Inter-Hotel Quimperlé Novalis becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

The Originals City, Hotel Novalis, Quimperlé (Inter-Hotel)

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

The Originals City, Hotel Novalis, Quimperlé (Inter-Hotel)

Meet Marie and François Honoré at our hotel in Quimperlé

Brittany's charm. Conviviality and smiles. Efficiency and comfort. Welcome to Marie and François Honoré's hotel.

"At our hotel, we nurture authenticity and conviviality."

Marie and François love simplicity and authenticity. This makes their welcome even warmer. And indeed, Marie and François welcome you at Quimperlé, on the Pont-Aven road, in Brittany, where their 3 star hotel is located. The Originals City, Hotel Novalis, Quimperlé is a warm Quimperlé hotel because Marie and François emphasise the quality of the welcome. But they don't neglect their customers' well-being. Each of the 38 rooms is practical and conducive to rest and relaxation. Just a few steps from Quimperlé, in a pleasant environment, Marie and François also offer a restaurant to fully enjoy your stay in Brittany.

EXPERIENCES

  • LORIENT
  • THE MORBIHAN GULF
  • THE KERMARIO STONES
  • QUIMPER

HOTEL INFORMATION

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Chèque-Vacances

Local Currency: Euro

HOTEL LOCATION

The Originals City, Hotel Novalis, Quimperlé

ACCOMMODATION

The Originals City, Hotel Novalis, Quimperlé

The Originals City, Hotel Novalis, Quimperlé' 38 rooms can accommodate 1 to 4 people. Some are specially equipped for mobility-impaired guests. High quality bed linen and extensive facilities guarantee you maximum comfort. These modern and practical rooms are decorated in a harmonious contemporary style that is conducive to rest and relaxation. Each one perfectly meets the needs of couples, friends, families and colleagues alike.

  • Non smoking room
  • Room service
  • Television

SPECIAL OFFERS

The Originals City, Hotel Novalis, Quimperlé

This forest is not in the Amazon.

Discovery loyalty offer

For all new members to The Originals Club loyalty program, get up to €50 discount on your stay.

Liberty offer

Go on holiday in complete freedom at a reasonable price.  And if you have any unforeseen circumstances, you can change or cancel at any time.

Stay Safe

With the Security offer, book your next stay and get up to 20% discount.

A great start to your day!

BED & BREAKFAST

Breakfast is included in the price of the room.

DINING

The Originals City, Hotel Novalis, Quimperlé

The hotel has its own restaurant, open Monday through Friday noon. For lunch and dinner, you will savour a simple and traditional cuisine. And to get the day off to the right start, François offers a breakfast buffet served at our restaurant in Quimperlé . "We give a lot of attention to our breakfast, with a wide variety of pastries and breads, including the tasty "Laïta" traditional baguette produced by our baker", adds François who also selects delicious regional products.

LE NOVALIS

In a pleasant setting, our Quimperlé restaurant let's you savour a French traditional cuisine that is entirely home-made and based on fresh and seasonal products. "We emphasise fresh, quality products. Our fish stems from coastal fishing and therefore varies depending on availability", underlines François. By the way, he recommends the roasted andouille, creamy apples and cider caramel Brittany salad, the sautéed scallops with beurre blanc and the fresh fish and rice risotto.

EXPERIENCES

The Originals City, Hotel Novalis, Quimperlé

Ideally located near Quimperlé, between Lorient and Quimper, the hotel lets you discover the Finistère and the Morbihan regions.

LORIENT

Lorient is a city that should be visited. If only for its amazing submarine base that is now the Cité de la voile Éric-Tabarly, a key tourist centre dedicated to sailing and ocean racing. Each summer, the Festival becomes the centre of the Celtic world and showcases the city's energy. Nearby, the Scorff and Blavet valleys offer numerous possibilities for walks relating to nature, animals and the historical heritage.

THE MORBIHAN GULF

Enchanting landscapes and a preserved nature: the Morbihan gulf, 20 kilometres wide, shelters a small interior sea dotted with sixty islands and islets. Off the coast of Vannes, at sea, you will observe small fishing boats, oyster barges and sail boats. You will discover the interior on foot or by bicycle, admire the marsh's treasures or the numerous dolmens and cairns, witnesses of a mysterious past.

THE KERMARIO STONES

On the Carnac side, you can discover these stones: 1,029 menhirs arranged in 10 parallel lines, 1,120 m long and 100 m wide. Notice the progression of the stones' sizes going from the east to west. A dolmen passageway is located at the south-west. Further, the lines pass over the vestiges of a 35 m long tumulus on the Manio plateau. A 3 m high menhir has at its base 5 engraved snakes.

QUIMPER

A walk through Quimper will let you discover one of the region's beautiful cities. Most notable is its historical district that sits facing the Saint-Corentin cathedral with its flamboyant Gothic style, between the Odet and Steir rivers. This affluent, which has been canalised and covered upstream of its confluence, offers a vast pedestrian area. You will find the most beautiful Renaissance homes around the rue Kéréon.

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

The Originals City, Hotel Novalis, Quimperlé

A few minutes from the Quimperlé city-centre, the hotel offers a modular space dedicated to business meetings and seminars. Perfectly equipped, these 2 rooms benefit from natural light.

MODULAR SPACE

 

 

At your disposal: Two 55 m2 modular rooms that can be combined for a total 110 m2 (U or reception layout) for 20 to 100 people.

Explore our hotels nearby

The Originals City, Hotel Novalis, Quimperlé

Brand Logo

Ar Men Du,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Névez

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Cléria, Lorient
(Inter-Hotel)

Lorient

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Les Océanes, Lorient
(Inter-Hotel)

Lorient

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Hotel du Golf de Saint-Laurent,
The Originals Relais
(Inter-Hotel)

Ploëmel

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Hotel Ginkgo,
The Originals Collection
(Relais du Silence)

Quimper

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Manoir des Indes,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Quimper

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Inter-Hotel Quimperlé Novalis devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts
The Originals City, Hôtel Novalis, Quimperlé (Inter-Hotel)
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Marie et François Honoré Voir plus

The Originals City, Hôtel Novalis, Quimperlé (Inter-Hotel)
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Marie et François Honoré Voir plus

The Originals City, Hôtel Novalis, Quimperlé (Inter-Hotel)
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Marie et François Honoré Voir plus

The Originals City, Hôtel Novalis, Quimperlé (Inter-Hotel)
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Marie et François Honoré Voir plus

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

The Originals City, Hôtel Novalis, Quimperlé (Inter-Hotel)

Venez à la rencontre de Marie et François dans leur hôtel 3 étoiles en Bretagne

Le charme de la Bretagne. La convivialité et le sourire. L’efficacité et le confort. Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Marie et François Honoré.

« Dans notre hôtel, nous privilégions l’authenticité et la convivialité. »

Marie et François aiment la simplicité et l’authenticité. L’accueil n’en est que plus chaleureux. D’ailleurs, Marie et François vous reçoivent à Quimperlé, route de Pont-Aven, en Bretagne, où se situe leur hôtel 3 étoiles. Le The Originals City, Hôtel Novalis, Quimperlé est un établissement chaleureux, car Marie et François privilégient la qualité de l’accueil. Mais ils ne négligent pas le bien-être de leurs clients. Chacune des 38 chambres de ce bel hôtel proche de Quimper se révèle fonctionnelle, propice à la détente et au repos. À deux pas de Quimperlé, dans un environnement agréable, Marie et François vous proposent également un restaurant pour profiter pleinement de votre séjour en Bretagne.

EXPÉRIENCES

arrow down icon
  • LORIENT
  • LE GOLFE DU MORBIHAN
  • ALIGNEMENTS DE KERMARIO
  • QUIMPER

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

arrow down icon
  • location icon
    Croix de Kervail Route de Pont-Aven
    29300 Quimperlé, France
  • fax icon

    02 98 39 12 10

  • clock icon

    Heure d'arrivée : 15h00
    Heure de départ : 12h00

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Chèque-Vacances

Monnaie Locale: Euro

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

The Originals City, Hôtel Novalis, Quimperlé

arrow down icon

CHAMBRES

The Originals City, Hôtel Novalis, Quimperlé

Les 38 chambres du The Originals City, Hôtel Novalis, Quimperlé peuvent accueillir de 1 à 4 personnes. Certaines ont été spécialement adaptées pour héberger les personnes à mobilité réduite. Et vous bénéficierez d’un confort optimal, grâce à une literie de qualité et aux nombreux équipements mis à votre disposition. Ces chambres modernes et fonctionnelles arborent un style contemporain harmonieux propice à la détente et au repos. Elles conviendront parfaitement aux couples, amis, familles et collègues.

  • Chambre non fumeur
  • Room service
  • Télévision

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

The Originals City, Hôtel Novalis, Quimperlé

Vivez Local

BONS PLANS

Avec l’offre Bons Plans, vous bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 15%. Offre valable pour toute réservation prise au maximum 29 jours ou 14 jours avant.

La journée commence bien !

Bed & Breakfast

Le petit-déjeuner est inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

RESTAURANT

The Originals City, Hôtel Novalis, Quimperlé

Ce confortable hôtel près de Lorient possède son propre restaurant, ouvert du lundi au vendredi midi. Midi et soir, vous y dégusterez une cuisine simple et traditionnelle. Et pour bien commencer la journée, François vous propose un petit-déjeuner buffet servi au restaurant. « Nos petits-déjeuners sont très soignés, avec un large choix de viennoiserie et de pains, dont une succulente baguette de tradition Laïta, préparés par notre boulanger », précise François qui sélectionne également de délicieux produits bretons.

LE NOVALIS

Dans un cadre agréable, le restaurant vous propose de savourer une cuisine traditionnelle française entièrement faite maison, à base de produits frais et de saison. « Nous privilégions les produits frais de qualité. Notre poisson est issu de la pêche côtière et varie en fonction des arrivages », souligne François. Il vous recommande d’ailleurs la salade bretonne à l’andouille rôtie, pommes fondantes et caramel de cidre, la poêlée de Saint Jacques, beurre blanc passion, le poisson du marché et risotto de riz vénéré.

EXPÉRIENCES

The Originals City, Hôtel Novalis, Quimperlé

Idéalement situé à proximité de Quimperlé, entre Lorient et Quimper, l’hôtel vous permet de découvrir le Finistère et le Morbihan.

LORIENT

Lorient est une ville à visiter. Ne serait-ce que pour son étonnante base de sous-marins devenue la Cité de la voile Éric-Tabarly, un pôle touristique majeur consacré à la voile et à la course au large. Chaque été, le Festival devient le centre du monde celtique et met en avant le dynamisme de la cité morbihannaise. À proximité, les vallées du Scorff et du Blavet offrent de multiples possibilités de promenades autour de la nature, des animaux, du patrimoine.

LE GOLFE DU MORBIHAN

Paysages féeriques, nature préservée : le golfe du Morbihan, large de 20 km, abrite une petite mer intérieure parsemée de soixante îles ou îlots. Au large de Vannes, en mer, vous apercevrez les barques de pêche, les barges ostréicoles, les voiliers. Vous découvrirez les terres à pied ou à vélo et admirerez les trésors des marais ou encore les nombreux dolmens et cairns témoins d’un mystérieux passé.

ALIGNEMENTS DE KERMARIO

Du côté de Carnac, découvrez ces alignements : 1 029 menhirs disposés en 10 lignes parallèles sur 1 120 m de long et 100 m de large. Observez la progression de la taille des menhirs de l’est vers l’ouest. Un dolmen à couloir est situé au sud-ouest. Plus loin, les alignements passent sur les restes d’un tumulus de 35 m de long, sur le plateau du Manio. Un menhir de 3 m de haut porte à sa base 5 serpents gravés.

QUIMPER

Une balade dans Quimper vous permettra de découvrir une belle cité finistérienne. Notamment dans le quartier historique qui s’étend face à la cathédrale Saint-Corentin, de style gothique flamboyant, entre l’Odet et le Steir. Cet affluent, canalisé et couvert en amont de son confluent, offre une vaste zone piétonne. Vous apercevrez les plus belles maisons Renaissance autour de la rue Kéréon.

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

The Originals City, Hôtel Novalis, Quimperlé

arrow down icon

À quelques minutes du centre-ville de Quimperlé, l’hôtel met à votre disposition un espace modulable dédié aux réunions et séminaires. Parfaitement équipées, ces 2 salles bénéficient de la lumière du jour.

ESPACE MODULABLE

 

À votre disposition : 2 salles de 55 m² modulables en 1 salle de 110 m² (disposition possible en U ou cocktail) pour 20 à 100 personnes.

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

The Originals City, Hôtel Novalis, Quimperlé

Brand Logo

Ar Men Du,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Névez

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Cléria, Lorient
(Inter-Hotel)

Lorient

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Les Océanes, Lorient
(Inter-Hotel)

Lorient

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Hôtel du Golf de Saint-Laurent,
The Originals Relais
(Inter-Hotel)

Ploëmel

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Hôtel Ginkgo,
The Originals Collection
(Relais du Silence)

Quimper

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Manoir des Indes,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Quimper

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo