Relais du Silence Boutique-Hotel Remorino becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Boutique-Hotel Remorino, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

Boutique-Hotel Remorino, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

Meet Sonja and Pascal at their sophisticated hotel by Lake Maggiore

A typically Mediterranean ambiance, Lake Maggiore within sight, Switzerland as a backdrop and the sophistication of a well preserved setting. Welcome to Sonja and Pascal Kirchlechner’s hotel.

“Share with us the charms of Switzerland, a stone’s throw from Lake Maggiore, in a classic Mediterranean setting.”

Visit one of the most beautiful regions in Switzerland. In the heart of the marvellous Ticino countryside, beside Lake Maggiore, Sonja and Pascal have come up with the ideal accommodation for your holidays, a peace haven with a Mediterranean ambiance. Boutique-Hotel Remorino, The Originals Relais, that they run, is a unique and sophisticated place, nestled in a rural setting, a stone’s throw from the former centre of Minusio village. “Our luxury hotel by Lake Maggiore is a real oasis of freshness and a gentle way of life,” say the couple. With its 24 rooms with a unique elegance, most of which face the lake or the Mediterranean garden, this extremely charming and stylish 4-star hotel has a cosy feel and an exclusivity cleverly maintained by its owners. With its swimming pool and garden dotted with camellias, magnolias and palm and olive trees, this romantic hotel entices you to a gentle way of life.

HOTEL INFORMATION

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

Local Currency: Franc suisse

  • Annual Closure: Janv. > mars // Nov. > janv.

HOTEL LOCATION

Boutique-Hotel Remorino, The Originals Relais

ACCOMMODATION

Boutique-Hotel Remorino, The Originals Relais

The 24 rooms at this 4-star hotel are classic, simple and elegant. These single, double and family rooms are great for rest and relaxation. On the lake side, some have a balcony with a stunning view. Others, on the garden side, have a terrace. All are air-conditioned and well equipped for absolute comfort.

  • Air-conditioned room
  • Safe-box
  • Minibar
  • Television

Double Room Superior

Double Room Classic

Double Room Comfort

Family Room Garden View

Family Room Lake view

SPECIAL OFFERS

Boutique-Hotel Remorino, The Originals Relais

Liberty offer

Go on holiday in complete freedom at a reasonable price.  And if you have any unforeseen circumstances, you can change or cancel at any time.

Smooth rate

Take advantage of up to 30% discount on your stay by booking 15 days before your stay.

Stay Safe

With the Security offer, book your next stay and get up to 20% discount.

A great start to your day!

BED & BREAKFAST

Breakfast is included in the price of the room.

You are at home with us!

STAY 2+ NIGHTS

With the offer Stay 2 nights and more, you can benefit from a discount up to 30%.

DINING

Boutique-Hotel Remorino, The Originals Relais

BREAKFAST

Every morning, to get the day off to a good start, Sonja and Pascal offer a buffet or continental breakfast, served in a lovely room with a Mediterranean atmosphere, or out in the garden. “You can enjoy a generous buffet in our breakfast room bathed in sunlight, on our pleasant terrace or in the privacy of your room. As you wish! ”

EXPERIENCES

Boutique-Hotel Remorino, The Originals Relais

The hotel is located near Lake Maggiore, in the canton of Ticino. A unique region of Switzerland, with flavours of dolce vita.

LUGANO

Less than 1 hour from the hotel is Lugano, known as the ‘queen of the Ceresio’. This charming city stretches from a picturesque bay surrounded by Monte Brè and Monte San Salvatore. South-facing Lugano is a particularly popular health and tourist resort. After visiting the centre and taking a short cruise on the lake, go to discover the wines of Mendrisiotto and hike in the Malcantone region. A trip up Mont San Salvatore is a must. From the summit, at an altitude of 912m, you get a lovely view over Lugano, the lake and the Bernese and Pennine Alps.

VISITING CARDADA

You can take a cable car from Orselina to Cardada, a town on the slope of Monte Cimetta, the symbolic mountain of Locarno. In just 5 minutes you will go from an altitude of 395m to 1,340m. At the summit, enjoy a stunning view of Cardada, the ‘pearl of Lake Maggiore’ and the magnificent Locarno region, the Magadino plain and the Maggia delta up to the point where Lake Maggiore continues on to Italy, just after the Brissago Islands. If you continue up to Cimetta at an altitude of 1,670m, you get a 360-degree panoramic view stretching over the whole basin of Lake Maggiore and the Alps.

EXPLORING VALLE MAGGIA

In winter as in summer, this valley is a magical place. It is dazzling as it ploughs its way from Locarno through the Alps. Lined with steep cliffs, mountain lakes and glaciers, this region is also notable for its deep green vegetation. Not forgetting the very popular ‘grottos’ which delight walkers with specialities typical of Ticino. Its many hiking paths mean the region can be explored on foot.

Explore our hotels nearby

Boutique-Hotel Remorino, The Originals Relais

Brand Logo

Villa Margherita,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Oggebbio

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Chalet Stella Alpina Hotel & Wellness Spa,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Bedretto

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Hotel & Apartments Kirchbühl,
The Originals Collection
(Relais du Silence)

Grindelwald

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Nasco, Milan
(Qualys-Hotel)

Milano

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Chalet-Hotel Edelweiss,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Blatten

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Hotel Rischli,
The Originals Relais
(GreenLine)

Flühli

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Relais du Silence Boutique-Hotel Remorino devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Boutique-Hotel Remorino, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Sonja et Pascal Kirchlechner Voir plus

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

Boutique-Hotel Remorino, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

Venez à la rencontre de Sonja et Pascal dans leur hôtel 4 étoiles près de Loncarno

Une ambiance typiquement méditerranéenne, le lac Majeur en perspective, la Suisse en toile de fond et le raffinement d’un cadre préservé. Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Sonja et Pascal Kirchlechner.

« Partagez avec nous les charmes de la Suisse, à deux pas du lac Majeur, dans un cadre classico méditerranéen »

Au cœur d’une merveilleuse campagne tessinoise, au bord du lac Majeur, Sonja et Pascal ont imaginé un havre de paix à l’ambiance méditerranéenne. Le Boutique-Hotel Remorino, The Originals Relais, qu’ils dirigent, se révèle unique et raffiné, blotti dans un cadre bucolique, à deux pas de l’ancien cœur du village de Minusio. « C’est une véritable oasis de fraîcheur et de douceur », souligne le couple. Avec ses 24 chambres à l’élégance singulière, dont la plupart donnent sur le lac ou sur le jardin méditerranéen, ce chic hôtel 4 étoiles près de Locarno a un charme fou et arbore un côté cosy, une exclusivité savamment entretenue par ses propriétaires. Avec sa piscine et son jardin parsemé de camélias, magnolias, palmiers et oliviers, ce romantique hôtel de charme dans le Tessin est une invitation à la douceur de vivre.

EXPÉRIENCES

  • LUGANO
  • BALADE À CARDADA
  • À LA DÉCOUVERTE DE LA VALLEMAGGIA

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

Monnaie Locale: Franc suisse

  • Fermeture Annuelle: Janv. > mars // Nov. > janv.

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

Boutique-Hotel Remorino, The Originals Relais

CHAMBRES

Boutique-Hotel Remorino, The Originals Relais

Les 24 chambres de cet hôtel 4 étoiles en Suisse restent classiques, sobres et élégantes. Simples, doubles ou destinés aux familles, ces espaces de vie restent propices à la détente et au repos. Côté lac, certaines disposent d’un balcon qui permet de profiter d’une vue magnifique. D’autres, côté jardin, sont dotées d’une terrasse. Toutes les chambres de ce luxueux hôtel 4 étoiles de Locarno sont climatisées et privilégient un confort absolu.

