Interior of a bedroom with a comfy bed at Originals Hotels Closeup of Lobby lounge area at The Originals Hotels A receptionist answering the phone at Au Relais Saint-Eloi Exterior view of Au Relais Saint-Eloi

The Originals City Au Relais Saint-Éloi, Tours

Au Relais Saint-Éloi The Originals City (Inter-Hotel)

  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

Brought up by parents passionate about hospitality, Hélène took over her family’s management of The Originals City, Hotel Au Relais Saint-Éloi, Tours. Committed to this adventure which is her passion, she understands what hospitality is all about and strives to offer a warm welcome and build strong relationships with her guests. Just a few minutes’ walk from the old town of Tours, this 3-star hotel is close to a long list of Renaissance châteaux. Our Tours accommodation is a well-located and cosy destination for both business travellers and holidaymakers exploring the region. Located 2km from the train station, the hotel features smart décor and top quality facilities including in particular its restaurant serving cuisine created with a blend of traditional and modern influences. The team are also delighted to offer you fully-equipped rooms, a pleasant bar, two meeting rooms, room service, a lift and private underground parking.

Meet the team Arrow Right
  • WiFi

    WiFi

  • Bycicle premises

    Bycicle premises

  • Pets admitted

    Pets admitted

  • Garage

    Garage

  • Bar

    Bar

  • Lift

    Lift

  • Seminar rooms

    Seminar rooms

  • Co-working

    Co-working

  • Golf course nearby

    Golf course nearby

  • partner logo
  • partner logo

Rooms

The Originals City, Au Relais Saint-Éloi, Tours

The 56 bright and modern Tours hotel rooms (ranging from 13 to 25 m² in size) at The Originals City, Hotel Au Relais Saint-Éloi, Tours offer everything you need for a comfortable stay. Choose from a classic double room, comfort room, superior room or a range of suites for up to 4 people, all of which are reached by a lift. The rooms feature cosy bedding, heating/air conditioning, a flat-screen TV with 40 channels, a private bathroom with a shower and hair dryer, and free WIFI.

  • Checkmark Air-conditioned room
  • Checkmark Television
  • Checkmark Non smoking room
  • Checkmark Room service
Classic Double
  • People Icon

    People: 2

Classic Double

Superior

Superior

Family Room with Mezzanine

Family Room with Mezzanine

Suite
  • People Icon

    People: 4

HOTEL INFORMATION

Payment Methods:

  • Chèque-Vacances
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Annual Closure: 26/12/18 > 03/01/19

The Originals City, Au Relais Saint-Éloi, Tours

Pin 8, rue Giraudeau 37000 Tours, France

DON’T MISS THIS MONTH’S OFFERS!

Start planning your next getaway with our latest travel packages and exclusive hotel discounts.

A breakfast meal served with fruits at Hôtel de l'Europe

Bed & Breakfast

Breakfast is included in the price of the room.

A girl enjoying her meal in restaurant at The Originals Hotels

Half Board

With the Half Board offer, breakfast and dinner are included in the price of the room.

A couple walking on the beach near Hôtel de l'Europe

Very Early Booking

Book 30 days before your arrival and get a discount up to 25% on the price of your room to enjoy the best of local life.

Street view with small tree pots at The Originals Hotels

Tips from your hotelier

DISCOVER TOURS

Take a walk from your hotel around Tours and its charming neighbourhoods. The old town’s characteristic architecture is well worth admiring and the Place Plumereau is one of its liveliest spots. Further on, pay a visit to the Place Jean Jaurès in front of the Town Hall with its two fountains. And make sure you make a small detour to discover the Les Halles neighbourhood where you can enjoy local culinary specialities.
Butterflies on the flowers at The Originals Hotels

Tips from your hotelier

CLOS LUCÉ

Situated a 40-minute drive from the hotel in Amboise, the former residence of Léonard de Vinci is surrounded by magnificent gardens which make for a delightful stroll as a family or couple. The superb architecture of this Renaissance château enchants visitors and is home to the treasures of the famous inventor.
Living area with chairs & tables at The Originals Hotels

Tips from your hotelier

CHÂTEAU DE CHENONCEAU

The so-called Ladies château stands over the Cher river and is breathtakingly beautiful. Its gardens, period furniture, paintings and tapestries make for a very pleasant visit. The stunning views from all angles are sure to make your visit truly memorable.

See Nearby

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

Meeting room

Need to organise a business function or event such as a conference, meeting or training course? The Hotel The Originals Tours Au Relais Saint-Éloi hotel has a conference room for company use. With a surface area of 51 m² and seating capacity for 55 people maximum in theatre arrangement, it can be divided into two smaller rooms. It is equipped with air conditioning, a TV screen, a projector, a flip chart and unlimited free WIFI.

Interior of a Meeting Room at Originals Hotels
Pictorial Mark of The Originals Hotels

Meet our hoteliers

Meet Hélène Vallée in the heart of Tours
“ Every day I enjoy telling guests about what the Tours region has to offer and working to make their stay a memorable one. ”

Explore our hotels nearby

The Originals City, Au Relais Saint-Éloi, Tours

Château de Beaulieu et Magnolia Spa

Château de Beaulieu et Magnolia Spa,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Joué-lès-Tours

See hotel
Hotel Ambacia

The Originals City,
Hotel Ambacia, Tours South
(Inter-Hotel)

Saint-Avertin

See hotel
Hotel La Terrasse

The Originals City,
Hotel La Terrasse, Tours North
(Inter-Hotel)

Hotel Le Garden

The Originals City,
Hotel Le Garden, Tours South

Chambray-lès-Tours

See hotel
Hotel Pic Epeiche

The Originals City,
Hotel Pic Epeiche, Tours South
(Inter-Hotel)

Montbazon

See hotel
Hotel Le Cheval Rouge

The Originals City,
Hotel Le Cheval Rouge, Tours West
(Inter-Hotel)

Villandry

See hotel
Brand Logo

The Originals City Au Relais Saint-Éloi, Tours

Au Relais Saint-Éloi The Originals City (Inter-Hotel)

  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

Touchée par l’amour de l’hôtellerie depuis son enfance, Hélène a repris le flambeau familial au sein de The Originals City, Au Relais Saint-Éloi, Tours. Impliquée dans cette aventure qui la passionne, elle affiche un véritable sens de l’accueil pour une convivialité et une complicité des plus appréciables. À quelques minutes à pied de la vieille ville, cet hôtel 3 étoiles de Tours compte de nombreux châteaux de la Renaissance à proximité. Il s’avère aussi pratique et cosy pour la clientèle d’affaires que pour les vacanciers souhaitant découvrir la région. À 2 km de la Gare, cet hôtel de Tours Centre fait preuve d’une décoration soignée et de prestations de qualité, avec notamment son restaurant aux inspirations à la fois traditionnelles et modernes. Toute l’équipe met également à votre disposition des chambres toutes équipées, un bar d’ambiance, deux salles de réunions, un room service, un ascenseur et un parking privé sous terrain.

Découvrir l'équipe Arrow Right
  • WiFi

    WiFi

  • Local à vélo

    Local à vélo

  • Animaux acceptés

    Animaux acceptés

  • Garage

    Garage

  • Bar

    Bar

  • Ascenseur

    Ascenseur

  • Salles de séminaire

    Salles de séminaire

  • Espace de co-working

    Espace de co-working

  • Golf à proximité

    Golf à proximité

  • partner logo
  • partner logo

Chambres

The Originals City, Au Relais Saint-Éloi, Tours

De 13 à 25 m², les 56 chambres modernes et lumineuses de The Originals City, Au Relais Saint-Éloi, Tours vous procurent tout le nécessaire pour votre bien-être. Desservies par un ascenseur, elles se déclinent en chambre double classique, confort ou supérieure, ainsi que différentes suites jusqu’à 4 personnes. Les chambres de notre hôtel-restaurant de Tours possèdent une literie douillette, une climatisation réversible, une salle de bain privative, une télévision à écran plat avec 40 chaînes, salle de bain privative avec douche, un sèche-cheveux et le WIFI gratuit.

  • Checkmark Climatisation
  • Checkmark Télévision
  • Checkmark Chambre non fumeur
  • Checkmark Room service
Classique Double
  • People Icon

    Personnes: 2

Classique Double

Supérieure

Supérieure

Chambre Familiale avec Mezzanine

Chambre Familiale avec Mezzanine

Suite
  • People Icon

    Personnes: 4

Informations sur l'hôtel

Moyens de paiement:

  • Chèque-Vacances
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Fermeture Annuelle: 26/12/18 > 03/01/19

The Originals City, Au Relais Saint-Éloi, Tours

Pin 8, rue Giraudeau 37000 Tours, France

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Petit-Déjeuner Inclus

Le petit-déjeuner est inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Demi-Pension Incluse

Avec l’offre Demi-Pension, le petit-déjeuner et le dîner sont inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Very Early Booking

Réservez 30 jours avant votre arrivée et bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 25% pour profiter pleinement du meilleur de la vie locale.

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

DÉCOUVERTE DE TOURS

Partez pour une promenade depuis votre hôtel à travers Tours et ses quartiers plein de charme. L’architecture caractéristique de la vieille ville est un plaisir pour les yeux et sa place Plumereau en est un des lieux les plus vivants. Un peu plus loin, découvrez la place Jean Jaurès devant l’hôtel de ville avec ses deux fontaines. Un petit détour au quartier des Halles s’impose pour apprécier la gastronomie locale.

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

LE CLOS LUCÉ

Située à Amboise à 40 min de votre hôtel, l’ancienne demeure de Léonard de Vinci est entourée de magnifiques jardins qu’on a plaisir à parcourir en famille comme en amoureux. La splendide architecture de ce château de la Renaissance émerveille les visiteurs et renferme les trésors du célèbre inventeur.

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

CHÂTEAU DE CHENONCEAU

Celui que l’on appelle le château des Dames surplombe le Cher et s’avère d’une beauté à couper le souffle. Il offre une visite plaisante entre ses jardins, son mobilier d’époque, ses tableaux et tapisseries. De tous côtés, le panorama est somptueux pour faire le plein de souvenirs.

A proximité

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

Salle de séminaires

Pour organiser vos réceptions ou vos évènements professionnels comme les conférences, réunions et formations, l'Hotel The Originals Tours Au Relais Saint-Éloi propose une salle de séminaire à destination des entreprises. Avec une surface de 51 m² pour un maximum de 55 places en disposition de théâtre, elle est divisible en deux pièces plus petites. Elle est équipée de la climatisation, d’un écran de télévision, d’un vidéoprojecteur, d’un paper board et du WIFI illimité gratuit.

Découvrez l'équipe

Venez à la rencontre de Hélène dans son hôtel-restaurant à Tours
« Chaque jour, je prends plaisir à faire découvrir les merveilles de la région tourangelle et à œuvrer pour rendre votre séjour mémorable. »

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

The Originals City, Au Relais Saint-Éloi, Tours

Château de Beaulieu et Magnolia Spa

Château de Beaulieu et Magnolia Spa,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Joué-lès-Tours

Voir l'hôtel
Hôtel Ambacia

The Originals City,
Hôtel Ambacia, Tours Sud
(Inter-Hotel)

Saint-Avertin

Voir l'hôtel
Hôtel La Terrasse

The Originals City,
Hôtel La Terrasse, Tours Nord
(Inter-Hotel)

Hôtel Le Garden

The Originals City,
Hôtel Le Garden, Tours Sud

Chambray-lès-Tours

Voir l'hôtel
Hôtel Pic Epeiche

The Originals City,
Hôtel Pic Epeiche, Tours Sud
(Inter-Hotel)

Montbazon

Voir l'hôtel
Hôtel Le Cheval Rouge

The Originals City,
Hôtel Le Cheval Rouge, Tours Ouest
(Inter-Hotel)

Villandry

Voir l'hôtel
Brand Logo