The Originals Boutique, Hotel Victoria, Fontainebleau

Welcome to Isabelle Bolgert and Paul Bertier's hotel. Plus de détails

4.5

Based on 9 REVIEWS

“Perfect stay ” very kind staff and well located in fontainebleau...
Plus de détails
author photo

Christine L.

France | May 18, 2020

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Victoria, Fontainebleau

This hotel is signatory of The Originals Health Commitment Charter.

Two beautiful bourgeois houses welcome you for a sophisticated, peaceful stay. Tranquillity at the heart of Fontainebleau. A warm welcome, a laid-back ambiance and an attentive team. The pleasant check-in experience continues in the reception, cosy little lounge and smart staircases and landings with their bright colours: Welcome to Isabelle Bolgert and Paul Bertier's hotel.

"We're motivated by a job well done, a sense of service and the fun of hosting."

Isabelle and Paul have been running The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Victoria, Fontainebleau for 25 years but their establishment has been around for more than 150! The location is discreet from the street. But its elegant façade sporting three stars conceals two bourgeois houses which were joined in 2008 and linked by lovely grounds with hundred-year-old trees. "We now offer 34 rooms where, like the rest of the hotel, old and new strike the perfect balance." Period parquet floors, historic beams and fireplaces meet zingy colours and sometimes exotic decorative features. "We wanted to create a cosy nest with wonderful services and a real sense of tranquillity." All between the forest and the Château de Fontainebleau, both around a ten-minute walk away. This perfect location was enchanting guests as early as the 19th century, including one illustrious couple, George Sand and Alfred de Musset. 

HOTEL INFORMATION

Payment Methods:

  • Chèque-Vacances
  • Amex
  • Visa
  • Mastercard

HOTEL LOCATION

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Victoria, Fontainebleau

ACCOMMODATION

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Victoria, Fontainebleau

Isabelle and Paul put their focus on authenticity when designing the 34 rooms at The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Victoria, Fontainebleau. The decor is understated and very beautiful, hinting at the past with period furniture, marble fireplaces and old-style parquet floors. Each is unique. All are bright, spacious and soundproofed and some are air conditioned, looking out over the grounds of hundred-year-old trees or the quiet road running alongside the hotel.

  • Non smoking room
  • Rooms for disabled guests

SPECIAL OFFERS

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Victoria, Fontainebleau

Work away from the office

Escape offer

For all new members to The Originals Club loyalty program, get up to €40 discount on your stay.

Liberty offer

Go on holiday in complete freedom at a reasonable price.  And if you have any unforeseen circumstances, you can change or cancel at any time.

Smooth rate

Take advantage of up to 30% discount on your stay by booking 15 days before your stay.

Stay Safe

With the Security offer, book your next stay and get up to 20% discount.

Business Hotels

For your business trips, discover our business offers including an overnight stay with breakfast and/or dinner.

On your marks… Go!!

Culture and Nature Experience

Culture and Nature Experience : the price of the stay includes a breakfast and a sports or cultural activity for 2 people.

A great start to your day!

BED & BREAKFAST

Breakfast is included in the price of the room.

Business Stay !

HALF BOARD

With the Half Board offer, breakfast and dinner are included in the price of the room.

DINING

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Victoria, Fontainebleau

RESTAURATION

While the breakfast room is very 50s in style, the generous buffet is truly contemporary with honey, jam and fresh produce from regional producers, a selection of organic offerings and cheese and deli meats to delight savoury palates. Weather permitting, settle down on the terrace and make the most of the grounds. The Hotel Victoria has no restaurant but does offer round-the-clock room service with small snacks. 

EXPERIENCES

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Victoria, Fontainebleau

Around 60 kilometres south of Paris, Fontainebleau enjoys a town and country location in an often little-known region in southern Île-de-France which is nonetheless overflowing with historic and artistic heritage treasures. Make the most of your stay at the Hôtel Victoria to dive in.