  • Climatisation
  • Coffre-fort
  • Minibar
  • Télévision

Supérieure Double

Chambre Familiale Vue Jardin

Chambre Familiale Vue Lac

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Boutique-Hotel Remorino, The Originals Relais

Offre Liberté

Partez en vacances en toute liberté à un prix raisonnable. Et si vous avez des circonstances imprévues, vous pouvez modifier ou annuler à tout moment.

Offre souplesse

Profitez jusqu’à 30% de réduction sur votre séjour en réservant 15 jours avant votre séjour. 

Offre sécurité

Avec l'offre Sécurité, réservez votre prochain séjour et bénéficiez jusqu'à 20% de réduction.

La journée commence bien !

Petit-Déjeuner Inclus

Le petit-déjeuner est inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Vous êtes bien chez nous !

2 nuits et plus

Avec l’offre 2 nuits et plus, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une réduction allant jusqu’à 30% .

RESTAURANT

Boutique-Hotel Remorino, The Originals Relais

PETIT-DEJEUNER

Tous les matins, pour bien commencer la journée, Sonja et Pascal vous proposent un petit-déjeuner buffet ou continental, servi dans une superbe salle à l’atmosphère méditerranéenne, ou dans le jardin. « Vous profiterez d’un copieux buffet dans notre salle de petit-déjeuner inondée de soleil, sur notre agréable terrasse ou dans l’intimité de votre chambre. À votre guise ! »

EXPÉRIENCES

Boutique-Hotel Remorino, The Originals Relais

L’hôtel de Locarno se situe à proximité du lac Majeur, dans le Tessin. Une région singulière de la Suisse, aux parfums de dolce vita.

LUGANO

À moins de 1 h de l’hôtel se trouve Lugano, que l’on nomme la « reine du Ceresio ». Cette charmante cité s’étend au fond d’une baie harmonieuse encadrée par le Monte Brè et le Monte San Salvatore. Exposée au midi, Lugano est une station climatique et touristique particulièrement appréciée. Après la visite du centre et une petite croisière sur le lac, partez à la découverte des vins du Mendrisiotto et randonnez dans le Malcantone. À ne pas manquer : l’ascension du mont San Salvatore. Du sommet, à 912 m d’altitude, on découvre une vue admirable sur Lugano, le lac, les Alpes bernoises et valaisannes.

BALADE À CARDADA

Au départ d’Orselina, un téléphérique dessert Cardada, ville située sur le flanc du monte Cimetta, montagne emblématique de Locarno. Vous passerez, en seulement 5 min, de 395 m à 1 340 m d’altitude. Au sommet, admirez une vue époustouflante sur Cardada, « la perle du lac Majeur » et la magnifique région du Locarnese, de la plaine de Magadino en passant par le delta de la Maggia, jusqu’au point où le lac Majeur poursuit son chemin vers l’Italie, peu après les îles de Brissago. En montant à 1670 m d’altitude, à Cimetta, la vue s’ouvre sur un panorama à 360 degrés qui s’étend sur tout le bassin du lac Majeur et sur les Alpes.

À LA DÉCOUVERTE DE LA VALLEMAGGIA

Hiver comme été, cette vallée se révèle féerique. Éblouissante, elle creuse son sillon depuis Locarno au travers des Alpes. Jalonnée de falaises abruptes, de lacs de montagne et de glaciers, cette région se distingue aussi par une végétation d’un vert profond. Sans oublier les très appréciés « grotti » qui régalent les promeneurs de spécialités typiquement tessinoises. La région, traversée par des sentiers de randonnée, se découvre en marchant.

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

Boutique-Hotel Remorino, The Originals Relais

Brand Logo

Villa Margherita,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Oggebbio

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Chalet Stella Alpina Hotel & Wellness Spa,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Bedretto

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Hôtel & Apartments Kirchbühl,
The Originals Collection
(Relais du Silence)

Grindelwald

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Nasco, Milan
(Qualys-Hotel)

Milan

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Chalet-Hôtel Edelweiss,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Blatten

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Hôtel Rischli,
The Originals Relais
(GreenLine)

Flühli

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo