The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar, Toulouse Sud

Welcome from Thomas Le Mentec

Welcome to

The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar, Toulouse Sud

A completely renovated establishment. Simple, quality services.

Looking for a budget hotel with a soul on the outskirts of Toulouse? The collaboration between Thomas Le Mentec and Koushal Motah allows them to welcome you in the best conditions in their 2-star hotel: The Originals Access, Hôtel Innostar, Toulouse Sud. Located in the Labège-Innopole business district, on the edge of the A61 motorway, 10 minutes from the SNCF train station and 5 minutes from the metro, this simple and warm hotel offers a pleasant stopover on the roads of Occitania. 

"The sense of customer service and quality."

"What I like about this job is that you never get bored," smiles Koushal. Thomas, the owner of The Originals Access, Hôtel Innostar, Toulouse Sud, does not regret his career choice. "I have and like a sense of service. And to read the satisfaction in the smile of my customers is a great reward." The hotel has 46 rooms, functional and entirely renovated with that little extra touch: "a local artist has expressed his creative spirit on the doors of the rooms and in the breakfast room." There is no restaurant here, "but you can find everything in the area."

EXPERIENCES

  • TOULOUSE
  • THE MACHINE HALL
  • SPACE CITY

HOTEL INFORMATION

Payment Methods:

  • Amex
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
  • Chèque-Vacances

Local Currency: €

HOTEL LOCATION

The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar, Toulouse Sud

ACCOMMODATION

The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar, Toulouse Sud

Although small, the 46 rooms at The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar are very functional. Fully renovated and air-conditioned, they successfully combine wood and turquoise tones and can accommodate up to 3 people. Guests with reduced mobility will have accommodation that meets their expectations. The little extra aesthetic touch? All the doors of the rooms have been used as a "canvas" by a local artist.

  • Air-conditioned room
  • Rooms for disabled guests
  • Non smoking room

Double room

From

BOOK NOW

Triple room

From

BOOK NOW

Twin room

From

BOOK NOW

SPECIAL OFFERS

The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar, Toulouse Sud

A great start to your day!

Bed & Breakfast

Breakfast is included in the price of the room.

Liberty offer

Go on holiday in complete freedom at a reasonable price.  And if you have any unforeseen circumstances, you can change or cancel at any time.

Stay Safe

With the Security offer, book your next stay and get up to 20% discount.

DINING

The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar, Toulouse Sud

Breakfast

The Originals Access, Hôtel Innostar's colourful dining room welcomes you with a continental breakfast (buffet). If you feel like it, you can also sit outside where a few tables have been set up to enjoy the Occitan sunshine. The establishment does not offer lunch or dinner, but it is close to many restaurants that Koushal will recommend to you according to your desires. For those who are a little peckish, vending machines with snacks and cold drinks are available.

EXPERIENCES

The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar, Toulouse Sud

It takes only a few minutes by train or car from The Original Access, Hotel Innostar to reach the city centre of Toulouse. The opportunity to discover the must-see places in and around the "Ville Rose".

TOULOUSE

The famous "Ville Rose" joyfully combines heritage and art of living. Between pastels, violets, cassoulet and a singing accent, let yourself be seduced by its treasures. Visit the famous Place du Capitole, admire the beauty of the Basilica of Saint-Sernin, a Unesco World Heritage Site and one of the largest Romanesque buildings in France, stroll along the banks of the Garonne where you will have the most beautiful views of the city...

THE MACHINE HALL

This is an extraordinary place. Where Saint-Exupéry took off at the controls of the Aéropostale planes, a majestic Minotaur, made of steel, wood and leather, and a giant spider with a wingspan of up to 20 metres, are now roaming around. What do they have in common? They are fabulous mechanical inventions that delight young and old alike. Opened in 2018, the Halle de La Machine offers a real dive into a unique and dreamlike world.

SPACE CITY

In its 2,500 m2 of exhibition space, the Cité de l'Espace takes you on an extraterrestrial journey: walking on the Moon, boarding the Mir station, contemplating the Ariane 5 rocket, taking off in a rocket, these are just some of the experiences you can have here. 3, 2, 1... Ignition! Immediate take-off to have your head in the stars.

Explore our hotels nearby

The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar, Toulouse Sud

Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Le Sextant, Toulouse South
(Inter-Hotel)

Labège

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Château de Tauziès,
The Originals Relais

Gaillac

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel des Arts, Montauban
(Inter-Hotel)

Nègrepelisse

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Le Causséa, Castres
(Inter-Hotel)

Castres

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Access,
Hotel Foix
(P'tit Dej-Hotel)

Foix

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Rive Droite, Albi
(Inter-Hotel)

Albi

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW

The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar, Toulouse Sud

Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Thomas Le Mentec.

Bienvenue

The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar, Toulouse Sud

Profitez de cet hôtel chaleureux au coeur de l'Occitanie.

A la recherche d’un hôtel économique avec une âme dans la périphérie de Toulouse ? La collaboration durable entre Thomas Le Mentec et Koushal Motah permet de vous accueillir dans les meilleures conditions au sein de leur hôtel 2 étoiles : The Originals Access, Hôtel Innostar, Toulouse Sud. Installé dans le quartier d’affaires Labège-Innopole, en bordure d’autoroute A61, à 10 min de la gare SNCF et à 5 min du métro, cet hôtel simple et chaleureux offre une étape agréable sur les routes d’Occitanie. 

« Le sens du service client et de la qualité. »

« Ce que j’aime dans ce métier, c’est qu’on ne s’ennuie jamais ! », sourit Koushal. Thomas, le propriétaire de The Originals Access, Hôtel Innostar, Toulouse Sud ne regrette pas son choix de carrière. « J’ai et j’aime le sens du service. Et lire la satisfaction dans le sourire de mes clients est une grande récompense. » L'hôtel possède 46 chambres, fonctionnelles et entièrement rénovées avec ce petit truc en plus : « un artiste local a exprimé son esprit créatif sur les portes des chambres et dans la salle du petit-déjeuner. » Ici, pas de restaurant « mais on trouve de tout dans les environs. »

EXPÉRIENCES

  • TOULOUSE
  • LA HALLE DE LA MACHINE
  • CITE DE L'ESPACE

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

Moyens de paiement:

  • Amex
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
  • Chèque-Vacances

Monnaie Locale: €

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar, Toulouse Sud

CHAMBRES

The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar, Toulouse Sud

Bien que petites, les 46 chambres de The Originals Access, Hôtel Innostar, Toulouse sud s’avèrent très fonctionnelles. Entièrement rénovées, climatisées, elles jouent des tons bois et turquoise avec réussite et peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 3 personnes. Les clients à mobilité réduite disposeront d’hébergement répondant à leurs attentes. La petite touche esthétique en plus ? Toutes les portes des chambres ont servi de « toile » à un artiste local. 

  • Climatisation
  • Chambres PMR
  • Chambre non fumeur

Chambre Double

Dès

Réserver

Chambre Triple

Dès

Réserver

Chambre Twin

Dès

Réserver

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar, Toulouse Sud

La journée commence bien !

Petit-Déjeuner Inclus

Le petit-déjeuner est inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Evadez-vous !

Offre Liberté

Partez en vacances en toute liberté à un prix raisonnable. Et si vous avez des circonstances imprévues, vous pouvez modifier ou annuler à tout moment.

Offre Sécurité

Avec l'offre Sécurité, réservez votre prochain séjour et bénéficiez jusqu'à 20% de réduction.

RESTAURANT

The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar, Toulouse Sud

Petit-Déjeuner

Haute en couleur, la salle de restauration de The Originals Access Hôtel Innostar, Toulouse Sud vous accueille autour d’un petit-déjeuner continental (buffet). Si l’envie vous en dit, vous pourrez aussi vous installer à l’extérieur où quelques tables sont installées pour profiter du soleil de l’Occitanie. L’établissement ne propose ni déjeuner ni dîner mais il bénéficie d’une situation à proximité de nombreux restaurants que Koushal saura vous recommander en fonction de vos envies. Pour les petits creux, des distributeurs automatiques de collations et boissons fraîches sont à disposition.

EXPÉRIENCES

The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar, Toulouse Sud

Il ne faut que quelques minutes en train ou en voiture depuis The Original Access, Hôtel Innostar, Toulouse Sud pour rejoindre le centre-ville de Toulouse. L’occasion de découvrir les incontournables de la « Ville Rose » et de ses alentours. 

TOULOUSE

La célèbre « Ville Rose » conjugue joyeusement patrimoine et art de vivre. Entre pastel, violette, cassoulet et accent chantant, laissez-vous séduire par ses trésors. Rendez-vous sur la célèbre Place du Capitole, admirez la beauté de la Basilique Saint-Sernin, inscrite au patrimoine de l’Unesco et un des plus grands édifices romans de France, flânez le long des quais de la Garonne où vous aurez les plus belles vues sur la ville…

LA HALLE DE LA MACHINE

Voici un lieu extraordinaire. Là où Saint-Exupéry décollait aux manettes des avions de l’Aéropostale déambule aujourd’hui un majestueux Minotaure, tout d’acier de bois et de cuir ou encore une Araignée géante qui peut atteindre 20 m d’envergure lorsqu’elle se déploie. Leur point commun ? Être de fabuleuses inventions mécaniques qui ravissent petits et grands. Ouverte en 2018, la Halle de La Machine offre une véritable plongée dans un monde onirique et unique. 

CITE DE L'ESPACE

Sur ses 2 500 m2 d’exposition, la Cité de l’Espace vous embarque dans un voyage extra-terrestre : se promener sur la Lune, embarquer sur la station Mir, contempler la fusée Ariane 5, faire décoller une fusée, Voici quelques-unes des expériences que vous pourrez vivre ici. 3, 2, 1… Ignition ! Décollage immédiat pour avoir la tête dans les étoiles.

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar, Toulouse Sud

Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Le Sextant, Toulouse Sud
(Inter-Hotel)

Labège

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Château de Tauziès,
The Originals Relais

Gaillac

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel des Arts, Montauban
(Inter-Hotel)

Négrepelisse

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Le Causséa, Castres
(Inter-Hotel)

Castres

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals Access,
Hôtel Foix
(P'tit Dej-Hotel)

Foix

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Rive Droite, Albi
(Inter-Hotel)

Albi

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver