Inter-Hotel Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot (ex Inter-Hotel)

  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Stéphanie Lebailly's hotel

Read more

Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot (ex Inter-Hotel)

  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Stéphanie Lebailly's hotel

Read more

Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot (ex Inter-Hotel)

  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Stéphanie Lebailly's hotel

Read more

Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot (ex Inter-Hotel)

  • star
  • star
View gallery

Welcome to Stéphanie Lebailly's hotel

Read more
4.6

Based on 102 REVIEWS

“Friendly” Frindly straf very Nice hotel.
Read More
author photo

Søren Peder R.

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot (ex Inter-Hotel)

Stéphanie and her team welcomes you to this charming hotel in the small town of Bagnoles-de-l'Orne

A festival of flavours from the glass to the plate in a very charming and friendly establishment. Welcome to Stéphanie Lebailly's hotel.

“We have created a family concept where everyone can enjoy quality products and services at the hotel, bar, restaurant and boutique.”

Daughter of hoteliers-caterers, Stéphanie has always had a taste for this exciting work. Supported by her sommelier husband, brother and sister-in-law, she is continuing the family tradition at the Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot. A young and dynamic team that gives this charming establishment a unique atmosphere from breakfast to dinner. In the small town of Bagnoles-de-l'Orne in the heart of the legendary Normandy forest of Andaines, you are welcome here for a leisure or business trip. This 2-star hotel in Normandie, in an old building in 19th century Belle Epoque style, cleverly mixes authenticity and sophisticated decor with all the modern comforts. It has elegant rooms, a wine bar, a gourmet-bistro restaurant run by a renowned chef, a wine and delicatessen boutique, a beautiful terrace under a pergola, a lift and nearby parking.

HOTEL INFORMATION

arrow down icon

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Chèque-Vacances
  • Amex

Local Currency: Euro

  • Weekly Closure: sun. Eve. from 01/11 > 30/03

HOTEL LOCATION

Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot (ex Inter-Hotel)

arrow down icon

ACCOMMODATION

Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot (ex Inter-Hotel)

Just like the hotel itself, the Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot’s 16 rooms have sophisticated decor with mosaics, parquet flooring, thick rugs and varnished wood. For 1 to 4 people, you can choose between Classic rooms at 13m², Comfort at 18m², Superior at 22m² and Family rooms at 30m². They are fully equipped for your comfort with double glazing, a private bathroom with mosaics, a desk, a flat-screen TV and a terrace in several of the rooms.

  • Non smoking room
  • Cable and/or satellite television

SPECIAL OFFERS

Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot (ex Inter-Hotel)

A breath of fresh air…

WEEKEND GETAWAY

On your weekend stays, you can enjoy discounts up to 35%.

DINING

Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot (ex Inter-Hotel)

The simple yet original cuisine, prepared by chef Franck Langlois, is inspired by the local region with carefully selected products. The whole team prepares generous and varied dishes every day and it features in the Michelin Guide. An unforgettable culinary experience in a restaurant fully refurbished by a young designer. A wholesome breakfast is served every morning with hot drinks, forest honey, homemade cake and jam, pastries, local fruit juices and other delicious treats.

HOTEL RESTAURANT

In a gourmet-bistro style run by the Michelin starred chef Franck Quinton, the hotel’s restaurant will be a treat for your taste buds with a twist on traditional dishes enhanced by spit roasting. From the mushroom soup with soft-boiled egg to chopped tartare, not to mention the andouillette and meats exclusively from Normandy breeds, there’s no end of surprises.

GAYOT BAR

Enjoy our sommelier’s selection and the snack menu in a friendly place with the feel of an English pub. Pull up a comfortable stool and have an alcoholic or non-alcoholic drink. Taste the different wines accompanied by oysters, a meat board or foie gras.

La boutique

The delicatessen shop Ô Gayot offers a selection of wines chosen by Yvon Lebailly, sommelier of Manoir du Lys, as well as fresh products selected by Chef Franck Quinton. You can find there: Andouille de Vire, tripes on skewers, a selection of hams and cheeses from local and elsewhere products. Fabienne will guide you on authentic choices concerning whiskies, gin, calvados and rum. Not to be missed: their pastry speciality, the Ô Gayot travel cake, made with woodland and country specialities spiced up with pommeau. Yes, a candied mushroom cake.

EXPERIENCES

Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot (ex Inter-Hotel)

A great place for food lovers, the Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot hotel is unique in its genre with a charm both at the table and throughout your stay.

WELLNESS STAY

Renowned for the purity of its unique water, take a guided tour of the spa centre in the commune of Bagnoles-de-l'Orne. Learn about its history and its benefits during a one-hour tour which will tempt you with its treatments.

BAGNOLES AND ITS SECLUDED GARDEN

After wandering around Bagnoles’ Belle Epoque quarter, visit the secluded garden which is guaranteed to amaze you. Over an area of more than 2,500m², it offers a romantic setting amongst hundreds of plant species. Surrounded by rows of trees, it is packed with beautiful flowers such as clematis and different varieties of roses...

VILLIERS GORGES

Stunning scenery with its steep rocky slopes, heaths and a river, the site of the gorges of the Villiers hamlet has undeniable wild beauty. Located in the nature park 15 minutes from your hotel, it is a source of legends and includes a source of hot water which is sacred in local folklore.

What our customers say

"Friendly"

Frindly straf very Nice hotel.

Søren Peder R.

Overall rating:

4.6
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star

Based on 102 REVIEWS

Explore our hotels nearby

Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot (ex Inter-Hotel)

a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Le Manoir du Lys (ex Relais du Silence)

Bagnoles-de-l'Orne

Visit Hotel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Argentan Ariès (ex Inter-Hotel)

Argentan

Visit Hotel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals du Commerce Laval East (ex Inter-Hotel)

Vaiges

Visit Hotel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Château du Bois Guy (ex Relais du Silence)

Parigné

Visit Hotel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Caen Le Savoy (ex Inter-Hotel)

Caen

Visit Hotel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals de France Caen (ex Inter-Hotel)

Caen

Visit Hotel
Brand Logo

Inter-Hotel Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot (ex Inter-Hotel)

  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Stéphanie Lebailly

Voir plus

Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot (ex Inter-Hotel)

  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Stéphanie Lebailly

Voir plus

Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot (ex Inter-Hotel)

  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Stéphanie Lebailly

Voir plus

Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot (ex Inter-Hotel)

  • star
  • star
Voir la galerie

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Stéphanie Lebailly

Voir plus
4.6

Basé sur 102 AVIS CLIENTS

“Une étape très agr...” Tant au restaurant qu'à l'hôtel tout était parfait...
Voir plus
author photo

Alain G.

4.6

Basé sur 102 AVIS CLIENTS

“Séjour Ô gayot Bag...” Service très accueillant et sympathique
Voir plus
author photo

Eric D.

4.6

Basé sur 102 AVIS CLIENTS

“Très bon moment” Sélectionné pour son label Accueil Vélo le person...
Voir plus
author photo

Faustine G.

4.6

Basé sur 102 AVIS CLIENTS

“Parfait!” Nous avons passé 2 nuits dans cet hôtel mon conjoi...
Voir plus
author photo

Carole S.

4.6

Basé sur 102 AVIS CLIENTS

“le Gayot” un accueil toujours aussi sympathique et à l'écout...
Voir plus
author photo

Laurent M.

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot (ex Inter-Hotel)

Venez à la rencontre de Stéphanie et son hôtel-restaurant à Bagnoles-de-l'Orne

Un festival de saveurs du verre à l’assiette, dans un établissement tout en charme et en convivialité. Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Stéphanie Lebailly.

« Nous avons créé un concept familial où chacun peut profiter de produits et prestations de qualité entre l’hôtel, le bar, le restaurant et la boutique. »

Fille d’hôteliers restaurateurs, Stéphanie a toujours eu le goût de ce métier vivant. Épaulée par son mari sommelier, son frère et sa belle-sœur, elle poursuit cette histoire de famille au sein de l'Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot. Une équipe jeune et dynamique qui donne à cet hôtel de charme de Normandie une atmosphère unique du petit déjeuner au diner du soir. Situé dans la petite ville de Bagnoles-de-l'Orne au cœur de la légendaire forêt normande d'Andaines, il vous accueille dans le cadre d’un séjour de loisir ou d’affaires. Ancienne bâtisse dans le style Belle Epoque du 19e siècle, cet hôtel de Bagnoles-sur-l'Orne, 2 étoiles, est un habile mélange d’authenticité et de décoration raffinée avec tout le confort moderne. Il dispose de chambres élégantes, d’un bar à vin, d’un restaurant bistronomique supervisé par un chef renommé, d’une boutique cave et épicerie fine, d’une belle terrasse sous pergola, d’un ascenseur et d’un parking à proximité.

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

arrow down icon

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Chèque-Vacances
  • Amex

Monnaie Locale: Euro

  • Fermeture Hebdomadaire: dim. soir uniquement du 1/11 au 30/03

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot (ex Inter-Hotel)

arrow down icon

CHAMBRES

Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot (ex Inter-Hotel)

À l’image de l’établissement, les 16 chambres de l'Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot arborent une décoration raffinée entre mosaïques, parquets, moquettes épaisses et bois vernis. De 1 à 4 personnes, elles se composent de chambres classiques de 13 m², confort de 18 m², supérieures de 22 m² et familiale de 30 m². Les chambres de cet hôtel de charme à Bagnoles-de-l'Orne sont entièrement équipées pour votre confort avec doubles vitrages, salle de bain privative avec mosaïques, coin bureau, télévision à écran plat et terrasse dans plusieurs chambres.

  • Chambre non fumeur
  • Télévision par câble et/ou satellite

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot (ex Inter-Hotel)

A breath of fresh air…

WEEKEND GETAWAY

On your weekend stays, you can enjoy discounts up to 35%.

RESTAURANT

Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot (ex Inter-Hotel)

À la fois simple et originale, la cuisine du chef Franck Langlois s’inspire du terroir et d’une rigoureuse sélection des produits. Récompensée par le Guide Michelin, toute l’équipe vous propose chaque jour des plats généreux et variés. Une expérience gustative inoubliable au cœur d’un espace restauration entièrement rénové par une jeune architecte designer. Chaque matin, un petit déjeuner complet avec boissons chaudes, miel de forêt, confiture et cake maison, viennoiseries, jus de fruits locaux et autres gourmandises vous attendent.

RESTAURANT DE L’HÔTEL

Dans un style bistronomique supervisé par le chef étoilé Franck Quinton, le restaurant de notre hôtel de Bagnoles-sur-l'Orne vous ravit les papilles en revisitant des plats traditionnels sublimés par des cuissons à la broche. De l'œuf mollet crème de champignons au Tartare coupé au couteau, en passant par l’andouillette et des viandes exclusivement de race normande, il n’a pas fini de vous étonner.

BAR LE Ô GAYOT

Profitez de la sélection de notre sommelier et de la carte grignotage pour passer d’agréables moments dans un espace convivial aux allures de pub anglais. Au creux d’une banquette confortable, prenez un verre avec ou sans alcool et goûtez à différents crus accompagnés d’huitres, d’une planche de charcuteries ou de foie gras.

La boutique

La boutique Epicerie fine Ô Gayot propose une sélection de vins choisis par Yvon Lebailly, sommelier du Manoir du Lys, ainsi que des produits frais sélectionnés par le chef Franck Quinton. Vous pourrez y trouver : Andouille de Vire, tripes en brochettes, sélection de jambons et fromages de nos terroirs mais aussi des produits venus d’ailleurs. Fabienne vous guidera sur des choix authentiques concernant les whiskies, Gin, calvados, rhum. A ne pas manquer leur spécialité pâtissière le gâteau de voyage O Gayot, réalisé à base de spécialités sylvestres et campagnardes relevé au pommeau. Eh oui un gâteau aux champignons confits.

EXPÉRIENCES

Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot (ex Inter-Hotel)

Rendez-vous des épicuriens, l'Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot est un hôtel unique en son genre où le charme opère aussi bien à table que tout au long de votre séjour.

WELLNESS STAY

Renowned for the purity of its unique water, take a guided tour of the spa centre in the commune of Bagnoles-de-l'Orne. Learn about its history and its benefits during a one-hour tour which will tempt you with its treatments.

BAGNOLES ET SON JARDIN RETIRÉ

Après une promenade dans le Quartier Belle Époque de Bagnoles, pénétrez dans le jardin retiré pour un émerveillement garanti. Sur plus de 2500 m², il offre un cadre romantique au milieu de centaines espèces végétales. Entouré par des haies d’arbres, il regorge de fleurs toutes plus belles les unes que les autres avec des clématites, différentes variétés de roses…

LES GORGES DE VILLIERS

Sublime décor composé d’escarpements rocheux, de landes et d’une rivière, le site des gorges du hameau de Villiers est d’une indéniable beauté sauvage. Situé dans le parc naturel à 15 min de votre hôtel de charme en Normandie, il est source de légende et renferme une source d’eau chaude sacrée pour le folklore local.

L'avis de nos clients

"Une étape très agréable"

Tant au restaurant qu'à l'hôtel tout était parfait. Nous y reviendrons avec plaisir.

Alain G.

"Séjour Ô gayot Bagnoles de l'Orne"

Service très accueillant et sympathique

Eric D.

"Très bon moment"

Sélectionné pour son label Accueil Vélo le personnel de l'hôtel nous a justement été d'une très grande aide car nous avions crevé notre pneu. Ils ont été de très bon conseil serviables et toujours souriants. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel - restaurant aux mets par ailleurs délicieux. De plus le cadre et la chambre été agréables. Nous reviendrons encore merci. Le couple en tandem.

Faustine G.

"Parfait!"

Nous avons passé 2 nuits dans cet hôtel mon conjoint et moi-même. Bébé devait nous accompagner et le lit était prêt pour elle à notre arrivée ce qui est très rare! La chambre était bien décorée calme et très propre. Le personnel très agréable. Nous n'avons pas pris de petit-déjeuner mais avons mangé deux fois au restaurant de l'hôtel qui est à recommander! Cadre superbe et une excellente cuisine! Bref tout était parfait et j'ai hâte de revenir!

Carole S.

"le Gayot"

un accueil toujours aussi sympathique et à l'écoute. A recommander pour un séjour dans la région

Laurent M.

Note globale:

4.6
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star

Basé sur 102 AVIS CLIENTS

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

Hotel The Originals Bagnoles-de-l'Orne Ô Gayot (ex Inter-Hotel)

a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Le Manoir du Lys

Bagnoles-de-l'Orne

Voir l'hôtel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Argentan Ariès (ex Inter-Hotel)

Argentan

Voir l'hôtel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals du Commerce Laval Est (ex Inter-Hotel)

Vaiges

Voir l'hôtel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Château du Bois Guy

Parigné

Voir l'hôtel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals Caen Le Savoy (ex Inter-Hotel)

Caen

Voir l'hôtel
a.my_photo

Hotel The Originals de France Caen

Caen

Voir l'hôtel
Brand Logo