Relais du Silence, Inter-Hotel, Qualys-Hotel, P'tit Dej Hotel and Hôtel-Chalet de Tradition become The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts !
Our finest hotels

Relais & Collection

Discover our hotels

From Best Rate Guaranteed

Our charming hotels

The promise of a special moment

In The Originals Collection and The Originals Relais hotels, there is always a little something that transforms your night in a charming hotel into a true memory of a life: a pass to tranquility, the promise of a privileged moment, beyond time.

In the city or in an old farmhouse, nestled in a forest or sheltered from the stones of a manor house, these establishments are distinguished by the spirit that inhabits them. Charm, style, atmosphere, gastronomy, hospitality or experience you live: nothing is left to chance.

The touch of our hoteliers makes the experience complete. Welcoming you and making you discover the most exquisite flavors, beautiful landscapes and emotions, sharing with you the originality of their universe: this is the mission they are committed to make you live.

Human, local and a unique experience: the whole philosophy of The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts is united in our most charming hotels in France and abroad.

Relais du Silence, Inter-Hotel, Qualys-Hotel, P'tit Dej Hotel et Hôtel-Chalet de Tradition deviennent The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts !

Nos hôtels d'exception

Relais & Collection

Découvrir nos hôtels

Dès Meilleur tarif garanti

Nos hôtels d'exception

La promesse d’un moment privilégié

Dans les hôtels The Originals Collection, et The Originals Relais, il y a toujours ce petit quelque chose qui transforme une nuit dans un établissement haut de gamme, en véritable souvenir d’une vie : un laisser passer à la quiétude, la promesse d’un moment privilégié et suspendu, hors du temps.

En ville ou dans un ancien corps de ferme, lovées dans une forêt ou à l’abri des pierres d’un manoir, ces adresses se distinguent par l’esprit qui les habitent. Le charme, le style, l’ambiance, la gastronomie, l’accueil ou l’expérience que l’on y vit : rien n’y est laissé au hasard.

Et c’est la marque de nos hôteliers qui rend l’expérience complète. Vous recevoir et vous faire découvrir les plus belles saveurs, les plus beaux paysages et les plus belles émotions ; partager avec vous ce qui fait l’originalité de leur univers : telle est la mission qu’ils s’engagent à vous faire vivre.

L’humain, le local et une expérience singulière : toute la philosophie de The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts est réunie dans nos plus beaux établissements.