THINGS TO SEE NEARBY

It's impossible to stay in Fontainebleau without taking the time to visit its château which has played witness to a succession of France's kings and emperors, from Philip Augustus to Napoleon III. Walkers will love to walk in the château gardens or the huge forest. Climbers will be sure to scale the hidden rocks in the forest. For a unique experience, opt for a hot air balloon ride and take in the town, château and forest in one go! Fans of art and belles-lettres can't miss a visit to Barbizon, the 'village of painters', Jean Cocteau's house in Milly-la-Forêt or Mallarmé in Vulaines. 

What our customers say

"Perfect stay "

very kind staff and well located in fontainebleau city. The garden is amazing.

Christine L. | France | May 18, 2020

Overall rating:

4.5
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star

Based on 9 REVIEWS

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Victoria, Fontainebleau

EVENT ROOM

Small but cosy, The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Victoria, Fontainebleau can accommodate around a dozen seated people. Named George Sand, it is perfect for seminars or select work committees. The French windows ensure plenty of daylight and look out over the grounds where guests can take a well-earned break. Full facilities and private parking available. 

Explore our hotels nearby

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Victoria, Fontainebleau

Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Paris Sud, Orly-Draveil
(Inter-Hotel)

Draveil

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Domaine de Bellevue,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Neufmoutiers-en-Brie

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Residence,
Demeure des Remparts, Provins

Provins

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Hotel Aux Vieux Remparts,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Provins

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hotel Maison de l'Abbaye
(Relais du Silence)

Antony

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Codalysa, Torcy
(Inter-Hotel)

Torcy

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Victoria, Fontainebleau

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Isabelle Bolgert et Paul Bertier. Voir plus

4.5

Basé sur 9 AVIS CLIENTS

“très bonne adresse...” situé a quelques minutes de marche du centre de fo...
Voir plus
author photo

Stephane G.

France | Jun 16, 2020

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Victoria, Fontainebleau

Un séjour près du Château de Fontainebleau

Cet hôtel est signataire de la charte d’engagement Sanitaire The Originals.

Deux belles maisons bourgeoises vous accueillent pour un séjour raffiné et tranquille. Le calme au cœur de Fontainebleau. Un accueil chaleureux, une ambiance décontractée et une équipe attentionnée. Hall d’accueil, petit salon cosy, escaliers et paliers pimpants aux couleurs vives prolongent un check-in en douceur : Bienvenue à l'hôtel d' Isabelle Bolgert et Paul Bertier.

« Travail bien fait, sens du service et goût de recevoir nous animent. »

Si Isabelle et Paul sont à la tête de The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Victoria, Fontainebleau depuis 25 ans, leur établissement bellifontain existe depuis plus de 150 ans ! Depuis la rue, l’adresse est discrète. Pourtant, elle cache derrière sa façade élégante habillée de 3 étoiles, deux maisons bourgeoises réunies en 2008 et reliées par un agréable parc aux arbres centenaires. « Nous proposons aujourd’hui 34 chambres où, à l’image du reste de l’hôtel, l’ancien côtoie le moderne dans une agréable harmonie. » Parquets d’époque, poutres anciennes, cheminées, répondent aux couleurs acidulés et aux éléments de décorations parfois exotiques. « Nous avons voulu créer un nid douillet aux belles prestations et où le calme règne. » Le tout, à une dizaine de minutes à pied, entre la forêt et le château de Fontainebleau. Une situation idéale qui, au XIXe siècle déjà, séduisait les clients parmi lesquels un couple illustre : George Sand et Alfred de Musset. 

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

Moyens de paiement:

  • Chèque-Vacances
  • Amex
  • Visa
  • Mastercard

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Victoria, Fontainebleau

CHAMBRES

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Victoria, Fontainebleau

C’est avec un souci d’authenticité qu’Isabelle et Paul ont fait aménager les 34 chambres de The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Victoria, Fontainebleau. La décoration est épurée, très esthétique et ponctuée de clins d’œil au passé avec mobilier d’époque, cheminées de marbre et parquets anciens. Chacune est unique. Toutes sont spacieuses et lumineuses, insonorisées, certaines sont climatisées, donnant sur le parc aux arbres centenaires ou la tranquille rue longeant l’hôtel.

  • Chambre non fumeur
  • Chambres pour personnes à mobilité réduite

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Victoria, Fontainebleau

Travaillez ailleurs qu'à votre bureau

Offre Evasion

Pour tous les nouveaux membres au programme de fidélité The Originals Club, bénéficiez jusqu’à 40€ de réduction sur votre séjour. 

Offre Liberté

Partez en vacances en toute liberté à un prix raisonnable. Et si vous avez des circonstances imprévues, vous pouvez modifier ou annuler à tout moment.

Offre souplesse

Profitez jusqu’à 30% de réduction sur votre séjour en réservant 15 jours avant votre séjour. 

Offre sécurité

Avec l'offre Sécurité, réservez votre prochain séjour et bénéficiez jusqu'à 20% de réduction.

Voyage d'affaires

Pour vos déplacements professionnels, découvrez nos offres business incluant la nuitée avec le petit déjeuner et/ou le dîner. 

3,2,1... Top départ !

Expérience Culture et Nature

Expérience Culture et Nature : le prix du séjour inclut un petit-déjeuner et une activité sportive ou culturelle pour 2 personnes.

La journée commence bien !

Petit-Déjeuner Inclus

Le petit-déjeuner est inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Soirée étape !

DEMI-PENSION INCLUSE

Avec l’offre Demi-Pension, le petit-déjeuner et le dîner sont inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Vous êtes bien chez nous !

2 nuits et plus

Avec l’offre 2 nuits et plus, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une réduction allant jusqu’à 30% .

RESTAURANT

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Victoria, Fontainebleau

RESTAURATION

Si la salle du petit-déjeuner affiche un style résolument années 50, le copieux buffet qui y est présenté est lui bien contemporain avec miel, confitures et produits frais de producteurs régionaux, quelques produits bio, mais aussi de quoi ravir les palais salés avec fromages et charcuteries. Si le temps le permet, installez-vous en terrasse pour profiter du parc. L’Hôtel Victoria ne dispose pas de restaurant mais le room service comblera les petites faims à toute heure. 

EXPÉRIENCES

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Victoria, Fontainebleau

A soixante kilomètres au sud de Paris, Fontainebleau jouit d’une situation entre ville et campagne dans une région souvent méconnue du sud de l’Île-de-France qui regorge pourtant de trésors patrimoniaux, historiques et artistiques. Profitez de votre escapade au The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Victoria, Fontainebleau pour les découvrir.

A VOIR AUX ALENTOURS

Impossible de séjourner à Fontainebleau sans prendre le temps de visiter son château, qui vit passer  tous les rois et empereurs de France, de Philippe Auguste à Napoléon III. Les marcheurs apprécieront une balade dans les jardins du château ou dans la vaste forêt. Les grimpeurs ne manqueront pas d'escalader les rochers qui se cachent dans la forêt. Pour une expérience unique, optez pour un vol en montgolfière : la ville, le château et la forêt embrassés d’un coup d’œil ! 

L'avis de nos clients

"très bonne adresse sur Fontainebleau"

situé a quelques minutes de marche du centre de fontainebleau cet hôtel est au calme et bénéficie d'un grand jardin très agréable et d'un parking; Un accueil sympathique et chaleureux; Les chambres sont spacieuses et la literie excellente.

Stephane G. | France | Jun 16, 2020

Note globale:

4.5
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star

Basé sur 9 AVIS CLIENTS

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Victoria, Fontainebleau

SALLE DE SÉMINAIRE

Petite mais cosy, la salle de séminaire de l’hôtel The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Victoria, Fontainebleau peut accueillir une douzaine de personnes assises. Baptisée George Sand, elle est idéale pour les séminaires ou les comités de travail en comité restreint. Ses porte-fenêtres laissent entrer la lumière du jour et  une vue  sur le parc où chacun pourra s’offrir une pause bien méritée. Equipement complet et parking privé à disposition. 

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Victoria, Fontainebleau

Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Paris Sud, Orly-Draveil
(Inter-Hotel)

Draveil

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Domaine de Bellevue,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Neufmoutiers-en-Brie

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals Residence,
Demeure des Remparts, Provins

Provins

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Hôtel Aux Vieux Remparts,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Provins

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hôtel Maison de l'Abbaye
(Relais du Silence)

Antony

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Codalysa, Torcy
(Inter-Hotel)

Torcy

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo