Relais du Silence La Fischhutte becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts
La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)
  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Sophie Angsthelm's hotel Read more

La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)
  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Sophie Angsthelm's hotel Read more

La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)
  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Sophie Angsthelm's hotel Read more

La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)
  • star
  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Sophie Angsthelm's hotel Read more

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

Meet Sophie at her peaceful accommodation in Alsace

A getaway surrounded by the natural beauty of the Vosges forests. An sincere, welcoming haven of peace. Welcome to Sophie Angsthelm's hotel.

“Hospitality with a smile, simplicity, sincerity and fantastic service”.

Just like her father and grandfather before her, Sophie chose to work in hotels: “it’s a family passion!”. The young woman arrived at La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais in 2001, and has run this boutique hotel in Alsace since 2016. A considerable challenge, to be sure, but one that brings with it the pleasure “of every day being different”. Located just outside the village of Mollkirch, in the unspoilt natural surroundings of the Magel Valley, guests looking to enjoy hiking and nature holidays in Alsace are sure to fall for this charming hotel’s serene ambiance and 3-star accommodation and service. It has 18 cosy, comfortable rooms, a gourmet restaurant offering local produce, and a team that is both very discreet and highly efficient. “I got my head for service from my family. It’s such a pleasure to greet guests every day, and make their stay a relaxing, pleasant experience. Whisking them away from everyday life, and letting them get away from it all over a meal, or during a stay here, is a great feeling”.

HOTEL INFORMATION

arrow down icon

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Chèque-Vacances

Local Currency: Euro

  • Annual Closure: 01/01 > 31/01

HOTEL LOCATION

La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais

arrow down icon

ACCOMMODATION

La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais

The tranquillity and comfort of a family home. The 18 bedrooms, suite and apartment at La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais each have a very individual style: some are modern, some feature mountain-style décor, some are classic, and all are simple and tasteful. They are also spacious, with some rooms even featuring a private balcony. Each looks out over the river or the hotel grounds, providing an idyllic and restful setting which will leave you feeling relaxed and refreshed.

  • Non smoking room
  • Rooms for disabled guests

Charm Room 1 Or 2 People

Comfort Room 1 Or 2 People

Magel Triple Suite

Apartment Guirbaden 1 Or 2 Persons

Chalet Sophie Up To 11 People

SPECIAL OFFERS

La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais

Feel like a local

SMART DEALS

With the Smart Deals offer, you get a discount up to 15%. Offer valid for all bookings made up to 29 days or 14 days before your arrival at the hotel.

Already there!

Very Early Booking

Book 30 days before your arrival and get a discount up to 25% on the price of your room to enjoy the best of local life.

Ready, set, go!

EARLY BOOKING

Enjoy a discount of up to 15% on the price of your room to enjoy the best of local life by booking 15 days before your arrival.

DINING

La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais

Local, organic and homemade! The hotel’s buffet breakfast encourages guests to start the day off on the right foot with a square meal, including charcuterie meats, cheese, homemade jams, gugelhupf, orchard fruits and much more. This is just a taster of the chef’s generous, authentic menu, packed with both beauty and flavour. This is refined food which celebrates the flavours of the bountiful Alsatian fields, which guests enjoy in a dining room decorated with light wood, and large bay windows offering sweeping views over the surrounding natural landscape.

LA FISCHHUTTE

Young chef Cedric looks to produce inspirational and stylish cooking whilst sticking to his principles of market cuisine made with fresh, seasonal ingredients from local farmers. “We cook with wild plants, herbs, flowers and mushrooms from the surrounding forests, as well as fruit from our orchard”. He loves the produce of Alsace, and celebrates regional flavours with dishes such as fillet of zander with a wild garlic sauce, or even his astonishing scented geranium or pine bud ice creams. 

EXPERIENCES

La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais

Nestled right at the heart of the Vosges forest, La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais invites guests to explore the unspoilt natural surroundings of the Magel Valley, with its river, mountains, vineyards and castles. A peaceful, authentic stopping place on your way through Alsace.

ACTIVITIES IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS

Whether on foot or by bike (available to hire from the hotel), wind your way along the paths that criss-cross the forest, the Vosges Mountains, and the Alsace vineyards. Explore the ruins of Guirbaden Castle, the biggest medieval castle in Alsace, along the “sentier des Demoiselles de pierres”. Go fishing for trout in the hotel’s lake; treat yourself to an afternoon picking wild plants and flowers or gathering mushrooms. During the winter, schuss your way down the slopes of the Champ du Feu ski resort.

THINGS TO SEE NEARBY

Rosheim and its Romanesque art; Bœrsch, with its 16th-century town hall, fortifications and art marquetry workshop; Obernai, a must-visit on the Alsace Wine Route (and, being the headquarters of the Kronenbourg brewery, not bad for beer either), which is typical Alsace in a nutshell; Mont Saint-Odile, one of the region’s most popular spots; or Strasbourg, a 30-minute car ride away, with its cathedral, museums, the Petite France district, EU institutions, and so much more…

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais

arrow down icon

MEETING ROOM

With its peaceful atmosphere, enchanting surroundings, cutting-edge facilities, high-quality services, the option of activities and personnel on hand to help, La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais has everything you could possibly need to run a successful corporate event. Its bright meeting room can accommodate 10 to 35 people. Different packages can be arranged for your study days and residential or semi-residential conferences (3-star accommodation and gourmet restaurant). A large free car park is also available.

Explore our hotels nearby

La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais

Brand Logo

Chalet-Hotel Auberge Hazemann,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Belmont

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Hotel Neuhauser,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

La Broque

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Le Verger des Châteaux,
The Originals Relais
(Inter-Hotel)

Dieffenthal

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hotel d'Alsace, Strasbourg South
(Qualys-Hotel)

Illkirch-Graffenstaden

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Hotel Val-Vignes Colmar Haut-Koenigsbourg,
The Originals Relais

Saint-Hippolyte

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Aux Ducs de Lorraine,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Saint-Hippolyte

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Relais du Silence La Fischhutte devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts
La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Sophie Angsthelm Voir plus

La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Sophie Angsthelm Voir plus

La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Sophie Angsthelm Voir plus

La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)
  • star
  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Sophie Angsthelm Voir plus

3.5

Basé sur 3 AVIS CLIENTS

“Service” J'ai trouvé un peut chère le prix du casse croûte,...
Voir plus
author photo

Claude A.

France | Jul 11, 2019

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais (Relais du Silence)

Venez à la rencontre de Sophie dans son hôtel-chalet en Alsace

Une escapade nature au cœur de la forêt vosgienne. Un havre de paix authentique et chaleureux. Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Sophie Angsthelm.

« L’accueil, le sourire, la simplicité, l’authenticité et le sens du service. »

À l’image de son père et de son grand-père, Sophie a choisi de travailler dans l’hôtellerie : « une passion familiale ! » Arrivée à La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais en 2001, la jeune femme en assure la gestion depuis 2016. Un beau challenge à relever mais le plaisir « de vivre chaque jour quelque chose de différent. » Situé un peu à l’écart du village de Mollkirch, dans la nature préservée de la vallée de Magel, cet hôtel de charme en Alsace séduit par son calme, son environnement et ses prestations 3 étoiles. Cet élégant hôtel de Mollkirch compte 18 chambres confortables et douillettes, un restaurant gastronomique aux saveurs du terroir et une équipe aussi discrète qu’efficace. « Le sens du service m’a été transmis par ma famille. Quel bonheur de recevoir ses clients au quotidien et de leur faire passer un moment de détente et de plaisir chez soi. Les transporter, les dépayser, leur faire oublier leur quotidien le temps d’un séjour ou d’un repas. »

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

arrow down icon

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Chèque-Vacances

Monnaie Locale: Euro

  • Fermeture Annuelle: 01/01 > 17/01- 02/04 > 17/04 - 22/07 > 07/08

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais

arrow down icon

CHAMBRES

La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais

Ce joli hôtel-chalet d'Alsace offre la tranquillité et le confort d’une maison familiale. Les 18 chambres, suite et appartement de La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais proposent une décoration personnalisée, tantôt moderne, tantôt montagnarde, tantôt classique, toujours simple et de bon goût. Spacieuses, certaines chambres disposent même d’un balcon privatif. Chaque chambre de cet hôtel 3 étoiles en Alsace donne côté rivière ou côté parc, un cadre bucolique et reposant qui saura vous transporter aux confins du bien-être.

  • Chambre non fumeur
  • Chambres pour personnes à mobilité réduite

Chambre Charme 1 Ou 2 Personnes

Chambre Confort 1 Ou 2 Personnes

Suite Magel Triple

Appartement Guirbaden 1 Ou 2 Personnes

Chalet De Sophie Jusqu'À  11 Personnes

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais

Vivez Local

BONS PLANS

Avec l’offre Bons Plans, vous bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 15%. Offre valable pour toute réservation prise au maximum 29 jours ou 14 jours avant.

Vous y êtes déjà !

Very Early Booking

Réservez 30 jours avant votre arrivée et bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 25% pour profiter pleinement du meilleur de la vie locale.

Prêts ? On y va !

EARLY BOOKING

Bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 15% sur le prix de votre chambre pour profiter pleinement du meilleur de la vie locale en réservant 15 jours avant.

RESTAURANT

La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais

Du local, du bio et du fait maison ! Le petit-déjeuner buffet qui vous sera proposé est une invitation à débuter la journée du bon pied et d’un bon coup de fourchette : charcuterie, fromage, confitures maison, kougelhopf, fruits du verger… Comme un avant-goût de la belle et bonne cuisine du chef qui joue la carte de la générosité et de l’authenticité. Une cuisine raffinée sublimant les saveurs du riche terroir alsacien, à déguster dans une salle au de décor de bois blond, largement ouverte sur la nature par de grandes baies vitrées.

LA FISCHHUTTE

Cédric, le jeune chef, poursuit l'inspiration et le style de cuisine en gardant le crédo : cuisine du marché, produits frais et de saison, producteurs locaux. « Nous cuisinons les plantes sauvages, les herbes, les fleurs et les champignons de le forêt environnante ainsi que les fruits de notre verger. » Cet amoureux du terroir alsacien sublime les saveurs régionales comme le filet de sandre, sauce à l’ail des ours, ou encore ces étonnantes crèmes glacées au géranium odorant ou au bourgeon de sapin. 

EXPÉRIENCES

La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais

Au cœur de la forêt vosgienne, La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais est une invitation à découvrir le cadre naturel préservé de la vallée de la Magel, entre rivière, montagnes, vignobles et châteaux. Ce charmant hôtel proche d'Obernai est une étape au calme et authentique sur les routes d’Alsace.

ACTIVITÉS NATURE

À pied ou en VTT (location dans votre hôtel de Mollkirch) arpentez les sentiers qui vous mèneront à travers la forêt, les Vosges ou le vignoble d’Alsace. Découvrez les ruines du château de Guirbaden, le plus vaste château médiéval d’Alsace, via le « sentier des Demoiselles de pierres ». Allez à la pêche à la truite de l’étang appartenant à votre hôtel-chalet d'Alsace ; offrez-vous un après-midi « cueillettes des plantes et fleurs sauvages » ou « récolte des champignons ». L’hiver : tout schuss sur le domaine du Champ du Feu.

À VOIR AUX ALENTOURS

Rosheim et son art roman ; Boersch, sa mairie datant du XVIe siècle, ses fortifications et son artisanat de marqueterie d’art ; Obernai, étape incontournable sur la route des vins (et de la bière, siège des brasseries Kronenbourg) où toute la typicité de l’Alsace semble s’être concentrée ; le Mont Saint-Odile, l’un des lieux les plus fréquentés de la région ; Strasbourg à 30 minutes en voiture, sa cathédrale, ses musées, la Petite France, les Institutions européennes… 

L'avis de nos clients

"Service"

J'ai trouvé un peut chère le prix du casse croûte, surtout que nous ne mangeons pas beaucoup le matin. Et de devoir demander pour la charcuterie et les produit frais .

Claude A. | France | Jul 11, 2019

Note globale:

3.5
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star

Basé sur 3 AVIS CLIENTS

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais

arrow down icon

SALLE DE RÉUNION

Calme, cadre enchanteur, équipements de dernière génération, prestation de qualité, possibilité d’activités et personnel à votre écoute, La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais concentre tous les ingrédients pour un événement professionnel réussi. Sa salle réunion de lumineuse peut recevoir entre 10 et 35 personnes. Différents forfaits sont envisageables pour vos journées d’étude, séminaires résidentiels ou semi-résidentiels (hébergement 3 étoiles et restaurant gastronomique). Un grand parking gratuit est également à votre disposition.

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

La Fischhutte, The Originals Relais

Brand Logo

Chalet-Hôtel Auberge Hazemann,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Belmont

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Hôtel Neuhauser,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

La Broque

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Le Verger des Châteaux,
The Originals Relais
(Inter-Hotel)

Dieffenthal

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hôtel d'Alsace, Strasbourg Sud
(Qualys-Hotel)

Illkirch-Graffenstaden

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Hôtel Val-Vignes Colmar Haut-Koenigsbourg,
The Originals Relais

Saint-Hippolyte

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Aux Ducs de Lorraine,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Saint-Hippolyte

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo