est fier d’avoir su conserver l’âme et l’ambiance familiale tout en respectant la beauté et la richesse de la nature alentour.

Voir notre localisation

Découvrez l'équipe

Venez à la rencontre de Jesús María dans son hôtel du Pays Basque espagnol, à Navarre
« L’exclusivité, le style, la discrétion. »
  • Sécurité sanitaire

    Sécurité sanitaire

  • WiFi

    WiFi

  • Parking gratuit

    Parking gratuit

  • Animaux acceptés

    Animaux acceptés

  • Restaurant

    Restaurant

  • Ascenseur

    Ascenseur

  • Soins

    Soins

Chambres

Hôtel Iribarnia, The Originals Relais

Si les 10 chambres, dont une suite, de l'Hôtel Iribarnia, The Originals Relaisa sont toutes différentes, elles ont en commun les anciennes poutres apparentes, les parquets en chêne, l’espace, le confort, la luminosité, des salles de bains avec ardoise et de grandes baignoires pour 2 personnes. L’atmosphère y est calme et paisible. Certaines chambres de ce bel hôtel près de Pampelune donnent sur le jardin, d’autres sur le village et les montagnes.

  • Minibar
 Junior Suite Special Double

Junior Suite Special Double

  • Personnes: 2

 Classique Double

Classique Double

  • Personnes: 2

 Superieure Double

Superieure Double

  • Personnes: 2

 Suite Double

Suite Double

  • Personnes: 2

 Junior Suite Double

Junior Suite Double

  • Personnes: 2

Expériences

Expérience Bien-Être

Le prix du séjour inclut l’accès au Spa, et une heure de soin à la carte pour 2 personnes.

En savoir plus
Expérience Romantique

Le prix du séjour inclut un petit-déjeuner pour 2 personnes, une bouteille de Champagne* et un check-out tardif**.

 

En savoir plus

Restaurant

Hôtel Iribarnia, The Originals Relais

Petits-déjeuners et dîners sont proposés dans la salle à manger de notre hôtel du Pays Basque espagnol. Située au rez-de-chaussée, cette salle chaleureuse et élégante, aux murs en pierre apparentes, expose de petits objets et outils d’autrefois. Côté saveur, les produits locaux et bio (yaourts, pains, pâtisseries, charcuteries, etc.) ont la part belle au buffet du petit-déjeuner. Le soir, la gastronomie régionale est à l’honneur.

L'IRIBARNIA

Découvrez les saveurs de la Navarre à travers le menu varié proposé par Lorena, la chef du restaurant de notre hôtel de charme en Espagne. Produits frais, de saison, si possible bio, vous pourrez découvrir l’excellente gastronomie locale à base de légumes et de viande de bœuf, veau ou agneau, le tout accompagné de breuvages tout aussi locaux. Parmi les spécialités : les cannellonis de confit de canard et foie gras à la sauce béchamel.

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Expérience Bien-Être

Le prix du séjour inclut l’accès au Spa, et une heure de soin à la carte pour 2 personnes.

Petit-Déjeuner Inclus

Le petit-déjeuner est inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Demi-Pension Incluse

Avec l’offre Demi-Pension, le petit-déjeuner et le dîner sont inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Offre Liberté

Partez en vacances en toute liberté à un prix raisonnable. Et si vous avez des circonstances imprévues, vous pouvez modifier ou annuler à tout moment.
 

Very Early Booking

Réservez 30 jours avant votre arrivée et bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 25% pour profiter pleinement du meilleur de la vie locale.

Early Booking

Bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 15% sur le prix de votre chambre pour profiter pleinement du meilleur de la vie locale en réservant 15 jours avant.

Bons Plans

Avec l’offre Bons Plans, vous bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 15%. Offre valable pour toute réservation prise au maximum 29 jours ou 14 jours avant.

Offre Famille

Avec l’offre Famille, le prix inclut le petit-déjeuner pour les adultes. Le petit-déjeuner enfant est offert.

Expérience Romantique

Le prix du séjour inclut un petit-déjeuner pour 2 personnes, une bouteille de Champagne* et un check-out tardif**.

 

Informations

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Diners Club
  • Fermeture Annuelle: 24/12 > 25/12 - 31/12 > 01/01

Hôtel Iribarnia, The Originals Relais

San Jose 2 31798 Lantz, Espagne

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

BIEN-ÊTRE

Complétez votre séjour détente en réservant un massage. L'Hôtel Iribarnia, The Originals Relais met à votre disposition les services d’un masseur professionnel qui, sur demande et réservation préalable, propose des massages adaptés aux besoins spécifiques de chacun.

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

LANTZ

Le village est surtout connu pour son carnaval au mois de février. Pendant deux jours, les rues de la ville s’animent pour célébrer une tradition basque. L’objectif : capturer Miel Otxin, le mauvais bandit (représentation des mauvais esprits). Lantz est aussi un lieu millénaire où les romains exploitèrent des mines de fer. Le site des mines se visite (pas les grottes d’excavation) et offre des promenades magnifiques dans les bois longeant la rivière.

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

GRANDEURS NATURE

Mettez vos chaussures de marche et partez à la découverte des merveilles de la nature environnante : le Parc naturel de Bértiz ; la forêt d’Iraty, la plus importante forêt de hêtres d’Europe ; la chênaie de Orgi, forêt millénaire, seul témoin des forêts de chênes humides séculaires de Navarre avec un grand intérêt écologique. Visitez le Centre d’interprétation de la Nature, admirez la source de la rivière Urederra, rêve caché au pied des murs calcaires de la chaîne de montagnes Urbasa. À quelques pas de votre hôtel de charme en Navarre suivez le chemin de Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle et découvrez d’anciennes voies romaines, des dolmens, des monuments mégalithiques, etc.

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

À VOIR AUX ALENTOURS

La Collégiale de Roncevaux, les grottes de Zugarramurdi et Urdax, le Musée de la Sorcellerie. Mais aussi Pampelune, à 15 min, sa cathédrale, sa vieille ville fortifiée aux rues étroites, ses nombreux parcs et jardins sans oublier, les incontournables fêtes de Sanfermines (juillet) avec ses courses de taureaux lâchés dans la ville. Les amateurs de plages pourront rejoindre la côte à Hendaye, à 35 min de route.

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

SALLE DE SÉMINAIRE

Les amateurs de réunions professionnelles dans un cadre paisible et bucolique trouveront leur bonheur à l'Hôtel Iribarnia, The Originals Relais. Pouvant accueillir une vingtaine de personnes selon la configuration choisie, la salle de réception de l’hôtel du Pays Basque espagnol offre un cadre spacieux (40 m2) et chaleureux avec ses poutres, son parquet et sa petite cheminée. Ses belles ouvertures permettent de profiter de la lumière naturelle et d’avoir un accès direct sur une grande terrasse. La salle dispose d’une connexion Wi-Fi, d’un écran, d’un rétroprojecteur, d’une télévision et d’un paperboard.

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

Hôtel Iribarnia, The Originals Relais

Hôtel Laminak

Hôtel Laminak,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Hôtel Le Lodge

The Originals City,
Hôtel Le Lodge, Bayonne Nord

Hôtel Les Thermes de l'Avenue

The Originals City,
Hôtel Les Thermes de l'Avenue, Dax
(Inter-Hotel)

Hôtel Les Bruyères

The Originals City,
Hôtel Les Bruyères, Dax Nord
(Inter-Hotel)

Villa Montpensier

The Originals Boutique,
Villa Montpensier, Pau
(Inter-Hotel)

Hôtel Astoria Vatican

The Originals City,
Hôtel Astoria Vatican, Lourdes
(Inter-Hotel)

Brand Logo