Sant Pere Del Bosc, The Originals Relais

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

Sant Pere Del Bosc, The Originals Relais

Enjoy a 5-star hotel in Lloret de Mar

An exceptional hotel nestled in a verdant setting. A gourmet restaurant with Catalan flavours. High-end services. Welcome to Sant Pere Del Bosc hotel.

"Focusing on every little detail to offer guests a unique stay and experience"

The hotel team threw themself into the project offered to her by the municipality of Lloret de Mar: transforming the former convent, nestled deep in the woods in the upper reaches of the town, into a five-star hotel. "It was an incredible challenge," says the hotel manager who has run the Sant Pere del Bosc, The Originals Relais since 2011. "Works and redesign aside, the heritage aspect was also significant as we are in a historical building that typifies the work of architect Puig i Cadafalch, one of the biggest names in Catalan modernism." Protected from the hustle and bustle by a thick green screen covering 70 ha, the imposing hotel offers 27 rooms and suites and a unique experience: a seawater pool and spa for relaxation, a gourmet restaurant for the taste buds and a host of activities to showcase the Catalan beauty and art of living.

HOTEL INFORMATION

Payment Methods:

  • Amex
  • Visa
  • Mastercard

HOTEL LOCATION

Sant Pere Del Bosc, The Originals Relais

ACCOMMODATION

Sant Pere Del Bosc, The Originals Relais

The Sant Pere del Bosc, The Originals Relais boasts as many themes as its 27 rooms and suites! Colours, upholstery and furniture have been carefully selected to personalise each room and tell a story of a famous woman, from Indira Ghandi to Diane Fossey and Maria Callas. Rest assured, there's no decorative excess, just a few details and references in a very understated ambiance. Luxury, calm and tranquillity.

  • Minibar
  • Non smoking room
  • Air-conditioned room
  • Safe-box
  • Rooms for disabled guests
  • Family/communicating rooms
  • Coffee machine

SPECIAL OFFERS

Sant Pere Del Bosc, The Originals Relais

Work away from the office

Escape offer

For all new members to The Originals Club loyalty program, get up to €40 discount on your stay.

Liberty offer

Go on holiday in complete freedom at a reasonable price.  And if you have any unforeseen circumstances, you can change or cancel at any time.

Stay Safe

With the Security offer, book your next stay and get up to 20% discount.

A scrumptious break!

Gourmet experience

Gourmet experience: the price of stay includes a gourmet dinner and a breakfast for 2 people. Wine and food option is available according to  establishments, with extra charge.

A great start to your day!

BED & BREAKFAST

Breakfast is included in the price of the room.

Business Stay !

HALF BOARD

With the Half Board offer, breakfast and dinner are included in the price of the room.

You are at home with us!

STAY 2+ NIGHTS

With the offer Stay 2 nights and more, you can benefit from a discount up to 30%.

Relax…

Wellness Experience

Wellness Experience : the price of your stay includes access to the Spa, and one hour of a la carte treatment for 2 people.

DINING

Sant Pere Del Bosc, The Originals Relais

With its sun-ripened fruit and various home-made offerings, the breakfast buffet will get your day off to a good start. At lunch and dinner, the Sant Pere del Bosc, The Originals Relais restaurant will serve up sophisticated cuisine with Catalan and international notes to enjoy on a sun-shaded terrace or in the lovely dining room with its pretty vaulted ceiling and exposed beams. The chef's motto: enjoyment and well-being.  

L’Indià

While the chef has mastered Spanish cuisine in general (excellent tapas menu) and Catalan cuisine in particular, he is happy to apply his skills to international flavours: teriyaki duck and rice and suckling pig confit with sweet and sour couscous. Seasonal produce is used, from local and organic producers where possible. 

EXPERIENCES

Sant Pere Del Bosc, The Originals Relais

A few miles from the hustle and bustle of one of the Costa Brava's most popular seaside resorts, the Sant Pere del Bosc, The Originals Relais boasts an exceptional setting and services. Enjoy a captivating break and the activities of your choice.   

WELLNESS

The Sant Pere del Bosc, The Originals Relais calls itself a wellness hotel so it's no surprise that it boasts a (pay to use) spa with spectacular facilities, including a steam room, jacuzzi and indoor swimming pool with a thermal circuit (waterfalls and back and neck jets). You can also enjoy personalised treatments (massage, beauty), discover ayurvedic treatments and get acquainted with yoga and meditation. 

SWIMMING POOL

A blue rectangle amid the solid green of the surrounding forest, the Sant Pere del Bosc swimming pool is an invitation to relaxation. Enjoy a blissful spot of sunbathing on the nearby sunloungers before diving into the lovely seawater pool. A little piece of sea in the ground.

THINGS TO DO

The Sant Pere del Bosc, The Originals Relais offers a host of activities to guests. Choose from cycling sports, horse riding, walking or water activities, a peaceful exploration of Lloret de Mar's magnificent coastal coves, highly cultural tours and tastings of Catalan flavours. 

THINGS TO SEE NEARBY

In Lloret de Mar, the Costa Brava's holiday hotspot, opt for the magnificent Santa Clotilda gardens over the packed beaches; further north, the picturesque village of Tossa de Mar sits among magnificent nature with a walled enclosure and extraordinary beaches; while Girona boasts 2000 years of history, four rivers and 'suspended houses'. Would you rather follow the coast southwards? Head to hectic, effervescent, festive Barcelona!

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

Sant Pere Del Bosc, The Originals Relais

EVENT ROOM

The Sant Pere del Bosc, The Originals Relais offers an exceptional setting for your work events in a beautiful, unique historic building amid a thick tranquil forest. While several hotel spaces can be arranged upon request, the hotel has two main equipped seminar rooms. Thirty square metres each, they can accommodate up to 20 seated occupants. With large bay windows, essential air conditioning, a projector, Wi-Fi and a striking black and white decor, they are ideal working spaces.

Explore our hotels nearby

Sant Pere Del Bosc, The Originals Relais

Brand Logo

Cap Sa Sal Luxury,
The Originals Collection
(Relais du Silence)

Begur

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Residence,
Cap Sa Sal , Begur

Begur

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

El Moli de Siurana,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Ciurana

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Le Palacete
(Relais du Silence)

Barcelone

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Almadraba Park Hotel,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Roses

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Can Bonastre Wine Resort,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Masquefa

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Sant Pere Del Bosc, The Originals Relais

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien à l'hôtel Sant Pere Del Bosc Voir plus

0.0

Basé sur 0 AVIS CLIENTS

“Un séjour mémorabl...” Nous sommes partis piur fêter nos uns ans avec mon...
Voir plus
author photo

Ms Françoise B.

France | Jan 03, 2020

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

Sant Pere Del Bosc, The Originals Relais

Profitez d'un hôtel 5 étoiles à Lloret de Mar

Un hôtel d’exception lové dans un écrin de verdure. Un restaurant gourmand aux saveurs catalanes. Des prestations haut-de-gamme. Bienvenue, vous êtes bien à l'hôtel Sant Pere Del Bosc.

« Être attentif au moindre détail pour vous offrir un séjour et une expérience unique »

L'équiipe de l'hôtel n’a pas hésité bien longtemps à se lancer dans le projet proposé par la municipalité de Lloret del Mar : transformer l’ancien couvent, niché au fond bois sur les hauteurs de la ville en un hôtel 5 étoiles. « C’était un défi extraordinaire, explique celle qui veille à la destinée du Sant Pere del Bosc, The Originals Relais depuis 2011. Non seulement en raison des travaux et des réaménagements à faire, mais surtout pour la dimension patrimoniale du projet car nous sommes ici dans un édifice historique, emblématique du travail de l’architecte Puig i Cadafalch, l’un des plus grands représentants du modernisme catalan. » Protégé de toute agitation par un épais écrin de verdure de 70 ha, l’imposant établissement de 27 chambres et suites offre une expérience unique : piscine d’eau de mer et spa pour la détente, restaurant gastronomique pour les papilles, sans oublier les multiples activités pour découvrir l’art-de-vivre et les beautés de la Catalogne.

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

Moyens de paiement:

  • Amex
  • Visa
  • Mastercard

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

Sant Pere Del Bosc, The Originals Relais

CHAMBRES

Sant Pere Del Bosc, The Originals Relais

Le Sant Pere del Bosc, The Originals Relais compte 27 chambres et suites, et autant de thématiques ! Couleurs, tapisseries, meubles ont été sélectionnés avec soin pour personnaliser chaque chambre et raconter une histoire, celle des femmes célèbres d’Indira Gandhi à Diane Fossey en passant par Maria Callas. Rassurez-vous, pas de surenchère décorative, seulement quelques détails et clins d’œil, dans une ambiance très épurée. Luxe, calme et sérénité…

  • Minibar
  • Chambre non fumeur
  • Climatisation
  • Coffre-fort
  • Chambres pour personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Chambres familiales/communicantes
  • Machine à café

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Sant Pere Del Bosc, The Originals Relais

Offre Liberté

Partez en vacances en toute liberté à un prix raisonnable.  Et si vous avez un imprévu, vous pouvez modifiez ou annuler à tout moment. 

Offre sécurité

Avec l'offre Sécurité, réservez votre prochain séjour et bénéficiez jusqu'à 20% de réduction.

Un séjour délicieux

Expérience gourmande

Expérience gourmande : le prix de séjour inclut un dîner gastronomique et un petit-déjeuner pour 2 personnes. Option mets-vins disponible selon les établissements, en supplément.

La journée commence bien !

Petit-Déjeuner Inclus

Le petit-déjeuner est inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Soirée étape !

DEMI-PENSION INCLUSE

Avec l’offre Demi-Pension, le petit-déjeuner et le dîner sont inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Vous êtes bien chez nous !

2 nuits et plus

Avec l’offre 2 nuits et plus, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une réduction allant jusqu’à 30% .

On se détend...

Expérience Bien-Être

Experience Bien-Être : le prix du séjour inclut l’accès au Spa, et une heure de soin à la carte pour 2 personnes.

A 2, c'est mieux !

Expérience Romantique

Expérience Romantique : le prix du séjour inclut un petit-déjeuner pour 2 personnes, une bouteille de Champagne* et un check-out tardif**.

 

RESTAURANT

Sant Pere Del Bosc, The Originals Relais

Avec ses fruits gorgés de soleil et ses différentes préparations maison, le buffet du petit-déjeuner permet de débuter la journée sous les meilleurs auspices. A l’heure du déjeuner et du dîner, le restaurant du Sant Pere del Bosc, The Originals Relais vous proposera une cuisine raffinée aux notes catalanes et internationales à savourer sur la terrasse abritée du soleil ou dans l’agréable salle de restaurant au joli plafond vouté et pierres apparentes. La devise du chef : plaisir et bien-être.

L’Indià

Si le chef maîtrise à la perfection la cuisine espagnole en général (belle carte de tapas) et celle de la Catalogne en particulier, il n’hésite pas à exercer ses talents sur les saveurs internationales : teriyaki de canard et riz, cochon de lait confit avec couscous aigre-doux… Produits de saison et, dans la mesure du possible, locaux et bio.

EXPÉRIENCES

Sant Pere Del Bosc, The Originals Relais

A quelques kilomètres de l’agitation d’une des stations balnéaires les plus prisées de la Costa Brava, le Sant Pere del Bosc, The Originals Relais vous offrira un cadre et des prestations exceptionnelles. Une parenthèse enchantée dont vous pourrez profiter selon vos envies.

BIEN-ÊTRE

Le Sant Pere del Bosc, The Originals Relais se définit comme un hôtel bien-être, rien d’étonnant donc, à ce qu’il propose un spa aux prestations spectaculaires (accès payant) : hammam, jacuzzi, piscine intérieure avec circuit thermal (cascades, jets lombaires et cervicales). Vous pourrez également bénéficier de soins sur-mesure (massages, beauté), vous adonner à la découverte des soins ayurvédiques, vous initier au yoga ou encore à la méditation.

PISCINE

Rectangle bleu dans tout le vert de la forêt environnante, la piscine du Sant Pere del Bosc est une invitation à la détente. Un petit bain de soleil sur les transats à proximité vous feront le plus grand bien avant de plonger dans une agréable eau… salées. Petit bout de mer en pleine terre.

ACTIVITES

Le Sant Pere del Bosc, The Originals Relais propose de nombreuses activités à ses hôtes. A vous de choisir entre les sportifs vélo, équitation, marche ou activités maritimes ; la paisible découverte des magnifiques criques de la côte de Lloret del Mar ou les très culturelles visites et dégustations de saveurs catalanes.

A VOIR AUX ALENTOURS

Lloret del Mar, haut lieu du tourisme de la Costa Brava, préférez les magnifiques jardins de Santa Clotilda aux plages bondées ; plus au Nord, Tossa de Mar, village pittoresque au cœur d’une nature magnifique, son enceinte fortifiée, ses plages extraordinaires ; Gérone, ses 2000 d’histoire, ses 4 rivières et ses « maisons suspendues ». Vous préférez longer la côte vers le Sud ? Direction Barcelone, la trépidante, la bouillonnante, la festive…

L'avis de nos clients

"Un séjour mémorable "

Nous sommes partis piur fêter nos uns ans avec mon conjoint et nous n'avons pas été déçu de notre séjour. Un spa très agréable, une chambre confortable et un repas dont je ne suis pas prête d'oublier ni mes papilles gustatives. Notre seul regret c'est qu'il a fallu partir de l'hôtel

Ms Françoise B. | France | Jan 03, 2020

Note globale:

0.0
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star

Basé sur 0 AVIS CLIENTS

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

Sant Pere Del Bosc, The Originals Relais

SALLE DE SEMINAIRE

Le calme d’une épaisse forêt, la beauté d’un monument d’exception, le Sant Pere del Bosc, The Originals Relais offrira à vos événements professionnels un cadre exceptionnel. Si plusieurs espaces de l’établissement peuvent être aménagés à la demande, l’hôtel dispose principalement de 2 salles de séminaires équipées. D’une petite trentaine de mètres carrés chacune, elles peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 20 personnes assises. Grandes baies vitrées, indispensables climatisation, écran, projecteur, wifi et étonnante déco en noir et blanc, elles vous offriront les meilleures conditions de travail.  

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

Sant Pere Del Bosc, The Originals Relais

Brand Logo

Cap Sa Sal Luxury,
The Originals Collection
(Relais du Silence)

Begur

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals Residence,
Cap Sa Sal, Begur

Begur

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

El Moli de Siurana,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Ciurana

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Le Palacete
(Relais du Silence)

Barcelone

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Almadraba Park Hotel,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Roses

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Can Bonastre Wine Resort,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Masquefa

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo