Relais du Silence Stäfeli becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Chalet-Hotel Stäfeli, The Originals Collection (Relais du Silence)

Welcome to Brigitte and Heinz Birk's hotel. Read more

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

Chalet-Hotel Stäfeli, The Originals Collection (Relais du Silence)

Meet Brigitte and Heinz and enjoy their 4-star hotel near Sankt-Anton

The beauty of the Austrian mountains. Nature and tranquillity. Elegance and conviviality. Welcome to Brigitte and Heinz Birk's hotel.

"We love encounters, conversing with our guests, satisfying them and seeing them happy."

Brigitte and Heinz manage an exceptional hotel. At an altitude of 1,500m in Lech, a small Austrian Alps village near Sankt-Anton am Arlberg, the Chalet-Hotel Stäfeli, The Originals Collection is a 4 star with a preserved authenticity. In this large building with character, Brigitte and Heinz invite you to take a breath, to relax, to contemplate, to savour and to educate yourself. "The hotel is dedicated to reading and to the art of living", explains the couple. You can read in the cosy spaces created here and there, including in the middle of nature, and rest in one of the 12 comfortable rooms or in the elegant suite. Finally, the hotel's restaurant and spa will allow you to fully enjoy Austria's charms.

EXPERIENCES

arrow down icon
  • RELAXATION AND WELLNESS
  • THE ALBERG
  • LÜNER LAKE, IN LÜNERSEE
  • GONDOLA FROM VALISERA TO SANKT GALLENKIRCH

HOTEL INFORMATION

arrow down icon

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard

Local Currency: Euro

HOTEL LOCATION

Chalet-Hotel Stäfeli, The Originals Collection

arrow down icon

ACCOMMODATION

Chalet-Hotel Stäfeli, The Originals Collection

We privilege comfort, simplicity and tranquillity, underline Brigitte and Heinz. This charming hotel's 12 rooms and suite combine elegance, authenticity and absolute comfort. Genuine cocoons, they are an invitation to disconnect and contemplate the landscape from your terrace. The style blends tradition and design, the colours are soothing and wood is omnipresent.

  • Non smoking room

Doppelzimmer Liabe

Doppelzimmer Charmant

Doppelzimmer Bezaubernd

Doppelzimmer Klein und Fein

SPECIAL OFFERS

Chalet-Hotel Stäfeli, The Originals Collection

Already there!

Very Early Booking

Book 30 days before your arrival and get a discount up to 25% on the price of your room to enjoy the best of local life.

Ready, set, go!

EARLY BOOKING

Enjoy a discount of up to 15% on the price of your room to enjoy the best of local life by booking 15 days before your arrival.

Business Stay !

HALF BOARD

With the Half Board offer, breakfast and dinner are included in the price of the room.

You are at home with us!

STAY 2+ NIGHTS

With the offer Stay 2 nights and more, you can benefit from a discount up to 30%.

DINING

Chalet-Hotel Stäfeli, The Originals Collection

The hotel has its own restaurant, the Achtele. The chef, Andreas Rumpf, prepares a refined and creative cuisine that you will enjoy in a beautiful dinning-room with a view of the mountains. You can relax at the bar in a cosy atmosphere. And for a good start to your day, Brigitte and Heinz offer a copious breakfast buffet served in the restaurant or on the terrace.

LE ACHTELE

Achtele, the wine restaurant, serves a traditional cuisine enhanced by a touch of modernity. The chef Andreas Rumpf's specialities are the backhendl, various sorts of steaks and a purely vegetarian cuisine. In an elegant and authentic setting, you can also savour excellent fondues, local game meats and seasonal vegetables. In summer, a beautiful terrace is open where you will enjoy a magnificent view. To discover: quail, yak, garden salad and herbs, saucisson and deer ham...

EXPERIENCES

Chalet-Hotel Stäfeli, The Originals Collection

Located at the heart of the Austrians Alps, the hotel is an invitation to contemplate and discover a superb and preserved region.

RELAXATION AND WELLNESS

To relax, unwind and be active, the hotel offers a large covered swimming-pool, several saunas, a tanning booth, a steam bath, 3 rest areas, sports hall and treatment room for massages. Several other areas will let you disconnect: the reflection room with audio books, "nature" with loungers and springs and the "time room" where guests can "give value to time: that's our motto", explain Brigitte and Heinz.

THE ALBERG

In summer, the Lech Zürs region in the Arlberg is a nature paradise for hikers and lovers of splendid views. The Lechweg trail, for example, is a fantastic route that is 125km long. Leading from Lech to Füssen, it crosses one of Europe's last wild river landscapes. Lightness and tranquillity for the Tannberg theme trail. If offers a fascinating insight into the rich historical past of the Arlberg region.

