Exterior view of Kur und Wellnesshaus Spreebalance Exterior view of Kur und Wellnesshaus Spreebalance
Bed & living area of a room at The Originals Hotels Bed & living area of a room at The Originals Hotels
A row of loungers in a spa at Originals Hotels A row of loungers in a spa at Originals Hotels
A receptionist answering the phone at Kur & Wellnesshaus A receptionist answering the phone at Kur & Wellnesshaus

Kur und Wellnesshaus Spreebalance The Originals Relais

Kur und Wellnesshaus Spreebalance The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

This beautiful chalet is in Brandenburg, between Berlin and Dresde, with a style that is reminiscent of an East Germany from days gone by. Antje’s romantic, charming hotel, Kur und Wellnesshaus Spreebalance, The Originals Relais, sits at the heart of the pretty spa town of Burg. It is here that she indulges freely in her passion: welcoming her guests. Spoiling them, even, in this 4-star establishment where hospitality is synonymous with celebration. “Greeting guests with a sincerely warm welcome is our top priority,” she says. Together with her team, she organises everything so that every single stay here is unforgettable. The 38 rooms and suites are all geared towards comfort, rest and relaxation. As is the spa which, together with the excellent Le Konrad’s restaurant, makes this hotel into a cocoon-type experience; a wonderful place to sit back and enjoy the good life in Brandenburg.

See our location

Meet our hoteliers

Meet Antje at her 4-star hotel in Burg, Bradenburg
“ We provide all the best things in life: pleasure and wellbeing. And we offer our guests a warm welcome, which is something I really love. "
  • WiFi

    WiFi

  • Free hotel car park

    Free hotel car park

  • Pets admitted

    Pets admitted

  • Restaurant

    Restaurant

  • Electric vehicle charging station

    Electric vehicle charging station

  • Bar

    Bar

  • Lift

    Lift

  • Seminar rooms

    Seminar rooms

  • Sauna

    Sauna

  • Turkish-baths

    Turkish-baths

  • Treatments

    Treatments

Rooms

Kur und Wellnesshaus Spreebalance, The Originals Relais

The 38 rooms and suites of the Kur und Wellnesshaus Spreebalance, The Originals Relais are extremely elegant, with comfort and modernity taking centre stage. Some are specially equipped for mobility-impaired guests. High quality bed linen and extensive facilities guarantee you maximum comfort throughout your stay. Measuring between 20 and 40 m2, rooms and suites are understated and soothing.

  • Television
  • Minibar
  • Non smoking room
Double Or Twin Suite

Double Or Twin Suite

  • People: 2

Premium Double Or Twin

Premium Double Or Twin

  • People: 2

Exclusive Double Or Twin

Exclusive Double Or Twin

  • People: 2

Premium Simple

Premium Simple

  • People: 1

DINING

Kur und Wellnesshaus Spreebalance, The Originals Relais

Every morning, Antje offers a delicious breakfast featuring all sorts of local produce: fruit and vegetables, meat and charcuterie items, pastries, honey, eggs and more...you can enjoy it all out on the superb terrace, looking out over a stretch of the Spree, or even on a boat. You’ll find a friendly atmosphere once again in the bar, where you’ll be able to relax with a cocktail, or discover some of the spirits of the region and the local distillery in Burg, Burger Hofbrennerei. Last but not least, the hotel is home to the excellent Le Konrad’s restaurant.

Restaurant with cutlery, chairs & tables at The Original Hotels

LE KONRAD'S

The perfect combination of rustic charm and touches of style, Le Konrad's also successfully combines traditional cuisine with imagination and flair. The chef, Holger Giersberg, creates stunning interpretations of regional specialities, whilst also managing to respect the incredible balance of local Spree dishes. Le Konrad's can seat up to 60 in the dining room, and 60 on the terrace. “Any must-try dishes? The escalope with horseradish, sautéed potatoes and Spreewald gherkins from the local forest. It’s spicy, and a regional classic,” says Antje.

DON’T MISS THIS MONTH’S OFFERS!

Start planning your next getaway with our latest travel packages and exclusive hotel discounts.

Closeup of a girl enjoying her meal at Originals Hotels

Half Board

With the Half Board offer, breakfast and dinner are included in the price of the room.

Kid enjoying with his parents outside at The Originals Hotels

Liberty offer

Go on holiday in complete freedom at a reasonable price.  And if you have any unforeseen circumstances, you can change or cancel at any time.

A couple roaming around the beach near Originals Hotels

Very Early Booking

Book 30 days before your arrival and get a discount up to 25% on the price of your room to enjoy the best of local life.

A family roaming around the beach near Originals Hotels

Early Booking

Enjoy a discount of up to 15% on the price of your room to enjoy the best of local life by booking 15 days before your arrival.

A family roaming around on a green meadow near Originals Hotels

Family Offer

With the Family Offer, the price includes breakfast for adults. The child's breakfast is free of charge.

HOTEL INFORMATION

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

Kur und Wellnesshaus Spreebalance, The Originals Relais

154 Ringchaussee 3096 Burg (Spreewald), Germany

Flowers in The Woerlitz Gardens near Originals Hotels

Tips from your hotelier

THE EXTRAORDINARY WÖRLITZ GARDENS

A trip to Wörlitz is an excellent opportunity to explore the magnificent English-style park and gardens there, which were designed by Duke Leopold III of Anhalt-Dessau (1740-1817) and now listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Leopold’s friend, the architect Friedrich Wilhelm von Erdmannsdorff, helped him to complete the garden, which was finished in 1764. Stretching out over around 110 hectares, the Wörlitz park cries out for visitors to enjoy its paths and waterways, either on foot or by boat.
Corridor in Koenigstein Fortress near Originals Hotels

Tips from your hotelier

KÖNIGSTEIN FORTRESS

The Königstein Fortress, nicknamed the “Saxon Bastille”, was used all the way from 1591 to 1922 as a state prison, and as a concentration camp during the two world wars. It is now Saxony’s most popular tourist attraction. This may be due to the fact that it is one of the most impressive fortresses in Europe. It perches atop a rocky 9.5-hectare plateau right in the heart of the Elbe Sandstone Mountains, overlooking the Elbe river.
Closeup of Ongoing massage in Spa at Originals Hotels

Tips from your hotelier

RELAXING AND EXPLORING

The hotel offers a full wellness area so that guests can sit back and recharge their batteries. It is home to dry, steam and infrared saunas, a steam room, and treatment and massage rooms. Antje recommends a flat-bottomed boat trip along the Spree as a great way for you to destress in the great outdoors. These depart from the hotel jetty. Sportier types can also do a bit of canoeing, discover the surrounding areas by bike, or even try out the “Lutki” hiking trail, with walks through the meadows enlivened with stories and explanations about the legendary figures who call this region their home.

See Nearby

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

LEINEWEBER ROOM

This meeting room can accommodate up to 30 people.
Seating arrangement in Leineweber Room at Originals Hotels
Brand Logo

Kur und Wellnesshaus Spreebalance The Originals Relais

Kur und Wellnesshaus Spreebalance The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

C’est dans le Brandebourg, entre Berlin et Dresde, que se dresse ce beau chalet typique d’une Allemagne de l’Est disparue. Antje vous reçoit au cœur de Burg, jolie ville thermale, dans son bel hôtel romantique et chaleureux, Kur und Wellnesshaus Spreebalance, The Originals Relais. C’est là qu’Antje donne libre cours à sa passion : accueillir ses hôtes. Les dorloter même, dans ce 4 étoiles où l’hospitalité est une fête. « La chaleur et l’authenticité de l’accueil sont nos priorités », rappelle Antje. Avec son équipe, elle orchestre chaque séjour pour le rendre inoubliable. Les 38 chambres et suites sont dédiées au confort, à la détente et au repos. Tout comme l’espace bien-être, qui, avec l’excellent restaurant Le Konrad's, fait de cet hôtel un cocon où il fait bon apprécier la douceur de vivre dans le Brandebourg.

Voir notre localisation

Découvrez l'équipe

Rencontrez Antje dans son hôtel à Burg
« On procure ce qu’il y a de beau dans la vie, le plaisir et le bien-être. Et nous offrons à nos hôtes un accueil chaleureux, c’est un rôle que j’apprécie beaucoup. »
  • WiFi

    WiFi

  • Parking gratuit

    Parking gratuit

  • Animaux acceptés

    Animaux acceptés

  • Restaurant

    Restaurant

  • Borne de recharge électrique

    Borne de recharge électrique

  • Bar

    Bar

  • Ascenseur

    Ascenseur

  • Salle de séminaire

    Salle de séminaire

  • Sauna

    Sauna

  • Hammam

    Hammam

  • Soins

    Soins

Chambres

Kur und Wellnesshaus Spreebalance, The Originals Relais

Les 38 chambres et suites du Kur und Wellnesshaus Spreebalance, The Originals Relais se révèlent d’une grande élégance, privilégient le confort et la modernité. Certaines sont spécialement aménagées pour héberger les personnes à mobilité réduite. Vous bénéficiez d’un confort optimal grâce à une literie de qualité et aux nombreux équipements mis à votre disposition. D’une surface minimum de 20 m2 et jusqu’à 40 m2, ces chambres et suites se montrent apaisantes et sobres.

  • Télévision
  • Minibar
  • Chambre non fumeur
 Suite Double Ou Twin

Suite Double Ou Twin

  • Personnes: 2

 Premium Double Ou Twin

Premium Double Ou Twin

  • Personnes: 2

 Exclusive Double Ou Twin

Exclusive Double Ou Twin

  • Personnes: 2

 Premium Simple

Premium Simple

  • Personnes: 1

Restaurant

Kur und Wellnesshaus Spreebalance, The Originals Relais

Le matin, Antje vous propose un délicieux petit-déjeuner qui vous fera découvrir toutes sortes de produits locaux : fruits et légumes, viande et charcuterie, pâtisserie, miel, œufs… Vous pourrez les déguster sur la superbe terrasse donnant directement sur un bras de la Spree, et même le savourer sur une barque. Convivialité encore, au bar, où vous pourrez vous détendre devant un cocktail, découvrir les spiritueux régionaux ou de la Burger Hofbrennerei, la distillerie de Burg. Enfin, l’hôtel abrite un excellent restaurant, Le Konrad’s.

LE KONRAD'S

Alliance parfaite d’un charme rustique et d’une note design, Le Konrad’s réussit également le mariage de la cuisine traditionnelle et de la créativité. Le chef, Holger Giersberg, réalise en effet d’étonnantes interprétations des spécialités régionales en respectant l’équilibre singulier de la cuisine de la Spree. Le Konrad’s dispose de 60 places à l’intérieur et 60 en terrasse. « Une spécialité à découvrir absolument ? L’escalope au raifort, avec ses pommes de terre sautées et ses cornichons de la forêt de la Spree. C’est épicé et régional », indique Antje.

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Demi-Pension Incluse

Avec l’offre Demi-Pension, le petit-déjeuner et le dîner sont inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Offre Liberté

Partez en vacances en toute liberté à un prix raisonnable. Et si vous avez des circonstances imprévues, vous pouvez modifier ou annuler à tout moment.

Very Early Booking

Réservez 30 jours avant votre arrivée et bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 25% pour profiter pleinement du meilleur de la vie locale.

Early Booking

Bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 15% sur le prix de votre chambre pour profiter pleinement du meilleur de la vie locale en réservant 15 jours avant.

Offre Famille

Avec l’offre Famille, le prix inclut le petit-déjeuner pour les adultes. Le petit-déjeuner enfant est offert.

Informations

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

Kur und Wellnesshaus Spreebalance, The Originals Relais

154 Ringchaussee 3096 Burg (Spreewald), Allemagne

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

LE JARDIN EXTRAORDINAIRE DE WÖRLITZ

Une escapade à Wörlitz vous permettra de découvrir le magnifique parc à l’anglaise (classé au Patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco), imaginé par Léopold III d’Anhalt-Dessau (1740-1817). Son ami, l’architecte Friedrich Wilhelm von Erdmannsdorff, l’aida à réaliser ce jardin qui vit le jour en 1764. S’étendant sur environ 110 ha, le parc de Wörlitz invite à la flânerie au fil des chemins et des canaux ou à bord d’une barque.

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

FORTERESSE DE KÖNIGSTEIN

La forteresse de Konigstein, surnommée la
« Bastille de la Saxe », a été utilisée sans interruption entre 1591 et 1922 comme prison d’État ou comme camp d’internement lors des deux guerres mondiales. Aujourd’hui, c’est la première attraction touristique de la Saxe. Car elle apparaît comme l’une des forteresses les plus imposantes d’Europe. Elle est perchée sur un plateau rocheux de 9,5 ha qui domine l’Elbe, au cœur du massif de l’Elbsandsteingebirge.

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

SE DÉTENDRE ET DÉCOUVRIR

L’hôtel dispose d’un espace bien-être complet pour vous permettre de vous ressourcer. Il abrite un sauna sec, à vapeur et infrarouge, un hammam, des salles de soins et de massages. Pour vous déstresser en pleine nature, Antje vous recommande la balade en barque à fond plat sur les bras de la Spree. Le départ se fait directement à partir de l’embarcadère de l’hôtel. Les plus actifs pourront aussi pratiquer le canoë, découvrir les environs à vélo… Et s’adonner à la randonnée « Lutki » : des marches dans les prés, agrémentées de contes et d’explications sur les figures légendaires qui peuplent la région.

A proximité

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

SALLE LEINEWEBER

Cette salle de séminaire peut accueillir jusqu’à 30 personnes.
Brand Logo