The Originals City, Hotel Les Bastides du Gapeau, Hyères Nord

A calm and friendly hotel residence. A restaurant with the soft flavors of Provence. Welcome, you are at Michel Cano's. See more

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Welcome to

The Originals City, Hotel Les Bastides du Gapeau, Hyères Nord

Enjoy this family hotel with parking in Provence

You want to get away from Hyères and Toulon for the night? Go to the hinterland of Var. It is there, in the village of Solliès-Toucas, that this family hotel The Originals City, Les Bastides du Gapeau awaits you. At the helm of this 40-room hotel residence is Michel Cano and his team, who will do everything possible to make your stay unforgettable. A seminar room, a restaurant, private parking and a friendly atmosphere are some of the other assets of the place.

"Here, you have good weather for everything. Good weather for everything."

Michel Cano is an atypical hotelier. He came to the hotel business somewhat by chance, "an investment opportunity" as he puts it, but above all the opportunity to embark on a new professional challenge for this man who, during his long career, has been a soldier in the French Navy, a bookstore, a stationery shop and a restaurant owner. This is how The Originals City, Les Bastides du Gapeau came into being in 2015, a few meters from his restaurant, La Bastide Enchantée. Bordered by the Gapeau River and located a little outside the Var village of Solliès-Toucas, this 40-room hotel residence seduces by its calm, its services that suit families as well as professionals (evening stopover, seminar room) but also by... its atmosphere. The program includes "dance evenings every Friday and Saturday night," says Michel.  

HOTEL INFORMATION

Payment Methods:

  • Amex
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
  • Chèque-Vacances
  • JCB

Local Currency: €

HOTEL LOCATION

The Originals City, Hotel Les Bastides du Gapeau, Hyères Nord

ACCOMMODATION

The Originals City, Hotel Les Bastides du Gapeau, Hyères Nord

The Originals City, Les Bastides du Gapeau has 40 rooms. Of "standard" or "superior" categories, they are all perfectly furnished, with a nice surface area and offer a decoration in the air of time between sobriety of lines and colors. Without forgetting their major assets: comfort and calm.  And those who are afraid of suffering from the heat of the Var region can rest assured that all the rooms are air-conditioned.

  • Air-conditioned room

Superior room with kitchen

From

BOOK NOW

Apartment T2 with Terrace

From

BOOK NOW

Appartment T2

From

BOOK NOW

Studio

From

BOOK NOW

Studio with terrace

From

BOOK NOW

Bridal room with terrace

From

BOOK NOW

Superior Room with Terrace

From

BOOK NOW

Standard room

From

BOOK NOW

SPECIAL OFFERS

The Originals City, Hotel Les Bastides du Gapeau, Hyères Nord

Liberty offer

Go on holiday in complete freedom at a reasonable price.  And if you have any unforeseen circumstances, you can change or cancel at any time.

A great start to your day!

BED & BREAKFAST

Breakfast is included in the price of the room.

Business Stay !

HALF BOARD

With the Half Board offer, breakfast and dinner are included in the price of the room.

DINING

The Originals City, Hotel Les Bastides du Gapeau, Hyères Nord

From 7am, a hearty breakfast awaits you at The Originals City, Les Bastides du Gapeau. On the buffet, breads, fruits, jams, butter, pastries and cereals. To be eaten in the dining room or on the terrace on the banks of the Gapeau. At lunchtime and/or in the evening, it will only take you a few minutes to reach the restaurant of the establishment which gives pride of place to traditional regional cuisine. Warm and friendly atmosphere at the bar where cocktails (to be consumed with moderation) are prepared with a master's hand.

LA BASTIDE ENCHANTEE

In this beautiful bastide, the flavors of Provence enchant the taste buds and the gourmet plates reflect a beautiful (and good) know-how. On the menu: seasonal dishes and regional products. The speciality: casserons (small cuttlefish) à la marseillaise. Restaurant open for lunch and dinner.

EXPERIENCES

The Originals City, Hotel Les Bastides du Gapeau, Hyères Nord

The Originals City, Les Bastides du Gapeau invites you to savor the peace and quiet of the hinterland with its authentic perched villages and hills dotted with olive groves and forests.

THE BAY OF TOULON

Stretching between the peninsulas of Giens and Saint-Mandrier, the bay sometimes described as the most beautiful in Europe deserves to be admired. From the land, by climbing the Mont-Faron for a general view of the city and its coastline or from the sea, by embarking for a beautiful guided tour. 

