SEH United Hoteliers becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts !

Business

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Business

Because the best work is not necessarily done behind a desk, The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts are ideal for businesspeople.

For companies looking for a change of scenery or a neutral environment for a workshop or seminar, The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts are the ideal business hotel to offer an atmosphere, products and services conducive to generating new ideas.

For travelling business people, we believe it is essential to make time for both business and pleasure. Each Business Stay should be not merely a pied-à-terre, but the opportunity to meet someone, discover their world, and explore the region they live in. Members of The Originals Club have one more reason to enjoy the best of local life, even on a business stopover.

For these reasons, our business hotels aim to be both functional and entertaining. Because they offer not only products and services for professionals – Wi-Fi and 24-hour access, rooms with desks, seminar rooms and specially adapted offers – but also more fun-oriented spaces and services, such as gyms and sports facilities (cycling, tennis, swimming pools, golf courses), stopover packages, and local activities organised by the hotelier, our establishments are ideal stopping-off points to work and unwind.

From premium five-star hotels to more functional establishments, all our hoteliers will give you a warm and friendly welcome. Located in Europe, mainly in France and throughout the world, they always offer that little something special to share, to experience, to discuss or to eat, even during your business trips.

HALF BOARD

With the Half Board offer, breakfast and dinner are included in the price of the room.

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Business

Parce que le meilleur travail ne se fait pas forcément derrière un bureau, les hôtels The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts sont des établissements idéaux pour les professionnels.

Aux entreprises désireuses de changer de cadre et de travailler dans un environnement neutre le temps d’un workshop ou d’un séminaire : il y a dans les hôtels The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts une atmosphère, des produits et services propices à la génération de nouvelles idées.

Aux professionnels itinérants : nous pensons qu’il est essentiel d’associer les temps de travail et les temps de loisirs. Chaque Soirée Etape ne doit pas être qu’un simple pied à terre, mais l’occasion de rencontrer quelqu’un, de découvrir son univers, voire de découvrir la région qu’il habite. Ceux qui sont membres The Originals Club bénéficient d’une raison de plus de profiter du meilleur de la vie locale, même lors d’une halte professionnelle.

Pour ces raisons, nos hôtels se veulent à la fois fonctionnels et récréatifs pour vos voyages d'affaires. Parce qu’ils proposent des produits et services adaptés aux professionnels – Wifi et accès 24h/24, chambres équipées de bureaux, salles de séminaires et offres adaptées -, mais aussi des espaces où services à vocation plus divertissants : salles de sport ou infrastructure sportives (vélo, tennis, piscine ou golf), soirées étapes, activités locales organisées par l’hôtelier, nos établissements sont des haltes idéales pour travailler et décompresser.

Des hôtels d’exception cinq étoiles aux hôtels plus fonctionnels, tous nos hôteliers vous reçoivent chez eux, pour partager avec vous un peu de convivialité. Situés en France et dans le monde, ils offrent toujours un petit quelque chose d’exceptionnel à partager, à vivre, à discuter ou à manger, même lors de vos déplacements professionnels.

2 HÔTELS SÉLECTIONNÉS POUR VOUS
DÉCOUVRIR LES HÔTELS
Brand Logo
Room service

Saint-Nazaire , France

The Originals City,
Hôtel Anaïade, Saint-Nazaire
(Inter-Hotel)
45 Route de Fondeline, 44600 Saint-Nazaire

Voir sur la carte
  • 1 Room service
  • 11 WiFi
  • 9 Parking gratuit
  • 19 Local à vélo
Brand Logo
Sécurité Sanitaire

Saint-Malo , France

The Originals Boutique,
Hôtel des Marins, Saint-Malo
(Inter-Hotel)
2, rue des Marins, 35400 Saint-Malo

Voir sur la carte
  • 101 Sécurité Sanitaire
  • 11 WiFi
  • 43 Parking payant
  • 19 Local à vélo

CONTINUER L’EXPÉRIENCE

The Originals Club
Nos hôtels
Nos offres