SEH United Hoteliers becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts !

Road Trip

From Best Rate Guaranteed

For the most seasoned travellers, seeking adventure, freedom and independence and eager to meet new people throughout the world and to enjoy unique experiences off the beaten track, a road trip in Europe is the perfect getaway.

Discover a continent or a country from every angle. Hit the road for hours at a time and stop wherever the whim takes you or whenever an opportunity presents itself. Delight in meeting locals and fellow travellers alike. A road trip is the adventure of a lifetime, be it solo, as a family or with friends.

And because you'll need somewhere to stay along the way, you will always find a The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts hotel suited to your needs and desires for each of your stopovers, be it in France or worldwide.

Whether your travels take you across Quebec, to the rural villages of Tuscany, or down France's N7 highway to experience the best of local life, The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts, ranging from luxury to economy, have been designed to welcome all kinds of visitors, with facilities and services that will make everyone feel at home. 

Above all, they provide an opportunity to meet one of our six hundred hoteliers, all of whom have something unique to share, making them the perfect ambassadors to help you enjoy local life to the full through a host of memorable experiences that will make you want to stay with us forever.

SMART DEALS

With the Smart Deals offer, you get a discount up to 15%. Offer valid for all bookings made up to 29 days or 14 days before your arrival at the hotel.

WEEKEND GETAWAY

On your weekend stays, you can enjoy discounts up to 35%.

Culture and Nature Experience

Culture and Nature Experience : the price of the stay includes a breakfast and a sports or cultural activity for 2 people.

SEH United Hoteliers devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts !

Road Trip

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Road Trip

Aux voyageurs les plus aguerris, en quête d’aventure, de liberté, d’autonomie, de rencontres à travers le monde et désireux de vivre des expériences uniques hors des sentiers battus, le road trip est fait pour vous.  

Découvrir un continent ou un pays sous toutes ses coutures, prendre la route pendant des heures et s’arrêter aux hasards des envies et des occasions, vibrer au rythme des rencontres aussi bien avec les locaux des pays visités qu’avec d’autres voyageurs, le road trip est l’aventure d’une vie que ce soit en solo, en famille ou entre amis.
Et parce que prendre la route ne s’improvise pas, vous trouverez toujours un hôtel The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts, en France et dans le monde, adaptés à vos besoins et à vos envies, à chacune des étapes de vos vacances solo ou road trip en Europe.

Que vos voyages vous amènent sur la route qui traverse le Québec, vous entrainent en Italie à travers l’arrière-pays et les villages de Toscane ou vous fassent prendre la nationale 7 pour vivre le meilleur de la vie locale en France, les établissements The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts, du luxe à l’économique, ont été pensés pour accueillir tous les profils de voyageurs grâce à leurs infrastructures et leurs services et pour que chacun s’y sente un peu comme chez soi. 

L’occasion surtout de rencontrer l’un de nos six cents hôteliers qui ont tous quelque chose d’unique à partager, il sera le parfait ambassadeur pour vous faire profiter du meilleur de la vie locale. Une somme d’expériences mémorables qui vous donnera envie de prolonger indéfiniment vos voyages avec nous.

BONS PLANS

Avec l’offre Bons Plans, vous bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 15%. Offre valable pour toute réservation prise au maximum 29 jours ou 14 jours avant.

EVASION WEEK-END

Pour vos séjours en week-end, vous pouvez profiter de réductions allant jusqu’à 35%.

Expérience Culture et Nature

Expérience Culture et Nature : le prix du séjour inclut un petit-déjeuner et une activité sportive ou culturelle pour 2 personnes.