THE GOLDEN ISLANDS

Would you like to discover a treasure? Head for the bay of Hyères and its golden islands, true jewels of the Var coastline. Loaded with history, Porquerolles, Port-Cros and Ile du Levant are also places for excursions and very pleasant hikes, guardians of a preserved nature and a certain art of living. 

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

The Originals City, Hotel Les Bastides du Gapeau, Hyères Nord

Seminar Room

Plenary conferences, presentations, training days... The seminar room at The Originals City, Les Bastides du Gapeau, located in Solliès-Toucas, will adapt to all your requests. Independent and able to accommodate up to 150 people, it has all the necessary equipment: air conditioning, wifi, video projector, etc. According to your wishes, a breakfast, a snack, meal trays or cocktails can be served. Between two meetings, you will enjoy the calm of the garden on the banks of the river that gave its name to the place. 

Explore our hotels nearby

The Originals City, Hotel Les Bastides du Gapeau, Hyères Nord

Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Grand Hotel de la Gare, Toulon
(Inter-Hotel)

Toulon

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel La Belle Étape, Brignoles
(Inter-Hotel)

Brignoles

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hotel Occitan, Aubagne Nord

La Destrousse

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Le Relais d'Aubagne
(Inter-Hotel)

Aubagne

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hotel Cassitel, Cassis Port
(Inter-Hotel)

Cassis

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hotel Côté Sud, Marseille East
(Inter-Hotel)

Allauch

See hotel

From

BOOK NOW
Brand Logo

The Originals City, Hotel Les Bastides du Gapeau, Hyères Nord

Une résidence hôtelière calme et conviviale. Un restaurant aux douces saveurs provençale. Bienvenue, vous êtes bien chez Michel Cano. Voir plus

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Bienvenue

The Originals City, Hotel Les Bastides du Gapeau, Hyères Nord

Bienvenue dans cette résidence hôtelière

Vous souhaitez vous éloigner de Hyères et Toulon pour la nuit ? Direction l’arrière-pays varois. C’est là, dans le village de Solliès-Toucas, que vous attend cet hôtel familial, The Originals City Les Bastides du Gapeau. Aux commandes de cette résidence hôtelière de 40 chambres : Michel Cano et ses équipes qui mettent tout en œuvre pour rendre votre séjour inoubliable. Une salle de séminaire, un restaurant, un parking privé et une ambiance conviviale font partie des autres atouts du lieu.

« Ici, vous avez le beau temps pour tout. Le beau temps pour tout faire. »

Michel Cano est un hôtelier atypique. L’hôtellerie, il y est arrivé un peu par hasard. « Une opportunité d’investissement », comme il dit mais surtout l’occasion de se lancer dans un nouveau défi professionnel pour celui qui au cours de sa longue carrière fut : militaire dans la Marine Nationale, commerçant en librairie-papeterie-presse et restaurateur. C’est ainsi que The Originals City Les Bastides du Gapeau ont vu le jour en 2015 à quelques mètres de son restaurant, La Bastide Enchantée. Bordée par le Gapeau et située un peu en dehors du village varois de Solliès-Toucas, cette résidence hôtelière de 40 chambres séduit par son calme, ses prestations qui conviennent aussi bien aux familles qu’aux professionnels (soirée étape, salle de séminaire) mais aussi par… son ambiance. Au programme : « soirées dansantes tous les vendredis et samedis soir », précise Michel.  

INFORMATIONS HÔTEL

Moyens de paiement:

  • Amex
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
  • Chèque-Vacances
  • JCB

Monnaie Locale: €

EMPLACEMENT DE L'HÔTEL

The Originals City, Hotel Les Bastides du Gapeau, Hyères Nord

CHAMBRES

The Originals City, Hotel Les Bastides du Gapeau, Hyères Nord

La résidence hôtelière The Originals City, Les Bastides du Gapeau dispose de 40 chambres. De catégories « standard » ou « supérieure », elles sont toutes parfaitement aménagées, d’une belle superficie et proposent une décoration dans l’air du temps entre sobriété des lignes et des couleurs. Sans oublier leurs atouts majeurs : le confort et le calme.  Et que ceux qui ont peur de souffrir de la chaleur varoise se rassurent, les chambres toutes climatisées.

  • Climatisation

Chambre supérieure avec Kitchenette

Dès

Réserver

Appartement T2 avec Terrasse

Dès

Réserver

Appartement T2

Dès

Réserver

Studio

Dès

Réserver

Studio avec Terrasse

Dès

Réserver

Chambre nuptiale avec terrasse

Dès

Réserver

Chambre Supérieure avec Terrasse

Dès

Réserver

Chambre supérieure

Dès

Réserver

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

The Originals City, Hotel Les Bastides du Gapeau, Hyères Nord

Offre Liberté

Partez en vacances en toute liberté à un prix raisonnable. Et si vous avez des circonstances imprévues, vous pouvez modifier ou annuler à tout moment.

La journée commence bien !

Petit-Déjeuner Inclus

Le petit-déjeuner est inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Soirée étape !

DEMI-PENSION INCLUSE

Avec l’offre Demi-Pension, le petit-déjeuner et le dîner sont inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

RESTAURANT

The Originals City, Hotel Les Bastides du Gapeau, Hyères Nord

Dès 7h, un petit-déjeuner copieux vous attend à The Originals City, Les Bastides du Gapeau. Sur le buffet, pains, fruits, confitures, beurre, viennoiseries et céréales de rigueur. A manger en salle ou en terrasse au bord… du Gapeau. Le midi et/ou le soir, il ne vous faudra que quelques minutes pour rejoindre le restaurant de l’établissement qui fait la part belle à la cuisine régionale traditionnelle. Ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale au bar où les cocktails (à consommer avec modération) sont préparés de main de maître.

LA BASTIDE ENCHANTEE

Dans cette belle bastide, les saveurs provençales enchantent les papilles et les assiettes gourmandes reflètent un beau (et bon) savoir-faire. Au menu : des plats de saison et des produits de la région. La spécialité : les casserons (petites seiches) à la marseillaise. Restaurant ouvert midi et soir. 

EXPÉRIENCES

The Originals City, Hotel Les Bastides du Gapeau, Hyères Nord

La visite des incontournables de la côte varoise faites, The Originals City, Les Bastides du Gapeau vous invite à savourer le calme dans un arrière-pays aux authentiques villahes perchés et aux collines piquées d’oliveraies et de forêts.

LA RADE DE TOULON

S’étendant entre les presqu’îles de Giens et de Saint-Mandrier, celle que l’on décrit parfois comme la plus belle rade d’Europe mérite qu’on s’attarde pour l’admirer. Depuis la terre, en escaladant le Mont-Faron pour une vue d’ensemble sur la ville et son littoral ou depuis la mer, en embarquant pour une belle visite commentée. 

LES ILES D'OR

Vous souhaitez découvrir un trésor ? Direction la rade de Hyères et ses îles d’Or, véritables joyaux du littoral varois. Chargées d’histoires, Porquerolles, Port-Cros et l’île du Levant sont également des lieux d’excursions et de randonnées très agréables, gardiennes d’une nature préservée et d’un certain art de vivre. 

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

The Originals City, Hotel Les Bastides du Gapeau, Hyères Nord

Salle de séminaire

Conférences plénières, présentations, journées de formation… La salle de séminaire de The Originals City, Les Bastides du Gapeau, située à Solliès-Toucas, s’adaptera à toutes vos demandes. Indépendante et pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 150 personnes, elle dispose de tout l’équipement nécessaire : climatisation, wifi, vidéoprojecteur, etc. Selon vos souhaits, un petit-déjeuner, une collation, des plateaux repas ou des cocktails pourront être servis. Entre deux réunions, vous profiterez du calme du jardin au bord de la rivière qui a donné son nom aux lieux.

Découvrir nos hôtels aux alentours

The Originals City, Hotel Les Bastides du Gapeau, Hyères Nord

Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Grand Hôtel de la Gare, Toulon
(Inter-Hotel)

Toulon

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel La Belle Étape, Brignoles
(Inter-Hotel)

Brignoles

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hôtel Occitan, Aubagne Nord

La Destrousse

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Le Relais d'Aubagne
(Inter-Hotel)

Aubagne

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals Boutique,
Hôtel Cassitel, Cassis Port
(Inter-Hotel)

Cassis

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo

The Originals City,
Hôtel Côté Sud, Marseille Est
(Inter-Hotel)

Allauch

Voir l'hôtel

Dès

Réserver
Brand Logo