Inter-Hotel Saint-Nazaire Anaïade becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

The Originals City, Hotel Anaïade, Saint-Nazaire (Inter-Hotel)

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

The Originals City, Hotel Anaïade, Saint-Nazaire (Inter-Hotel)

Meet Claudie Cojean at our 3-star hotel in Saint-Nazaire

A warm and modern hotel. An excellent welcome. Close proximity to Saint-Nazaire and the beaches. Welcome to Claudie Cojean's hotel.

"The pleasure of receiving travellers and to always be mindful of offering them quality services."

Claudie still works for an accounting firm when the hospitality bug begins to tickle her. "I mulled over my project at length and then an opportunity made me take the leap." That was in 2008. The Brais business park in Saint-Nazaire wants to offer accommodations to the business clientèle but also to tourists because the park is close to the main roadways, 5 minutes from the sea and 15 minutes from all the key visiting areas. The Originals City, Hotel Anaïade, Saint-Nazaire opens its doors in March 2009. A straight-lined façade, wood cladding and a verdant setting: our Saint-Nazaire hotel quickly charms its clientèle with its calm and modern and warm interior. And Claudie in all that? She is fully thriving in her new position. "I love contact and people in general." Each day brings its share of encounters and surprises, like the 3 stars just recently awarded.

HOTEL INFORMATION

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Chèque-Vacances

Local Currency: Euro

  • Annual Closure: 10/12 > 25/12

HOTEL LOCATION

The Originals City, Hotel Anaïade, Saint-Nazaire

ACCOMMODATION

The Originals City, Hotel Anaïade, Saint-Nazaire

Air-conditioned, soundproofed and able to accommodate up to 4 people (family rooms) as well as those with impaired mobility, The Originals City, Hotel Anaïade, Saint-Nazaire 30 rooms offer a most understated decoration enhanced with touches of colour. It's simple, cheerful, timeless and highlights the rooms' spaciousness. Comfort and calm are also present at our Saint-Nazaire accommodation.

  • Non smoking room
  • Air-conditioned room
  • Room service
  • Television

SPECIAL OFFERS

The Originals City, Hotel Anaïade, Saint-Nazaire

Work away from the office

Escape offer

For all new members to The Originals Club loyalty program, get up to €40 discount on your stay.

Liberty offer

Go on holiday in complete freedom at a reasonable price.  And if you have any unforeseen circumstances, you can change or cancel at any time.

Smooth rate

Take advantage of up to 30% discount on your stay by booking 15 days before your stay.

Stay Safe

With the Security offer, book your next stay and get up to 20% discount.

A great start to your day!

BED & BREAKFAST

Breakfast is included in the price of the room.

Business Stay !

HALF BOARD

With the Half Board offer, breakfast and dinner are included in the price of the room.

You are at home with us!

SHORT BREAK

With the offer Short Break and more, you can benefit from a discount up to 30%.

DINING

The Originals City, Hotel Anaïade, Saint-Nazaire

BREAKFAST

In the morning, you will see red, white and green. Red and white: the room's colours. Green, for the outside view and the olive trees through large bay windows. As for flavours, you will succumb to the copious buffet of our accommodation in Saint-Nazaire that will satisfy young and old. There is no restaurant in the hotel but you only have to cross the garden to reach the brasserie-restaurant across the street or ask Claudie and her team to indicate the other partnering establishments.

EXPERIENCES

The Originals City, Hotel Anaïade, Saint-Nazaire

Easily accessible and close to the main roadways, The Originals City, Hotel Anaïade, Saint-Nazaire offers a calm stopover on way to the Loire-Atlantique's beaches and treasures.

SAINT-NAZAIRE

Rebuilt after 1945, the city lives off its harbour located on the Loire's estuary facing the Atlantic. It's here that are built the giants of the seas, those larger than life cruise ships that give the city its reputation. To appreciate the harbour's scale, head to the panoramic terrace located on the rooftop of the Espadon ship-museum. And to put your finger on the history of shipbuilding, visit the Escal'Atlantique, the old submarine base where a 3,700m2 space is dedicated to the mythical era of the large transatlantic liners. The visit is conceived as a cruise with a surprise at the end.

THINGS TO SEE NEARBY

For nature lovers, the Brière National Park; for hikers, the path of the Douaniers and its varied landscapes (it connects Saint-Nazaire to Pornichet); for beach addicts: La Baule, Pornichet, Saint-Marc-sur-Mer, Le Croisic; islanders at heart: Noirmoutier, Belle-Île, Yeu; curious: the Guérande peninsula with its medieval city and salt flats.

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

The Originals City, Hotel Anaïade, Saint-Nazaire

SEMINAR ROOM

You want to organise a business meeting near The Originals City, Hotel Anaïade, Saint-Nazaire? Claudie and her team will put a dedicated space at your disposal. Located a few meters from the hotel, in the Brais business park, it can accommodate up to sixty people. Fully equipped and brand new, this space will meet all of your requirements for your professional high points.  

Explore our hotels nearby

The Originals City, Hotel Anaïade, Saint-Nazaire

Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hotel Aquilon, Saint-Nazaire
(Inter-Hotel)

Saint-Nazaire

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hotel Le Saint Pierre, La Baule-Escoublac
(Inter-Hotel)

La Baule-Escoublac

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

La Mare aux Oiseaux,
The Originals Collection
(Relais du Silence)

Saint-Joachim

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Domaine Le Martinet,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Bouin

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Saint-Herblain, Nantes West
(Inter-Hotel)

Saint-Herblain

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Agora, Nantes West
(Inter-Hotel)

Orvault

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City Hôtel Anaïade, Saint-Nazaire

Hôtel Anaïade The Originals City (Inter-Hotel)

Claudie travaille encore dans un cabinet d’expertise comptable lorsque le virus de l’hôtellerie commence à la titiller. « J’ai longtemps mûri mon projet et puis une opportunité m’a fait sauter le pas. » C’était en 2008. Le Parc d’activités de Brais, à Saint-Nazaire, souhaite ouvrir un espace d’hébergements pour la clientèle d’affaires mais aussi pour les touristes, car le parc est à proximité des grands axes, à 5 minutes de la mer et à 15 minutes de tous les grands lieux de visites. The Originals City, Hôtel Anaïade, Saint-Nazaire ouvre ses portes en mars 2009. Façade rectiligne, bardage en bois, cadre verdoyant, l’hôtel de Loire-Atlantique séduit rapidement la clientèle par son calme et son intérieur moderne et chaleureux. Et Claudie dans tout ça ? Elle s’épanouit totalement dans ses nouvelles fonctions. « J’aime le contact et les gens, en général. » Chaque jour apporte son lot de rencontres et de surprises, comme les 3 étoiles récemment obtenues.

Découvrir l'équipe
  • WiFi

    WiFi

  • Local à vélo

    Local à vélo

  • Parking gratuit

    Parking gratuit

  • Bar

    Bar

  • Golf à proximité

    Golf à proximité

  • partner logo

Chambres

The Originals City, Hôtel Anaïade, Saint-Nazaire

Climatisées, insonorisées, pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 4 personnes (chambres familiales) ainsi que des personnes à mobilité réduite, les 30 chambres de The Originals City, Hôtel Anaïade, Saint-Nazaire proposent une décoration des plus épurée réhaussée de touches de couleurs. C’est simple, joyeux, intemporel et cela met en valeur les beaux volumes des pièces. Confort et calme sont aussi au rendez-vous dans ce bel hôtel 3 étoiles de Saint-Nazaire.

  • Climatisation
  • Télévision
  • Chambre non fumeur
  • Room service
Famille
  • Personnes: 3

Famille

Confort
  • Personnes: 2

Confort

Standard
  • Personnes: 2

Standard

Chambre Twin
  • Personnes: 2

Chambre Twin

Informations

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Chèque-Vacances

The Originals City, Hôtel Anaïade, Saint-Nazaire

45 Route de Fondeline 44600 Saint-Nazaire, France

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Escapade

Avec l’offre Escapade, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une réduction allant jusqu’à 30% .

Petit-Déjeuner Inclus

Le petit-déjeuner est inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Demi-Pension Incluse

Avec l’offre Demi-Pension, le petit-déjeuner et le dîner sont inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Offre Liberté

Partez en vacances en toute liberté à un prix raisonnable. Et si vous avez des circonstances imprévues, vous pouvez modifier ou annuler à tout moment.

Very Early Booking

Réservez 30 jours avant votre arrivée et bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 25% pour profiter pleinement du meilleur de la vie locale.

Restaurant

The Originals City, Hôtel Anaïade, Saint-Nazaire

PETIT-DÉJEUNER

Le matin, vous verrez rouge, blanc et vert. Rouge et blanc, les couleurs de la salle. Vert, pour la vue sur l’extérieur et les oliviers à travers les grandes baies vitrées. Côté saveurs, vous succomberez au copieux buffet qui régalera petits et grands. Pas de restaurant au sein de l’hôtel de Saint-Nazaire, mais il vous suffira de traverser le jardin pour rejoindre la brasserie-restaurant d’en face ou de demander à Claudie et son équipe de vous indiquer les autres établissements partenaires.

L'AVIS DE NOS CLIENTS

"Hôtel agréable"

Facile d'accès avec un parking privé, l'hôtel propose des chambre agréables ,calmes et propres. L'accueil est très agréable également et le petit déjeuner copieux.

  • Roussillon N.
  • France
  • Mar 14, 2022

"Mme Cojean adorable"

Personnel très serviable et vraiment adorable. Merci.

  • Bertrais K.
  • France
  • Feb 18, 2022

"Parfait !!!"

Accueil chaleureux, chambre très propre, spacieuse et excellente literie. Nous reviendrons sans soucis.

  • Stephanie V.
  • France
  • Feb 11, 2022

"Excellent sejour"

Gentillesse, Courtoisie et excellent séjour et accueil même tard dans la soirée un petit plateau reps préparé à mon arrivé

  • Philippe M.
  • France
  • Feb 02, 2022

"Fabulous"

Very friendly and happy to help. I was working on nights and they were very accommodating and as I didn't know whether I was working an extra night, they gave me a little extra stay,

  • Alistair B.
  • France
  • Dec 04, 2021

"excellent"

je reviendrai c'est certain

  • Eric M.
  • France
  • Dec 01, 2021

"je recommande"

excelent hotel rapport qualité prix je ne mets que 4 étoiles car la television n'est pas au top , impossible de regarder un programme correctement sans cela tout de l'accueil au petit déjeuné merite 5 étoiles

  • Yves V.
  • France
  • Nov 16, 2021

"Sejour de court durée "

De passage sur la presqu'île, nous avons passé une excellente nuit.

  • Richard C.
  • France
  • Nov 16, 2021

"Très bon accueil "

Le personnel et surtout Claudie nous ont offert un accueil très chaleureux. Très bon rapport qualité/ prix. Seul hic: Le petit déjeuner est cher par rapport à la prestation.

  • Mylene G.
  • France
  • Nov 10, 2021

"Satisfaisant"

Bonjour , Présenté comme un 3 étoiles sur Booking et arrivée sur place seulement un 2étoiles. Présence d'un espace sous la porte important, laissant rentrer beaucoup d'air froid de l'extérieur (ainsi que le bruit) et dispose d'un détecteur de présence dans l'espace eau, qui ne détecte pas la présence quand on est à l'intérieur de la douche, donc obligé d'ouvrir la paroi de douche pour allumer la lumière qui s'éteins Néanmoins, concernant la propreté, l'accueil et le petit déjeuné, le service est très satisfaisant cordialement

  • Armelle M.
  • France
  • Oct 25, 2021

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

SAINT-NAZAIRE

Reconstruite après 1945, la cité vit par son port posé sur l’estuaire de la Loire, face à l’Atlantique. C’est là que sont construits les géants des mers, ces paquebot hors-norme faisant la réputation de la ville. Pour apprécier l’étendue du port, rendez-vous sur la terrasse panoramique qui occupe le toit du navire-musée Espadon. Et pour toucher du doigt l’histoire des chantiers navals, faites un tour à l’Escal’Atlantique, dans l’ancienne base sous-marine, où un espace de 3700 m2 est consacré à l’époque mythique des grands paquebots transatlantiques. La visite est conçue comme une croisière avec une surprise en fin de parcours.

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

À VOIR AUX ALENTOURS

Pour les amoureux de la nature, le Parc National de Brière ; pour les marcheurs le chemin des Douaniers et ses paysages variés s’offrent à vous (il relie Saint-Nazaire jusqu’à Pornichet) ; accros aux plages : La Baule, Pornichet, Saint-Marc-sur-Mer, Le Croisic ; îliens dans l’âme : Noirmoutier, Belle-Île, Yeu ; curieux : la presqu’île de Guérande avec sa cité médiévale et ses marais salants.

A proximité

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

SALLE DE SÉMINAIRE

Vous souhaitez organiser un rendez-vous professionnel à proximité de The Originals City, Hôtel Anaïade, Saint-Nazaire? Claudie et son équipe mettront à votre disposition un espace dédié. Situé à quelques mètres de l’hôtel, dans la zone du Parc d’activités de Brais, il peut accueillir jusqu’à une soixantaine de personnes. Entièrement équipé, tout neuf, ce lieu saura parfaitement répondre à vos exigences pour vos temps forts professionnels.  

Découvrez l'équipe

Venez à la rencontre de Claudie dans son hôtel 3 étoiles de Saint-Nazaire
« Le plaisir de recevoir les voyageurs et toujours être attentive à leur proposer des services de qualité. »

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

The Originals City, Hôtel Anaïade, Saint-Nazaire

Hôtel Aquilon

The Originals Boutique,
Hôtel Aquilon, Saint-Nazaire
(Inter-Hotel)

Saint-Nazaire

Voir l'hôtel
Hôtel de l'Europe

The Originals City,
Hôtel de l'Europe, Saint-Nazaire

Saint-Nazaire

Voir l'hôtel
La Mare aux Oiseaux

La Mare aux Oiseaux,
The Originals Collection
(Relais du Silence)

Saint-Joachim

Voir l'hôtel
Domaine Le Martinet

Domaine Le Martinet,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Hôtel Agora

The Originals City,
Hôtel Agora, Nantes Ouest
(Inter-Hotel)

Hôtel Manche-Océan

The Originals City,
Hôtel Manche-Océan, Vannes Centre

Brand Logo