Qualys-Hotel Reims-Tinqueux becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Reims-Tinqueux (Qualys-Hotel)

  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Pierre Delecluse's hotel Read more

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Reims-Tinqueux (Qualys-Hotel)

  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Pierre Delecluse's hotel Read more

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Reims-Tinqueux (Qualys-Hotel)

  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Pierre Delecluse's hotel Read more

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Reims-Tinqueux (Qualys-Hotel)

  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Pierre Delecluse's hotel Read more

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Reims-Tinqueux (Qualys-Hotel)

Meet Pierre at his 3* hotel ideal to explore Reims

An attentive team, an attractive location close to Reims, avant-garde decoration. Welcome to the world of Pierre Delecluse.

"Providng excellent service with the pleasure of building customer loyalty through a cordial relationship."

Pierre’s proud to talk about his hotel in Reims city centre. Proud to have taken over the establishment run by his parents. Proud to be at the helm of the first hotel in France to use bioclimatic architecture. Proud to have made this 3-star accommodation, located 5 minutes away from the hypercentre of Reims, a place to which guests keep coming back for their holidays and business trips, a place where Champagne is brought to the fore. "We’ve used photos by Reims artist Michel Jolyot to create murals in the lobby, as well as in each room, to highlight the cultural heritage of our city and region." This bold and successful decorative endeavour draws guests in, much like the broad smile and warm welcome given by Pierre and his team.

HOTEL INFORMATION

arrow down icon

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Chèque-Vacances

Local Currency: Euro

HOTEL LOCATION

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Reims-Tinqueux

arrow down icon

ACCOMMODATION

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Reims-Tinqueux

Simplicity and originality are the watchwords here. The simple, modern and functional furnishings have been designed especially for The Originals Boutique, Hotel Reims-Tinqueux. The originality comes through in the giant photographs evoking the vineyards of Champagne (grapes, champagne bubbles, etc.), adorning one stretch of wall in each of the hotel’s 66 rooms. These are spacious and comfortable (the 1.60 x 2 m queen size bedding is worth a special mention), with some accommodating up to 4 people. Others are particularly suitable for guests with reduced mobility.

  • Non smoking room
  • Safe-box
  • Room service
  • Cable and/or satellite television

SPECIAL OFFERS

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Reims-Tinqueux

Already there!

Very Early Booking

Book 30 days before your arrival and get a discount up to 25% on the price of your room to enjoy the best of local life.

Ready, set, go!

EARLY BOOKING

Enjoy a discount of up to 15% on the price of your room to enjoy the best of local life by booking 15 days before your arrival.

Feel like a local

SMART DEALS

With the Smart Deals offer, you get a discount up to 15%. Offer valid for all bookings made up to 29 days or 14 days before your arrival at the hotel.

You are at home with us!

STAY 2+ NIGHTS

With the offer Stay 2 nights and more, you can benefit from a discount up to 30%.

Yes! But responsibly

Wine Tasting Experience

Wine Tasting Experience: the price of the stay includes a wine tasting for 2 people.

DINING

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Reims-Tinqueux

BREAKFAST

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Reims-Tinqueux does not have a restaurant but Pierre and his team have several independent venues to recommend, highlighted in the e-concierge system. If you’re a little peckish, you can request a TV tray-style snack to be served direct to your room. You’ll be able to enjoy an extensive continental buffet in the breakfast room each morning with fresh coffee, a wide choice of teas, juices, artisan pastries and regional biscuits. If you feel like some company, day or evening, head to the hotel lobby where you can play cards, read a book, leaf through a magazine or have a drink at the champagne bar. * Alcohol abuse can harm your health, consume in moderation.

EXPERIENCES

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Reims-Tinqueux

Whether you wish to take advantage of the hotel facilities or find activities and ideas for outings in the local area, don’t hesitate to call upon Pierre and his team to recommend experiences that are bubbling with excitement!

WELLBEING

Whether you want to work out or relax, The Originals Boutique, Hotel Reims-Tinqueux has cardio and weight-training equipment at your disposal, along with a sauna and hydro-massage shower.

ACTIVITIES

A visit to the cellars at the heart of champagne country is a must. Ask Pierre or his team, who will be delighted to give you their tips. The hotel has several partnerships including a cabaret, chocolate/champagne workshops and orienteering courses to discover the heritage of Reims or the Champagne vineyards.

REIMS

Reims is a place with a 2000-year history that saw 25 Kings of France crowned in its cathedral, a marvel of Gothic art. It also represents 250 km of cellars and tunnels exclusively dedicated to champagne; 265 hectares of green spaces spread throughout the city; 2 Unesco World Heritage listings – the first in 1991 for the cathedral, Palace of Tau and ancient Abbey of Saint-Remi, and the second in 2015 for the Champagne hillsides, houses and cellars. Not to mention its architectural and heritage jewels such as Foujita chapel, the Opera, Place Royale, etc.

NEIGHBOURING ATTRACTIONS

The champagne tourist route, between Reims and Epernay, offers superb views of the vineyards in all seasons. Stop at Verzenay lighthouse, visit small producers or discover the Faux de Verzy (a forest of twisted dwarf beeches that’s one of a kind in Europe), within the Montagne de Reims Regional Natural Park. Be carried away by boat to discover Chalons-en-Champagne. Stroll through the narrow streets of Hautvillers, a typical champenois village, where a certain Dom Pérignon perfected the method that made Champagne the king of wines.

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Reims-Tinqueux

arrow down icon

Two meeting spaces await you at The Originals Boutique, Hotel Reims-Tinqueux. They have been recently renovated (like the rest of the hotel), with attractive fittings, decor and equipment. The perfect setting for your study days or residential seminars, just 5 minutes’ drive from the hypercentre of Reims.

ROOF ROOM

A unique and atypical venue awaits you in a loft space on the top floor of the hotel. "The location, under the roof, evokes the feeling of being beneath an upturned boat hull, explains Pierre, which is why we had fun decorating it with a marine theme." This large room measures 80 m2 and can seat up to 25 people depending on the chosen configuration.

CHAMPAGNE ROOM

This room was created in 2016 and is located on the ground floor. It measures 24 m2 and is decorated in a chic, sleek modern style. Its modular furniture can be adapted to suit all your needs. This space also benefits from dynamic lighting and powerful acoustics. It can seat up to 18 people depending on the chosen configuration.

Explore our hotels nearby

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Reims-Tinqueux

Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Le Bristol, Reims
(Inter-Hotel)

Reims

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Hotel du Golf de l'Ailette,
The Originals Relais
(Qualys-Hotel)

Chamouille

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Marne-la-Vallée Est, Meaux

Villenoy

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Le Coeur d'Or, Sedan East
(Inter-Hotel)

Douzy

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Hotel Aux Vieux Remparts,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Provins

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Residence,
Demeure des Remparts, Provins

Provins

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Qualys-Hotel Reims-Tinqueux devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Reims-Tinqueux (Qualys-Hotel)

  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Pierre Delecluse Voir plus

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Reims-Tinqueux (Qualys-Hotel)

  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Pierre Delecluse Voir plus

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Reims-Tinqueux (Qualys-Hotel)

  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Pierre Delecluse Voir plus

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Reims-Tinqueux (Qualys-Hotel)

  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Pierre Delecluse Voir plus

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Reims-Tinqueux (Qualys-Hotel)

Découvrez Pierre et son charmant hôtel 3* près du centre de Reims

Une équipe attentive, une situation attractive proche de Reims, une décoration avant-gardiste. Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Pierre Delecluse.

« Offrir un excellent service et avoir le plaisir de fidéliser la clientèle à travers une relation cordiale. »

Lorsque Pierre parle de son hôtel, il est fier. Fier, d’avoir repris l’établissement tenu par ses parents. Fier, d’être à la tête du premier hôtel en France à avoir utilisé l’architecture bioclimatique. Fier, d’avoir fait de ce 3 étoiles, situé à 5 minutes de l’hyper centre de Reims, un lieu où les clients aiment venir et revenir, un lieu où la Champagne est à l’honneur. « Des photos de l’artiste rémois Michel Jolyot ont été utilisées pour réaliser des fresques murales dans le lobby, ainsi que dans chaque chambre, afin de mettre en valeur le patrimoine culturel de notre ville et de notre région. » Un pari décoratif réussi qui séduit les clients autant que le large sourire et l’accueil chaleureux de Pierre et son équipe.

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

arrow down icon

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Chèque-Vacances

Monnaie Locale: Euro

  • Fermeture Hebdomadaire: de 12h à 17h les dim. et jours fériés

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Reims-Tinqueux

arrow down icon

CHAMBRES

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Reims-Tinqueux

Simplicité et originalité. Simplicité du mobilier à la fois moderne et très fonctionnel dessiné spécialement pour le The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Reims-Tinqueux. Originalité par ces photos géantes, mettant en valeur le vignoble champenois (raisins, bulles de champagne…), qui ornent un pan de mur de chacune des 66 chambres de l’hôtel. Espace, confort (mention spéciale pour la literie Queen Size 1,60 x 2 m). Certaines chambres peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 4 personnes. D’autres conviendront particulièrement aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

  • Chambre non fumeur
  • Coffre-fort
  • Room service
  • Télévision par câble et/ou satellite

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Reims-Tinqueux

Vous y êtes déjà !

Very Early Booking

Réservez 30 jours avant votre arrivée et bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 25% pour profiter pleinement du meilleur de la vie locale.

Prêts ? On y va !

EARLY BOOKING

Bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 15% sur le prix de votre chambre pour profiter pleinement du meilleur de la vie locale en réservant 15 jours avant.

Vivez Local

BONS PLANS

Avec l’offre Bons Plans, vous bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 15%. Offre valable pour toute réservation prise au maximum 29 jours ou 14 jours avant.

Vous êtes bien chez nous !

2 nuits et plus

Avec l’offre 2 nuits et plus, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une réduction allant jusqu’à 30% .

Oui ! Mais avec modération

Expérience Œnologie

Expérience Œnologie : le prix du séjour inclut une dégustation de vin pour 2 personnes.

RESTAURANT

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Reims-Tinqueux

PETIT-DEJEUNER

Le The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Reims-Tinqueux ne dispose pas de restaurant mais Pierre et son équipe ont sélectionné de nombreuses tables indépendantes mises en valeur dans la e-conciergerie. Pour les petites faims, une formule snacking avec plateau TV servi en chambre peut être proposée. La salle du petit-déjeuner vous accueillera chaque matin autour d’un vaste buffet continental avec café frais, large choix de thés, de jus de fruits, viennoiseries artisanales et biscuits régionaux. Pour un moment de convivialité, en journée ou en soirée, rejoignez le lobby de l’hôtel où vous pourrez jouer aux cartes, lire un livre, consulter un magazine ou boire un verre commandé au bar… à champagne ! * L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé. A consommer avec modération.

EXPÉRIENCES

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Reims-Tinqueux

Que vous souhaitiez profiter des installations de l’hôtel, trouver des activités ou des idées de sorties alentours, n’hésitez pas à solliciter Pierre et son équipe pour vivre des expériences pétillantes.

BIEN-ÊTRE

Que vous souhaitiez vous dépenser ou vous détendre, le The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Reims-Tinqueux vous invite à profiter de son équipement de cardio-training, de musculation, de son sauna ou d’une douche hydro-massante. 

ACTIVITES

En plein pays champenois, une visite de caves s’impose. Renseignez-vous auprès de Pierre ou son équipe qui sauront être de bons conseils. L’établissement possède plusieurs partenariats avec un cabaret, des ateliers chocolat/champagne et des courses d'orientation à la découverte du patrimoine de Reims ou du vignoble champenois.

REIMS

Reims c’est 2000 ans d’histoire ; 25 rois de France sacrés dans sa cathédrale, merveille de l’art gothique ; 250 km de caves et tunnels exclusivement dédiés au champagne ; 265 hectares d’espaces verts répartis dans toute la ville ; 2 inscriptions sur la liste de l’Unesco, la première en 1991 pour sa cathédrale, le palais de Tau et l’ancienne Abbaye Saint-Rémi, la seconde en 2015 pour les Coteaux, Maisons et Caves de Champagne. Sans oublier les joyaux architecturaux et patrimoniaux comme la chapelle Foujita, l’Opéra, la place royale, etc.

A VOIR AUX ALENTOURS

La route touristique du champagne, entre Reims et Epernay, qui offre des points de vue superbes sur le vignoble en toute saison. S'arrêter au phare de Verzenay, chez les petits producteurs ou encore découvrir les Faux de Verzy (une espèce de Hêtres tortillard unique en Europe) dans le Parc Naturel Régional de la Montagne de Reims. Se laisser porter en barque pour découvrir Châlons-en-Champagne. S’égarer dans les ruelles de Hautvillers, typique village champenois où un certain Dom Pérignon mit au point la méthode qui fit du vin de Champagne le roi des vins.

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Reims-Tinqueux

arrow down icon

Deux espaces de réunion vous attendent au The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Reims-Tinqueux. Récemment rénovés (comme le reste de l’hôtel), ils vous séduiront par leur aménagement, leur décoration et leur équipement. Le cadre parfait pour vos journées d’études ou vos séminaires résidentiels à 5 minutes en voiture de l’hypercentre de Reims. 

SALLE ROOF

C’est un lieu unique et atypique qui vous attend dans un loft au dernier étage de l’hôtel. « Ce lieu sous les toits nous a donné l’impression d’être sous une coque de bateau renversé, explique Pierre, c’est pourquoi nous nous sommes amusés à le décorer sur un thème marin. » D’une superficie de 80 m2, cette grande salle peut accueillir jusqu’à 25 personnes assises selon la configuration choisie.

SALLE CHAMPAGNE

Crée en 2016, cette salle est située au rez-de-chaussée. Cet espace de 24 m2 affiche un style chic et épuré, moderne, et son mobilier modulable s’adaptera à tous vos besoins. Cette salle bénéficie également d’un éclairage dynamique et d’une acoustique performante. Elle peut accueillir jusqu’à 18 personnes assises selon la configuration choisie.

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Reims-Tinqueux

Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Le Bristol, Reims
(Inter-Hotel)

Reims

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Hôtel du Golf de l'Ailette,
The Originals Relais
(Qualys-Hotel)

Chamouille

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Marne-la-Vallée Est, Meaux

Villenoy

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Le Coeur d'Or, Sedan Est
(Inter-Hotel)

Douzy

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Hôtel Aux Vieux Remparts,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Provins

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals Residence,
Demeure des Remparts, Provins

Provins

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo