The Originals Boutique Hotel Le Maury, Vannes

Hotel Le Maury The Originals Boutique

  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

Pierrick found his true vocation at The Originals, Hôtel & Spa Le Maury Centre Vannes. As genuine local, Pierrick is committed to sharing its love for the region. An availability and a sense of hospitality which gives rise to a convivial atmosphere where one feels at ease. A 100 metres from Vannes' historical centre, this hotel enjoys a perfect location to take advantage of the vibrant scene and tourist sites. The holiday-goers are only a few minutes away from the magnificent Morbihan Gulf and its numerous activities, while the business travellers are at the very heart of the city. This unique location offers quality services at an affordable price with spacious rooms, a lounge, a breakfast room, a lift, a paid parking with reservation and a 24-hour a day reception.

Meet the team Arrow Right
  • WiFi

    WiFi

  • Fitness room

    Fitness room

  • Bycicle premises

    Bycicle premises

  • Pets admitted

    Pets admitted

  • Garage

    Garage

  • Bar

    Bar

  • Lift

    Lift

  • Seminar rooms

    Seminar rooms

  • Sauna

    Sauna

  • Turkish-baths

    Turkish-baths

  • Treatments

    Treatments

  • Night porter

    Night porter

  • partner logo

Rooms

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Le Maury, Vannes Centre

The Hotel & Spa Le Maury Centre Vannes, welcomes you in a completely renovated establishment situated in the heart of Vannes, a stone's throw from the historical center and the city walls. Our hotel of 41 rooms and 4 junior suites, welcomes you in a modern, uncluttered and warm place, where everything has been thought to turn your stay into an unforgettable experience. All our rooms offer a modern and refined design, while combining the elegance and refinement of noble materials. High quality bedding and ultra-comfort, all equipped with large HD television, Nespresso coffee machine, individual safe, high speed wifi and air conditioning. Our fully equipped bathrooms have a rain shower and Rituals products. They ensure you a moment of absolute relaxation. Our little extra, you will love our Deluxe rooms with Balneo bathtubs. To book for your romantic getaway.

  • Checkmark Air-conditioned room
  • Checkmark Rooms for disabled guests
  • Checkmark Television
  • Checkmark Safe-box
  • Checkmark Coffee machine
  • Checkmark Non smoking room
  • Checkmark Room service
Comfort room
  • People Icon

    People: 2

Comfort room

Grand Comfort Room
  • People Icon

    People: 2

Grand Comfort Room

Deluxe room
  • People Icon

    People: 2

Deluxe room

Junior Suite Room

Junior Suite Room

Family room
  • People Icon

    People: 2 à 4 personnes

Family room

The 508
  • People Icon

    People: 2

The 508

HOTEL INFORMATION

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Chèque-Vacances

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Le Maury, Vannes Centre

Pin 31, rue du Lieutenant-Colonel Maury 56000 Vannes, France

DON’T MISS THIS MONTH’S OFFERS!

Start planning your next getaway with our latest travel packages and exclusive hotel discounts.

The Originals HoliDays

Get up to 25% off during The Originals HoliDays

A couple enjoying champagne on a balcony at Originals Hotels

Short Break

With the Short Break offer, you can benefit from a discount up to 30%.

A breakfast meal served with fruits at Hôtel de l'Europe

Bed & Breakfast

Breakfast is included in the price of the room.

A girl enjoying her meal in restaurant at The Originals Hotels

Half Board

With the Half Board offer, breakfast and dinner are included in the price of the room.

A couple walking on the beach near Hôtel de l'Europe

Very Early Booking

Book 30 days before your arrival and get a discount up to 25% on the price of your room to enjoy the best of local life.

Dining

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Le Maury, Vannes Centre

BREAKFAST AREA

Each morning, a delicious "far" Breton (local pastry) accompanies your breakfast in a bright dinning-room elegantly decorated. You will find a sweet and savoury buffet serving pastries, bread, fresh fruit, cereal, jams and hot drinks on one end and cold meats, eggs, cheese and yoghurt on the other. For your day's other meals, Pierrick will be delighted to recommend good local restaurants for a traditional or high-end cuisine according to your wishes.

Tips from your hotelier

Spa Le Maury

Relax in our intimate wellness area with sauna, steam room and sensory shower, and enjoy our solo or duo massage cabin for total relaxation. End your session with an infusion in our herbal tea room. Treat yourself to a soothing and relaxing experience.

Our two private balneotherapy areas for two people allow you to relax in a timeless atmosphere. The spacious and fully-equipped whirlpools have two anatomical profiles. The sensory shower takes you into a natural environment with a fragrance system, chromotherapy and sound equipment for a complete and unforgettable experience.

Close up on a lady walking the streets near The Original Hotels

Tips from your hotelier

VANNES HISTORICAL CITY

A few steps from the hotel, many medieval vestiges await you in the historical centre of Vannes. Dating back to the 14th century, the city's walls are amongst the last to be found in the region. The Gothic-style cathedral offers a stunning architectural spectacle just like its lovely surrounding wood-panelled homes, and without forgetting Cohue's fine arts museum.
Cruise-In The Morbihan Gulf at The Original Hotels

Tips from your hotelier

CRUISE IN THE MORBIHAN GULF

For the lovers of pristine nature, embark on a cruise on the peaceful waters of the Morbihan Gulf which belongs to the prestigious club of the world's most beautiful bays. Belle-Ile, Houat, Hoëdic, l'île aux Moines and Arz: you will be taking a trip through the heart of a preserved fauna and flora whose colours will enthral you. These are unique landscapes that bring pride to the locals. Numerous visits are available in function of the tides and your desires.
Butterfly Garden at The Original Hotels

Tips from your hotelier

BUTTERFLY GARDEN

For a change of scenery, enjoy a stroll through a fabulous tropical garden inhabited by exotic butterflies, birds and caterpillars. Witness the birth of a butterfly in an unusual nursery and learn about these insects adorned with colourful and amazingly-shaped wings.

See Nearby

Pictorial Mark of The Originals Hotels

Meet our hoteliers

Meet Pierrick and enjoy his hotel in the Vannes city centre
"After a simple and authentic welcome, I like to invite the guests to discover my city and region through all of its wonders" .

Explore our hotels nearby

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Le Maury, Vannes Centre

Hotel Les Océanes

The Originals City,
Hotel Les Océanes, Lorient

Lorient

See hotel
Hotel du Château

The Originals City,
Hotel du Château, Pontivy
(Inter-Hotel)

Pontivy

See hotel
La Mare aux Oiseaux

La Mare aux Oiseaux,
The Originals Collection
(Relais du Silence)

Saint-Joachim

See hotel
Hotel Anaïade

The Originals City,
Hotel Anaïade, Saint-Nazaire
(Inter-Hotel)

Saint-Nazaire

See hotel
Hotel Aquilon

The Originals Boutique,
Hotel Aquilon, Saint-Nazaire
(Inter-Hotel)

Saint-Nazaire

See hotel
Hôtel de l'Europe

The Originals City,
Hôtel de l'Europe, Saint-Nazaire

Saint-Nazaire

See hotel
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique Hôtel & Spa Le Maury, Vannes

Hôtel & Spa Le Maury The Originals Boutique

  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon
  • Star icon

Pierrick s’est trouvé une véritable vocation au sein de l'hôtel & spa Le Maury, Centre Vannes. Breton pure souche, Pierrick a à coeur de partager son amour de la région. Une disponibilité et un sens de l’accueil qui créé une atmosphère conviviale où l’on se sent bien. À 100 mètres du centre historique de Vannes, cet hôtel du centre-ville de Vannes bénéficie d’une situation parfaite pour profiter de la vie animée et des sites touristiques du centre-ville de Vannes. Les vacanciers sont à quelques minutes en voiture du splendide golfe du Morbihan et ses nombreuses activités, tandis que les professionnels de passage sont en plein coeur du centre-ville. Cet hôtel de Vannes entièrement rénové en Mars 2023, est un lieu unique, décoré avec soin, qui bénéficie de prestations de qualité, avec des chambres spacieuses, un bar/lounge agrémenté d’une cheminée, une salle de petit-déjeuner, un ascenseur, un garage payant sur réservation et une réception ouverte 24h sur 24h.

Découvrir l'équipe Arrow Right
  • WiFi

    WiFi

  • Salle de remise en forme

    Salle de remise en forme

  • Local à vélo

    Local à vélo

  • Animaux acceptés

    Animaux acceptés

  • Garage

    Garage

  • Bar

    Bar

  • Ascenseur

    Ascenseur

  • Salles de séminaire

    Salles de séminaire

  • Sauna

    Sauna

  • Hammam

    Hammam

  • Soins

    Soins

  • Veilleur de nuit

    Veilleur de nuit

  • partner logo

Chambres

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel & Spa Le Maury, Centre Vannes

L’Hôtel & Spa Le Maury Centre Vannes, vous accueille dans un établissement totalement rénové et situé en plein coeur de Vannes, à deux pas du centre historique et des remparts de la ville. Notre hôtel de 41 chambres et 4 suites Junior, vous accueille dans un lieu moderne, épuré et chaleureux, où tout a été réfléchi pour que votre séjour se transforme en une expérience inoubliable. Toutes nos chambres offrent un design moderne et épuré, tout en alliant l’élégance et le raffinement de matériaux nobles. Literie haut de gamme et ultra-confort, toutes équipées de grande télévision HD, de machine à café Nespresso, coffre-fort individuel, wifi haut débit et climatisation. Nos salles de bains entièrement équipées disposent de douche avec ciel de pluie et de produits d’accueil Rituals. Elles vous assurent un moment de détente absolu. Notre petit plus, vous allez adorer nos chambres Deluxe disposant des baignoires Balnéo. A réserver pour votre escapade romantique.

  • Checkmark Climatisation
  • Checkmark Chambres PMR
  • Checkmark Télévision
  • Checkmark Coffre-fort
  • Checkmark Machine à café
  • Checkmark Chambre non fumeur
  • Checkmark Room service
Chambre Confort
  • People Icon

    Personnes: 2

Chambre Confort

Chambre Grand Confort
  • People Icon

    Personnes: 2

Chambre Grand Confort

Chambre Deluxe
  • People Icon

    Personnes: 2

Chambre Deluxe

Chambre Junior Suite

Chambre Junior Suite

Chambre familiale
  • People Icon

    Personnes: 2 à 4 personnes

Chambre familiale

La 508
  • People Icon

    Personnes: 2

La 508

Informations sur l'hôtel

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Chèque-Vacances

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel & Spa Le Maury, Centre Vannes

Pin 31, rue du Lieutenant-Colonel Maury 56000 Vannes, France

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

The Originals HoliDays

Bénéficiez d'une réduction allant jusqu'à -25% durant les The Originals HoliDays

Escapade

Avec l’offre Escapade, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une réduction allant jusqu’à 20% .

Petit-Déjeuner Inclus

Le petit-déjeuner est inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Demi-Pension Incluse

Avec l’offre Demi-Pension, le petit-déjeuner et le dîner sont inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Very Early Booking

Réservez 30 jours avant votre arrivée et bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 25% pour profiter pleinement du meilleur de la vie locale.

Restaurant

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel & Spa Le Maury, Centre Vannes

Salle de petit-déjeuner

Dans ce confortable hôtel de Bretagne Sud, chaque matin un délicieux far breton fait maison accompagne votre petit déjeuner dans une lumineuse salle élégamment décorée. Retrouvez un buffet sucré salé avec viennoiseries, pains, fruits frais, céréales, confitures et boissons chaudes d’un côté, et charcuteries œufs, fromages et yaourts de l’autre. Pour les autres repas de la journée, Pierrick se fera une joie de vous recommander les bonnes adresses locales pour une cuisine traditionnelle ou haut de gamme selon vos envies.

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

Spa Le Maury

Détendez-vous dans notre espace bien-être intimiste avec sauna, hammam et douche sensorielle, et profitez de notre cabine de massage en solo ou en duo pour une relaxation totale. Terminez votre séance avec une infusion dans notre tisanerie. Offrez-vous une expérience apaisante et relaxante.

Nos deux espaces de balnéothérapie privatifs pour deux personnes vous permettent de vous relaxer dans une ambiance hors du temps. Les balnéos spacieuses et tout équipées disposent de deux profils anatomiques. La douche sensorielle vous emmène dans un environnement naturel grâce à un système de fragrance, de la chromothérapie et un équipement sonore, pour une expérience complète et inoubliable.

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

CITÉ HISTORIQUE DE VANNES

À deux pas de l’hôtel, la cité historique de Vannes vous tend les bras avec de nombreux vestiges médiévaux. Datant du 14e siècle, les remparts de la ville comptent parmi les derniers de la région. La cathédrale au style gothique offre un spectacle architectural remarquable, tout comme les charmantes maisons à pans de bois qui l’entourent, sans oublier le musée des beaux-arts de la Cohue.

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

CROISIÈRE DANS LE GOLFE DU MORBIHAN

Amateurs de nature préservée, embarquez pour une croisière sur les eaux calmes du Golfe du Morbihan faisant parti du club des plus belles baies du monde. Visitez Belle-Ile, Houat, Hoëdic, l'île aux Moines, Arz, pour un voyage au cœur d’une faune et d’une flore préservée aux couleurs envoûtantes. Des paysages qu’on ne trouve nulle part ailleurs et qui font la fierté des locaux. Une multitude de visites sont à votre disposition en fonction des marées et de vos envies.

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

JARDIN DES PAPILLONS

Appréciez une promenade dépaysante dans un fabuleux jardin tropical peuplé de papillons exotiques, d’oiseaux et de chenilles. Assistez à la naissance d’un papillon dans une nurserie un peu spéciale et apprenez en plus sur ses insectes aux ailes teintées de couleurs chatoyantes et de formes étonnantes.

A proximité

Découvrez l'équipe

Venez à la rencontre de Pierrick et son hôtel à Vannes, dans le centre-ville
« L’ensemble de nos équipes est à votre écoute jour et nuit, pour répondre à vos besoins et faire de votre séjour un souvenir exceptionnel et personnalisé dans le Golfe du Morbihan. La satisfaction de vos envies est notre priorité ! »

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel & Spa Le Maury, Centre Vannes

Hôtel Les Océanes

The Originals City,
Hôtel Les Océanes, Lorient

Hôtel du Château

The Originals City,
Hôtel du Château, Pontivy
(Inter-Hotel)

La Mare aux Oiseaux

La Mare aux Oiseaux,
The Originals Collection
(Relais du Silence)

Saint-Joachim

Voir l'hôtel
Hôtel Anaïade

The Originals City,
Hôtel Anaïade, Saint-Nazaire
(Inter-Hotel)

Saint-Nazaire

Voir l'hôtel
Hôtel Aquilon

The Originals Boutique,
Hôtel Aquilon, Saint-Nazaire
(Inter-Hotel)

Saint-Nazaire

Voir l'hôtel
Hôtel de l'Europe

The Originals City,
Hôtel de l'Europe, Saint-Nazaire

Saint-Nazaire

Voir l'hôtel
Brand Logo