LÜNER LAKE, IN LÜNERSEE

The gondola stops at the Douglass shelter (Douglass-Hütte) set up on the lake's shore (1,980m). Lake Lüner, surrounded by mountain peaks, was already, in its natural state, the largest glacial cirque lake in the eastern Alps. Since 1958, a dam has raised the water level by 27m. A tourist loop trail, well laid out, allows you to circle the reservoir lake located in a beautiful enclosed valley.

GONDOLA FROM VALISERA TO SANKT GALLENKIRCH

The first leg, very steep and wooded, offers overall views of the villages of Sant Gallenkirch and Schruns. The attention is drawn to the Reutehorn's rocky summit dominating the Gargellental. The second leg gives you a good overview of the ski area. From the final platform, you discover the Heimspitze and the Valiseraspitze, to the south-east the Silvrettagruppe and to the north, the Zamangspitze and Verwallgruppe. Head to the Bella Nova restaurant where you can gaze upon the superb Gargellen valley.

Explore our hotels nearby

Chalet-Hotel Stäfeli, The Originals Collection

Brand Logo

Chalet-Hotel Sporthotel Zugspitze,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Lermoos

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Vitalhotel Sonneck,
The Originals Relais
(GreenLine)

Bad Wörishofen

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Chalet-Hotel Granvara Relais & Spa,
The Originals Collection
(Relais du Silence)

La Selva

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Chalet Stella Alpina Hotel & Wellness Spa,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Bedretto

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Boutique-Hotel Remorino,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Minusio

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Relais du Silence Hotel Stäfeli devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Hotel The Originals Stäfeli (ex Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Brigitte et Heinz Birk

Voir plus

Hotel The Originals Stäfeli (ex Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Brigitte et Heinz Birk

Voir plus

Hotel The Originals Stäfeli (ex Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Brigitte et Heinz Birk

Voir plus

Hotel The Originals Stäfeli (ex Relais du Silence)

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Brigitte et Heinz Birk

Voir plus

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

Hotel The Originals Stäfeli (ex Relais du Silence)

Venez à la rencontre de Brigitte et Heinz dans leur hôtel 4 étoiles en Autriche

La beauté des montagnes autrichiennes. La nature et la tranquillité. L’élégance et la convivialité. Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Brigitte et Heinz Birk.

« Nous aimons les rencontres, les conversations avec nos clients, les satisfaire, les voir heureux. »

Brigitte et Heinz dirigent un hôtel d’exception. Situé à 1500 m d’altitude à Lech, petit village des Alpes autrichiennes proche de Sankt-Anton am Arlberg, l'Hotel The Originals Stäfeli est un 4 étoiles à l’authenticité préservée. Dans cette grande bâtisse de caractère, Brigitte et Heinz vous invitent à respirer, vous détendre, contempler, savourer et vous cultiver. « L’hôtel est dédié à la lecture et à l’art de vivre », explique le couple. Vous pourrez lire dans les espaces cosy créés un peu partout dans cet élégant hôtel-spa d'Autriche, y compris en pleine nature, et vous reposer dans l’une des 12 chambres confortables ou dans la suite élégante. Enfin, le restaurant et le spa de l’hôtel à Lech am Arlberg vous permettront de profiter pleinement des charmes de l’Autriche.

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

arrow down icon

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard

Monnaie Locale: Euro

  • Fermeture Annuelle: 22/04 > 22/06 07/10 > 01/12

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

Hotel The Originals Stäfeli (ex Relais du Silence)

arrow down icon

CHAMBRES

Hotel The Originals Stäfeli (ex Relais du Silence)

« Nous privilégions le confort, la simplicité et la tranquillité », soulignent Brigitte et Heinz. Les 12 chambres et la suite de cet hôtel de charme en Autriche allient ainsi élégance, authenticité et confort absolu. Véritables cocons, elles vous invitent à déconnecter et contempler le paysage de votre terrasse. Le style mêle tradition et design, les couleurs sont apaisantes, le bois omniprésent.

  • Chambre non fumeur

Standard Double Acces Jardin

Standard Petite Chambre Cosy

Superieure Double Mansardee Bel Etage

Superieure Bergvilla

Appartement 50 M2 Jusqu'À  5 Personnes

Appartement 80 M2 (6 Personnes)

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Hotel The Originals Stäfeli (ex Relais du Silence)

Prêts ? On y va !

EARLY BOOKING

Bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 15% sur le prix de votre chambre pour profiter pleinement du meilleur de la vie locale en réservant 15 jours avant.

Vous y êtes déjà !

VERY EARLY BOOKING

Réservez 30 jours avant votre arrivée et bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 25% pour profiter pleinement du meilleur de la vie locale.

Soirée étape !

DEMI-PENSION INCLUSE

Avec l’offre Demi-Pension, le petit-déjeuner et le dîner sont inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Vous êtes bien chez nous !

OFFRE 2 NUITS ET PLUS

Avec l’offre 2 nuits et plus, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une réduction allant jusqu’à 30% .

RESTAURANT

Hotel The Originals Stäfeli (ex Relais du Silence)

L’hôtel à Lech am Arlberg possède son propre restaurant, le Achtele. Le chef, Andreas Rumpf y élabore une cuisine raffinée et créative que vous dégusterez dans une belle salle de restaurant avec vue sur les montagnes. Vous pourrez vous détendre au bar dans une ambiance cosy. Et pour bien commencer la journée, Brigitte et Heinz vous proposent un copieux petit-déjeuner buffet servi au restaurant ou en terrasse.

LE ACHTELE

Le restaurant à vins Achtele propose une cuisine traditionnelle rehaussée d’une note de modernité. Les spécialités du chef Andreas Rumpf sont le backhendl, différentes sortes de steaks et une cuisine purement végétarienne. Dans un cadre élégant et authentique, dégustez aussi d’excellentes fondues, les produits de la chasse locale, des légumes de saison. En été, une belle terrasse est ouverte et vous profiterez d’une vue magnifique. À découvrir : la caille, le yak, les salades et herbes du jardin, le saucisson et le jambon de cerf…

EXPÉRIENCES

Hotel The Originals Stäfeli (ex Relais du Silence)

Situé au cœur des Alpes autrichiennes, cet hôtel-spa en Autriche est une invitation à contempler et à découvrir une région superbe et préservée.

DÉTENTE ET BIEN-ÊTRE

Cet élégant hôtel 4 étoiles d'Autriche dispose, pour vous détendre, vous ressourcer ou vous dépenser, d’une grande piscine couverte, de plusieurs saunas, d’une cabine à UV, bain de vapeur, de 3 salles de repos, de salles de sport et de soins où se faire masser. Plusieurs autres salles vous permettront de déconnecter : la salle de réflexion avec livres audio, « nature » avec chaises longues et sources, la salle du temps dans laquelle les clients peuvent « donner de la valeur au temps : c’est notre devise », expliquent Brigitte et Heinz.

L'ALBERG

La région de Lech Zürs, dans l’Arlberg, l’été, est un paradis naturel pour les randonneurs et les amoureux de panoramas somptueux. Le sentier du Lechweg, par exemple, est un chemin fantastique qui s’étend sur 125 km. Il mène de Lech à Füssen, et traverse l’un des derniers paysages fluviaux sauvages d’Europe. Douceur et tranquillité pour le sentier thématique de Tannberg. Il offre un aperçu passionnant du riche passé historique de la région de l’Arlberg.

LAC LÜNER, À LÜNERSEE

Le téléphérique s’arrête au refuge Douglass (Douglass-Hütte), aménagé au bord du lac (1 980 m). Le lac Lüner, entouré de crêtes, était déjà, dans son état naturel, le plus vaste lac de cirque des Alpes orientales. Depuis 1958, un barrage a élevé le niveau d’eau de 27 m. Un sentier touristique en boucle, bien aménagé, permet de faire le tour du lac de retenue, situé dans une belle vallée encaissée.

TÉLÉCABINE DE VALISERA À SANKT GALLENKIRCH

Le premier tronçon, très raide et boisé, offre des vues d’ensemble sur les villages de Sant. Gallenkirch et de Schruns. Le regard est attiré par le sommet rocheux du Reutehorn dominant la Gargellental. Le deuxième tronçon permet d’avoir un bon aperçu du domaine skiable. De la plate-forme terminale, on découvre la Heimspitze et la Valiseraspitze, au sud-est le Silvrettagruppe et au nord la Zamangspitze et le Verwallgruppe. Rejoignez le restaurant Bella Nova, d’où le regard embrasse la superbe vallée de Gargellen.

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

Hotel The Originals Stäfeli (ex Relais du Silence)

a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Sporthotel Zugspitze (ex Relais du Silence)

Lermoos

Voir l'hôtel

Dès 84,00 €

Réserver
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Sonnenhalde

Wiesen

Voir l'hôtel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals GreenLine Vitalhotel Sonneck (ex Relais du Silence)

Bad Wörishofen

Voir l'hôtel

Dès 71 €

Réserver
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Schlosshotel Mirabell (ex Relais du Silence)

Trentino-Alto Adige

Voir l'hôtel

Dès 180 €

Réserver
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Granvara Relais & Spa (ex Relais du Silence)

Gröden - Selva-Wolkenstein

Voir l'hôtel

Dès 108 €

Réserver
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Chalet Stella Alpina Hotel & Wellness Spa (ex Relais du Silence)

Ronco-Bedretto

Voir l'hôtel

Dès 99 CHF

Réserver
Brand Logo