SEH United Hoteliers becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts !

Foodies

From Best Rate Guaranteed

FOODIES

For epicureans and foodies who love to be surprised by new dishes, spices or blends of flavours from here, there and everywhere and believe discovering a country, a region or a city is also about discovering its cuisine, The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts, ranging from luxury to economy, are the perfect hotels with gourmet restaurants to tickle your “bon vivant” taste buds and turn your stay into an authentic, local culinary experience.

If, for you, travelling is all about food, discovery and delectation, staying at one of our six hundred hotels in France and worldwide is an opportunity to enjoy not only a local escapade, but also some memorable and surprising moments of culinary exploration.
Be it tasting the best home-made pasta in Italy, savouring the mountain delights of an authentic organic pear cooked in goat’s cheese, or discovering one of the delicious signature dishes of a Michelin-starred chef while being initiated in the aromas and flavours of wines from France's finest wine-growing regions, you will certainly develop a taste for travel with The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts.

And because cookery is, above all, a question of love, you can always count on our hoteliers, passionate about the regions they live in, to tell you the story of a place or to serve you generous portions of mouthwatering local specialities.  
All these unique experiences can be savoured to your heart’s content, be it with your partner, as a family or with friends.
 

HALF BOARD

With the Half Board offer, breakfast and dinner are included in the price of the room.

Gourmet experience

Gourmet experience: the price of stay includes a gourmet dinner and a breakfast for 2 people. Wine and food option is available according to  establishments, with extra charge.

Starred Restaurant Experience

Starred Restaurant Experience: the price includes a gourmet dinner and a breakfast for two. Wine and food option available according to establishments, with extra charge.

Wine Tasting Experience

Wine Tasting Experience: the price of the stay includes a wine tasting for 2 people.

SEH United Hoteliers devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts !

Foodies

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

FOODIES

Aux voyageurs épicuriens, amoureux de gastronomie et foodies qui aiment se faire surprendre par de nouveaux plats, épices ou mélanges de saveurs d’ici et d’ailleurs et qui pensent que la découverte d’un pays, d’une région ou d’une ville passe aussi par l’assiette, les hôtels The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts, du luxe à l’économique, sont des établissements parfaits pour éveiller vos papilles de fins gourmets et faire de votre séjour parmi nous une expérience culinaire, locale et authentique.

Si pour vous voyager rime avec gastronomie, découverte et délectation, séjourner dans l’un de nos 600 hôtels, en France et dans le monde, est l’occasion d’une escapade locale mais également de vrais moments de découverte culinaire surprenante et mémorable.

De la dégustation des meilleures pâtes faites maison en Italie, au plaisir de goûter à l’authenticité d’une poire bio cuite au fromage de chèvre en montagne, en passant par la délicieuse découverte d’un plat signature d’un Chef étoilé, le tout accompagné d’une initiation aux arômes et aux saveurs du vin dans les plus belles régions viticoles de France, vous allez prendre goût aux voyages avec les hôtels The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts.

Et parce que la cuisine est avant tout une histoire d’amour, vous pourrez toujours compter sur nos hôteliers, passionnés et amoureux de leur région, pour vous raconter l’histoire d’un lieu et vous faire goûter à des mets locaux aussi gourmands que généreux.  
Autant d’expériences uniques dont vous pourrez vous délecter sans modération à deux, en famille ou entre amis, en vacances ou lors d'un week-end gourmand !

DEMI-PENSION INCLUSE

Avec l’offre Demi-Pension, le petit-déjeuner et le dîner sont inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Expérience gourmande

Expérience gourmande : le prix de séjour inclut un dîner gastronomique et un petit-déjeuner pour 2 personnes. Option mets-vins disponible selon les établissements, en supplément.

Expérience Table Etoilée

Expérience Table Etoilée : le prix de séjour inclut un dîner gastronomique et un petit-déjeuner pour 2 personnes. Option mets-vins disponible selon les établissements, en supplément.

Expérience Œnologie

Expérience Œnologie : le prix du séjour inclut une dégustation de vin pour 2 personnes.