The Originals Boutique, Hotel Occitan, Aubagne Nord

A welcoming and caring team. Welcome, you are at Marion Morales. See more

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Occitan, Aubagne Nord

Meet Marion at her 3 star hotel in Provence

La Destrousse, 10 km north of Aubagne. It is in this small Provencal town that Marion Morales welcomes you to her establishment The Originals Boutique, Hôtel l'Occitan. With 30 spacious rooms and a bistronomic restaurant, this 3-star hotel is also distinguished by its easy access via the A52 motorway, private parking (to be reserved) and 24-hour reception. Quietness near the big cities of Aix-en-Provence and Marseille.

"Your home away from home."

Marion, manager of The Originals Boutique, Hôtel l'Occitan, has a very unusual background. "The hotel business chose me", she says with amusement. "After obtaining my degrees in biology and management of health and social networks, I worked in retirement homes. The CEO of the group had a hotel where I had worked during my studies and when the director left, I was asked to work as an interim manager. That was in 2007. Since then, the young woman has never left. Director of several establishments, Marion recently took over the reins of the "latest", in La Destrousse (10 km north of Aubagne). Built in 2012, this 3-star urban hotel with character has 30 rooms and a bistro-style restaurant. Welcome, service and availability are the credo of Marion and her teams, whose greatest satisfaction is "to have the pleasure of seeing our customers again with a smile on their faces.

EXPERIENCES

  • AUBAGNE
  • THE GARLABAN MASSIF
  • IN THE LAND OF SANTONS
  • IN THE STEPS OF THE LEGION
  • THE MARCHES OF PROVENCE

HOTEL INFORMATION

Payment Methods:

  • Amex
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
  • Chèque-Vacances

Local Currency: €

HOTEL LOCATION

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Occitan, Aubagne Nord

ACCOMMODATION

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Occitan, Aubagne Nord

From the single to the family room, the 30 rooms of The Originals Boutique, Hôtel l'Occitan offer truly spacious dimensions (from 24 to 40 m2). Their sober and contemporary decoration does not detract from the comfort they offer and the proximity of the motorway should not make those with an ear to the ground fear the worst. The nights pass without a sound. Each room has a desk, access to wifi and if you feel like it, tea and coffee are available.

  • Air-conditioned room
  • Rooms for disabled guests
  • Non smoking room

Double room

Family room

Triple room

Double room with balcony

SPECIAL OFFERS

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Occitan, Aubagne Nord

You are at home with us!

SHORT BREAK

With the offer Short Break and more, you can benefit from a discount up to 30%.

Liberty offer

Go on holiday in complete freedom at a reasonable price.  And if you have any unforeseen circumstances, you can change or cancel at any time.

Smooth rate

Take advantage of up to 30% discount on your stay by booking 15 days before your stay.

Stay Safe

With the Security offer, book your next stay and get up to 20% discount.

I want it too!

FAMILY OFFER

With the Family Offer, the price includes breakfast for adults. The child's breakfast is free of charge.

A great start to your day!

BED & BREAKFAST

Breakfast is included in the price of the room.

Business Stay !

HALF BOARD

With the Half Board offer, breakfast and dinner are included in the price of the room.

DINING

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Occitan, Aubagne Nord

Take a seat on the terrace to enjoy the pleasant rays of the Provencal sun as soon as you have breakfast. Viennese pastries, breads, jams, cold and hot drinks, fruit from local and organic producers, the buffet at The Originals Boutique, Hôtel l'Occitan has a wide choice of morning treats to wake up your taste buds. At lunchtime, there is a brasserie atmosphere which, in the evening, takes on a bistronomic feel, with traditional and Mediterranean flavours, to be chosen from the à la carte menu or the menu.

L'OCCITAN

A pleasant setting for a cuisine that is just as pleasant. Here, the chef is inspired by the seasons to revisit his menu based on local products and uses his imagination to propose a different menu every day. Please note: the restaurant is closed on Sundays and Mondays.

EXPERIENCES

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Occitan, Aubagne Nord

Marion says, The Originals Boutique, Hôtel l'Occitan is a real pied à terre to discover Provence. "Over several days, you can leave from our place and visit Aix-en-Provence, Marseille, Cassis and its creeks. All within a maximum of 25 minutes. 

THE GARLABAN MASSIF

From the top of its 714 m, the Garlaban overlooks the town of Aubagne offering an exceptional panorama of the beauties of Provence. In addition to the view, the massif offers an easy, medium or difficult playground for all hiking enthusiasts. The more sporty can go rock climbing, mountain biking or even trail running.

IN THE STEPS OF THE LEGION

Since 1962, Aubagne has been home to the headquarters of the famous Foreign Legion. Concerts, parades, every year many events are organised by this elite corps of the French Army in addition to the visit of the Remembrance Museum which retraces the history of the regiment from 1831 to the present day.

IN THE LAND OF SANTONS

These small, brightly coloured characters are renowned far beyond the borders of Provence. Take advantage of your visit to the region to enlarge or start your collection of Santoun (in Provençal) and discover the meticulous work of the santonniers but also of the ceramists who perpetuate an age-old tradition of clay work.

AUBAGNE

Welcome to Marcel Pagnol's town! Born "at the time of the last goatherds", the writer, film-maker and academician is today a key figure in the area. From the house where he was born, you can stroll through the old town with its narrow streets and shady squares whose architectural heritage dates back to the 11th century. 

THE MARCHES OF PROVENCE

With their colours, smells and flavours, the markets of Provence are a must: bunches of lavender, thyme from the garrigue, figs, olives, honey, goat's cheese, gourmet vegetables bursting with sunshine. "And on top of all that, as Gilbert Bécaud sang, we give you a gift of an accent that never ends.

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Occitan, Aubagne Nord

Meeting Room

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel l'Occitan's seminar room is long and bathed in the beautiful light of Provence. It can accommodate up to 30 people, depending on the configuration chosen. Perfectly equipped (television, projection screen, paperboard, wifi, air conditioning, etc.), it also gives access to an outdoor area for outdoor breaks. Its other assets are its proximity to the A52 motorway, underground parking available on request and the possibility of eating on site. 

Explore our hotels nearby

The Originals Boutique, Hotel Occitan, Aubagne Nord

Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Le Relais d'Aubagne
(Inter-Hotel)

Aubagne

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Côté Sud, Marseille East
(Inter-Hotel)

Allauch

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hotel Cassitel, Cassis Port
(Inter-Hotel)

Cassis

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Marseille Airport

Vitrolles

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

Maison Arquier,
The Originals Relais

Aix-en-Provence

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Grand Hotel de la Gare, Toulon
(Inter-Hotel)

Toulon

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique Hôtel Occitan, La Destrousse

Hôtel Occitan The Originals Boutique

Marion, directrice de The Originals Boutique, Hôtel l’Occitan, Aubagne Nord a un parcours des plus atypiques. « L’hôtellerie, c’est elle qui m’a choisie ! », s’amuse-t-elle. « Après l’obtention de mes diplômes en biologie et management des réseaux sanitaires et sociaux, j’ai exercé dans des maisons de retraites. Le PDG du groupe avait un hôtel dans lequel j’avais travaillé durant mes études et quand son directeur est parti, on m’a proposé de faire l’intérim. C’était en 2007. » Depuis, la jeune femme n’est jamais partie. Directrice de plusieurs établissements, Marion a récemment pris les rênes du « petit dernier », à La Destrousse, (10 km au nord d’Aubagne). Construit en 2012, ce 3 étoiles urbain de caractère dispose de 30 chambres et d’un restaurant aux saveurs bistronomiques. Accueil, service, disponibilité sont le credo de Marion et ses équipes dont la plus grande satisfaction est d’« avoir le plaisir de revoir nos clients avec le sourire. » 

Découvrir l'équipe Arrow Right
  • WiFi

    WiFi

  • Local à vélo

    Local à vélo

  • Parking gratuit

    Parking gratuit

  • Animaux acceptés

    Animaux acceptés

  • Restaurant

    Restaurant

  • Ascenseur

    Ascenseur

  • Veilleur de nuit

    Veilleur de nuit

Chambres

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Occitan, Aubagne Nord

De la single à la chambre familiale, les 30 chambres de The Originals Boutique, Hôtel l’Occitan, Aubagne Nord offrent des dimensions vraiment spacieuses (de 24 à 40 m2). Leur décoration, sobre et contemporaine, n’enlève rien au confort qu’elles proposent et la proximité de l’autoroute ne doit pas faire craindre le pire à ceux qui ont l’oreille aux aguets. Les nuits se passent sans un bruit. Chaque chambre possède un coin bureau, l’accès au wifi et si l’envie vous en dit, thé et café sont à disposition. 

  • Checkmark Climatisation
  • Checkmark Chambres PMR
  • Checkmark Chambre non fumeur
Chambre Double

Chambre Double

Chambre Familiale

Chambre Familiale

Chambre Triple

Chambre Triple

Chambre Double avec Balcon

Chambre Double avec Balcon

Informations sur l'hôtel

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Occitan, Aubagne Nord

Pin Résidence La Tuilerie - Quartier La Verrerie 13112 La Destrousse, France

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Escapade

Avec l’offre Escapade, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une réduction allant jusqu’à 20% .

Petit-Déjeuner Inclus

Le petit-déjeuner est inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Demi-Pension Incluse

Avec l’offre Demi-Pension, le petit-déjeuner et le dîner sont inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Very Early Booking

Réservez 30 jours avant votre arrivée et bénéficiez d’une réduction pouvant aller jusqu’à 25% pour profiter pleinement du meilleur de la vie locale.

Offre Famille

Avec l’offre Famille, le prix inclut le petit-déjeuner pour les adultes. Le petit-déjeuner enfant est offert.

Expériences

Expérience Fêtes

Avec notre offre Expérience Fêtes*, profitez d'un dîner de Noël, de la Saint-Sylvestre ou d'activités à partager en famille.

En savoir plus Arrow Right

Restaurant

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Occitan, Aubagne Nord

Prenez place sur la terrasse pour profiter des agréables rayons du soleil provençal dès le petit-déjeuner. Viennoiseries, pains, confitures, boissons froides et chaudes, fruits de producteurs locaux et bio, le buffet du The Originals Boutique, Hôtel l’Occitan, Aubagne Nord dispose d’un large choix de douceurs matinales pour réveiller les papilles. Le midi, place à une ambiance brasserie qui le soir venu, prendra des allures bistronomique, le tout aux saveurs traditionnelles et méditerranéennes, à choisir à la carte ou au menu

L'OCCITAN

Un cadre agréable pour une cuisine qui l’est tout autant. Ici, le chef s’inspire des saisons pour revisiter sa carte à base de produits et locaux et fait travailler son imagination pour proposer chaque jour un menu différent, et une carte qui s’adapte en fonction des saisons. A savoir : restaurant fermé les samedis et dimanches. 

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

AUBAGNE

Bienvenue dans la ville de Marcel Pagnol ! Né « au temps des derniers chevriers », l’écrivain, cinéaste et académicien est aujourd’hui une figure incontournable des lieux. Depuis sa maison natale, vous pourrez flâner dans la vieille ville aux rues étroites et aux places ombragées dont le patrimoine architectural remonte au XIe s. 

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

LE MASSIF DU GARLABAN

Du haut de ses 714 m, le Garlaban surplombe la ville d’Aubagne offrant un panorama exceptionnel sur les beautés de la Provence. Outre la vue, le massif offre un terrain de jeu facile, moyen ou difficile pour tous les amateurs de randonnées. Les plus sportifs pourront s’y adonner à l’escalade, au VTT ou encore au trail. 

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

AU PAYS DES SANTONS

Ces petits personnages aux couleurs vives bénéficient d’une renommée qui a largement dépassée les frontières de la Provence. Profitez de votre passage dans la région pour agrandir ou commencer votre collection de Santoun (en provençal) et découvrir le travail minutieux des santonniers mais aussi des céramistes qui perpétuent une tradition séculaire du travail de l’argile.

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

SUR LES PAS DE LA LEGION

Depuis 1962, Aubagne accueille la maison-mère de la célèbre Légion étrangère. Concerts, défilés, chaque année de nombreux événements sont organisés par ce corps d’élite de l’Armée française en plus de la visite du musée du Souvenir qui retrace l’histoire du régiment, de 1831 à nos jours. 

Les bons conseils de votre hôtelier

LES MARCHES DE PROVENCE

Avec leurs couleurs, leurs odeurs et leurs saveurs, les marchés de Provence sont incontournables : bouquets de lavande, thym de la garrigue, figues, olives, miel, fromages de chèvre, légumes gourmands gorgés de soleil. « Et par-dessus tout ça, comme le chantait Gilbert Bécaud, on vous donne en étrenne l’accent qui se promène et qui n’en finit pas. »

A proximité

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

Salle de séminaires

Toute en longueur et baignée par la belle lumière de Provence, la salle de séminaire de The Originals Boutique, Hôtel l’Occitan, Aubagne Nord peut accueillir jusqu’à 30 personnes selon la configuration choisie. Parfaitement équipée (télévision, écran de projection, paperboard, wifi, climatisation…), elle donne également accès à un espace extérieur pour des pauses en plein-air. Ses autres atouts : la proximité avec l’A52, un parking en sous-sol disponible sur demande et la possibilité de se restaurer sur place. 

Découvrez l'équipe

Véritable pied-à-terre pour découvrir la Provence.
« Votre maison loin de chez vous. »

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

The Originals Boutique, Hôtel Occitan, Aubagne Nord

Hôtel Côté Sud

The Originals City,
Hôtel Côté Sud, Marseille Est

Hôtel Cassitel

The Originals Boutique,
Hôtel Cassitel, Cassis Port
(Inter-Hotel)

Aix Schuman

The Originals Residence,
Aix Schuman

Aix-en-Provence

Voir l'hôtel
Hôtel Marseille Aéroport

The Originals City,
Hôtel Marseille Aéroport

Vitrolles

Voir l'hôtel
Maison Arquier

Maison Arquier,
The Originals Relais

Aix-en-Provence

Voir l'hôtel
Grand Hôtel de la Gare

The Originals Boutique,
Grand Hôtel de la Gare, Toulon
(Inter-Hotel)

Brand Logo