Inter-Hotel Brignoles La Belle Étape becomes The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

The Originals City, Hotel La Belle Étape, Brignoles (Inter-Hotel)

Welcome to Sébastien Monin's hotel Plus de détails

4.4

Based on 24 REVIEWS

“Pleasant stay for...” Everything was fine, the WIFI signal was a little...
Plus de détails
author photo

Jan P.

Slovakia | Jul 30, 2019

4.4

Based on 24 REVIEWS

“Enjoyable stay” Overall very enjoyable: good for, comfortable room...
Plus de détails
author photo

Peter D.

United Kingdom | Jun 05, 2019

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

The Originals City, Hotel La Belle Étape, Brignoles (Inter-Hotel)

Meet Sébastien at his friendly 3-star hotel in Brignoles

A friendly team, a convenient stopover, hearty fare...welcome to Sébastien Monin's hotel.

“I enjoy greeting guests, and I enjoy making sure guests enjoy themselves” .

The Originals City, Hotel La Belle Étape, Brignoles could conceivably also have been called ‘La Belle Famille’ - The Beautiful Family. Its family-run aspect plays a big part in the hotel's narrative, as does its ambiance. It is welcoming, relaxed and ideal to visit Provence and Cote d'Azur. Looks are not everything for this 3-star hotel, sitting right in the heart of the Var region. It is what is inside that counts: human interaction and fantastic service. “I prefer being to looking,” explains Sébastien, who has already started to make a few changes here and there (the bar, terrace and restaurant have already had a facelift). The 37 rooms, however, have a little while to wait. What does it matter, though, when they have everything you need for a relaxing night’s sleep after taking some time to unwind with a dip in the outdoor pool, or some hearty food and drink in the hotel restaurant, which is well-known for its delicious self-service buffet throughout Brignoles.

HOTEL INFORMATION

Payment Methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Chèque-Vacances

Local Currency: Euro

HOTEL LOCATION

The Originals City, Hotel La Belle Étape, Brignoles

ACCOMMODATION

The Originals City, Hotel La Belle Étape, Brignoles

Clean and well-kept, the 37 rooms at The Originals City, Hotel La Belle Étape, Brignoles are so much more than just their décor. The hotel is simply decorated in white throughout. But the essentials of comfort and high-quality service are most definitely there. Guests with reduced mobility will be happy to find rooms specially adapted to their needs. So will families, who will find accommodation here where up to 5 people can sleep in the same room.

  • Non smoking room
  • Air-conditioned room

SPECIAL OFFERS

The Originals City, Hotel La Belle Étape, Brignoles

Liberty offer

Go on holiday in complete freedom at a reasonable price.  And if you have any unforeseen circumstances, you can change or cancel at any time.

Smooth rate

Take advantage of up to 30% discount on your stay by booking 15 days before your stay.

Stay Safe

With the Security offer, book your next stay and get up to 20% discount.

I want it too!

FAMILY OFFER

With the Family Offer, the price includes breakfast for adults. The child's breakfast is free of charge.

A great start to your day!

BED & BREAKFAST

Breakfast is included in the price of the room.

Business Stay !

HALF BOARD

With the Half Board offer, breakfast and dinner are included in the price of the room.

You are at home with us!

STAY 2+ NIGHTS

With the offer Stay 2 nights and more, you can benefit from a discount up to 30%.

DINING

The Originals City, Hotel La Belle Étape, Brignoles

The Originals City, Hotel La Belle Étape, Brignoles has a bar and restaurant (closed on Sundays). Here, it’s all about traditional, homemade deliciousness. The highlight is a self-service buffet with starters, hot and cold accompaniments and desserts, which is sure to delight your tastebuds and satisfy any appetite. A hearty breakfast is also served buffet-style, either in the same room or out on the terrace so that guests can make the most of the Var sunshine.

SAVEURS À GOGO

“This restaurant is my baby,” Sébastien tells us. “I wanted to create a Chinese-style buffet...but French”. So quantity was a given - and so is taste! With flavour and ethics galore, the code of conduct here at Saveurs à Gogo is clear: waste is not welcome. If the self-service system is abused, guests will be asked to pay a supplement. So there’s no point in pigging out: guests are encouraged to eat until they are full, and stop while they’re ahead.

EXPERIENCES

The Originals City, Hotel La Belle Étape, Brignoles

The Originals City, Hotel La Belle Étape, Brignoles is in an excellent location. “We are 1 hour away from all the Côte d'Azur’s attractions,” says Sébastien. As well as being only a few hundred metres from the historic centre of one of the Var’s most beautiful medieval villages.

SWIMMING POOL

Right next to the hotel is the pool and its sunbathing lawn, simply begging guests to indulge in a spot of relaxation after a long day sightseeing or working. Pool or sunlounger - the choice is yours!

GOLF

Fancy getting out on the green? Head to Barbaroux golf club and enjoy one of the most prestigious courses in Europe. The 18-hole course is 6068 metres (6614 yards) long, with an 18-hectare backdrop of fabulous wooded landscape.

HISTORIC BRIGNOLES

The medieval town centre is the perfect place for a stroll, where visitors can lose themselves in the narrow streets and imagine medieval city life in the birthplace of the Earls of Provence. Take some time to read the stones, and look over the walls. Each of them has its own story to tell: the house of Lanciers, the house of Rabbin...here it is more than a backdrop: it is a real voyage through time.

EXPLORING THE COTE D’AZUR

Whether you want to explore the region’s cities (Monaco, Cannes, Nice), villages (St-Tropez, Le Castellet, Bormes-les-Mimosas…) or countryside (the Verdon gorges, the Blavet, the Maures mountain range, the Port-Cros National Park…), there is no shortage of adventures to be had in and around Brignoles. 

What our customers say

"Pleasant stay for a good price"

Everything was fine, the WIFI signal was a little weak but if you do not plan to watch movies or upload/download something, it is ok. The breakfast was very nice and stuff was nice.

Jan P. | Slovakia | Jul 30, 2019

"Enjoyable stay"

Overall very enjoyable: good for, comfortable room, friendly staff and an interesting town. Stay was slightly marred by the late arrival of a noisy and overexcited rugby team, who were actually quite amusing in the morning; however, I hope that they did not upset any of the hotel team members. Obviously the hotel had no control over this so this is not a complaint. One tiny point: there was an old drip of coffee on one of the bedside shelves, and we did not put it there. This raises a concern about cleanliness. In all other respects the room seemed spotless.

Peter D. | United Kingdom | Jun 05, 2019

Overall rating:

4.4
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star

Based on 24 REVIEWS

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

The Originals City, Hotel La Belle Étape, Brignoles

MEETING ROOMS

The Originals City, Hotel La Belle Étape, Brignoles has three meeting rooms. Two are below ground level, with floor space of 80 and 120m2, and a smaller one measuring 60m2 is on the ground floor. They are fitted out with all the necessary facilities (flipchart, projector screen). Others can be provided on request (video projector, etc.).

Explore our hotels nearby

The Originals City, Hotel La Belle Étape, Brignoles

Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Grand Hotel de la Gare, Toulon
(Inter-Hotel)

Toulon

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Le Relais d'Aubagne
(Inter-Hotel)

Aubagne

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Villa Borghese,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Gréoux-les-Bains

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Côté Sud, Marseille East
(Inter-Hotel)

Allauch

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hotel Cassitel, Cassis Port
(Inter-Hotel)

Cassis

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Le Village Provençal, Aix-en-Provence North
(Inter-Hotel)

Pertuis

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Inter-Hotel Brignoles La Belle Étape devient The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts

The Originals City, Hôtel La Belle Étape, Brignoles (Inter-Hotel)

Bienvenue, vous êtes chez Sébastien Monin Voir plus

4.6

Basé sur 166 AVIS CLIENTS

“Visite de la régio...” Juste parfait... Accueil, propreté chambre, volume...
Voir plus
author photo

Frederic R.

France | Aug 15, 2020

4.6

Basé sur 166 AVIS CLIENTS

“Très bien ” Un très bon rapport qualité prix avec mention parf...
Voir plus
author photo

Stéphane F.

France | Feb 23, 2020

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

The Originals City, Hôtel La Belle Étape, Brignoles (Inter-Hotel)

Venez à la rencontre de Sébastien et son hôtel de charme en Provence

Une équipe sympathique, une étape pratique, une restauration pantagruélique… Bienvenue, vous êtes chez Sébastien Monin.

« Le plaisir de recevoir, le plaisir de faire plaisir. »

The Originals City, Hôtel La Belle Étape, Brignoles aurait pu s’appeler la belle famille. Une histoire d’entreprise familiale mais aussi d’ambiance. Décontractée, chaleureuse. Cet hôtel 3 étoiles, en plein cœur du Var, ne brille pas par sa beauté esthétique. Sa beauté intérieure fait tout le reste : contact humain, sens du service. « Je préfère le savoir être au savoir paraître », explique Sébastien qui a déjà commencé quelques transformations dans son hôtel de Brignoles (le bar, la terrasse et le restaurant ont déjà bénéficié d’une cure de jouvence). Les 37 chambres, elles, attendrons encore un peu. Qu’importe, les hébergements de cet hôtel de charme en Provence offrent tout le confort nécessaire pour passer une nuit reposante après quelques plongeons délassant dans la piscine extérieure ou des libations pantagruéliques au restaurant de l’hôtel qui doit sa renommée brignolaise à son savoureux buffet à volonté.

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

Moyens de paiement:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Chèque-Vacances

Monnaie Locale: Euro

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

The Originals City, Hôtel La Belle Étape, Brignoles

CHAMBRES

The Originals City, Hôtel La Belle Étape, Brignoles

Propres, bien entretenues, les 37 chambres de The Originals City, Hôtel La Belle Étape, Brignoles ne marqueront pas les esprits par leur décoration. Blancheur et sobriété à tous les étages. Mais l’essentiel est là : confort, prestations de qualité. Les personnes à mobilité réduite apprécieront les chambres spécialement adaptées à leurs besoins. De même que les familles qui trouveront un hébergement jusqu’à 5 personnes dans la même chambre. Tout le monde trouvera son bonheur dans ce bel hôtel-restaurant de Brignoles.

  • Chambre non fumeur
  • Climatisation

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

The Originals City, Hôtel La Belle Étape, Brignoles

Offre Liberté

Partez en vacances en toute liberté à un prix raisonnable. Et si vous avez des circonstances imprévues, vous pouvez modifier ou annuler à tout moment.

Offre souplesse

Profitez jusqu’à 30% de réduction sur votre séjour en réservant 15 jours avant votre séjour. 

Offre sécurité

Avec l'offre Sécurité, réservez votre prochain séjour et bénéficiez jusqu'à 20% de réduction.

Moi aussi j'en veux !

OFFRE FAMILLE

Avec l’offre Famille, le prix inclut le petit-déjeuner pour les adultes. Le petit-déjeuner enfant est offert.

La journée commence bien !

Petit-Déjeuner Inclus

Le petit-déjeuner est inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Soirée étape !

DEMI-PENSION INCLUSE

Avec l’offre Demi-Pension, le petit-déjeuner et le dîner sont inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Vous êtes bien chez nous !

2 nuits et plus

Avec l’offre 2 nuits et plus, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une réduction allant jusqu’à 30% .

RESTAURANT

The Originals City, Hôtel La Belle Étape, Brignoles

The Originals City, Hôtel La Belle Étape, Brignoles dispose d'un bar et d’un restaurant (fermé le dimanche). La cuisine proposée, traditionnelle et familiale, est toute en saveurs. Son point fort : un buffet à volonté qui, de l’entrée au dessert en passant par les garnitures chaudes et froides, régale toutes les papilles et toutes les faims. Buffet toujours pour le copieux petit-déjeuner servi dans la même salle ou sur la terrasse pour profiter du soleil varois.

SAVEURS À GOGO

« Ce restaurant, c’est mon bébé, raconte Sébastien. J’ai voulu créer un buffet à la chinoise… mais à la française. » La quantité donc, le goût en plus ! Saveurs et éthique, la charte de Saveurs à gogo est claire : le gaspillage n’a pas sa place ici. En cas d’abus, un supplément sera demandé. Rien ne sert donc de se goinfrer à gogo, il faut manger à point.

EXPÉRIENCES

The Originals City, Hôtel La Belle Étape, Brignoles

The Originals City, Hôtel La Belle Étape, Brignoles bénéficie d’une position idéale. « Nous sommes à 1 heure de tous les points d’attraits de la Côte d’Azur », précise Sébastien. Et à quelques centaines de mètres du cœur historique d’un des plus beaux villages médiévaux du Var.

PISCINE

Implantée sur le côté de l’hôtel, la piscine et sa plage de gazon sont une invitation au lâché-prise après une longue journée de visite ou de travail. Plongeons ou transats, à vous de choisir !

GOLF

Vous avez envie de vous mettre au vert ? Prenez la direction du Golf de Barbaroux et découvrez l’un des plus prestigieux parcours européens. Ce gold de 18 trous déroule son parcours sur une distance de 6068 mètres (6614 yards) dans un fabuleux paysage boisé de 87 hectares.

LE BRIGNOLES HISTORIQUE

Le centre-ville médiéval est un lieu de balade idéal où il est agréable de se perdre dans les ruelles étroites et d'imaginer la vie de la cité au Moyen-Âge, berceau des Comtes de Provence. Prenez le temps de lire dans les pierres et d'observer les façades. Chacune d'entre elles vous révèlera son secret : la maison des Lanciers, la maison du Rabbin, etc. Plus qu'une ambiance, un vrai voyage dans le temps, le tout à proximité de notre hôtel de Brignoles.

DÉCOUVERTE DE LA CÔTE-D'AZUR

Que vous souhaitiez découvrir la région côté ville (Monaco, Cannes, Nice), côté village (St-Tropez, Le Castellet, Bormes-les-Mimosas…), ou côté vert (gorges du Verdon, de Blavet, massif des Maures, Parc National de Port-Cros…), vous êtes à la bonne adresse en posant vos valises dans notre hôtel de charme en Provence, car ce ne sont pas les idées d’escapades qui manquent à proximité de Brignoles. 

L'avis de nos clients

"Visite de la région PACA"

Juste parfait... Accueil, propreté chambre, volume salle d'eau et WC très bien.

Frederic R. | France | Aug 15, 2020

"Très bien "

Un très bon rapport qualité prix avec mention parfaite pour l'accueil et la gentillesse de l'équipe.

Stéphane F. | France | Feb 23, 2020

Note globale:

4.6
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star
  • rating star

Basé sur 166 AVIS CLIENTS

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

The Originals City, Hôtel La Belle Étape, Brignoles

SALLES DE SEMINAIRE

The Originals City, Hôtel La Belle Étape, Brignoles possède trois salles de séminaire. Deux en sous-sol de 80 et 120 m2 ; une en rez-de-chaussée, plus petite, de 60 m2. Elles bénéficient de tous les équipements nécessaires (paperboard, écran de projection). Certains sont sur demande (vidéoprojecteur…).

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

The Originals City, Hôtel La Belle Étape, Brignoles

Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Grand Hôtel de la Gare, Toulon
(Inter-Hotel)

Toulon

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Le Relais d'Aubagne
(Inter-Hotel)

Aubagne

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

Villa Borghese,
The Originals Relais
(Relais du Silence)

Gréoux-les-Bains

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Côté Sud, Marseille Est
(Inter-Hotel)

Allauch

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hôtel Cassitel, Cassis Port
(Inter-Hotel)

Cassis

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Le Village Provençal, Aix-en-Provence Nord
(Inter-Hotel)

Pertuis

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo