The Originals Boutique Hôtel Le Marignan, Le Havre

Hôtel Le Marignan The Originals Boutique

The new proprietors purchased The Originals Boutique, Hotel Le Marignan in the spring of 2021. While it is named after a famous battle in French history, the 3-star hotel is a true haven of peace, welcoming and warm, just like its owner. I have a real passion for the hotel business and human relations," says Idhir. If the services offered must be up to expectations, I attach primary importance to the relationship between our guests and the staff." And this is one of the strengths of the establishment, in addition to its location near the train station and the center of Le Havre, not to mention its 29 comfortable and fully renovated rooms. The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Le Marignan: an urban hotel with character, an excellent starting point for a discovery of Normandy or for a pleasant business stay. 

Meet the team
  • WiFi

    WiFi

  • Bycicle premises

    Bycicle premises

  • Lift

    Lift

  • Night porter

    Night porter

Rooms

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Le Marignan, Le Havre

The 29 rooms of The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Le Marignan offer comfort, charm and elegance. Completely renovated, they offer a resolutely contemporary decoration carried by a palette of colors in warm tones. Functional, they meet all demands: single, double, triple, quadruple, family suite, PMR ... Not to mention, the little extra attention with the presence of a courtesy tray.

  • Television
  • Safe-box
  • Hairdryer
  • Non smoking room
Confort simple room

Confort simple room

Superior double room

Superior double room

Deluxe room with balcony

Deluxe room with balcony

Confort triple room

Confort triple room

Confort quadruple room

Confort quadruple room

Family suite with balcony

Family suite with balcony

HOTEL INFORMATION

Payment Methods:

  • Amex
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
  • Chèque-Vacances

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Le Marignan, Le Havre

213 Boulevard de Strasbourg 76600 Le Havre, France

DON’T MISS THIS MONTH’S OFFERS!

Start planning your next getaway with our latest travel packages and exclusive hotel discounts.

A couple enjoying champagne on a balcony at Hotel Amiens Sud

Short Break

With the offer Short Break and more, you can benefit from a discount up to 30%.

A breakfast meal served at Theo Hotel Limoges Nord

Bed & Breakfast

Breakfast is included in the price of the room.

Kid enjoying with his parents at Theo Hotel Limoges Nord

Liberty offer

Go on holiday in complete freedom at a reasonable price.  And if you have any unforeseen circumstances, you can change or cancel at any time.

Lady enjoying the view on top of mountain near Hotel Amiens Sud

Smooth rate

Take advantage of up to 30% discount on your stay by booking 15 days before your stay.

A family roaming around in a green meadow near Hotel Amiens Sud

Family Offer

With the Family Offer, the price includes breakfast for adults. The child's breakfast is free of charge.

Tips from your hotelier

LE MUMA

New York has its MoMa, Le Havre, its MuMa (André Malraux Museum of Modern Art, ndrl)! Created in 1961, the place surprises first of all by its architecture, a real glass and steel vessel facing the sea, to which one reaches by a footbridge. Here, natural light is king and accompanies the visitor throughout his pictorial cruise, from the works of the Renaissance to those of today.

Tips from your hotelier

SAINT-JOSEPH CHURCH

That skyscraper that dominates Le Havre? It's the Saint-Joseph church. A monument that the city owes to "Maître Béton" (Auguste Perret). From the top of its 107 m, the lantern tower acts as a spiritual as well as a secular beacon, symbolizing the rebirth of the city after World War II. The building only reveals all its beauty once the threshold is crossed, revealing the miracle of the complicit dialogue between the "poet of concrete" and the know-how of the master glassmaker Marguerite Huré: 12,768 multicolored stained glass windows blown by mouth.  

Tips from your hotelier

THE NORMANDY BRIDGE

Elegant, majestic, the Normandy Bridge is not only a work of art in its own right but also, and above all, a technological feat, a link between Calvados and Seine-Maritime, Honfleur and Le Havre. If crossing it by car is a must, crossing it on foot or by bike is a unique experience: stop in the middle and take the time to admire the Seine estuary, the port of Le Havre and its facilities, Honfleur, the Tancarville bridge...

Tips from your hotelier

HONFLEUR

Welcome to the city of painters and impressionism! Courbet, Monet, Boudin and many others were inspired by the changing lights of the sky and the art of living here. Here, you can stroll along the narrow streets, go to the market, or relax on the beach. The most epicureans can also start from Honfleur in many walks in the Augeron hinterland via the cider road or the cheese road...

Tips from your hotelier

ETRETAT

Of course we know its cliffs, its Aguille Creuse, its beaches, but Etretat is also a heritage of fishing village (already known in Roman times), the one of the sea bathing boom with its rich villas built by industrialists, bankers, artists (including Offenbach) from Paris or England, its market, its alleys, its half-timbered houses. The best way to discover it? On foot, by car, but also by bicycle or by the sea (paddle, kayak) for changing views.

Meet our hoteliers

Experience the charm and modern comfort at our hotel in Le Havre.
« Offering you a haven of peace for a charming stopover. »

Explore our hotels nearby

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Le Marignan, Le Havre

Hotel Spa

The Originals Boutique,
Hotel Spa, Honfleur South
(Inter-Hotel)

Beuzeville

See hotel
Hotel Acadine

The Originals City,
Hotel Acadine, Pont-Audemer

PONT-AUDEMER

See hotel
Hotel Cathédrale

The Originals City,
Hotel Cathédrale, Lisieux
(Inter-Hotel)

Lisieux

See hotel
Hotel Otelinn

The Originals City,
Hotel Otelinn, Caen
(Inter-Hotel)

Hotel Le Savoy

The Originals City,
Hotel Le Savoy, Caen
(Inter-Hotel)

Hotel Acropole

The Originals City,
Hotel Acropole, Bernay

Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique Hôtel Le Marignan, Le Havre

Hôtel Le Marignan The Originals Boutique

Les nouveaux propriétaires ont acheté The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Le Marignan au printemps 2021. S’il porte le nom d’une célèbre bataille de l’histoire de France, le 3 étoiles est un véritable havre de paix, accueillant et chaleureux, à l’image de son propriétaire. « J’ai une véritable passion pour l’hôtellerie et les relations humaines, affirme Idhir. Si les prestations proposées doivent être à la hauteur des attentes, j’accorde une importance primordiale à la relation entre nos hôtes et le personnel. » Et c’est ce qui fait un des points forts de l’établissement, en plus de sa situation à proximité de la gare et du centre du Havre, sans oublier ses 29 chambres confortables et entièrement rénovées. The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Le Marignan : un hôtel urbain de caractère, excellent point de départ pour une découverte de la Normandie ou pour un agréable séjour business.  

Découvrir l'équipe
  • WiFi

    WiFi

  • Local à vélo

    Local à vélo

  • Ascenseur

    Ascenseur

  • Veilleur de nuit

    Veilleur de nuit

Chambres

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Le Marignan, Le Havre

Les 29 chambres de The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Le Marignan vous offrent confort, charme et élégance. Entièrement rénovées, elles proposent une décoration résolument contemporaine portée par une palette de couleur aux tons chauds. Fonctionnelles, elles répondent à toutes les demandes : simple, double, triple, quadruple, suite familiale, PMR… Sans oublier, la petite attention en plus avec la présence d’un plateau de courtoisie. 

  • Télévision
  • Coffre-fort
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Chambre non fumeur
Chambre simple confort

Chambre simple confort

Chambre double supérieure

Chambre double supérieure

Chambre deluxe avec balcon

Chambre deluxe avec balcon

Chambre triple confort

Chambre triple confort

Chambre quadruple confort

Chambre quadruple confort

Suite familiale avec balcon

Suite familiale avec balcon

Informations

Moyens de paiement:

  • Amex
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
  • Chèque-Vacances

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Le Marignan, Le Havre

213 Boulevard de Strasbourg 76600 Le Havre, France

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Escapade

Avec l’offre Escapade, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une réduction allant jusqu’à 30% .

Petit-Déjeuner Inclus

Le petit-déjeuner est inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Offre Liberté

Partez en vacances en toute liberté à un prix raisonnable. Et si vous avez des circonstances imprévues, vous pouvez modifier ou annuler à tout moment.
 

Offre Souplesse

Profitez jusqu’à 30% de réduction sur votre séjour en réservant 15 jours avant votre séjour. 

Offre Famille

Avec l’offre Famille, le prix inclut le petit-déjeuner pour les adultes. Le petit-déjeuner enfant est offert.

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

LE MUMA

New York a son MoMa, Le Havre, son MuMa (Musée d’Art Moderne André Malraux, ndrl) ! Crée en 1961, l’endroit surprend d’abord par son architecture, véritable vaisseau de verre et d’acier posé face à la mer, auquel on accède par une passerelle. Ici la lumière naturelle est reine et accompagne le visiteur tout au long de sa croisière picturale, des œuvres de la Renaissance à celles d’aujourd’hui.

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

EGLISE SAINT-JOSEPH

Ce gratte-ciel qui domine Le Havre ? C’est l’église Saint-Joseph. Un monument que la ville doit à « Maître Béton » (Auguste Perret). Du haut de ses 107 m, la tour lanterne fait autant office de phare spirituel que profane, symbole de la renaissance de la ville post seconde guerre mondiale. L’édifice ne dévoile toutes ses beautés qu’une fois le seuil franchit dévoilant le miracle du dialogue complice entre « le poète du béton » et le savoir-faire du maître-verrier Marguerite Huré : 12 768 vitraux multicolores soufflés à la bouche.  

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

LE PONT DE NORMANDIE

Elégant, majestueux, le pont de Normandie est non seulement une œuvre d’art à part entière mais aussi, et surtout, une prouesse technologique, trait d’union entre le Calvados et la Seine-Maritime, Honfleur et Le Havre. Si le parcourir en voiture est un incontournable, la traversée à pied ou en vélo est une expérience unique : arrêtez-vous en son milieu et prenez le temps d’admirer l’estuaire de la Seine, le port du Havre et ses installations, Honfleur, le pont de Tancarville…

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

HONFLEUR

Bienvenue dans la Cité des peintres et de l’impressionnisme ! Courbet, Monet, Boudin et bien d’autres se sont laissés inspirés par les lumières changeantes du ciel et l’art de vivre des lieux. Ici, on flâne au gré des ruelles, on fait un tour au marché, on s’offre un moment de détente à la plage. Les plus épicuriens peuvent aussi se lancer depuis Honfleur dans de nombreuses balades dans l’arrière-pays Augeron via la route du cidre ou celle des fromages…

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

ETRETAT

Bien sûr on connait ses falaises, son Aguille Creuse, ses plages, mais Etretat s’est aussi un patrimoine de village de pêcheurs (déjà connu à l’époque romaine), celui de l’essor des bains de mer avec ses riches villas construites par des industriels, des banquiers, des artistes (dont Offenbach) venus de Paris ou d’Angleterre, son marché, ses ruelles, ses maisons à colombage. Le meilleur moyen de la découvrir ? A pied, en voiture mais aussi en vélorail ou par la mer (paddle, kayak) pour des points de vue qui changent.

A proximité

Découvrez l'équipe

Bienvenue dans cet hôtel de charme en Normandie!
« Vous proposer un havre de paix pour une escale de charme. »

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Le Marignan, Le Havre

Hôtel Spa

The Originals Boutique,
Hôtel Spa, Honfleur Sud
(Inter-Hotel)

Beuzeville

Voir l'hôtel
Hôtel Acadine

The Originals City,
Hôtel Acadine, Pont-Audemer

Pont-Audemer

Voir l'hôtel
Hôtel Cathédrale

The Originals City,
Hôtel Cathédrale, Lisieux
(Inter-Hotel)

Hôtel Otelinn

The Originals City,
Hôtel Otelinn, Caen
(Inter-Hotel)

Hôtel Le Savoy

The Originals City,
Hôtel Le Savoy, Caen
(Inter-Hotel)

Hôtel Acropole

The Originals City,
Hôtel Acropole, Bernay

Brand Logo