Inter-Hotel Le Relais d'Aubagne becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

The Originals City, Hotel Le Relais d'Aubagne (Inter-Hotel)

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

The Originals City, Hotel Le Relais d'Aubagne (Inter-Hotel)

Imed welcomes you to this quiet and comfortable 3-star hotel with high-quality facilities

Relax by the pool at this unique hotel which tastefully blends modern touches with the charm of Provence. Welcome to Imed Rhouma's hotel.

“My committed team and I enjoy providing that special touch and keeping our premises right up-to-date so that guests are keen to return.”

Imed has worked his way up the ladder to achieve his remarkable hosting ability. At The Originals City, Hotel Le Relais d'Aubagne he combines his wealth of experience as a hotelier with a congenial approach to offer guests individual attention throughout their stay. This memorable 3-star hotel situated between Provence and the Côte d’Azur has high-quality facilities as well as being quiet and comfortable. The hotel also has a modern look and decor, but what really stands out is its helpful staff. Whether you're on business or travelling for pleasure, you’re sure to enjoy this wonderful location five minutes from the centre of Aubagne and 15 minutes from Cassis and Les Calanques. On one side you have enticing Marseille and its Old Port, while on the other, there is the charmingly irresistible Aix-en-Provence. The hotel has updated bedrooms, meeting rooms, a pool, a bar/restaurant and free private parking.

HOTEL INFORMATION

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Chèque-Vacances

Local Currency: Euro

HOTEL LOCATION

The Originals City, Hotel Le Relais d'Aubagne

ACCOMMODATION

The Originals City, Hotel Le Relais d'Aubagne

The 50 recently updated and air-conditioned bedrooms at The Originals City, Hotel Le Relais d'Aubagne are decorated in traditional, elegant style. Choose between classic rooms (15 m²) and superior and family rooms (23 m²). All rooms have comfortable bedding, a private bathroom, air conditioning, a desk, a TV with satellite channels, a safe and free Wi-Fi. Some are also suitable for mobility-impaired guests.

  • Air-conditioned room
  • Television

SPECIAL OFFERS

The Originals City, Hotel Le Relais d'Aubagne

Work away from the office

Escape offer

For all new members to The Originals Club loyalty program, get up to €40 discount on your stay.

Liberty offer

Go on holiday in complete freedom at a reasonable price.  And if you have any unforeseen circumstances, you can change or cancel at any time.

Smooth rate

Take advantage of up to 30% discount on your stay by booking 15 days before your stay.

Stay Safe

With the Security offer, book your next stay and get up to 20% discount.

I want it too!

FAMILY OFFER

With the Family Offer, the price includes breakfast for adults. The child's breakfast is free of charge.

A great start to your day!

BED & BREAKFAST

Breakfast is included in the price of the room.

Business Stay !

HALF BOARD

With the Half Board offer, breakfast and dinner are included in the price of the room.

DINING

The Originals City, Hotel Le Relais d'Aubagne

BREAKFAST

In the morning you can enjoy the generous breakfast buffet inside or by the pool. The selection includes a range of hot drinks, pastries, bacon, scrambled eggs, fruit, spreads, cereals and a variety of other delights to prepare you for the day ahead. The hotel is home to a colourful, cosy partner bar/restaurant serving meats and traditional dishes.

EXPERIENCES

The Originals City, Hotel Le Relais d'Aubagne

The Originals City, Hotel Le Relais d'Aubagne stands out for providing quality services in the heart of the town of Aubagne. The hotel is easy to access and makes an excellent base for those wanting to explore the fabulous countryside and tourist sites in Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur.

CHILDHOOD HOME OF MARCEL PAGNOL

This bourgeois house dating from the nineteenth-century is where Marcel Pagnol was born. It is now a museum devoted to the famous author. Immerse yourself in his most famous books through writings, photos and a reconstruction of the house as it was in his time.

CIRCUIT PAUL RICARD

Circuit Paul Ricard is in Castelet (30 minutes from Aubagne) and hosts a range of international motorsport competitions every year. With 167 different tracks covering almost 5,861 m, it is ideal for both training and competition. Amateur drivers can safely take on the tracks as well as undertake driving courses and other thrilling activities.

CALANQUES NATIONAL PARK

These incredible limestone cliffs plunging into the blue waters of the Côte d’Azur cover over 8500 hectares from Marseille via Cassis to La Ciotat. Discover the Park’s extraordinary geology and fabulous landscapes by boat or on foot.

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

The Originals City, Hotel Le Relais d'Aubagne

MEETING ROOM

With three meeting rooms, The Originals City, Hotel Le Relais d'Aubagne makes an ideal place for companies and associations to work. The rooms can be set up in different layouts to hold between 10 and 60 people and are fully-equipped. A range of packages for meetings, conferences, receptions, courses and other business events are available, with accommodation and meals arranged if required.

Explore our hotels nearby

The Originals City, Hotel Le Relais d'Aubagne

Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Côté Sud, Marseille East
(Inter-Hotel)

Allauch

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hotel Cassitel, Cassis Port
(Inter-Hotel)

Cassis

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Parc des Expositions, Marseille Prado
(Inter-Hotel)

Marseille

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Marseille Airport

Vitrolles

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Grand Hotel de la Gare, Toulon
(Inter-Hotel)

Toulon

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel La Belle Étape, Brignoles
(Inter-Hotel)

Brignoles

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Inter-Hotel Le Relais d'Aubagne devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Hotel The Originals Le Relais d'Aubagne (ex Inter-Hotel)

  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Imed Rhouma

Voir plus

Hotel The Originals Le Relais d'Aubagne (ex Inter-Hotel)

  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Imed Rhouma

Voir plus

Hotel The Originals Le Relais d'Aubagne (ex Inter-Hotel)

  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Imed Rhouma

Voir plus

Hotel The Originals Le Relais d'Aubagne (ex Inter-Hotel)

  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Imed Rhouma

Voir plus

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

Hotel The Originals Le Relais d'Aubagne (ex Inter-Hotel)

Venez à la rencontre d'Imed dans son hôtel d'Aubagne avec piscine

Détendez-vous au bord de la piscine de cet hôtel unique qui mélange avec goût modernité et charme provençal. Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Imed Rhouma.

« Accompagné d’une équipe impliquée, je prends plaisir à multiplier les petites attentions et les rénovations pour vous donner envie de revenir parmi nous. »

C’est en ayant connu tous les stades de la hiérarchie qu’Imed a développé son remarquable sens de l’accueil. Au sein de son hôtel de charme en Provence l'Hotel The Originals Le Relais d'Aubagne, il met à profit un savoir-faire hôtelier empreint de chaleur humaine pour vous accompagner tout au long de votre séjour. En plus d’équipement de qualité, le calme et le confort de cet hôtel d'Aubagne 3 étoiles vous réservent une expérience mémorable. Au cœur d’une décoration moderne et design, il se distingue par un personnel disponible et à l’écoute. Que vous soyez en voyage d’affaires ou de loisirs, bénéficiez d’un emplacement privilégié à 5 minutes du centre d’Aubagne, à 15 minutes de cassis et des calanques. D’un côté, Marseille et son Vieux-Port vous invitent à les rejoindre, de l’autre, le charme d’Aix-en-Provence vous attire irrésistiblement. Ce charmant hôtel-restaurant d'Aubagne vous propose des chambres rénovées, des salles de séminaires, une piscine, un bar-restaurant, un parking privé gratuit.

EXPÉRIENCES

arrow down icon
  • MAISON DE MARCEL PAGNOL
  • CIRCUIT PAUL RICARD
  • PARC NATIONAL DES CALANQUES

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

arrow down icon

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Chèque-Vacances

Monnaie Locale: Euro

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

Hotel The Originals Le Relais d'Aubagne (ex Inter-Hotel)

arrow down icon

CHAMBRES

Hotel The Originals Le Relais d'Aubagne (ex Inter-Hotel)

Fraîchement refaites à neuf, les 50 chambres climatisées de l'Hotel The Originals Le Relais d'Aubagne arborent une décoration traditionnelle et élégante. Faites votre choix parmi les chambres classiques de 15 m², ainsi que les chambres supérieures et familiales de 23 m². Les chambres de cet hôtel 3 étoiles de Provence sont toutes équipées d’une literie confortable, d’une salle de bains privative, de la climatisation, d’un bureau, d’une télévision avec les chaînes satellites, d’un coffre-fort et d’une connexion WIFI gratuite. Certaines d’entre elles sont accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

  • Climatisation
  • Télévision par câble et/ou satellite

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Hotel The Originals Le Relais d'Aubagne (ex Inter-Hotel)

Ready, set, go!

EARLY BOOKING

Enjoy a discount of up to 15% on the price of your room to enjoy the best of local life by booking 15 days before your arrival.

La journée commence bien !

PETIT-DEJEUNER INCLUS

Le petit-déjeuner est inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

I want it too!

FAMILY OFFER

With the Family Offer, the price includes breakfast for adults. The child's breakfast is free of charge.

Vivez Local

BONS PLANS

Avec l’offre Bons Plans, vous bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 15%. Offre valable pour toute réservation prise au maximum 29 jours ou 14 jours avant.

Already there!

Very Early Booking

Book 30 days before your arrival and get a discount up to 25% on the price of your room to enjoy the best of local life.

A breath of fresh air…

WEEKEND GETAWAY

On your weekend stays, you can enjoy discounts up to 35%.

Vous êtes bien chez nous !

OFFRE 2 NUITS ET PLUS

Avec l’offre 2 nuits et plus, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une réduction allant jusqu’à 30% .

RESTAURANT

Hotel The Originals Le Relais d'Aubagne (ex Inter-Hotel)

PETIT-DÉJEUNER

En salle ou au bord de la piscine, profitez tous les matins d’un copieux petit déjeuner sous forme de buffet. Savourez différentes boissons chaudes, des viennoiseries, du bacon, des œufs brouillés, des fruits, de la confiture, des céréales, et bien d’autres gourmandises pour se réveiller en douceur. Un bar-restaurant partenaire coloré et chaleureux situé dans l’hôtel vous propose toutes sortes de viandes, ainsi que des plats traditionnels.

EXPÉRIENCES

Hotel The Originals Le Relais d'Aubagne (ex Inter-Hotel)

L'Hotel The Originals Le Relais d'Aubagne se démarque par des prestations et un service de qualité en plein cœur de la ville d’Aubagne. Facilement accessible il permet de découvrir aisément les fabuleux paysages et sites touristiques de la Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur.

MAISON DE MARCEL PAGNOL

Cette maison bourgeoise du 19e siècle où est né et a vécu Marcel Pagnol est désormais un musée à la mémoire du célèbre écrivain. Immergez-vous dans l’univers de ses livres les plus connus avec des écrits, des photos et une reconstitution de la maison telle qu’elle était à l’époque.

CIRCUIT PAUL RICARD

Basé au Castelet à 30 min d’Aubagne, le circuit Paul Ricard abrite chaque année de nombreuses compétitions internationales de sports mécaniques. Avec 167 solutions de pistes différentes sur près de 5 861 m, il permet aussi bien les entrainements que la compétition. Les amateurs pourront également rouler en toute sécurité, profiter de stages de pilotages et d’autres activités riches en sensations.

PARC NATIONAL DES CALANQUES

Ce splendide massif de falaises calcaires qui plonge dans les eaux bleues de la Côte d’Azur s’étend sur plus de 8500 hectares de Marseille à La Ciotat en passant bien sûr par Cassis. En bateau ou à pied, découvrez une géologie extraordinaire qui donne lieu à des paysages fabuleux pour faire le plein de souvenirs.

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

Hotel The Originals Le Relais d'Aubagne (ex Inter-Hotel)

arrow down icon

SALLE DE RÉUNION

Avec ses 3 salles de séminaire, l'Hotel The Originals Le Relais d'Aubagne offre un cadre idéal de travail aux entreprises et associations. Avec une capacité située entre 10 et 60 personnes, les salles sont modulables en différentes configurations et disposent de tout l’équipement nécessaire. Différentes formules sont proposées pour organiser vos réunions, conférences réceptions, stages et autre évènement professionnels, avec hébergements et couverts selon vos besoins.

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

Hotel The Originals Le Relais d'Aubagne (ex Inter-Hotel)

a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Marseille Est Côté Sud

Allauch

Voir l'hôtel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Cassis Port Cassitel (ex Inter-Hotel)

Cassis

Voir l'hôtel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Marseille Prado Parc des Expositions

Marseille

Voir l'hôtel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Brignoles La Belle Étape

Brignoles

Voir l'hôtel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Aix-en-Provence Nord Le Village Provençal

Pertuis

Voir l'hôtel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Martigues Clair (ex Inter-Hotel)

Martigues

Voir l'hôtel
Brand Logo